Russia provoked Europeans to export gold from the USA


Apparently, a "big revision" is scheduled in the US gold vaults. According to the Chinese publication Sohu, another 13 EU countries are ready to raise the question of returning their gold reserves to the “hegemon”. However, there are serious doubts that Washington has something to present to its NATO allies. It can turn out very “inconveniently”.


To such a radical step, the Old World pushes the growing world economic a crisis. President Trump previously spoiled good relations with Europe with his active protectionist policies. Then came the “oil war”, which brought down quotes of “black gold”, and the coronavirus pandemic, which hit the volumes of demand and production of goods and services. Reasonable people understand that this is far from the end, but rather the beginning of an even more fierce confrontation for markets and resources. In this situation, interest in reliable protective assets, which traditionally refers to gold, sharply increases.

The world leader in reserves of this precious metal is the United States. Following them are Germany, Italy, France, Russia and China. Our country has been actively increasing its gold reserves in recent years. Moreover, Russia keeps a gold reserve on its territory, which cannot be said of other countries. All this provoked the Europeans to export precious metal from the United States. As the saying goes, a bad example is contagious, with the only difference being that it is not a bad one.

For example, German gold was in the hands of the Anglo-Saxons for a long period. In 2017, Berlin barely managed to return 1710 tons of precious metal, but another 1236 tons remained in the United States, and 432 tons in the UK. Subsequent attempts to get their own turned out to be fruitless: Germany received only 5 tons of gold, its representatives were not allowed into the vault for inspection of the ingots, and after that the FRG leadership completely abandoned its plans, saying that it had no reason not to trust Washington, and the transportation of gold across the ocean cost fabulously expensive. This story made many think, especially when you consider that the returned ingots did not correspond to the former, having been produced clearly recently.

Another “marvelous story” happened in 2010, when the US Treasury sold 5600 gold bars to China. The word is taken in quotation marks, as it turned out that it was fake: ingots of tungsten were simply gilded on top. The investigation showed that the ingots had the appropriate marks and were officially stored in Fort Knox. So think for yourself what kind of "gold" is in the hands of the USA, and where did the present go.

A logical question arises as to how EU countries intend to return their gold reserves back. President De Gaulle once sent a cruiser loaded with American bills to the United States and threatened to set up NATO bases from France. He achieved his goal, but it cost him a chair, and only a year after his resignation, he suddenly died. Apparently, the United States resolved the issue with Germany behind the scenes. But now, a damn dozen European countries can immediately make a claim. It is interesting to see how this time Washington gets out.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 June 2020 13: 28
    +4
    After the US smoothly makes "kerenki" from the dollar, printing new banknotes in wagons, gold and other precious and strategic metals will become the only reliable payment. It is not surprising that all adequate countries began to collect gold on their territory. It is surprising that this precious metal was allowed to be exported from Russia before its even greater price increase.
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 10 June 2020 16: 14
    -9
    I did not expect such an absurd article from Marzhecki. Rumors, speculation and outright nonsense are akin to Donald Cook. And the name ... at best, SITUATION involves increasing attention to gold, and not Russia at all.
    1. Peter Rusin Offline Peter Rusin
      Peter Rusin (Peter Rusin) 11 June 2020 20: 27
      0
      Most likely, there is no gold! You have to pay for a beautiful life! So the Americans paid with other people's gold - they are also Vassals! But slaves are not supposed to! Paid for the banquet))
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 11 June 2020 22: 21
    +2
    What does Russia have to do with it? Is it Russia that made the USA a powder keg?
  4. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 June 2020 21: 09
    +2
    The modesty of the Germans, who decided that it is possible to trust swindlers from across the ocean, is surprising.
    Since the security of the dollar with gold has sunk into oblivion, what is the point of keeping its gold supply in order to ensure that it is not provided by the frantic work of the printing press and the abundance of green ink in printing houses? The Bretton Woods system is crossed out. You need to take your own.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 June 2020 21: 14
    +3
    Quote: Bulanov
    Surprisingly, this precious metal was allowed to be exported from Russia before it became even more expensive.

    Strange expression. How can I be allowed to export? Russia itself sold part of its gold reserves, but no one can do this without it. Is there no such need, and everything is chocolate now in the country, and grandmothers are no longer needed to fight the infection?
    Putin is cursed at the tail and mane, but this measure is for all of us, don’t you? Do not do this, let the screamers get new trump cards?
    If the gestures of Russia have excited others to pick up a coin - this is good news.

Россия спровоцировала европейцев на вывоз золота из США


Судя по всему, в хранилищах золота в США намечается «большая ревизия». По данным китайского издания Sohu, еще 13 стран, входящих в ЕС, готовы поставить перед «гегемоном» вопрос о возвращении своего золотого запаса. Однако имеются большие сомнения, что Вашингтону есть что предъявить своим союзникам по НАТО. Может получиться очень «неудобно».


