The Russian Su-34 received new opportunities and surpassed the American F-35


The Russian "duckling" Su-34 received the HBO prefix (new features) and can compete with such "eminent" cars as the F-15E and F-15J, F / A-18 E / F Super Hornet, as well as the F-35. On the eve of the Ministry of Defense entered into an agreement with the Sukhoi Design Bureau and the Novosibirsk Aircraft Plant for the supply of VKS 76 of the aforementioned modernized fighter-bombers.


During the trial operation in the Syrian sky, our “updated duckling” Su-34 HBO showed excellent results. The successful combination of several domestic developments at once made it possible to turn the front-line bomber into a unique aircraft with outstanding tactical characteristics.

In particular, the Khibiny electronic warfare complex, which hides the combat vehicle in the radar range and protects it from anti-aircraft weapons, after a small modernization will allow the duckling to mask other planes in the group.

Still, domestic engineers have found a solution that allows you to use the same tire for mounting one of the three containers created in the framework of the project "Sych": optoelectronic, radio engineering or radar reconnaissance. All this will allow the new version of the Su-34 to detect by radio electronic silhouette even small-sized ground targets, to detect moving targets, hidden in the folds of the terrain, as well as detect low-flying or drones hanging in the air. In addition, due to the ability to carry out low-frequency subsurface radar, the complex is able to open underground bunkers with a detailed drawing of their architecture.

At the same time, tests in Syria have shown that all this works in any weather conditions. Consequently, the combination of promising developments, with the refinement of the existing equipment, made the Su-34 NVO not just a modernized aircraft, but a combat vehicle capable of solving striking tasks of increased complexity and acting as an unsurpassed operational tactical reconnaissance.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 June 2020 12: 26
    +2
    Fasting is the disguised oohai of our technology. I don’t even want to go into details. At the very beginning of the post, it was unsubstantiated that the Su-34 is behind the American (not at all new) aircraft listed there. It would be fair to indicate what is behind. And in numbers. Otherwise - a fake.
    "Reporter" is not a site where weapons practitioners have gathered. It is necessary to provide information with reasons.
    1. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 14 June 2020 16: 50
      -1
      Quote: boriz
      Fasting is a masked oohai our technology ..

      Distorted reality, just look at the photo ... lol
    2. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 June 2020 22: 46
      -2
      The statement of facts is not the cooling of technology. And the fact that it lags behind technologically in many respects and with specific machines is a well-known thing for very many. And the Su-34 is a great car for the 90s. And then there is not enough space to list what is behind. Here -

      https://san-gennaro.livejournal.com/83269.html
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 14 June 2020 13: 08
    +1
    Now it is equally important that the quality is supported by the necessary number of mass-produced upgraded Su-34 HBOs.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 June 2020 19: 09
    0
    Correctly do that modernize SU.
    But rampant boasting is annoying.
    The words "and can compete" - indicate that initially, as it were, it is worse ...
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 June 2020 22: 32
      +2
      You are 100% right! Problems in quality technology and so on. in the videoconferencing above the roof. And then these worthless show-offs are useless. You just need to clench your teeth to improve.
  4. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 June 2020 22: 30
    -3
    But nothing that "eminent" cars for 40 years already? Well, except for the F-35. And yet, if the Khibiny are so central, then why the hell did the Su-24 shot down by the Turks not have the vaunted Khibiny? All this is a nonsense and worthless show-offs.
  5. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 15 June 2020 06: 33
    -2
    It is significant - in the title - “exceeded”, in the article - “can compete” :))) Oh, these authors ... I would have written at least in what I specifically exceeded.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow 15 June 2020 17: 53
    +3
    Well, because no one really knows which of the planes is better. Each yokes its own line, then the title is. Although, to be honest, the Fu-35 cannot fly on supersonic sound, because its tail falls off, then yes, the Su-34 is certainly better. And he carries a payload more. And about visibility, so there you generally have to disassemble almost with a ruler and a pencil in hand.

Российский Су-34 получил новые возможности и превзошел американский F-35


Российский «утенок» Cу-34 получил приставку НВО (новые возможности) и может конкурировать с такими «именитыми» машинами, как F-15Е и F-15J, F/A-18 E/F Super Hornet, а также F-35. Накануне Минобороны заключило соглашение с ОКБ Сухого и Новосибирским авиазаводом на поставку ВКС 76 вышеупомянутых модернизированных истребителей-бомбардировщиков.


