From 12 years to a suspended sentence: What punishment does Mikhail Efremov deserve


“Poet and Citizen” Mikhail Efremov, finally, played out. This is not about socialpolitical the position of the famous actor of theater and cinema, and about his well-known addiction, which this time cost a person's life. The driver of the car, which Efremov rammed drunk the day before, died from his injuries.


Although a talented actor could not be seen sober more often than a blooming fern, he does not consider himself an alcoholic. Two years ago, in an interview with Yuri Dudu, he explained:

Binge is when you drink in the morning so that you don’t feel bad and you feel better. And on the third day I can’t drink. In this sense, I am not an alcoholic, I am a cheerful drinker.

Drinking or not is everyone’s personal choice, but the problem is that, while intoxicated, he gets behind the wheel of a car, which is a source of increased danger. It is not a secret that many do this, hoping that everything will be just fine with them: they will not kill anyone, nor will they suffer.

Life and health of a very drunk actor was saved by his expensive SUV Jeep Grand Cherokee, racing at high speed. The domestic Lada car was less reliable in this regard, and the only victim of the accident was his driver Sergei Zakharov, who received numerous fractures and a closed head injury to the head, from which he later died in the hospital. Because of such a sad ending, Efremov’s chances to get off easily fell sharply.


By the way, this is not the first time that people die under the wheels of famous cars. For example, in 2001, TV presenter Leonid Yakubovich shot down a man to death. Witnesses claimed that he was in a state of extreme intoxication and literally threw himself under the car to Leonid Arkadievich, "stuck his head" in his Hyundai. The criminal case against the showman was closed for lack of corpus delicti.

In 2012, in the Kiev region, the famous Ukrainian music producer Konstantin Meladze also shot down a 30-year-old woman, the mother of two children, who was crossing the highway in the wrong place. Meladze was sober, but it was night time, he himself called the police to the scene. Subsequently, all charges were dropped from the producer, the relatives of the deceased did not show him claims. In this case, it was reported that he took on the maintenance of her children.


In the case of Efremov, everything is much worse. He was very drunk, which is recorded in the results of a medical examination. According to media reports, the alcohol content in his blood was about 2,1 ppm. Last year, liability under Article 264 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation incriminated to him was sharply strengthened. Until June 2019, the death of a victim as a result of a “drunk accident” included imprisonment of 2 to 7 years, now from 5 to 12. However, since such a crime was committed for the first time, most likely, there will be no talk of maximum sentences . Surely soon the actor’s colleagues in the workshop will join in with the slogan “Je suis Efremoff” and try to reduce the matter to reprisal for him for his political convictions.

Let's be honest: there is no politics here, this is ordinary everyday crime.


Of course, during the trial, the relatives of the deceased, who become victims, will play an important role. Probably, Mikhail Efremov will be able to "pay off", covering material and moral damage, as well as taking on the maintenance of children of Sergei Zakharov. Then, perhaps, the relatives of the deceased will not demand severe punishment for Efremov, and the actor will get off with a limited real, or even completely conditional term.

Such a scenario, however, seems unlikely, because the matter has gained wide resonance. The public on the Internet almost unanimously demanded the maximum punishment for the actor, given the aggravating circumstance of being drunk while driving. In addition, if Efremov succeeds in extricating himself from this story without a real time limit, it turns out that killing, albeit unintentional, can be paid off, albeit for a lot of money. After all, a person died and this must be answered, regardless of the measure of talent and the degree of contribution to the theater and cinema. Maybe then someone else will think about it before getting drunk behind the wheel.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 9 June 2020 15: 25
    +1
    And why is he better than others, grimacing on stage - not tossing bags. If he refused to leave, why did not they send Rosguard to him?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 June 2020 16: 06
      -4
      And why is he better than others, grimacing on stage - not tossing bags. If he refused to leave, why did not they send Rosguard to him?

