KamAZ introduced BelAZ rival


Kama Automobile Plant introduced the giant KAMAZ-65805 mining dump truck. The car, named "Samson", in terms of load capacity is able to compete with models of the BelAZ-7555 family.


Like the Belarusian “colleague”, KAMAZ-65805 is capable of transporting up to 60 tons of cargo. The mass of the truck itself is 27 tons.

It is assumed that the giant truck will be equipped with a new in-line six-cylinder 550-horsepower turbodiesel. Despite the fact that the car initially received "traditional" controls, in the future it can be equipped with an autonomous driving system for working in unmanned mode.

To provide the truck with greater maneuverability, the first, second and fifth axles (five in total) were equipped with a rotary mechanism. The truck body volume of 26 cubic meters is heated by exhaust gases to prevent freezing of the soil in the cold season. The maximum elevation angle of the loading platform is 50 degrees.

Despite the fact that our 11-meter truck is 2 meters longer than the Belarusian one, it is 2 times narrower than the BelAZ-7555, which allows the use of Samson, including on public roads.

KamAZ positions the new model as a special vehicle, which will be produced on special order. In the near future, the plant promised to publish additional information about the "Russian giant."
Photos used: https://kamaz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 9 June 2020 13: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I would use Platform-O with a hybrid drive and crazy maneuverability.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 June 2020 13: 44
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Here. There is already a truck here.
    And then there are some articles where there are "initiatives", but no truck (airplane, supercomputer, etc.).

    The most - the car for the New Russians. To ride.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 June 2020 14: 24
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    It is high time to develop domestic production !!! This is the independence of the Russian Federation from the vagaries of foreigners and significant cost savings, because domestic enterprises pay taxes to the budget of the Russian Federation, create jobs in the Russian Federation, and this is very important.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 11 June 2020 00: 11
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Kamaz Belaz is not a competitor in terms of career equipment. Completely different cars for carrying capacity. Competition in a positive sense is also good and good. But we do not want Belarusians, they, like, are no match for us anymore. Cooperation needs to be developed, not proprietary fences to build.
  4. Kuramori Reika Offline
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 June 2020 15: 23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It is necessary to carry out import substitution of Belarusian products in advance, according to Lukashenko’s behavior, it’s clear that not today, so tomorrow Belarus will become the second Ukraine. Well, the fact that the citizens of Belarus will be left without work should not worry us much, they are not Russian citizens, they are foreigners with all the consequences.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 9 June 2020 20: 12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Kuramori Reika
    It is necessary to carry out import substitution of Belarusian products in advance, according to Lukashenko’s behavior, it’s clear that not today, so tomorrow Belarus will become the second Ukraine. Well, the fact that the citizens of Belarus will be left without work should not worry us much, they are not Russian citizens, they are foreigners with all the consequences.

    There will be no loss from a gradual abandonment of BELAZ. Either the chairman will roll away from Russia to the Maidan, or, having joined more tightly, will fall under sanctions in the same way as Russia, which will deprive him of the opportunity to copy Japanese and American superheavy equipment.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 9 June 2020 20: 23
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Here. There is already a truck here.
    And then there are some articles where there are "initiatives", but no truck (airplane, supercomputer, etc.).

    The most - the car for the New Russians. To ride.

    Only an empty head could come up with such an empty message.
  7. Great car! So, Russo-Belov side, all orders - KAMAZ!
  8. Vyacheslav Moscow 10 June 2020 20: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This fucking collective farmer needs to be torn off and forced to gobble up for the fact that for the sake of his personal power he ruins the flagships of the Soviet automobile industry - MAZ, BELAZ, MZKT. And then there will be, as always, a star on the whole world about the mythical eastern neighbors who made him.

КамАЗ представил конкурента БелАЗа


Камский автомобильный завод представил гигантский карьерный самосвал КАМАЗ-65805. Автомобиль, получивший имя «Самсон», по грузоподъемности способен конкурировать с моделями семейства БелАЗ-7555.


