Large-scale "robotization" of the Russian agricultural industry started


Last week, the company “Cognitive Pilot” and the largest agricultural holding “EkoNiva” signed an agreement providing for the creation of a service network that will allow to bring to the fields more than 10 thousand unmanned combines. Moreover, a similar agreement was previously concluded with Rusagro.


For our country, this is extremely important and timely, especially considering the recent geopolitical events. The day before, China “froze” part of food supplies from the USA in response to the White House’s position in Hong Kong. But the Celestial Empire would not have taken such a “bold” step if it were not for our country, where China is the largest buyer of food.

However, despite the fact that a promising market has opened up for us, Russia cannot satisfy even its domestic demand for individual items, not to mention huge China. In this situation, it is imperative for us to increase the efficiency of the agricultural industry, and robotization of agriculture can become the “key to success”.

Moreover, the process of "digitalization" will not leave people without work. Despite the fact that an unmanned combine harvester is able to harvest with jewelry accuracy, a man must still be present in the car, who in this case will monitor the operation of the automation.

And finally, about the harvesters themselves. Since unmanned technique will control the neural network, the effectiveness of its work will depend on the accuracy of recognition of images coming through an external camera. In turn, in order to learn how to correctly distinguish between objects, she needs to process as many images as possible.

This is where the scale of the project will play a key role. Since unmanned harvesters will go to the fields practically throughout Russia, our “electronic brain” will get a unique chance to quickly become literally the smartest in the world.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 June 2020 11: 01
    0
    Ideally, it would be nice to learn how to control combines from space. May come in handy when exploring the moon ...
    1. And Mars, darling, Mars !!
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 4 July 2020 20: 03
      +1
      Quote: Bulanov
      May come in handy when exploring the moon ...

      Yeah, even in the days of Khrushchev, there was a ditty among the people - "We will go to the moon, there we will plow the virgin soil." "And the apple trees will bloom on Mars."
  2. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 June 2020 11: 18
    +2
    Hard to believe in implementation. To do this, you need to change, if not everything in our agriculture, then almost everything. Start with the most accurate field marking, determine the geometry, border coordinates, level all areas, solve the problem of irrigation .... Combines should work on their own, within the field, and not according to commands from the manager’s console sitting on the field’s border or in the office .
    It must be understood that any digitalization of management is the hardest work of organizing work.
    As a company advertisement, window dressing is currently good. It would be better to use the funds thrown under your feet in another, more urgent matter - the development of animal husbandry, breeding, breeding ....
    Everything is dirty with us (you know what word I wanted to write) up is done .....
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 June 2020 14: 29
    0
    And I am against this issue at all. This project simply robs ordinary people, who are more, of work. First, all state farms and villages collapsed, and when there was no one to work, everyone invented nonsense. And under this nonsense more money will be allocated.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 June 2020 15: 34
    -4
    ... unmanned harvesters will go to the fields practically all over Russia, our “electronic brain” will get a unique chance to become literally the smartest in the world very quickly.

    ABOUT!! More fields, not a lot of combiners, the smartest of smart brains, Skynet, overpower ....

    Sobyanin, Chubais and the PF of the Russian Federation triumph - people are no longer needed ....
  5. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 11 June 2020 21: 56
    -2
    Kapets harvest!
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 14 June 2020 21: 51
    +2
    Quote: steel maker
    And I am against this issue at all. This project simply robs ordinary people, who are more, of work. First, all state farms and villages collapsed, and when there was no one to work, everyone invented nonsense. And under this nonsense more money will be allocated.

    This not only deprives the work of simple combine harvesters and tractor drivers. This increases the cost of product production at times. Compare the wages of hard workers and computer office plankton. For 40 thousand no one will come to work there. The Internet stop, intentional or accidental, and hundreds of inactive pieces of iron, frozen in the fields, which even cannot be dragged home by hand. According to modern statistics, 5 .... 10% of the population of the country work in modern agriculture. What will be the labor savings? How many machines can work in FULL autonomous mode, and how many in sub-tuning? Auto lock will be zero without a wand. And what's the difference in the reduction, or in the increase in the number of personnel, one leads the radio technique along the furrow, and three computer technicians sit and wait for a call to eliminate the jam. We take into account the time to get from the office to the tractor stuck in the field, or not? Bullshit. It seems to me that the Investigative Committee should be interested in this idea. Something smells of large thefts.
  7. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 14 June 2020 21: 59
    +3
    Quote: steel maker
    And I am against this issue at all. This project simply robs ordinary people, who are more, of work. First, all state farms and villages collapsed, and when there was no one to work, everyone invented nonsense. And under this nonsense more money will be allocated.

    Yes. They equip the equipment with devices, communications, and an electronic boy will sit on the edge of the field, steering the combine with the joysticks. Watching the behavior of iron from the helicopter. They will spend trilliards, and someone will scatter where to, in the wake of the escaped rogue oligarchs. They will declare themselves political prisoners of the damned regime.

Стартовала масштабная «роботизация» российского агропрома


На прошлой неделе компания «Когнитивный Пилот» и крупнейший агрохолдинг «ЭкоНива» подписали соглашение, предусматривающее создание сервисной сети, которая позволит вывести на поля более 10 тыс. беспилотных комбайнов. При этом ранее подобный договор был заключен с компанией «Русагро».


