Who is Mikhail Efremov and why he is not loved in Russia


They say that man himself is the creator of his fate. If St. Petersburg associate professor Sokolov did not commit the brutal murder of his girlfriend with the dismemberment of her body, he would be a respected historian and writer, the father of Russian reconstruction. If it weren’t for a fatal accident, Mikhail Efremov would still be perceived as a talented actor, a cheerful bummer and an intellectual with a thin, rushing soul of a dissident.


But he made his choice, sitting behind the wheel, previously pretty "taking on his chest", smoking cannabis and sniffing all this with cocaine. Already, all his previous scandalous statements and actions are remembered by the disgraced actor. If you look carefully, the main informational issues around Efremov’s person were alcohol, Russia's relations with Ukraine and the West, and the presidency of Vladimir Putin.

So, ill-wishers remind the actor that in 2018 at a performance in the Samara Opera and Ballet Theater he arrived late and in a very drunk state. Mikhail was staggering, he spoke incoherently and quietly, he reacted to the audience’s request to speak louder with obscene abuse. He ironically thanked all those who sat up to the end of the play:

Thank you for enduring.


Three years ago, the whole of Ufa fell into disfavor of the actor, who met the tour with a traffic jam caused by “three-meter snowdrifts”, which led to the troupe's delay:

Oh, Bashkirs-Bashkirs, why are you so disgraced.

Okay, in principle, these misconduct fall under the behavior of any “star” with a heavy “crown” on its head. It happens that celebrities behave worse. An interesting position is that Efremov took in relation to the conflict between Russia and Ukraine and the West. In the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine, regarding a number of his statements, they considered him “his man”:

Unambiguously supported the territorial integrity and sovereignty of the state, and also condemned the Russian aggression, occupation and annexation of Crimea.


The actor came up with a curious idea to give the Crimean bridge to Ukraine, introducing a fee for the Russians to travel on it in the hope that Kiev would appreciate this generous gesture and “maybe Crimea will forgive”. He also voiced an offer to pay Ukraine for the peninsula with the supply of free gas.

As for the regime of President Putin, Efremov has consistently come forward with his criticism:

This is not a communist hassle. This is another mess, imperial. These are phantom pains ... Of the 15 union republics, 14 celebrate the day of freedom or independence. And in Russia, damn it, the collapse of the Soviet Union, collapse, horror. Since Russia is a country that is very similar to the person who leads it, I think this is a very personalistic thing. When Brezhnev was - there was such Russia, when Gorbachev was - there was another Russia, more talkative when Yeltsin was - there was Royal alcohol and Rasputin vodka, but now it’s sports, judo and skiing.



The actor’s position was expressed in the framework of the project “Citizen Poet” on the Dozhd TV channel, which later migrated to Ekho Moskvy. Efremov read satirical verses by the poet Dmitry Bykov, known for his oppositional statements, as well as Andrei Orlov (better known as Orlush).


Their joint work can be treated differently, but it should be recognized that no one went for him "to the Kolyma-the birthplace of our fear." Some time ago, giving an interview in Latvia, Efremov allowed emigration to this country:

I think that, like a delicate esthete, I have purely aesthetic problems with Russia - we do not agree in the worldview. True, I don’t even see myself in another country, because I work in Russian. Of course, if I knew for sure that they would put me in my homeland, I would have faded.



In the same place, he declared that the West was "more understandable" to him:

Personally, for example, the West is much closer to me. As you have here, for example. I do not understand this Russia.


Well, all this, too, can be attributed to the intellectual throwing, "search for yourself." Everyone has the right to their own opinion and expression in the correct form. But no one in an irresponsible state forcibly put him behind the wheel of an SUV and did not force him to drive at full speed. I wonder how much they will give him for a fatal accident in Russia, and how much would he get for him under the same circumstances in any civilized western country?
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 June 2020 14: 51
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Well, who is Misha Efremov? He is the hereditary son of his father in all forms, and the child of the liberal-capitalist Yeltsin heritage, with a touch of anarchism and adventurism, brought up in Moscow luxury and on its "star-shaped" parties. He got alcoholism from his bati, but drug trafficking is entirely in the spirit of the capital's "golden" youth. He is very popular on their “gangplanks”, reads something there from Bykov and Orlushi, and imagines himself a herald of the imminent disintegration of Russia, which he repeatedly stated in his private speeches. Well, and if by and large - then he goes exactly in the footsteps of his dad, because alcoholism has not set anyone on the right path yet ..... Now, maybe he will sit, think, think about it with brains, and in a few years you can rethink a lot.
    1. tol100v Offline
      tol100v (Igor) 10 June 2020 19: 17
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Valentine
      Well, who is Misha Efremov?

      Vanka - not remembering! And if it’s simpler, JUDAH!
    2. RFR Offline
      RFR (RFR) 11 June 2020 00: 47
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Too much has been written, and in short - he is finished and the murderer, his house is a prison.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 June 2020 15: 23
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    To plant. And they will imprison.

