Ukrainian "Antonov": the last steps to complete destruction


In the "nezalezhnoy" situation again aggravated around one of the few, still somewhat working, high-tech enterprises of the country - the aircraft-building company GP Antonov. It came to almost an open revolt of employees of its constituent structures, unsuccessfully trying to "reach out" to the government in their attempts to save what remains of the once-powerful industrial giant with a worldwide reputation and billions in turnover.


However, apparently, the Antonov team does not have to count on a successful outcome. This enterprise, as well as all similar “fragments of the Soviet past” of Ukraine similar to it, most likely expects bankruptcy, collapse and complete destruction. Let's try to figure out why.

Aircraft manufacturers against Ukroboronprom


One of the main claims that the Antonovites who have despaired of finding justice in their official appeals to all the “first persons” of the country — the president, heads of government, parliament and the National Security and Defense Council — is truly harmful, in their opinion, policy, which in relation to the enterprise is consciously and purposefully conducted by the Ukroboronprom concern. Antonov was not lucky to be a part of this association in 2015 and, almost immediately after that, the head of Ukroboronprom Aivaras Abromavicius developed violent activity around Antonov. It’s just that it was not directed at all at saving the more and more degrading enterprise, but at establishing full control over its still “living” assets. One check in the company replaced another, the auditors dug with the tenacity and intensity of the excavators, completing the task to gain enough negativity and dirt on its head, Alexander Donets.

This leader turned out to be “inflexible” and, without showing understanding of the plans of his higher authorities, he began to rest, trying to defend, first of all, the production capacities that Ukroboronprom clearly intended to “merge” and put into liquidation. In the end, Donets was fired “for miscalculations in the leadership”, and in his place Abromavichus planned to put his own “confidant”, a certain Ruslan Korzh, who has a rather dubious attitude to the aircraft industry (for example, in Russia this figure worked for AEROMAR, not involved in the creation of aircraft, but in the supply of food for their passengers). But Korzh has long and very successfully struggled as the "right hand" of the current head of Ukroboronprom.

The situation with the aviation direction in the concern, which, on the basis of the name, has the main responsibility for strengthening the “non-down” defense, is best demonstrated by the glaring story that recently happened at the Lviv State Aviation Repair Plant that is part of it. One of the elderly MiG-29 fighters of the Ukrainian Air Force was sent there in February this year to "upgrade to the level of the MiG-29MU1." It did not happen categorically with the modernization, and first of all for the reason that the combat vehicle that arrived at the plant was instantly pulled almost a screw! Moreover, when the disappearance of the most important blocks of the fighter was revealed and an investigation was launched, it turned out that the marauders had already managed to get to other planes awaiting repair. Even the fact that the winged vehicles stood on the territory of the military commandant’s office located next to the factory did not save from theft.


The scandal erupted, and some details of the MiG-29 were simply thrown onto the lawn in front of the enterprise - away from sin. Be that as it may, but the MiG-29, which fell into the clutches of thieves from Ukroboronprom, is unlikely to fly into the sky in any modification, old or new. This example comprehensively characterizes the “successes” achieved by the management of the concern (and, in particular, Ruslan Korzh, who oversees the aviation and rocket science directions in it) in the matter of “radical transformation” and “getting rid of negative phenomena” of defense enterprises. What international cooperation (the need for which as a saving panacea for the Ukrainian aerospace industry at Ukroboronprom is declared at every step) can be discussed if total corruption among managers reigns, poverty among employees (the average salary of even engineering and technical personnel is approximately 14 thousand hryvnias, that is about 500 dollars) and the general theft caused by it?

There is still something to steal


The most interesting thing is that with all the deplorable state, Antonov is a profitable enterprise, which is rare for today's Ukraine. In 2018, the company managed to earn a billion “clean”, in 2019 - more than 800 million hryvnia. What are these amounts and where did they come from, we will explain in detail a little later, but for now let's get back to the main business of the company - aircraft manufacturing. Everything here is not just bad, but badly critical.

Back in 2016, the company was making very ambitious plans: it was about a dozen An-178 aircraft, which the Chinese Beijing A-Star Science & Technology Co., Ltd was supposedly ready to purchase, and a dozen of the same aircraft for the Azerbaijani airline SilkWay Airlines. Four An-4s and at least one An-148 were to fly to Iraq. Also, preliminary negotiations were held on the creation of more than fifty aircraft for various foreign customers, mainly from the Middle East. Moreover, the company rejoiced at the promises of long-awaited government orders - at least 178 An-3s were claimed by the Ukrainian army, on the purchase of even more aircraft equipment The Ministry of the Interior spoke. However, all this sweet “music” did not play, as the popular song says, for long ...

A year later, it became clear that the vast majority of the “protocols of intent” would remain empty dreams, not even reaching the stage of concluding official contracts. Neither the military nor the police will buy anything - there are no funds (those that are available are spent on the purchase of imported equipment and weapons). Foreign buyers, with the exception of Baku, also all as one, changed their minds. The reason here is extremely simple and just the continuation of the story with SilkWay Airlines, which led to a high-profile international scandal, reveals it.


