Bulgarian media called the reasons for the abrupt lifting of the regime of self-isolation in the Russian Federation


On May 8, 2020, Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin announced that he was removing the self-isolation regime introduced to combat COVID-19 and returning the Russian capital to a normal, familiar lifestyle, writes the Bulgarian online media outlet Mediapool.


The mayor recalled that restrictive measures in the capital of Russia were introduced on March 29, but from June 9 they are canceled. He specified that from this day hairdressing salons, beauty salons, photo studios, veterinary clinics and employment agencies can begin to work. Public organizations, cinemas, theaters, concert organizations, circuses and scientific institutes can also return to their usual activities. In addition, restrictions on walking and visiting city cemeteries are lifted.

However, many service providers will resume work in two phases. From June 16, summer verandas of Moscow cafes and restaurants will be launched, restrictions on planned treatment in dental clinics will be lifted. Libraries, real estate agencies, advertising, consulting agencies will resume their activities.

From June 23, Moscow cafes and restaurants will be able to receive visitors indoors. It is also planned to remove from this day restrictions on the operation of sports facilities. At the same time, the mayor emphasized that Muscovites will still have to follow personal safety measures (wearing masks), since COVID-19 is still not completely defeated and there is a danger of infection.

A statement by the Moscow Mayor, who was the most affected by the pandemic, came after the Russian authorities announced a partial opening of the country's borders. And although in Russia 8-9 thousand infected are detected every day, mortality is much lower than in other countries.

Until recently, Sobyanin argued that restrictions could continue until the end of the year. But the mayor’s rhetoric changed dramatically after Russian President Vladimir Putin instructed “calmly and meaningfully” to withdraw from the regime of restrictions.

The authorities are in a hurry for several reasons. They want to hold a military parade postponed due to coronavirus, dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War, scheduled for June 24, and also to implement a popular vote on amendments to the Constitution on July 1. These are the reasons for the abrupt removal of the regime of self-isolation in the Russian Federation.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. nbv Offline nbv
    nbv 9 June 2020 17: 25
    -3
    Russia is officially the second most infected country in the world. Given the atmosphere of lies and misinformation, in which all Soviet and Russian regimes traditionally drown, in Bulgaria we look with suspicion and tension at the possibility of Russian tourists gathering here!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 9 June 2020 17: 56
      +3
      Quote: nbv
      We look at the possibility of the accumulation of Russian tourists here with suspicion and tension in Bulgaria!

      Oh, and if you do not wait? Put your teeth on the shelf? For the check of a Russian tourist is 2 times the check of a German tourist.
      1. nbv Offline nbv
        nbv 12 June 2020 09: 22
        -2
        The German tourist is modest, quiet, unobtrusive, polite, knows how to have fun and solvent. A Russian tourist is noisy, impudent, bargains like a gypsy, he’s never satisfied with everything, constantly complains about something, consumes mostly alcohol, creates all kinds of problems and takes everything he can take from his hotel room - towels, taps from the bathroom, even toilet paper. Who would you rather if you were a hotelier ?! It is not in vain that our hoteliers declared the periods in their western catalogs “without Russian tourists in a hotel”.
    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 10 June 2020 06: 20
      -1
      Quote: nbv
      Russia is officially the second most infected country in the world. Given the atmosphere of lies and misinformation, in which all Soviet and Russian regimes traditionally drown, in Bulgaria we look with suspicion and tension at the possibility of Russian tourists gathering here!

      How much does Brazil have? Please take an interest not only in the Bulgarian regime and its "honest" media ...
  2. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 9 June 2020 20: 02
    +1
    Quote: nbv
    Russia is officially the second most infected country in the world. Given the atmosphere of lies and misinformation, in which all Soviet and Russian regimes traditionally drown, in Bulgaria we look with suspicion and tension at the possibility of Russian tourists gathering here!

    0,004185 Deaths% of the population Russia
    0,330670 Sick% of the population. Russia
    0,033100% of US population deaths
    0,584780 Sick% of the population. USA
    0,010707 Deceased% of population Germany
    0,228493 Sick% of the population. Germany
    0,534257 Sick% of the population. Belarus
    0,002997 Deceased% of the population Belarus

    I think you are wrong. It is necessary to evaluate not the absolute magnitude of the diseased, but the relative one, taking into account the population size. And even if there are many sick people in the country, the number of deaths is still more important. Also, as a percentage of the population.
    1. nbv Offline nbv
      nbv 12 June 2020 09: 03
      0
      At this stage, I prefer this “relative value” to stay in Russia or relax elsewhere.
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 9 June 2020 22: 56
    +1
    In my opinion, the sudden abolition of "self-isolation" and the regime of admissions is associated with diverting public attention from the adoption of the law on the creation of a single register of information about Russians!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 June 2020 23: 35
    -1
    Salvage defeats evil. And coronovirus, and the constitution, and the incidence of ....
    In general, as before.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 12 June 2020 15: 38
    +2
    Quote: Citizen Mѣshkov
    In my opinion, the sudden abolition of "self-isolation" and the regime of admissions is associated with diverting public attention from the adoption of the law on the creation of a single register of information about Russians!

    Do not remember the words that the cruelty of laws in Russia is compensated by their failure to comply ... (something like this). Not a line of law is important here. Economy. People should be able to earn. Grants, no matter how great they are, will not replace work. And registers can be done, you can do years, you can not do at all. What do you shy away from it, like crazy from your own shadow? How does this threaten you?

Болгарские СМИ назвали причины резкого снятия режима самоизоляции в РФ


8 июня 2020 года мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин заявил, что снимает режим самоизоляции, введенный для борьбы с COVID-19, и возвращает российскую столицу к нормальному, привычному образу жизни, пишет болгарское интернет-издание Mediapool.


