The US armored car tried to overtake the Russians in Syria, but could not and was smoking


The bloodless rivalry of the Russian and American military in Syria continues. Army men are also people, besides men, and they tend to fight for primacy in one form or another in the vast deserts of the Arab Republic.


Совсем недавно мы Reportedhow our fighters skillfully bypassed American armored vehicles that made attempts to block the advancement of the military police of the Russian Armed Forces. Now, the Americans decided to get even, deciding to get ahead of the military convoy of Russian troops.

However, judging by the video frames that got on the Network, something went wrong.


The heavy armored MaxxPro SUV, having driven off the asphalt road, ran into a natural obstacle - a small earthen mound. Probably, further the engine cooling radiator broke through, because the usual boiling of antifreeze or a violation of the tightness of the pipes would hardly have produced such a voluminous white smoke.

In general, the armored car "stood up", interrupting the US mission to prosecute the Russian military. On its own, the car was unlikely to be able to move, so without waiting for many hours for the evacuation equipment under the scorching Syrian sun, it definitely could not have done.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 11 June 2020 08: 32
    -2
    What a strategic "paramog" !!!
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 June 2020 08: 48
    0
    Good advertisement for our technology!
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 June 2020 11: 43
    -1
    Not special in this technique, but it seems to me that smoke will not fall so quickly from a radiator breaking through. This, most likely, pulled the wiring.

Броневик США попытался обогнать русских в Сирии, но не смог и задымился


Бескровное соперничество российских и американских военных в Сирии продолжается. Армейцы – тоже люди, к тому же мужчины, и им свойственно бороться за первенство в том или ином виде на бескрайних пустынях Арабской республики.


Совсем недавно мы сообщали, как наши бойцы умело обошли американские бронемашины, которые осуществляли попытки заблокировать продвижение военной полиции ВС РФ. Теперь же американцы решили поквитаться, решив опередить военную колону российских военнослужащих.

Однако, судя по видеокадрам, попавшим в Сеть, что-то пошло не так.


Тяжелый бронированный внедорожник MaxxPro, съехав с асфальтированной дороги, нарвался на естественное препятствие – небольшой земляной бугор. Вероятно, далее произошло пробитие радиатора охлаждения двигателя, потому как обычное закипание антифриза или же нарушение герметичности патрубков вряд ли бы дало столь объемный белый дым.

В общем, броневик «встал», прервав американскую миссию по преследованию российских военных. Своим ходом машина уже вряд ли могла двигаться, поэтому без многочасового ожидания эвакуационной техники под палящим сирийским солнцем здесь точно не обошлось.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 11 июня 2020 08:32
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Какая стратегическая "пэрэмога"!!!
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 июня 2020 08:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Хорошая реклама нашей технике!
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 июня 2020 11:43
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Не спец в этой технике, но мне кажется, от пробития радиатора так быстро дым не повалит. Это, скорее всего, рванула электропроводка.