The world's first military clash of the Su-30 and F-16 may occur


Amid growing tensions between China and the United States, the US Boeing C-40A military aircraft entered Taiwan's airspace on June 9. Chinese Su-30 flew towards the US transport carrier. About this writes the American edition of Military Watch.


Boeing C-40A flew from an air base in Okinawa and, flying over Taiwanese cities, headed towards the Bashi Strait. The flight of the US Air Force is taking place against the backdrop of growing calls in the United States for direct support to Taipei to ensure its continued independence from mainland China.


The US supports its ally with arms supplies. So, in 2019, the Taiwan authorities made a large purchase of Abrams M1A2 heavy battle tanks and F-16V fighters. The amount of the last transaction is about 10 billion dollars.

In response to U.S. maneuvers, the air forces of the PRC deployed heavy Su-30MK fighters on islands in the Taiwan Strait. Aircraft have more powerful radars and long-range missiles than Taiwanese Air Force combat aircraft. They are also significantly faster and can fly at higher altitudes than the Taiwanese F-16A and Mirage 2000.

Given the growing tension in the region, as well as further US plans to strengthen Taiwan's defenses, perhaps in the near future we will witness the first combat clash of the F-16 and Su-30.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Our dryers will tear efki like a BOB warmer!
    1. savage1976 Offline
      savage1976 10 June 2020 13: 15
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      The main thing is that the decision on their application should be made before the first Drying is shot down. I hope China will not play peacekeepers.
    2. hydrox Offline
      hydrox (hydrox) 11 June 2020 07: 14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Dryers of Fashek can tear, but for this someone must be the first to give the order to join the battle and I think that it will not be Chinese.
      The Chinese, frankly, are not great masters in terms of warfare using high-tech means (there simply isn’t such a high level of continuous improvement of military practices as ours) and they will not dare to fight at the modern level if they don’t have a Russian adviser corps behind them and instructors.
  2. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 10 June 2020 13: 18
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Fly wherever you want, but Taiwan will devour China ...
    It is ridiculous and foolish to watch a striped-star coyote run between the legs of the Dragon, yapping it is not clear what.
  3. Miron_1 Offline
    Miron_1 (Miron 1) 11 June 2020 04: 19
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The F-16 in the operating manual in bold letters, when seeing the Su-27 and its children, run away to the base airfield.
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 11 June 2020 12: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And the story will be repeated, as with the Carapace in Libya and Syria. No matter what the perfect weapon, people are fighting. And the Arabs and the Chinese are warriors so-so. There Indians on the old "balalaikas" (MiG-21) Pakistani F-16 drove. In the first Iraqi Abrams tore everyone. In the second, when there was no aviation, things were no longer so fun. Now everyone is doing Abrashu whose hands are growing from the right place. Everything is relative.

В мире может произойти первое боевое столкновение Су-30 и F-16


В условиях растущей напряженности между Китаем и Соединенными Штатами, американский военный самолет Boeing C-40A 9 июня вошел в воздушное пространство Тайваня. Навстречу транспортнику США вылетели китайские Су-30. Об этом пишет американское издание Military Watch.


Boeing C-40A вылетел с авиабазы на Окинаве и, пролетев над тайваньскими городами, направился в сторону пролива Баши. Полет самолета ВВС США происходит на фоне растущих призывов в Соединенных Штатах к оказанию прямой поддержки Тайбэю для обеспечения его дальнейшей независимости от материковой части Китая.


США поддерживает своего союзника поставками оружия. Так, в 2019 году власти Тайваня осуществили крупную покупку тяжелых боевых танков Abrams M1A2 и истребителей F-16V. Сумма последней сделки – около 10 млрд долларов.

В ответ на американские маневры, военно-воздушные силы КНР развернули на островах в Тайваньском проливе тяжелые истребители Су-30МК. Самолеты имеют более мощные радары и ракеты дальнего радиуса действия, чем боевые самолеты ВВС Тайваня. Они также значительно быстрее и могут летать на больших высотах, чем тайваньские F-16A и Mirage 2000.

Учитывая растущее напряжение в регионе, а также дальнейшие планы США по укреплению обороноспособности Тайваня, возможно, в скором будущем мы станем свидетелями первого боевого столкновения F-16 и Су-30.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наши сушки порвут эфки как бобик грелку!
    1. savage1976 Офлайн
      savage1976 10 июня 2020 13:15
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Главное, чтоб решение об их применении было принято до сбития первой Сушки. Надеюсь, Китай не будет играться в миротворцев.
    2. hydrox Офлайн
      hydrox (hydrox) 11 июня 2020 07:14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Порвать-то Сушки Фэшек могут, но для этого должен найтись кто-то первый, кто отдаст приказ о вступлении в бой и мне думается, что это будет не китаец.
      Китайцы, прямо скажем, не великие мастера в части ведения боевых действий высокотехнологичными средствами (просто нет такого высокого уровня непрерывного совершенствования военных практик, как у нас) и они не решатся воевать на современном уровне, если у них за спиной не будет российского корпуса советников и инструкторов.
  2. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 10 июня 2020 13:18
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Летайте откуда хотите, но Тайвань Китай поглотит...
    Смешно и Глупо смотреть, как между ног Дракона бегает полосато-звездный койот, тявкая непонятно что.
  3. Мирон_1 Офлайн
    Мирон_1 (Мирон 1) 11 июня 2020 04:19
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    У Ф-16 в руководстве по эксплуатацию жирным шрифтом выделено, при виде Су-27 и его детей, убегать на аэродром базирования.
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 11 июня 2020 12:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И повторится история, как с Панцирями в Ливии и Сирии. Какое бы совершенное оружие ни было, воюют люди. А арабы и китайцы вояки так себе. Вон индусы на старых "балалайках" (МиГ-21) пакистанских Ф-16 гоняли. В первую иракскую Абрамсы рвали всех. Во вторую, когда не было авиации, дела шли уже не так весело. Сейчас Абрашу делают все, у кого руки из нужного места растут. Всё относительно.