Rogozin called Russia's response to the launch of SpaceX


It seems that the successful flight of the manned spacecraft Crew Dragon from Space X still touched Roscosmos for the living. The day before, Dmitry Rogozin told reporters how the state corporation is going to defeat competitors in space exploration.


In the near future it is planned to resume launches of the "environmentally friendly" Angara rocket. In the summer, a heavy-class carrier brought to mind should be delivered to the Plesetsk cosmodrome. The first missile launch after 2014 is scheduled for fall. If the flight tests are successful, then the heavy Angara, operating on an oxygen-kerosene mixture, will replace the heptyl Proton.

The next priority goal of the state corporation is the light heavy Soyuz-5 rocket, which is supposed to make its first flight in 2023. It is assumed that several more carriers will be created on its basis, including Soyuz-7, adapted for launches from the Sea Launch platform, recently relocated from the USA to Russia.

Also, according to the functionary, an unmanned flight of the new-generation Russian spacecraft “Oryol” is planned for 2023. Then, in 2025, he will be the first to deliver the crew to the ISS.

In addition, among the urgent tasks of Roscosmos, Rogozin mentioned the creation of a methane rocket engine, a TEM in a nuclear power propulsion system, new modules for the orbital station, systems for the RS-28 Sarmat, and even the resumption of the lunar program.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 9 June 2020 14: 32
    -3
    Angara is clearly not a competitor to Falcon-9 - the cost of launching this rocket is approximately equal to the cost of launching Atlas, which is 2-3 times more expensive than launching Falcon-9. For everything else - well, let's hope the plans come true.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 June 2020 21: 42
      +2
      Angara is clearly not a competitor to Falcon-9 - the cost of launching this rocket is approximately equal to the cost of launching Atlas, which is 2-3 times more expensive than launching Falcon-9. For everything else - well, let's hope the plans come true.

      Why not 4-5 times? Hangar 100 million; Falcon-9 62-95 million
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 9 June 2020 21: 54
        -2
        I read the estimate at 120-150 million. This is just 2-2,5 times more expensive. But even 100 million is too much compared to the "Flacon" (it costs 90-100 million dollars for the government, not commercial customers). Of course, Angara will take some part of the market, but it will not create serious competition.
  2. Mrozov Yuri Offline Mrozov Yuri
    Mrozov Yuri (Yuri Mrozov) 9 June 2020 14: 34
    -1
    The thief and corrupt Rogozin promises us once again a breakthrough in the field of space.
    1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
      Brancodd 9 June 2020 16: 42
      +3
      You have not been promised anything personally. So, for reference, Rogozin’s salary is 2 times less than the salary of Venediktov, editor of Echo of Moscow, which is funded by the state. company.
  3. Alexei Ushakov Offline Alexei Ushakov
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 9 June 2020 14: 53
    +3
    Is that why it's always like this? Until someone sticks his hand up to the elbow. Boom to sit on "pachyachi")) if all this is planned for a long time, so what about it before something talked about ?? And now it looks like an excuse, and a ridiculous one.
    1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
      Brancodd 9 June 2020 16: 40
      -2
      Why didn’t they speak? All these plans were approved at the end of 2018 in the federal space program. Voiced repeatedly. For a year, the deadlines were not shifted. Both Angara and Union 5 are priority projects for the next 3 years. And they will be implemented. With a methane engine is more difficult. There they really started late and a decent lag from Bezos. With the second line in the East is still being performed with a little ahead of schedule. Financing is provided by the treasury. In 2023, launches from Eastern Angara will be mandatory.
  4. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 9 June 2020 19: 35
    +1
    "Eagle". Then, in 2025, he will be the first to deliver the crew to the ISS.

    Powerful answer. laughing Just right for the Americans to hone their skills with the Dragon and test the Orion. lol Five points! negative
  5. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 10 June 2020 20: 30
    +1
    What rockets? The current "Capitalist Russia" (RK) does not know how to produce aircraft. Look at the story of the Super Duper Jet. Emptiness, stupidity, sabotage, corruption - all this is about the "eroplan" of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Any specialist who is in the slightest degree versed in airplanes is capable of criticizing the SPD tubeless design at first sight. What a nerd one must be to bet on this technical squalor!
    Everything can be in Russia. And aviation, and rocket science. But first you need to stop the functioning of the quasi-state of the Republic of Kazakhstan on its territory. A worthless and meaningless parasite state. Year after year, he grows dollar-rich super-rich at the expense of ROBBERING simple workers. How to remove this rubbish from the territory of Russia? Here is the challenge!
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 12 June 2020 13: 22
      +2
      Yes, with those who are ready to destroy their country, it is unlikely that there will be at least something, because it will immediately be groaned and destroyed.
      Are you looking for workers? And why, teach them to decide for themselves, otherwise they already passed. Nothing will change from the permutation of the well-fed with the hungry, the brains of those in power work the same.
      Well, and if the specialist - where is the criticism?
      Insults are not criticism, but to some extent a betrayal of something in common ...
  6. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 1 July 2020 21: 22
    0
    Rogozin called

    - you don’t even know whether to cry or laugh.

Рогозин назвал ответ России на запуск корабля SpaceX


Похоже, что успешный полет пилотируемого корабля Crew Dragon от Space X таки задел «Роскосмос» за живое. Накануне Дмитрий Рогозин поведал журналистам о том, как госкорпорация собирается побеждать конкурентов в освоении космоса.