Как и белорусский «коллега», КАМАЗ-65805 способен транспортировать до 60 тонн груза. При этом масса самого самосвала составляет 27 тонн.

Предполагается, что гигантский грузовик оснастят новым рядным шестицилиндровым 550-сильным турбодизелем. Несмотря на то, что автомобиль изначально получил «традиционные» органы управления, в будущем его могут укомплектовать автономной системой вождения для работы в беспилотном режиме.

Для обеспечения грузовику большей маневренности первую, вторую и пятую оси (всего пять) оснастили поворотным механизмом. Кузов самосвала объемом 26 кубических метров подогревается выхлопными газами, чтобы исключить примерзание грунта в холодное время года. Максимальный угол подъема грузовой платформы равен 50 градусам.

Несмотря на то, что наш 11-метровый грузовик на 2 метра длиннее белорусского, он в 2 раза уже, чем БелАЗ-7555, что позволяет использовать «Самсон» в том числе и на дорогах общего пользования.

КамАЗ новую модель позиционирует как спецтранспорт, который будет выпускаться по спецзаказу. В ближайшее время на заводе обещают обнародовать дополнительную информацию о «русском гиганте».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://kamaz.ru/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 9 июня 2020 13:22
    0
    Я бы применил Платформу-О с гибридным приводом и сумасшедшей манёвренностью.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 июня 2020 13:44
    -4
    Вот. Здесь уже есть грузовик.
    А то одни статьи, где "инициативы" есть, а грузовика (самолета, суперкомпьютера и т.п.) нет.

    Самое то - машина для Новых Русских. Покататься.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 июня 2020 14:24
    +4
    Давно пора развивать отечественное производство!!! Это независимость РФ от капризов иностранцев и существенная экономия средств, ведь отечественные предприятия платят налоги в бюджет РФ, создают рабочие места на территории РФ, а это очень важно.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 11 июня 2020 00:11
      -2
      Камаз Белазу в плане карьерной техники не конкурент. Совершенно разные автомобили по грузоподъёмности. Конкуренция в позитивном смысле, это тоже полезно и хорошо. Но с белорусами мы не хотим, они, типа, уже нам не ровня. Кооперацию развивать надо, а не заборы собственнические строить.
  4. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 июня 2020 15:23
    +3
    Надо заранее проводить импортозамещение белорусской продукции, по поведению Лукашенко ясно, что не сегодня, так завтра Беларусь станет второй Украиной. Ну а то, что граждане Белоруссии останутся без работы, нас должно мало волновать, они не граждане России, они иностранцы со всеми вытекающими.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 9 июня 2020 20:12
    +2
    Цитата: Kuramori Reika
    Надо заранее проводить импортозамещение белорусской продукции, по поведению Лукашенко ясно, что не сегодня, так завтра Беларусь станет второй Украиной. Ну а то, что граждане Белоруссии останутся без работы, нас должно мало волновать, они не граждане России, они иностранцы со всеми вытекающими.

    Проигрыша от постепенного отказа от БЕЛАЗов не будет. Либо председатель отвалит от России на майдан, либо, присоединившись более плотно, попадёт под санкции точно так же, как и Россия, что лишит его возможность копировать японскую и американскую сверхтяжёлую технику.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 9 июня 2020 20:23
    +6
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Вот. Здесь уже есть грузовик.
    А то одни статьи, где "инициативы" есть, а грузовика (самолета, суперкомпьютера и т.п.) нет.

    Самое то - машина для Новых Русских. Покататься.

    Только пустая голова могла придумать такое пустое сообщение.
  7. Отличная машина! Так что, руссо-белов побоку, все заказы - КАМАЗУ!
  8. Вячеслав Москва 10 июня 2020 20:08
    +1
    Этому грёбаному колхознику надо фаберже оторвать и сожрать заставить за то, что он ради своей личной власти губит флагманы советского автопрома – МАЗ, БЕЛАЗ, МЗКТ. А потом будет, как всегда, звездеть на весь мир про мифических восточных соседей, которые его заставили.