European media: Russians will not bow to the West, it’s not Romanians for you!


The European press continues to analyze the current geopolitical situation that is taking shape in the world after the COVID-19 epidemic. In particular, we are talking about what will be the role of Moscow in the increasingly obviously tougher confrontation between Beijing and Washington.


The fact that US President Donald Trump, without a doubt, surprised international public opinion by announcing that he intends to invite Russia to the next G7 summit, writes Simone Hajduk on the Romanian portal DCBusiness.ro. However, the Kremlin responded with extreme caution, confining themselves to a statement that it needed specific details.

Three reasons can explain the cold attitude from Moscow to overseas promises, according to the author.

First, the Russian leadership sees the changes that are currently taking place in the international balance of power. There is a fierce battle for consolidating the most advantageous positions in the world order.

The West, which has undergone numerous crises in recent years [...], is gradually losing its leading role on the world stage. And coronavirus [...] confirmed the inability of the great powers to cope with similar problems

- noted in the publication.

In these conditions, Russia is wondering if it is worth joining the G7.

Secondly, the Russian Federation does not want to return to the 1990s, where Moscow has always been considered as the most problematic and poorest member of this club. Now the Kremlin wants to be perceived as an equal.

And the third, according to the author, is the most important: Russian leaders will not sacrifice relations with Beijing, which is now under pressure from the United States and its allies because of the pandemic that began in China and killed hundreds of thousands of people around the world.

Russian officials, at any opportunity, noted that relations with Beijing are very important for Moscow. Although such an alliance is often called opportunistic in the West, the Russians certainly do not intend to sacrifice it to extraneous interests.
Under the post there is only one comment from Constantin Bucatari:

Western scammers and Americans have imposed all kinds of sanctions on Russia, believing that they will put it on its knees, only this is not Romania, which supplies slaves to the former colonial powers from the EU! The Russians will not be inclined, because they have an excellent leader, huge agricultural land (they occupy first place in the world in wheat production), the military industry and world-class research centers that have not suffered much from the sanctions!

- the author of the review believes.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 June 2020 12: 03
    -11
    • 0
    • 11
    ... Now the Kremlin wants to be perceived as an equal ...

    I do not want to be a free queen,
    I want to be the mistress of the sea,
    To live in the okayana-sea
    To serve me a goldfish
    And I used to be on the parcels.
    1. Stanislav Logunov (Stanislav Logunov) 10 June 2020 19: 18
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Do you want to be the queen? )
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  3. andrew42 Offline
    andrew42 (Andrei) 10 June 2020 15: 15
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    There is nothing Russia to do in this format G7. This is a purely "Anglo-Saxon" club, where the "presidents-speaking" of the countries of the collective West and controlled vassals like Japan gather to coordinate. There is nothing to do in PACE. There should be a dialogue format Russia - the whole PACE. We have 85 subjects of the Federation, the EU has only 28. Russia in PACE is an elephant in a cage with parrots, Russia in G8 is a bear in an aviary with wolves.
  4. Garri Hakobyan_2 (Garri Hakobyan) 10 June 2020 21: 05
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    The Russians not only bow to the West, but also support their economy at the expense of the Russians ...!
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 11 June 2020 12: 47
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Dream ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. kartalovkolya Offline
    kartalovkolya 11 June 2020 12: 04
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Russians bow to the West

    - Is it from what a fright or a re-start such conclusions are made, or are these "experts" bad with their heads? Well, of course, they forgot that Russia every hundred years "pulls an owl - Europe on a globe - sometimes with Napoleon, then with a possessed Führer, from constant beating on the head they may not be" blessed ".
  6. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 11 June 2020 15: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And on the other hand - we have worshiped this "West" more than once - we killed Paul I, then we killed the next kings ... then we banged our Empire, then we killed the USSR - all for the sake of them ... Shame, in a word .. .. one hope: maybe we have exhausted the limit of idolatry before that part of the continent, which (judging by the rotation and rise of the sun) is by no means the head, but rather, on the contrary, the loin?

Европейские СМИ: Русские не склонятся перед Западом, это вам не румыны!


Европейская пресса продолжает анализировать текущую геополитическую ситуацию, которая складывается в мире после эпидемии COVID-19. В частности, речь идет о том, какова будет роль Москвы во все более явно ужесточающемся противоборстве Пекина и Вашингтона.


