Hero Saga: Finns show how they will smash the enemy


The Finnish Armed Forces on their official Youtube channel posted the action-packed short video Taistelukenttä 2020 | Slagfält 2020 | Battlefield 2020 ”with the classic scenario: a small but proud northern country heroically resists a military invasion by an“ unknown ”enemy.


According to the scenario, the enemy attacked the Finns from the Baltic Sea and the coast of Estonia. At the same time, neutral Sweden and the NATO military alliance are listed in a comparatively benevolent manner, and Russia is not mentioned at all, it is easy to guess who exactly acted as the "aggressor" in this scenario.

It is noteworthy that in this film, the enemy first occupies key Finnish infrastructure objects in small batches, and only then proceeds to a full-scale invasion. Obviously, we are talking about analogues of a certain “hybrid war”, the mention of which was very popular in the West in 2014-2016 in the wake of News from Crimea, Donetsk and Lugansk.


It is worth noting the large budget and high quality shooting. In this regard, the Finns have almost reached the level set by the Youtube channels of the armed forces of neighboring states - Sweden and Norway.

In addition, such content inevitably increases the degree of Russophobia, which is already strong in the Land of a Thousand Lakes.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 8 June 2020 20: 02
    +1
    And what doesn’t live quietly? It is necessary to the mayor of Peter to close the Finnish border crossings on weekends from alcohol tourists! That will be howling! Maybe they’ll get cold! wassat
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 8 June 2020 20: 16
    0
    Hero Saga: Finns show how they will smash the enemy

    In its territory? repeat Well, if on their own, let them look at least every day. How on the territory "Unknown" enemy. laughing So you need to spin the finals of documentaries about thermonuclear reactions and all that. laughing
  3. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 9 June 2020 15: 41
    +1
    It was smooth on paper, but forgot about the ravines.

Героическая сага: финны показали, как будут громить врага


Вооруженные силы Финляндии на своём официальном Youtube-канале выложили остросюжетный короткометражный ролик «Taistelukenttä 2020 | Slagfält 2020 | Battlefield 2020» с классическим сценарием: маленькая, но гордая северная страна героически сопротивляется военному вторжению со стороны «неизвестного» врага.


По сценарию, противник атаковал финнов со стороны Балтийского моря и побережья Эстонии. В то же время, нейтральная Швеция и военный альянс НАТО перечислены в сравнительно-благожелательном ключе, а Россия не упомянута вовсе, нетрудно предположить, кто именно выступил «агрессором» в данном сценарии.

Примечательно то, что в данном фильме враг сперва оккупирует ключевые объекты финской инфраструктуры небольшими партиями, и только потом переходит к полномасштабному вторжению. Очевидно, речь идет об аналогах некой «гибридной войны», упоминание которой было очень популярно на Западе в 2014-2016 годах на волне новостей из Крыма, Донецка и Луганска.


Стоит отметить большой бюджет и высокое качество съемки. В этом плане финны уже почти достигли планки, которую поставили Youtube-каналы вооруженных сил соседних государств – Швеции и Норвегии.

Кроме того, подобный контент неизбежно повышает градус русофобии, которая и без того сильна в Стране тысячи озер.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 8 июня 2020 20:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И чё спокойно не живётся? Надо мэру Питера закрывать финские погранпереходы по выходным от алкотуристов! Вот вою-то будет! Может, охолонут! wassat
  2. Наблюдатель2014 8 июня 2020 20:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Героическая сага: финны показали, как будут громить врага

    На своей территории? feel Ну, если на своей, пусть смотрят хоть каждый день. Как на территории «неизвестного» врага. laughing Так нужно финам крутить документальные фильмы про термоядерные реакции и всё такое. laughing
  3. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 9 июня 2020 15:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Гладко было на бумаге, да забыли про овраги.