К подобному радикальному шагу Старый свет толкает нарастающий мировой экономический кризис. Благостные отношения с Европой ранее подпортил президент Трамп своей активной протекционистской политикой. Потом одновременно пришли «нефтяная война», обрушившая котировки «черного золота», и пандемия коронавируса, ударившая по объемам спроса и производства товаров и услуг. Разумные люди понимают, что это далеко не конец, а, скорее, начало еще более ожесточенного противостояния за рынки сбыта и ресурсы. В такой ситуации резко возрастает интерес к надежным защитным активам, к которым традиционно относится золото.

Мировым лидером по запасам этого драгоценного металла являются Соединенные Штаты. Следом за ними идут Германия, Италия, Франция, Россия и Китай. Наша страна активно наращивала свои золотые резервы в последние годы. Более того, Россия хранит золотой запас на своей территории, чего нельзя сказать о других странах. Все это спровоцировало европейцев на вывоз драгоценного металла из США. Как говорится, дурной пример заразителен, с той только разницей, что он вовсе не дурной.

Например, немецкое золото длительный период находилось в руках англосаксов. В 2017 году Берлин с трудом смог вернуть 1710 тонн драгметалла, но еще 1236 тонн оставались в США, а 432 тонны — в Великобритании. Последующие попытки получить свое оказались бесплодными: Германия получила только 5 тонн золота, ее представителей не пустили в хранилище для осмотра слитков, а после руководство ФРГ и вовсе отказалось от своих планов, заявив, что оснований не верить Вашингтону не имеет, а транспортировка золота через океан обойдется баснословно дорого. Эта история заставила задуматься многих, особенно если учесть, что возвращенные слитки не соответствовали прежним, будучи произведенным явно недавно.

Еще одна «дивная история» приключилась в 2010 году, когда Минфин США продал Китаю 5600 слитков «золота». В кавычки слово взято, поскольку выяснилось, что оно было фальшивым: слитки из вольфрама были просто сверху позолочены. Расследование показало, что слитки имели соответствующие метки и вполне официально хранились в Форт-Ноксе. Вот и думайте сами, что там за «золото» в руках США, и куда делось настоящее.

Возникает закономерный вопрос, как страны Евросоюза намерены возвращать обратно свой золотой запас. Президент Де Голль в свое время отправил в США крейсер, груженный американскими купюрами, и пригрозил выставить из Франции базы НАТО. Он своего добился, но ему это стоило кресла, а всего спустя год после отставки он скоропостижно скончался. С Германией, судя по всему, США порешали вопрос кулуарно. Но теперь претензии может предъявить сразу «чертова дюжина» европейских стран. Любопытно посмотреть, как на этот раз выкрутится Вашингтон.
Использованы фотографии: Вадим Смальков/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 июня 2020 13:28
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    После того, как в США из доллара плавно делают "керенки", печатая вагонами новые купюры, единственным надежным платежом станет золото и другие драгоценные и стратегические металлы. Неудивительно, что все адекватные страны стали собирать золото на своей территории. Удивительно то, что из России позволили вывозить этот драг.металл перед его еще большим подорожанием.
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 10 июня 2020 16:14
    -9
    • 2
    • 11
    Не ожидал от Маржецкого столь нелепой статьи. Слухи, домыслы и откровенный бред сродни Дональду Куку. Да и название... в лучшем случае, СИТУАЦИЯ предполагает повышение внимания к золоту, а никак не Россия.
    1. Пётр Русин Офлайн
      Пётр Русин (Пётр Русин) 11 июня 2020 20:27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Скорее всего, там нет никакого золота! За красивую жизнь нужно платить! Вот американцы и платили чужим золотом - они же Вассалы! А холопам не положено! За банкет уплачено))
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 11 июня 2020 22:21
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Россия тут при чём? Разве это Россия сделала из США пороховую бочку?
  4. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 июня 2020 21:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Скромность немцев, решивших, что доверять жуликам из-за океана можно, удивляет.
    Поскольку обеспеченность доллара золотом канула в Лету, какой смысл держать свой золотой запас в обеспечение того, что не обеспечено бешеной работой печатного станка и обилия зелёной краски в типографиях? Бреттон-Вудская система зачеркнута. Нужно забирать своё.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 июня 2020 21:14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Буланов
    Удивительно то, что из России позволили вывозить этот драг.металл перед его еще большим подорожанием.

    Странное выражение. Как можно разрешить вывозить? Россия сама продавала часть своего золотого запаса, но никто без неё это делать не может. Разве нет такой необходимости, и в стране всё сейчас шоколадно, и бабки на борьбу с заразой уже не нужны?
    Путина клянут и в хвост и в гриву, но эта мера для всех нас, не находите? Не делать этого, пусть крикуны получат новые козыри?
    Если телодвижение России возбудили других позабирать золотишко - это добрая весть.