    It’s only a pity that real VIPs are not planted either.
  3. Cheburgen Offline
    Cheburgen 10 June 2020 16: 37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    A pathetic parody of his father, although it was he who raised him like that.
  4. begemot20091 Offline
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 10 June 2020 22: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Valentine
    Well, who is Misha Efremov - he is hereditary, in all forms, the son of his father

    The same drunk and the same mediocrity. The killer must be in prison.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 11 June 2020 08: 51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The crime is obvious. The third day the media is paying attention to Efremov. There is no measure of censure or praise. And in that, and in another case, until each public person is marked, each in his own corner, all this will not stop. Otherwise, these censurers or praisers simply will not be noticed.
  6. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 11 June 2020 09: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    If not for his father, then no one would have heard his name. A mediocre, gray and nondescript actor - ideal for rural DK.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 11 June 2020 22: 18
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Efremov has someone to take an example from. They have already forgotten how the “golden” boys, having committed no less severe road accidents, were evading the answer. And how many of these "untouchables" throughout the country? A shame!
  8. minby Offline
    minby 11 June 2020 22: 53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The actor is quite good. As a man - d ... o. As a result - for me "zero".
  9. Gennady Bakhmatov (Gennady Bakhmatov) 12 June 2020 11: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    A talented actor is not always a smart and decent person.
    His destiny is “a trailer in a clean field” or, as in this case, a prison.
    Killed a man - radish.
  10. mivmim Offline
    mivmim 12 June 2020 20: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Who is Mikhail Efremov?

    Elderly drunken major.
  11. Michael Malovichko (Michael Malovichko) 13 June 2020 23: 36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    So I did not understand the author. If the actor drank, smoked weed and sniffed coke, but at the same time loved Putin, welcomed Crimea and blamed the West, would his guilt for the murdered uncle be the same, more or less? If the same, then why all this text with a listing of the relationship of Efremov to these issues? If not the same, then which one?
  12. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 26 June 2020 12: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Drunk and obscurantist!

Кто такой Михаил Ефремов и почему его не любят в России


Говорят, человек сам творец своей судьбы. Не соверши питерский доцент Соколов жестокое убийство своей девушки с расчленением ее тела, он был бы всеми уважаемым историком и писателем, отцом российской реконструкции. Если бы не ДТП со смертельным исходом, Михаил Ефремов по-прежнему воспринимался бы как талантливый актер, веселый забулдыга и интеллигент с тонкой, мечущейся душой диссидента.


Но он сам сделал свой выбор, сев за руль, предварительно изрядно «приняв на грудь», покурив каннабиса и занюхав все это кокаином. Уже сейчас опальному актеру припоминают все его прежние скандальные высказывания и поступки. Если внимательно посмотреть, то основными инфоповодами вокруг персоны Ефремова были спиртное, отношения России с Украиной и Западом и президентство Владимира Путина.

Так, недоброжелатели припоминают актеру, что в 2018 году на выступлении в Самарском театре оперы и балета он явился с опозданием и в сильно нетрезвом состоянии. Михаила пошатывало, он говорил бессвязно и тихо, на просьбу зрителей говорить погромче отреагировал нецензурной бранью. Всех, кто досидел спектакль до конца, он иронически отблагодарил:

Спасибо, что дотерпели.


Три года назад в немилость актера попала вся Уфа, встретившая гастроли пробкой, вызванной «трехметровыми сугробами», что привело к опозданию труппы:

Эх, башкиры-башкиры, что же вы так позоритесь.

Ладно, в принципе, эти проступки подпадают под поведение любой «звезды» с тяжкой «короной» на голове. Бывает, «селебрити» ведут себя и похуже. Интересна позиция, которую Ефремов занял по отношению к конфликту России с Украиной и Западом. В Минкульте Украины, расценив ряд его высказываний, сочли его «своим человеком»:

Однозначно поддержал территориальную целостность и суверенитет государства, а также осудил российскую агрессию, оккупацию и аннексию Крыма.


Актер выступил с любопытной идеей отдать Крымский мост в пользование Украины, введя плату для россиян за проезд по нему в расчете на то, что Киев оценит этот великодушный жест и «может быть, Крым простит». Также он озвучил предложение заплатить Украине за полуостров поставками бесплатного газа.

Что касается режима президента Путина, то Ефремов последовательно выступает с его критикой:

Это не коммунистический уже морок. Это другой морок, имперский. Это фантомные боли… Из 15 союзных республик в 14 отмечается день свободы или независимости. А в России, блин, развал Советского Союза, крах, ужас. Поскольку Россия страна, которая очень похожа на человека, который ей руководит, я думаю, это очень персоналистическая штука. Когда Брежнев был – была такая Россия, когда Горбачев был – была другая Россия, более говорливая, когда Ельцин был – был спирт «Рояль» и водка «Распутин», ну а сейчас – спорт, дзюдо и горные лыжи.