В ходе опытной эксплуатации в сирийском небе наш «обновленный утенок» Су-34 НВО показал отличные результаты. Удачное совмещение сразу нескольких отечественных разработок позволило превратить фронтовой бомбардировщик в уникальный самолёт с выдающимися тактическими характеристиками.

В частности, комплекс РЭБ «Хибины», скрывающий боевую машину в радиолокационном диапазоне и защищающий ее от противовоздушных средств поражения, после небольшой модернизации позволит «утенку» маскировать и другие самолеты, идущие в группе.

Еще, отечественные инженеры нашли решение, позволяющее эксплуатировать одну и ту же шину для крепления одного из трех контейнеров, созданных в рамках проекта «Сыч»: оптико-электронной, радиотехнической или радиолокационной разведки. Все это позволит новой версии Су-34 осуществлять обнаружение по радиоэлектронному силуэту даже малоразмерных наземных объектов, пеленговать подвижные цели, укрытые в складках местности, а также обнаруживать низколетящие или висящие в воздухе дроны. Кроме того, благодаря способности осуществлять низкочастотную подповерхностную радиолокацию, комплекс способен вскрывать подземные бункеры с детальной прорисовкой их архитектуры.

При этом, испытания в Сирии показали, что все это работает в любых погодных условиях. Следовательно, объединение перспективных разработок, с доработкой имеющейся аппаратуры, сделали из Су-34 НВО не просто модернизированный самолет, а боевую машину, способную решать ударные задачи повышенной сложности и по совместительству выступать непревзойденным оперативно-тактическим разведчиком.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 июня 2020 12:26
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Пост - замаскированное охаивание нашей техники. Не хочу даже лезть в детали. В самом начале поста голословно указано, что Су-34 отстаёт от перечисленных там американских (совсем не новых) машин. Было бы порядочно указать, в чём отстаёт. И в цифрах. Иначе - фейк.
    "Репортёр" - не сайт, где собрались специалисты-практики по вооружениям. Надо давать информацию аргументированно.
    1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн
      Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 14 июня 2020 16:50
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: boriz
      Пост - замаскированное охаивание нашей техники..

      Искаженная реальность, достаточно на фотографию посмотреть... lol
    2. Barmaley_2 Офлайн
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 июня 2020 22:46
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Констатация фактов не есть охаивание техники. А то, что она технологически по многим параметрам и конкретными машинами отстаёт - известная вещь для очень многих. А Су-34 - машина отличная для 90-х годов. И тут места не хватит перечислять в чём отстаёт. Вот -

      https://san-gennaro.livejournal.com/83269.html
  2. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 14 июня 2020 13:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Теперь не менее важно, чтобы качество подкрепилось необходимым количеством серийно выпущенных модернизированных Су-34 НВО.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 июня 2020 19:09
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Правильно делают, что модернизируют СУ.
    Но безудержное хваставство надоедает.
    Слова "и может конкурировать " - указывают, что изначально как бы он хуже...
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 июня 2020 22:32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Вы 100% правы! Проблем по кач-ву техники и проч. в ВКС выше крыши. И тут эти никчемные понты ни к чему. Надо просто, сцепив зубы, совершенствоваться.
  4. Barmaley_2 Офлайн
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 14 июня 2020 22:30
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    А ничего, что «именитым» машинам по 40 лет уже? Ну кроме Ф-35. А ещё, если Хибины такие центровые, то какого чёрта сбитый турками Су-24 не имел хвалёной Хибины? Всё это галимый чёс и никчемные понты.
  5. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 15 июня 2020 06:33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Показательно - в заголовке - «превзошёл», в статье - «может конкурировать» :))) Ох уж эти авторы... Написал бы хоть, в чем конкретно превзошёл.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Тени Онлайн
    Тени 15 июня 2020 17:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ну, т.к. никто толком не знает, какой из самолётов лучше. Каждый гнёт свою линию, то и заголовок такой. Хотя, если честно говоря, то Фу-35 не может летать на сверхзвуке, потому что у него хвост отваливается, то да, Су-34 конечно лучше. И несёт он полезной нагрузки больше. А по поводу заметности, так там вообще надо разбирать чуть ли не с линейкой и карандашом в руках.