О том, что президент США Дональд Трамп, вне всяких сомнений, удивил международное общественное мнение, объявив, что он намерен пригласить Россию на следующий саммит G7, пишет Симона Хайдук на румынском портале DCBusiness.ro. Однако Кремль отреагировал на это крайне осторожно, ограничились заявлением, что ему нужны конкретные подробности.

Объяснить холодное отношение со стороны Москвы к заокеанским посулам, по мнению автора, могут три причины.

Во-первых, руководство России видит перемены, которые в настоящее время происходят в международном балансе сил. Идет жестокая битва за закрепление наиболее выгодных позиций в мировом порядке.

Запад, подвергшийся испытаниям многочисленных кризисов в последние годы […], постепенно теряет свою ведущую роль на мировой арене. И коронавирус […] подтвердил неспособность великих держав справиться с подобными проблемами

– отмечается в публикации.

В этих условиях Россия задается вопросом, стоит ли вступать в G7.

Во-вторых, РФ не хочет возвращаться в 1990-е годы, где Москва всегда рассматривалась как самый проблемный и самый бедный участник этого клуба. Теперь Кремль желает, чтобы его воспринимали как равного.

И третье, по мнению автора, самое важное: российские лидеры не будут жертвовать отношениями с Пекином, который сейчас находится под давлением США и их союзников из-за пандемии, начавшейся именно в Китае и убившей сотни тысяч человек по всему миру.

Российские официальные лица, при любом удобном случае отмечали, что отношения с Пекином очень важны для Москвы. Хотя на Западе подобный альянс нередко называют конъюнктурным, приносить его в жертву посторонним интересам русские точно не намерены.
Под публикацией имеется единственный комментарий от пользователя Constantin Bucatari:

Западные мошенники и американцы наложили на Россию всевозможные санкции, полагая, что они поставят ее на колени, только это не Румыния, которая поставляет рабов бывшим колониальным державам из ЕС! Россияне не склонятся, потому что у них есть отличный лидер, огромные сельскохозяйственные угодья (занимают первое место в мире по производству пшеницы), военная промышленность и научные центры мирового класса, которые мало пострадали от санкций!

– полагает автор отзыва.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 июня 2020 12:03
    -11
    • 0
    • 11
    ...Теперь Кремль желает, чтобы его воспринимали как равного...

    Не хочу быть вольною царицей,
    Хочу быть владычицей морскою,
    Чтобы жить мне в окияне-море,
    Чтоб служила мне рыбка золотая
    И была б у меня на посылках.
    1. Станислав Логунов (Станислав Логунов) 10 июня 2020 19:18
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Ты, что ли, царицей быть хочешь? )
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. andrew42 Офлайн
    andrew42 (Андрей) 10 июня 2020 15:15
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Нечего России вообще делать в этом формате G7. Это чисто "англосаксонский" клуб, где для координации собираются "президенты-говорилки" стран "коллективногО" Запада" и контролируемых вассалов, вроде Японии. Нечего делать и в ПАСЕ. Должен быть формат диалога Россия - вся ПАСЕ. У нас 85 субъектов Федерации, у ЕС - только 28. Россия в ПАСЕ - это слон в клетке с попугайчиками. Россия в G8 - это медведь в вольере с волчарами.
  4. Garri Hakobyan_2 Офлайн
    Garri Hakobyan_2 (Garri Hakobyan) 10 июня 2020 21:05
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Русские не только склоняются перед Западом, но и поддерживают их экономику за счет россиян...!
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 11 июня 2020 12:47
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Помечтай...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. kartalovkolya Офлайн
    kartalovkolya 11 июня 2020 12:04
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Русские склонятся перед Западом

    - это с какого перепугу или перепоя сделаны такие выводы, или у этих "экспердов" плохо с головкой? Ну конечно, они забыли о том, что Русь каждые Сто лет "натягивает сову - Европу на глобус - то с Наполеоном, то с бесноватым фюрером, от постоянного битья по башке могут и не такое "нагородить".
  6. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 июня 2020 15:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А с другой стороны - мы уже не один раз поклонялись этому "Западу" - то Павла I убили, то последующих царей убивали...то Империю свою грохнули, то СССР убили - всё им в угоду...Позорище, одним словом.... одна надежда: может, мы исчерпали лимит идолопоклонства перед той частью континента, которая (судя по вращению и восходу солнышка) отнюдь не является головой, а скорее наоборот - филейной частью?