      Probably because he let the police in and didn’t want to go to the interrogation, citing ill health, but did not refuse to open the door, and with a knife and dummy of an automatic machine did not throw at the police.
  2. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 9 June 2020 15: 40
    +1
    Clowners in present-day Russia receive orders for certain services to the fatherland. Makarevich is not an example. Or Khazanov. Omazut and this. Well this is not a bottle in the store to steal. This individual is not drunk the first time? Caught? Now the liberal public will idolize him. He is the children. Forgive him, for he did not know what he was doing. At the same time, Sharia will be remembered. There is a rate of repayment for the murder, with the consent of the relatives of the murdered.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 9 June 2020 19: 51
      -3
      Quote: T. Henks
      Clowners in present-day Russia receive orders for certain services to the fatherland. Makarevich is not an example. Or Khazanov. Omazut and this. Well this is not a bottle in the store to steal. This individual is not drunk the first time? Caught? Now the liberal public will idolize him. He is the children. Forgive him, for he did not know what he was doing. At the same time, Sharia will be remembered. There is a rate of repayment for the murder, with the consent of the relatives of the murdered.

      And where does the liberal public? Yes, in Russia there are a lot of such accidents, where the impudently far from liberal society was justified. Ready to remember everything for the last ten years? Weak?
  3. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 9 June 2020 15: 52
    0
    Quote: T. Henks
    At the same time, Sharia will be remembered. There is a rate of repayment for the murder, with the consent of the relatives of the murdered.

    Then he will have to do circumcision, retroactively.
  4. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 9 June 2020 16: 13
    +3
    Quote: 123
    Yes, with a knife and a fake machine gun at the police did not throw.

    He is already a killer, if that.
  5. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 9 June 2020 16: 54
    +2
    If they give a "condition", I will be completely disappointed in Russia.
  6. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 9 June 2020 19: 47
    +1
    This uncle to sit. Re-educated. Compensate. Pray. And ask the murdered forgiveness. And sit again. Anyone drunk driving is a potential and intentional killer. What they all saw. Intentional killing. Take a look at the video. What else is there to say? About the fact that he was drunk? And deliberately put behind the wheel? am Well, imagine that a car crashes into your family. What questions are there?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 10 June 2020 07: 50
      +3
      Quote: Observer2014
      Intentional killing. Take a look at the video. What else is there to say? About the fact that he was drunk? And deliberately put behind the wheel? Well, imagine that a car crashes into your family. What questions are there?

      Everyone who gets drunk behind the wheel automatically becomes criminals. And some are killers.
  7. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 9 June 2020 19: 52
    +1
    Probably, Mikhail Efremov will be able to "pay off", covering material and moral damage, as well as taking on the maintenance of children of Sergei Zakharov.

    It is difficult to answer, so to speak, this question. Here a lot will depend on the wife, I will say so. But this is money, and how then to live with it. But this is a personal matter of his wife.
    And it is necessary to plant it and at least for five years. And then the rich are used to the fact that everything and everything can be bought, even human life. For me personally it’s wildness when a person’s life is measured by paper!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 9 June 2020 20: 02
      0
      Quote: Cheburashk
      Probably, Mikhail Efremov will be able to "pay off", covering material and moral damage, as well as taking on the maintenance of children of Sergei Zakharov.

      It’s hard to answer, so to speak, this question. A lot will depend on the wife, I will say so. But this is money, and how then to live with it. But this is a personal matter of his wife.
      And it is necessary to plant it and at least for five years. And then the rich are used to the fact that everything and everything can be bought, even human life. For me personally it’s wildness when a person’s life is measured by paper!

      And what does the wife of the murdered? And even his children? And grandchildren, if any. There is the fact of a crime. For which this citizen must answer before the law. And moral and financial compensation is a secondary issue. And of course, it should affect the term received on the deed of punishment.
  8. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 9 June 2020 22: 53
    0
    Quote: Observer2014
    Quote: Cheburashk
    Probably, Mikhail Efremov will be able to "pay off", covering material and moral damage, as well as taking on the maintenance of children of Sergei Zakharov.

