Libyan "Shell-C1" destroyed the Turkish UAV live


On social networks, they are studying with interest the video from Libya, in which the Pantsir-C1 anti-aircraft missile and gun system destroys a Turkish attack drone live.


It should be noted that these are generally the first such shots from the territory of Libya, where, starting in 2014, the second civil war has been going on after the 2011 coup.

The footage shows how the calculation of the Libyan national army of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar successfully destroys the Turkish-made tactical medium-altitude UAV Bayraktar TB2, which supported the troops of the Government of National Accord. At the same time, it is clearly noticeable that the actions of the Arab personnel indicated by the Zanpomir “Shell-C1” of Russian production are clear and well-functioning.

The indicator of the circular view of the air defense system sends a signal about the approach of the object. After that, the operator captures the target through the visor, and after some time launches an anti-aircraft guided missile. SAM successfully destroys the target.


We remind you that the cost of a single Bayraktar TB2 drone is about $ 5 million. At the same time, Shell-S1 was delivered by UAVs from the United Arab Emirates. In this regard, it cannot be ruled out that inside the ZRPK there were still not Libyans, but UAE servicemen who impersonate LNA fighters.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Peter Rusin Offline
    Peter Rusin (Peter Rusin) 9 June 2020 17: 12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Receive and sign!
    1. Joker62 Offline
      Joker62 (Ivan) 10 June 2020 01: 49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Signed from powerlessness .... wassat

Ливийский «Панцирь-С1» уничтожил турецкий БПЛА в прямом эфире


В социальных сетях с интересом изучают видео из Ливии, на котором зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс «Панцирь-С1» уничтожает ударный турецкий беспилотник в прямом эфире.


Нужно отметить, что это вообще первые подобные кадры с территории Ливии, где начиная с 2014 года идет уже вторая гражданская война после госпереворота 2011 года.

На кадрах продемонстрировано, как расчет Ливийской национальной армии фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара успешно уничтожает тактический средневысотный БПЛА Bayraktar TB2 турецкого производства, осуществлявшего поддержку войск Правительства национального согласия. При этом хорошо заметно, что действия арабского персонала, указанного ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» российского производства, четкие и отлаженные.

Индикатор кругового обзора ЗРПК подает сигнал о приближении объекта. После этого оператор осуществляет захват цели через визор, и спустя некоторое время производит пуск зенитной управляемой ракеты. ЗУР успешно уничтожает цель.


Напоминаем, что стоимость одного беспилотника Bayraktar TB2 составляет около $5 млн. При этом «Панцирь-С1» были поставлены ЛНА из Объединенных арабских эмиратов. В связи с этим нельзя исключить, что внутри ЗРПК находились все-таки не ливийцы, а военнослужащие ОАЭ, которые выдают себя за бойцов ЛНА.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пётр Русин Офлайн
    Пётр Русин (Пётр Русин) 9 июня 2020 17:12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Получите и распишитесь!
    1. Joker62 Онлайн
      Joker62 (Иван) 10 июня 2020 01:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Расписались от бессилия.... wassat