Градоначальник напомнил, что ограничительные меры в столице России были введены 29 марта, но с 9 июня они отменяются. Он уточнил, что с этого дня могут начинать работать парикмахерские, салоны красоты, фотостудии, ветеринарные клиники и агентства занятости. Общественные организации, кинотеатры, театры, концертные организации, цирки и научные институты также могут вернуться к своей обычной деятельности. Кроме того, снимаются ограничения на прогулки и посещения городских кладбищ.

Однако многие учреждения сферы услуг будут возобновлять работу в два этапа. С 16 июня заработают летние веранды московских кафе и ресторанов, отменяются ограничения на плановое лечение в стоматологических поликлиниках. Возобновят свою деятельность библиотеки, агентства недвижимости, рекламные, консалтинговые агентства.

С 23 июня московские кафе и рестораны смогут принимать посетителей в помещениях. Также планируется снятие с этого дня ограничений на эксплуатацию спортивных объектов. При этом мэр подчеркнул, что москвичам все равно придется соблюдать меры личной безопасности (носить маски), так как COVID-19 еще окончательно не побежден и опасность заражения существует.

Заявление мэра Москвы, больше всех пострадавшей от пандемии, прозвучало после того, как власти России объявили о частичном открытии границ страны. И хотя в России ежедневно выявляют 8-9 тыс. заразившихся, смертность намного ниже, чем в других странах.

До недавнего времени Собянин утверждал, что ограничения могут сохраниться до конца года. Но риторика мэра резко поменялась после того, как президент России Владимир Путин поручил «спокойно и осмысленно» выйти из режима ограничений.

Власти спешат по нескольким причинам. Они хотят провести отложенный из-за коронавируса военный парад, приуроченный к 75-й годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной войне, намеченный на 24 июня, а также 1 июля реализовать всенародное голосование по изменениям в Конституцию. Это и есть причины резкого снятия режима самоизоляции в РФ.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nbv Офлайн
    nbv 9 июня 2020 17:25
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Россия официально является второй наиболее зараженной страной в мире. Учитывая атмосферу лжи и дезинформации, в которой традиционно тонут все советские и российские режимы, в Болгарии мы с недоверием и напряженностью смотрим на возможность скопления русских туристов сюда!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 9 июня 2020 17:56
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Цитата: nbv
      Болгарии мы с недоверием и напряженностью смотрим на возможность скопления русских туристов сюда!

      Ой, а если не дождётесь? Зубы на полку положите? Ибо чек российского туриста в 2 раза больше чека германского туриста.
      1. nbv Офлайн
        nbv 12 июня 2020 09:22
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Немецкий турист скромный, тихий, ненавязчивый, вежливый, умеет веселиться и платежеспособен. Российский турист шумный, дерзкий, торгуется, как цыган, на все, никогда не бывает доволен, постоянно жалуется на что-то, потребляет в основном алкоголь, создает всевозможные проблемы и при отъезде берет из своего гостиничного номера все, что может взять - полотенца, смесители из ванной, даже туалетную бумагу. Кого бы вы предпочли, если бы вы были отельером?! Не зря наши отельеры объявили периоды в своих западных каталогах "без русских туристов в отеле".
    2. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 10 июня 2020 06:20
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: nbv
      Россия официально является второй наиболее зараженной страной в мире. Учитывая атмосферу лжи и дезинформации, в которой традиционно тонут все советские и российские режимы, в Болгарии мы с недоверием и напряженностью смотрим на возможность скопления русских туристов сюда!

      А у Бразилии почем? Пожалуйста, поинтересуйтесь не только у болгарского режима и его "честных" СМИ...
  2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 9 июня 2020 20:02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Цитата: nbv
    Россия официально является второй наиболее зараженной страной в мире. Учитывая атмосферу лжи и дезинформации, в которой традиционно тонут все советские и российские режимы, в Болгарии мы с недоверием и напряженностью смотрим на возможность скопления русских туристов сюда!

    0,004185 Умерших % от численности народонаселения Россия
    0,330670 Заболевших % от численности народонаселения. Россия
    0,033100 Умерших % от численности народонаселения США
    0,584780 Заболевших % от численности народонаселения. США
    0,010707 Умерших % от численности народонаселения Германия
    0,228493 Заболевших % от численности народонаселения. Германия
    0,534257 Заболевших % от численности народонаселения. Беларусь
    0,002997 Умерших % от численности народонаселения Беларусь

    Думаю, вы не правы. Оценивать нужно не абсолютную величину заболевших, а относительную, учитывая численность народонаселения. И даже если заболевших в стране много, всё же важнее число умерших. Так же, в процентах от численности населения.
    1. nbv Офлайн
      nbv 12 июня 2020 09:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      На данном этапе я предпочитаю эту «относительную величину», чтобы остаться в России или отдохнуть в другом месте.
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 9 июня 2020 22:56
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    На мой взгляд, внезапная отмена "самоизоляции" и режима пропусков связана с отвлечением внимания общественности от принятия закона о создании единого регистра сведений о россиянах!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 июня 2020 23:35
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Бабло побеждает зло. И короновирус, и конституцию, и заболеваемость....
    В общем, как и прежде.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 12 июня 2020 15:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ
    На мой взгляд, внезапная отмена "самоизоляции" и режима пропусков связана с отвлечением внимания общественности от принятия закона о создании единого регистра сведений о россиянах!

    Не помните слова, что жестокость законов в России компенсируется их не исполнением... ( примерно так.). Не строчка закона здесь важна. Экономика. Люди должны иметь возможность зарабатывать. Дотации, сколь бы они ни были велики, не заменят работу. А регистры можно делать, можно делать годы, можно и не делать совсем. Что вы шарахаетесь от этого, как сумасшедший от собственной тени? Чем это вам грозит?