    It is difficult to answer, so to speak, this question. Here a lot will depend on the wife, I will say so. But this is money, and how then to live with it. But this is a personal matter of his wife.
    And it is necessary to plant it and at least for five years. And then the rich are used to the fact that everything and everything can be bought, even human life. For me personally it’s wildness when a person’s life is measured by paper!

    And what does the wife of the murdered? And even his children? And grandchildren, if any. There is the fact of a crime. For which this citizen must answer before the law. And moral and financial compensation is a secondary issue. And of course, it should affect the term received on the deed of punishment.

    I don’t argue with you about the punishment, especially since there was information that, in connection with the tightening of the law for this crime, it would not work out to agree between the parties even if they wanted to!
  9. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 10 June 2020 11: 11
    +1
    Must answer to the maximum. Considering that this bastard has been behaving like a gangster for a long time, given that our LTPs are closed, this period will be enough for reliable treatment for alcoholism, and to straighten the psyche towards respect for others.
    Another similar lesson would be. In general, you need to tackle such Baghdasarians and start not to educate them on the streets, catching up and taking risks, but to shoot for disobedience to the police.
    The first ten demonstratively punished in this way will make all this abomination law-abiding.

    You need to remember the words of the classic -

    You may not be a poet, but you must be a citizen.
  10. In LTP for 6 years!

От 12 лет до условного срока: Какого наказания заслуживает Михаил Ефремов


«Поэт и гражданин» Михаил Ефремов, наконец, доигрался. Речь идет не об общественно-политической позиции известного актера театра и кино, а о его широко известной пагубной привычке, которая на этот раз стоила жизни человеку. Водитель автомобиля, который накануне в нетрезвом состоянии протаранил Ефремов, от полученных травм скончался.


Хотя талантливого актера увидеть трезвым можно было не чаще, чем цветущий папоротник, сам себя он алкоголиком не считает. Два года назад в интервью Юрию Дудю он пояснил:

Запой – это когда утром выпиваешь, чтобы тебе плохо не было и тебе лучше становится. А я на третий день выпивать не могу. В этом смысле я не алкоголик, я жизнерадостный пьяница.

Выпивать или нет – это личный выбор каждого, но проблема в том, что он в состоянии алкогольного опьянения сел за руль автомобиля, являющегося источником повышенной опасности. Не секрет, что так поступают многие, надеясь, что уж с ними-то точно все обойдется: и они никого не убьют, и сами не пострадают.

Жизнь и здоровье сильно нетрезвому актеру спас его дорогостоящий внедорожник Jeep Grand Cherokee, мчавшийся на большой скорости. Отечественный автомобиль Lada в этом отношении оказался менее надежным, и единственной жертвой ДТП оказался его водитель Сергей Захаров, получивший многочисленные переломы и закрытую черепно-мозговую травму головы, от последствий которой позже скончался в больнице. Из-за такого печального финала шансы легко отделаться у Ефремова резко снизились.


К слову, это далеко не первый случай, когда люди гибнут под колесами автомобилей известных людей. Например, в 2001 году телеведущий Леонид Якубович насмерть сбил мужчину. Свидетели утверждали, что тот был в состоянии сильнейшего опьянения и буквально сам бросился под машину Леониду Аркадьевичу, «воткнувшись головой» в его Hyundai. Уголовное дело в отношении шоумена было закрыто за отсутствием состава преступления.

В 2012 году в Киевской области известный украинский музыкальный продюсер Константин Меладзе также насмерть сбил 30-летнюю женщину, мать двоих детей, которая переходила автомобильную трассу в неположенном месте. Меладзе был трезв, но время было ночное, он сам вызвал милицию на место происшествия. Впоследствии с продюсера были сняты все обвинения, родственники погибшей претензий ему не предъявляли. При этом сообщалось, что он взял на содержание ее детей.