Для нашей страны — это крайне важно и своевременно, особенно если учесть недавние геополитические события. Накануне Китай «заморозил» часть продовольственных поставок из США в ответ на позицию Белого дома по Гонконгу. Но Поднебесная не пошла бы на такой «смелый» шаг, если бы не наша страна, где Китай является самым крупным покупателем продовольствия.

Однако, несмотря на то, что для нас открылся перспективный рынок, Россия по отдельным пунктам не может удовлетворить даже свой внутренний спрос, не говоря уже об огромном Китае. В сложившейся ситуации нам крайне необходимо повышать эффективность агропрома, а роботизация сельского хозяйства может стать тем самым «ключом к успеху».

При этом процесс «цифровизации» не оставит без работы и людей. Несмотря на то, что беспилотный комбайн способен убирать урожай с ювелирной точностью, в машине все равно должен присутствовать человек, который в данном случае будет следить за работой автоматики.

И напоследок о самих комбайнах. Так как беспилотной техникой будет управлять нейросеть, эффективность ее работы будет зависеть от безошибочности распознавания образов, поступающих через внешнюю камеру. В свою очередь, чтобы обучиться верно различать объекты, ей необходимо обрабатывать как можно больше изображений.

Вот здесь как раз ключевую роль и сыграет масштабность проекта. Так как беспилотные комбайны выедут на поля практически по всей России, наш «электронный мозг» получит уникальный шанс очень быстро стать буквально самым умным в мире.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 июня 2020 11:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    В идеале неплохо было бы научиться управлять комбайнами с космоса. Может пригодиться при освоении Луны...
  2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 июня 2020 11:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Плохо верится в реализацию. Для этого нужно изменить если не всё в нашем сельском хозяйстве, то почти всё. Начать с точнейшей разметки полей, определение геометрии, координат границ, выровнять по нивелиру все площади, решить вопрос с орошением.... Комбайны должны работать сами, в пределах поля, а не по командам с пульта управленца, сидящего на границе поля или в офисе.
    Надо понимать, что любая цифровизация управления - это тяжелейший труд по организации работ.
    Как реклама фирмы, показуха, в настоящее время, годится. Лучше бы применить средства, бросаемые под ноги, в другое, более насущное дело - развитие животноводства, племенную работу, селекционную....
    Всё у нас грязным (понимаете, какое слово я хотел написать) наверх делается.....
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 июня 2020 14:29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А я по данному вопросу вообще против. Этот проект просто лишает простых людей, которых больше, работы. Сперва развалили все совхозы, деревни, а когда работать некому стало, бред всякий выдумывают. И под этот бред ещё деньги выделят.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 июня 2020 15:34
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    ...беспилотные комбайны выедут на поля практически по всей России, наш «электронный мозг» получит уникальный шанс очень быстро стать буквально самым умным в мире.

    О!! Больше полей, не нать комбайнеров, самый умный из умных мозгов, Ска́йне́т , перемога....

    Собянин, Чубайс и ПФ РФ торжествуют - люди становятся не нужны....
  5. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 11 июня 2020 21:56
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Капец урожаю!
  6. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 14 июня 2020 21:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: сталевар
    А я по данному вопросу вообще против. Этот проект просто лишает простых людей, которых больше, работы. Сперва развалили все совхозы, деревни, а когда работать некому стало, бред всякий выдумывают. И под этот бред ещё деньги выделят.

    Это не только лишает работы простых комбайнёров и трактористов. Это удорожает производство продукта в разы. Сравните оплату труда работяги и компьютерного офисного планктона. Там же за 40 тысяч никто на работу не придёт. Остановка Интернета, умышленная или случайная, и сотни бездействующих железок, замерших на полях, которые даже домой вручную не дотащить. По современным статистическим данным, на современных сельско хозяйствах работает 5....10% населения страны. Какова будет экономия труда? Сколько может работать машин в ПОЛНОМ автономном режиме, и сколько в поднастроечном? Автономок будет ноль без палочки. И какая разница в сокращении, или в умножении численности персонала- один по радио ведёт технику по борозде, а три компьютерщика сидят и ждут вызова для ликвидации затора. Время на добегание из офиса до застрявшего в поле трактора учитываем, или нет? Бред сивой кобылы. Мне кажется, Следственный Комитет должен заинтересоваться этой идеей. Что-то пахнет крупными хищениями.
  7. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 14 июня 2020 21:59
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: сталевар
    А я по данному вопросу вообще против. Этот проект просто лишает простых людей, которых больше, работы. Сперва развалили все совхозы, деревни, а когда работать некому стало, бред всякий выдумывают. И под этот бред ещё деньги выделят.

    Да. Оборудуют технику приспособами, связью, и будет на краю поля сидеть электронный мальчик, руля джойстиками ходом комбайна. Наблюдая за поведением железа с геликоптера. Затратят триллиарды, и разбегутся кто куда, во след сбежавшим жуликам- олигархам. Объявят себя политическими узниками проклятого режима.