Позиция актера нашла свое выражение в рамках проекта «Гражданин поэт» на телеканале «Дождь», который после перекочевал на «Эхо Москвы». Ефремов читал сатирические стихи за авторством поэта Дмитрия Быкова, известного своими оппозиционными высказываниями, а также Андрея Орлова (более известного как Орлуша).


К их совместному творчеству можно относиться по-разному, но следует признать, что никто за него не отправился «на Колыму-родину нашего страха». Некоторое время назад, давая интервью в Латвии, Ефремов допустил эмиграцию в эту страну:

Думаю, у меня, как у тонкого эстета, чисто эстетические проблемы с Россией – не сходимся в мировосприятии. Правда, в рамках другой страны себя даже не вижу, потому что работаю на русском языке. Конечно, если бы я точно знал, что на родине меня посадят, то слинял бы.



Там же он заявил, что Запад ему «понятнее»:

Лично мне, например, Запад намного ближе. Как у вас тут, например. Не понимаю я эту Россию.


Что ж, все это тоже можно списать на интеллигентские метания, «поиски себя». Каждый имеет право на собственное мнение и высказывание его в корректной форме. Но никто его в невменяемом состоянии силком не сажал за руль внедорожника и не заставлял гнать на полной скорости. Вот интересно, сколько ему дадут за смертельное ДТП в России, и сколько бы он получил за него при тех же обстоятельствах в любой цивилизованной западной стране?
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 июня 2020 14:51
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Ну как кто такой Миша Ефремов - он потомственный, во всех ипостасях, сын своего отца, и дитя либерально-капиталистического ельцинского наследия, с привкусом анархизма и авантюризма, воспитывавшийся в московской роскоши и на её "звезданутых" тусовках. Алкоголизм ему достался от его бати, а вот наркоторчковость - это целиком в духе столичной "золотой" молодёжи. Он очень популярен на их "сходняках", читает что-то там из Быкова и Орлуши, и мнит себя глашатаем скорого распада России, о чём он неоднократно заявлял на своих закрытых выступлениях. Ну, а если по большому счёту - то он идёт точно по стопам своего папы, ведь алкоголизм еще никого не наставил на путь истинный.....Теперь, может, посидит, подумает, пораскинет мозгами, а за несколько лет можно многое переосмыслить.
    1. тол100в Офлайн
      тол100в (Игорь) 10 июня 2020 19:17
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Валентин
      Ну как кто такой Миша Ефремов

      Ванька - непомнящий! А если попроще то, ИУДА!
    2. RFR Офлайн
      RFR (РФР) 11 июня 2020 00:47
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Слишком много написано, а короче - конченный он и убийца, его дом - тюрьма.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 июня 2020 15:23
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Посадить. И посадят.

    Жаль только, что настоящих випов за тоже не сажают.
  3. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 10 июня 2020 16:37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Жалкая пародия на своего отца, хотя это ведь он его таким вырастил.
  4. begemot20091 Офлайн
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 10 июня 2020 22:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Валентин
    Ну как кто такой Миша Ефремов - он потомственный, во всех ипостасях, сын своего отца

    Такой же алкаш и такая же бездарь. Убийца должен сидеть в тюрьме.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 11 июня 2020 08:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Преступление очевидное. Третий день СМИ уделяют Ефремову внимание. Нет меры ни в порицании, ни в восхвалении. И в том, и в другом случае, пока каждый публичный человек не отметится, каждый в своем углу, все это не прекратится. Иначе этих порицателей или хвалителей просто не заметят.
  6. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 11 июня 2020 09:35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Если бы не его отец, то никто и не услышал бы его имени. Посредственный, серый и невзрачный актёр - идеален для сельского ДК.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 11 июня 2020 22:18
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ефремову есть с кого брать пример. Забыли уже, как "золотые" мальчики, совершив не менее тяжкое ДТП, уходили от ответа. А сколько таких "неприкасаемых" по всей стране? Позор!
  8. minby Офлайн
    minby 11 июня 2020 22:53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Актёр - совсем неплохой. Как человек - д... о. По итогу - для меня "ноль".
  9. Геннадий Бахматов (Геннадий Бахматов) 12 июня 2020 11:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Талантливый лицедей не всегда умный и порядочный человек.
    Его удел - "вагончик в поле чистом" или как в данном случае - тюрьма.
    Человека убил - редиска.
  10. mivmim Офлайн
    mivmim 12 июня 2020 20:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кто такой Михаил Ефремов?

    Престарелый спившийся мажор.
  11. Michael Malovichko Офлайн
    Michael Malovichko (Michael Malovichko) 13 июня 2020 23:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Таки я не понял автора. Если бы актер пил, курил травку и нюхал кокс, но при этом любил Путина, приветствовал Крым и поносил Запад, то его вина за убитого дядечку была бы такая же, больше или меньше? Если такая же, то к чему весь этот текст с перечислением отношения Ефремова к данным вопросам? Если не такая же, то какая именно?
  12. Барсук Офлайн
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 26 июня 2020 12:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Алкаш и мракобес!