В случае с Ефремовым все гораздо хуже. Он был сильно пьян, что зафиксировано в результатах медицинской экспертизы. По сообщениям СМИ, содержание алкоголя в его крови составило порядка 2,1 промилле. В прошлом году ответственность по инкриминируемой ему статье 264 УК РФ была резко усилена. До июня 2019 года за смерть потерпевшего в результате «пьяного ДТП» предусматривалось лишение свободы на срок от 2 до 7 лет, теперь – от 5 до 12. Впрочем, поскольку такое преступление совершено впервые, скорее всего, о максимальных сроках наказания речи не будет идти. Наверняка вскоре подключатся коллеги актера по цеху с лозунгом «Je suis Ефремофф» и попытаются свести дело к расправе над ним за его политические убеждения.

Давайте скажем честно: никакой политики тут нет, это обычная бытовая уголовщина.


Конечно, в ходе судебного процесса далеко не последнюю роль буду играть родственники погибшего, которые становятся потерпевшими. Вероятно, Михаил Ефремов сможет «откупиться», покрыв материальный и моральный ущерб, а также взяв на содержание детей Сергея Захарова. Тогда, возможно, родные погибшего не станут требовать сурового наказания для Ефремова, и актер отделается ограниченным реальным, а то и вовсе условным сроком.

Такой сценарий, впрочем, представляется маловероятным, ведь дело обрело широкий резонанс. Общественность в интернете практически единогласно потребовало максимального наказания для актера, учитывая отягчающее обстоятельство в виде нахождения за рулем в нетрезвом виде. К тому же, если Ефремову удастся выпутаться из этой истории без реального срока, получится, что за убийство, хоть и неумышленное, можно откупиться, пусть и за большие деньги. Ведь погиб человек и за это надо отвечать, независимо от меры таланта и степени вклада в театр и кино. Может быть, потом кто-то другой задумается, прежде чем сесть пьяным за руль.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 9 июня 2020 15:25
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А чем он лучше других, кривляться на сцене - не мешки ворочать. Если отказался выходить, почему к нему Росгвардию не прислали?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 9 июня 2020 16:06
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      А чем он лучше других, кривляться на сцене - не мешки ворочать. Если отказался выходить, почему к нему Росгвардию не прислали ?

      Наверное, тем, что полицию пустил и на допрос не хотел ехать, ссылаясь на плохое самочувствие, а не отказывался дверь открывать да с ножом и муляжом автомата на полицию не кидался.
  2. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 9 июня 2020 15:40
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Паяцы в нынешней России ордена за некие заслуги перед отечеством получают. Макаревич чем не пример. Или Хазанов. Отмажут и этого. Это ж не бутылку в магазине украсть. Этот индивид нажрался не первый раз? Ловили? Теперь либеральная общественность его боготворить станет. Он же дети. Простим его, ибо не ведал что творил. Заодно и шариат вспомнят. Там есть норма откупа при убийстве, при согласии родственников убиенного.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 9 июня 2020 19:51
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Цитата: T. Henks
      Паяцы в нынешней России ордена за некие заслуги перед отечеством получают. Макаревич чем не пример. Или Хазанов. Отмажут и этого. Это ж не бутылку в магазине украсть. Этот индивид нажрался не первый раз? Ловили? Теперь либеральная общественность его боготворить станет. Он же дети. Простим его, ибо не ведал, что творил. Заодно и шариат вспомнят. Там есть норма откупа при убийстве, при согласии родственников убиенного.

      А причём тут либеральная общественность? Да по России куча таких ДТП, где внаглую далеко не либеральную общественность отмазывали. Готов вспомнить все за последний десяток лет? Слабо?
  3. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 9 июня 2020 15:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: T. Henks
    Заодно и шариат вспомнят. Там есть норма откупа при убийстве, при согласии родственников убиенного.

    Тогда ему обрезание придется делать, задним числом.
  4. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 9 июня 2020 16:13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Цитата: 123
    да с ножом и муляжом автомата на полицию не кидался.