Уже в ближайшее время планируется возобновить пуски «экологичной» ракеты «Ангара». Летом доведенный до ума носитель тяжелого класса должны доставить на космодром Плесецк. Первый после 2014 года запуск ракеты запланирован на осень. Если летные испытания пройдут удачно, то тяжелая «Ангара», функционирующая на кислородно-керосиновой смеси, заменит гептиловый «Протон».

Следующей приоритетной целью госкорпорации является полутяжелая ракета «Союз-5», которая должна совершить свой первый полет в 2023 году. Предполагается, что на ее основе будут созданы еще несколько носителей, в том числе и «Союз-7», адаптированный к пускам с недавно перебазированной из США в Россию платформы «Морской старт».

Еще, со слов функционера, на 2023 год запланирован беспилотный полет отечественного космического корабля нового поколения «Орел». Затем, в 2025-м, он должен будет впервые доставить экипаж на МКС.

Кроме того, среди актуальных задач «Роскосмоса» Рогозин упомянул создание метанового ракетного двигателя, ТЭМ на ядерной энергодвигательной установке, новых модулей для орбитальной станции, систем для РС-28 «Сармат» и даже возобновление лунной программы.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 9 июня 2020 14:32
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    "Ангара" явно не конкурент Falcon-9 - стоимость запуска этой ракеты примерно равна стоимости запуска "Атласа", что в 2-3 раза дороже запуска Falcon-9. Насчет всего остального - что ж, будем надеяться, что планы сбудутся.
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 9 июня 2020 21:42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      "Ангара" явно не конкурент Falcon-9 - стоимость запуска этой ракеты примерно равна стоимости запуска "Атласа", что в 2-3 раза дороже запуска Falcon-9. Насчет всего остального - что ж, будем надеяться, что планы сбудутся.

      Почему не в 4-5 раз? Ангара 100 млн; Falcon-9 62-95 млн.
      1. Cyril Офлайн
        Cyril (Кирилл) 9 июня 2020 21:54
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Я читал оценку в 120-150 миллионов. Это как раз в 2-2,5 раза дороже. Но даже 100 миллионов - это слишком много по сравнению с "Флаконом" (90-100 миллионов долларов он стоит для государства, а не коммерческих заказчиков). Какую-то часть рынка "Ангара", конечно, заберет, но серьезной конкуренции не составит.
  2. Мрозов Юрий Офлайн
    Мрозов Юрий (Мрозов Юрий) 9 июня 2020 14:34
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Вор и коррупционер Рогозин обещает нам в который раз прорыв в области космоса.
    1. Brancodd Офлайн
      Brancodd 9 июня 2020 16:42
      +3
      • 6
      • 3
      Вам лично ничего не обещали. Так, для справки, зарплата Рогозина в 2 раза меньше зарплаты Венедиктова, редактора Эхо Москвы, которую финансирует гос. компания.
  3. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 9 июня 2020 14:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вот почему всегда так? Пока кто-то руку по локоть не засунет. Бум сидеть на "пячи")) если это все давно запланировано, так что об этом раньше-то говорили?? А сейчас это выглядит как оправдание, причем нелепое.
    1. Brancodd Офлайн
      Brancodd 9 июня 2020 16:40
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Почему не говорили? Все эти планы были утверждены в конце 2018 в федеральной космической программе. Озвучивались неоднократно. За год сроки не сдвигались. И Ангара, и Союз 5 - это приоритетные проекты на ближайшие 3 года. И они будут реализованы. С метановым двигателем сложнее. Там действительно поздно начали и отставание от Безоса приличное. Со второй очередью на Восточном пока выполняется с небольшим опережением графика. Финансирование осуществляется казначейством. В 2023 обязательно будут пуски с Восточной Ангары.
  4. Наблюдатель2014 9 июня 2020 19:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    «Орел». Затем, в 2025-м, он должен будет впервые доставить экипаж на МКС.

    Мощный ответ. laughing Прямо как раз, чтобы американцы отточили свои навыки с "Дрэгоном" и испытали "Орион". lol Пять баллов! negative
  5. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 10 июня 2020 20:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Какие ракеты? Нынешняя "Россия Капиталистическая" (РК) самолеты выпускать не умеет. Посмотрите на историю с "Супер-Пупер-Джетом". Пустота, глупость, вредительство, коррупция - все это о "ероплане" РК. Любой мало-мальски разбирающийся в самолетах специалист с первого взгляда способен раскритиковать БЕСТОЛКОВУЮ конструкцию "СПД". Каким кретином надо быть, чтобы делать ставку на это техническое убожество!
    Все у России может быть. И авиация, и ракетостроение. Но для начала надо прекратить функционирование на ее территории квазигосударства РК. Никчемного и бессмысленного государства-паразита. Год за годом выращивающего долларовых сверхбогачей за счет ОГРАБЛЕНИЯ простых тружеников. Как убрать эту дрянь с территории России? Вот задача!
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 12 июня 2020 13:22
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Да, с такими, кто готов разрушить свою страну, вряд ли будет хоть что-то, потому что оно тут же будет охаяно и уничтожено.
      О тружениках печетесь? А зачем, научите их самих за себя решать, а иначе - уже проходили. От перестановки сытого с голодным ничего не изменится, мозги у власть имущих работают одинаково.
      Ну, и коль специалист - где критика?
      Оскорбления - это не критика, а в какой-то мере предательство чего-то общего...
  6. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 июля 2020 21:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Рогозин назвал

    - дальше даже не знаешь, плакать или смеяться.