American oil arrives at Belarusian refineries


On June 11, 2020, the Belarusian Novopolotsk Refinery (Naftan OJSC) in the Vitebsk Region began to receive American oil delivered from Klaipeda (Lithuania) by rail. This was stated by spokesman for the Belarusian state concern Belneftekhim Alexander Tishchenko.


American oil has already begun to flow to Naftan (northern Belarus - ed.). At noon, oil began to be drained from the tanks of the train arriving in the morning.

- told Tishchenko RIA News".

It is noted that the arrived train consists of 60 tanks, 17 of which contain the mentioned raw materials. It is clarified that at the same time, the delivery of Arab oil from Klaipeda, which Belarus bought from Saudi Arabia in March 2020, is coming to an end.

At the same time, Tishchenko explained that all purchased American oil will be transported to the specified refinery within the next decade, i.e. 10 days. He added that the company will use the purchased raw materials after the “control procedures”.

We remind you that on June 6, 2020 the tanker delivered 77 thousand tons of Bakken crude oil for Belarus from Lithuania to the USA. The delivery from Texas was supported by Getko (USA) and UNIMOT (Poland).

In addition, Belarus also bought oil from Norway, Azerbaijan, diversifying supplies so as not to depend on Russia. In April 2020, Minsk agreed with Warsaw to pump 100 thousand tons of oil from Polish territory to the Mozyr Oil Refinery in the Gomel Region (southern Belarus).

Despite this, Belarus increased purchases of Russian oil. According to the press secretary (adviser to the president of the company) PJSC Transneft Igor Demin, the Russian oil pipeline company increased oil supplies to Belarus through the Druzhba pipeline in May 2020 to 1,13 million tons, which is 10,8% more than for the same period in 2019 (1,02 million tons).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 11 June 2020 20: 30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    I wonder why the woods are "Amurian")))
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 11 June 2020 21: 00
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Now, technologists have a new headache: how to mix it, to get something similar to the usual urals?
  3. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 11 June 2020 21: 13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    That's good! Let now Belarus sells petroleum products that it produced in the Baltic states, Ukraine, Poland ...
  4. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 11 June 2020 21: 33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    “Ecumenical peermog, don’t push it!”, Dad yelled, twisting the blows towards Smolensk with one hand, washing down with Golden tequila, made from selected bulbs, langoustine, caught in Svisloch, with the other hand. laughing
  5. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 11 June 2020 22: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Interested in the cost of output? It is clear that oil was more expensive than Russian. Accordingly, production from this oil will be much more expensive than from Russian oil. Where to sell these products will be a big question !!!!
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 June 2020 22: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Dmitry S.
    Now, technologists have a new headache: how to mix it, to get something similar to the usual urals?

    It is necessary to crack the long-laid asphalt, where it is no longer needed, in view of the abandoned territories to pull out bitumen, and all that was in URALSA is not in Saudi light oil. Something whispers to me that something needs to be drastically changed so that a decent babakh does not happen, as was the case with our Ukrainian brothers, who tried to stick foreign rods into nuclear reactors. It’s bad when shoemakers start baking cakes. If you - the title of collective farm chairman, then go, spin the tails of the bulls, and do not go into petrochemistry.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 12 June 2020 07: 50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      When a shoemaker bakes pies, it’s not scary, worse, when a Ukrainian starts to think that he has brains.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 June 2020 23: 21
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Yes ...
    For some reason, about the purchase prices, no ... And what, do not buy, while it’s cheap ... otherwise, they wouldn’t buy ...
  8. Observer2014 Online
    Observer2014 12 June 2020 07: 01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    American oil arrives at Belarusian refineries

    Congratulations. hi Perhaps the blending of raw materials will be successful? Now, if moonshine is driven from different products, the finished product will have different taste qualities. But with oil, how? bully Gasoline, for example, will there be the same output? I would like to hear the opinion of experts.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 12 June 2020 07: 53
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      A memory like a guppy? Experts have written hundreds of times what, from which oil and at which plant it is produced. In the ass, potato heads with their dad.
      1. Observer2014 Online
        Observer2014 12 June 2020 08: 22
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Quote: Sergey Tokarev
        A memory like a guppy? Experts have written hundreds of times what, from which oil and at which plant it is produced. In the ass, potato heads with their dad.

        Yes, what about that American oil? What on that butt, what on this your specific comment, is violet and to one place.

На белорусские НПЗ поступила американская нефть


11 июня 2020 года на белорусский Новополоцкий НПЗ (ОАО «Нафтан») в Витебской области начала поступать американская нефть, доставленная из Клайпеды (Литва) по железной дороге. Об этом заявил пресс-секретарь белорусского госконцерна «Белнефтехим» Александр Тищенко.