    Он уже убийца, если что.
  5. jekasimf Офлайн
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 9 июня 2020 16:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Если дадут "условку", я в России разочаруюсь окончательно.
  6. Наблюдатель2014 9 июня 2020 19:47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Этому дяденьке сидеть. Перевоспитываться. Компенсировать. Молиться. И просить у убитого прощения. И ещё раз сидеть. Любой пьяный за рулём есть потенциальный и умышленный убийца. Что все это и видели. Умышленное убийство. Посмотрите на видео. Что ещё тут говорить? Про то, что его опоили? И нарочно посадили за руль? am Ну представьте, что то авто в ваших родных врезается. Какие тут вопросы?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 июня 2020 07:50
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Умышленное убийство. Посмотрите на видео. Что ещё тут говорить? Про то, что его опоили? И нарочно посадили за руль? Ну представьте, что то авто в ваших родных врезается. Какие тут вопросы?

      Все, кто садятся пьяными за руль, автоматически становятся преступниками. А некоторые и убийцами.
  7. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 9 июня 2020 19:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вероятно, Михаил Ефремов сможет «откупиться», покрыв материальный и моральный ущерб, а также взяв на содержание детей Сергея Захарова.

    Тяжело ответить, так сказать, на этот вопрос. Тут многое будет зависеть от жены, я так скажу. Но это деньги, а как потом с этим жить. Но это личное дело жены.
    А сажать его надо и как минимум на лет пять. А то привыкли богатеи, что все и вся можно купить, даже человеческую жизнь. Лично для меня это дикость, когда жизнь человека измеряется бумагой!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 9 июня 2020 20:02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Чебурашк
      Вероятно, Михаил Ефремов сможет «откупиться», покрыв материальный и моральный ущерб, а также взяв на содержание детей Сергея Захарова.

      Тяжело ответить, так сказать, на этот вопрос.Тут многое будет зависеть от жены, я так скажу. Но это деньги, а как потом с этим жить. Но это личное дело жены.
      А сажать его надо и как минимум на лет пять. А то привыкли богатеи, что все и вся можно купить, даже человеческую жизнь. Лично для меня это дикость, когда жизнь человека измеряется бумагой!

      А при чём тут жена убитого? И даже его дети? И внуки, если таковые есть. Есть сам факт преступления. За который данный гражданин должен ответить перед законом. А моральные и финансовые компенсации есть вопрос второстепенный. И само собой, должен влиять на срок полученного по деянию наказания.
  8. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 9 июня 2020 22:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Цитата: Чебурашк
    Вероятно, Михаил Ефремов сможет «откупиться», покрыв материальный и моральный ущерб, а также взяв на содержание детей Сергея Захарова.

    Тяжело ответить, так сказать, на этот вопрос. Тут многое будет зависеть от жены, я так скажу. Но это деньги, а как потом с этим жить. Но это личное дело жены.
    А сажать его надо и как минимум на лет пять. А то привыкли богатеи, что все и вся можно купить, даже человеческую жизнь. Лично для меня это дикость, когда жизнь человека измеряется бумагой!

    А при чём тут жена убитого? И даже его дети? И внуки, если таковые есть. Есть сам факт преступления. За который данный гражданин должен ответить перед законом. А моральные и финансовые компенсации есть вопрос второстепенный. И само собой, должен влиять на срок полученного по деянию наказания.

    Я с Вами по поводу наказания и не спорю, тем более, что проходила информация, что в связи с ужесточением закона за данное преступление договориться - ДАЖЕ ЕСЛИ И ЗАХОТЯТ - сторонам между собой не получится!
  9. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 10 июня 2020 11:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Должен отвечать по максимуму. Учитывая, что эта сволота ведёт себя как бандит уже давно, учитывая, что у нас ЛТП закрыты, этого срока хватит для надёжного лечения от алкоголизма, и выправления психики в сторону уважения окружающих.
    Другим подобным будет урок тоже. Вообще, нужно взяться за подобных багдасаряней, и начать не воспитывать их на улицах, догоняя и рискуя, а отстреливать за неповиновение полиции.
    Первый десяток демонстративно наказанных таким образом, сделает законопослушными всю эту мерзотину.

    Нужно вспомнить слова классика -

    Поэтом можешь ты не быть, но гражданином быть обязан.