Американская нефть уже начала поступать на «Нафтан» (север Белоруссии – ред.). В полдень нефть начали сливать из цистерн прибывшего утром состава

- рассказал Тищенко РИА «Новости».

Отмечается, что прибывший железнодорожный состав состоит из 60 цистерн, в 17 из которых содержится упомянутое сырье. Уточняется, что одновременно с этим подходит к концу доставка из Клайпеды арабской нефти, партию которой Белоруссия купила у Саудовской Аравии в марте 2020 года.

При этом Тищенко пояснил, что вся закупленная американская нефть будет перевезена на указанный НПЗ в течение ближайшей декады, т.е. 10 суток. Он добавил, что предприятие будет использовать купленное сырье после проведения «контрольных процедур».

Напоминаем, что 6 июня 2020 года танкер доставил в Литву из США 77 тыс. тонн сырой нефти марки Bakken для Белоруссии. Поставка из Техаса была осуществлена при поддержке компании Getko (США) и концерна UNIMOT (Польша).

Кроме того, Белоруссия также купила нефть у Норвегии, Азербайджана, диверсифицируя поставки, чтобы не зависеть от России. В апреле 2020 года Минск договорился с Варшавой о прокачке с польской территории 100 тыс. тонн нефти на Мозырский НПЗ в Гомельской области (юг Белоруссии).

Не взирая на это, Белоруссия увеличила закупки российской нефти. Как сообщил пресс-секретарь (советник президента компании) ПАО «Транснефть» Игорь Демин, российская нефтепроводная компания нарастила поставки нефти в Белоруссию по нефтепроводу «Дружба» в мае 2020 года до 1,13 млн тонн, что на 10,8% больше, чем за аналогичный период 2019 года (1,02 млн тонн).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 11 июня 2020 20:30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Интересно, по чем дровишки-то "Амуриканские")))
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 11 июня 2020 21:00
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Теперь у технологов новая головная боль: как её смешать, чтобы получилось что-то похожее на привычный urals?
  3. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 11 июня 2020 21:13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Вот и хорошо! Пусть теперь Белоруссия продаёт нефтепродукты, которые произвела в Прибалтику, Украину, Польшу...
  4. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 11 июня 2020 21:33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Вселенская пэрэмога, не нагнёте!", провопил бацька, крутя дули в сторону Смоленска одной рукой, запивая Золотой текилой, произведённой из отборной бульбы, лангустина, выловленного в Свислочи, другой рукой. laughing
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 11 июня 2020 22:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересна себестоимость продукции на выходе? Ясно, что нефть обошлась более дорого, чем российская. Соответственно, и продукция из этой нефти будет значительно дороже, чем из российской нефти. Куда продавать эту продукцию будут - большой вопрос!!!!
  6. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 июня 2020 22:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Дмитрий С.
    Теперь у технологов новая головная боль: как её смешать, чтобы получилось что-то похожее на привычный urals?

    Нужно взламывать давно проложенный асфальт, где он уже не нужен, в виду заброшенности территорий, чтобы вытащить битум, и всё то, что было в ЮРАЛСЕ, и нет в саудовской светлой нефти. Что-то мне шепчет, что нужно что-то резко изменить, чтобы не случилось приличного бабаха, как было у наших братьев украинцев, попытавшихся всунуть в атомные реакторы чужие стержни. Плохо, когда сапожники начинают печь пироги. Если тебе - звание председатель колхоза, то иди, крути быкам хвосты, и не лезь в нефтехимию.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 12 июня 2020 07:50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Когда сапожник печет пироги, не страшно, хуже, когда украинец начинает считать, что у него есть мозги.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 июня 2020 23:21
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Да...
    Про цены закупок почему-то ни-ни... А что, не покупать, пока дешево... иначе б и не покупали...
  8. Наблюдатель2014 12 июня 2020 07:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    На белорусские НПЗ поступила американская нефть

    Поздравляю. hi Наверное, удачным будет купажирование сырья? Вот если самогон гнать из разных продуктов, разными вкусовыми качествами готовый продукт будет обладать. А вот с нефтью как? bully Бензин, например, на выходе один и тот же будет? Хочется услышать мнение специалистов.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 12 июня 2020 07:53
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Память, как у гуппи? Специалисты уже сотни раз писали, что, из какой нефти и на каком заводе производится. В заднице картофелеголовые вместе со своим батькой.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 12 июня 2020 08:22
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Цитата: Сергей Токарев
        Память, как у гуппи? Специалисты уже сотни раз писали, что, из какой нефти и на каком заводе производится. В заднице картофелеголовые вместе со своим батькой.

        Да мне что на ту американскую нефть? Что на того баЦку, что на этот твой конкретный комментарий, фиолетово и до одного места.