Short-haul transport aircraft An-178. Photo: Markedonich / wikimedia.org

Already in 2018, information “surfaced” in the media that it had not received the millionth (in dollars) advance from the Azerbaijani side of Antonov to deliver the promised An-178s at the originally declared price, and was not going to return the money transferred to it. This situation was due to the fact that the cost of these boards (and, most importantly, they were certified!) “Miscalculated” when signing the contract, taking into account the installation of Russian components on them, which Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers can no longer get. By virtue of which they are trying to almost double the price of their products, which Azerbaijan, of course, is completely unsatisfied. Well, and who after that will trust such "reliable" suppliers?

Over time, the story of the Azerbaijani contract somehow faltered, especially since the Antonov concern itself ceased to exist in 2017, and its enterprises finally turned into part of Ukroboronprom. At the same time, the only achievement of aircraft manufacturers over the past five years can be considered a contract with the national police of Peru for the supply of one copy of the An-178. True, the plane has not yet been handed over to customers, so there are still options, as they say. In any case, in the An-178 series, as promised, last year it didn’t go ... “So where do Antonov’s billions in profit come from?” - you ask. The whole point here is a rather large fleet of heavy cargo liners, which Antonova Airlines still has at its disposal, which actually contains the rest of the enterprise at the expense of its own earnings. “Mriya”, seven “Ruslans”, one or two units of An-22, An-26 and An-74T - with these “heavyweights” the Ukrainian airline feels rather well in the market of specific transportations, taking on the most heavy and bulky cargo. It is for control over them that Abromavichus and his relatives are leading a “battle without rules” today. However, not only.

“Antonov”, in addition to unique aircraft (which, perhaps, will still be profitable for some time even in the absence of normal maintenance, impossible without Russian components), this is also a huge production area (they can’t be small at the aircraft building enterprise) located in the city limits of Kiev. Behind them, or rather, the land plots on which these huge workshops are located, cunning metropolitan developers have been hunting for a long time. In light of this, statements recently heard from the lips of Ukroboronprom officials that the production of aircraft “must be taken out of the city” acquire a completely different sound. The company is well aware of how such initiatives will end in reality.

Aircraft manufacturers are simply thrown out not even into the street, but in a clean field. From “Antonov” there will be a company engaged in cargo transportation, and at best, one or two workshops for the repair of aircraft, which, in principle, are also capable of making some money, which can later be plundered by resourceful “defenders”. All this could be called paranoia, if not for the fate of such Ukrainian enterprises as the Electronmash, Bolshevik, Artyom, and Arsenal plants. All of them at one time were the flagships of the non-downstream industry, primarily the defense industry, and today they only have left signs (at best) and property pulled apart in pieces. From the scientific and production base, human potential in the form of highly qualified workers and engineering personnel, there is no trace left for a long time.

One of the last hopes of Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers, as, indeed, of many of their colleagues from other industries, was the arrival of large foreign investors in the company. However, “Antonov” was not very lucky here. In 2018, its representatives concluded an agreement on joint activities in a wide range of areas with ... the American corporation Boeing. What are all the intentions declared then by newly made "partners" from the USA today? I think it’s not worth explaining. This would save our own production, and not invest in someone else's land at distant lands! Boeing is currently carrying out unprecedented staff reductions in the United States itself, and for the first time in decades, its possible bankruptcy is being discussed quite seriously. Perhaps the only salvation could be the participation of the Chinese comrades, however, as the story with the Ukrainian Motor Sich enterprise showed, the Americans do not intend to allow representatives of the Celestial Empire to the Ukrainian defense industry even for a cannon shot. What do they say in Ukraine? “I myself won’t give a damn, and I won’t give it to another ...” Exactly this way everything happens. Well, if nothing changes in the most dramatic way (and there is not the slightest reason to hope for it), in the very near future we will only have to state the untimely death of the once glorious “Antonov”.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 12 June 2020 10: 02
    -1
    Oh, what a long article. As they say, hedgehogs cried, but ate a cactus. We will pity Antonov with the whole world. Even more Abramovich. Not just any bread can be used to spread other people's butter. The problems are common. Bombardier will not let lie. How is it with wings for our plane, with avionics, with passenger seats, not like ukrov? Freeze your ears?
  2. Alexei Ushakov Offline Alexei Ushakov
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 12 June 2020 10: 08
    -1
    To be honest, I'm only "for" if Antonov ceases to exist. Ours has less competition.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 June 2020 10: 27
    +1
    I liked MIG very much. Amusing modernization ... Ukrainians were the first to invent and implement the technology for the production of stealth aircraft from the 4th generation aircraft: bring the equipment to the aircraft factory, and we will make it invisible.
  4. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 12 June 2020 10: 31
    +2
    the average salary of even engineering personnel is about 14 thousand hryvnias, that is, about 500 dollars)

    Hm. 500 dollars! This is good money. In Russia, it is 35 thousand rubles! Despite the fact that Ukrainians produce one aircraft per year.
  5. Do not fly a pig with a white swan. Not to be Ukrainians in aviators!
  6. Glenni Offline Glenni
    Glenni (Andrei) 12 June 2020 12: 53
    +1
    Only at the beginning of this month, two applications for the transportation of cargo AN-225. The demand for the transportation of large cargoes at the Antonov concern is constantly growing.
  7. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 June 2020 13: 08
    -2
    Neukropny’s sweet dreams about Boeing’s bankruptcy are clear, but he should disappoint the author - that’s out of the question, Boeing has a large portfolio of orders, for the new 777 line, as for the Dreamliners, and soon the 737 MAX is coming back. It would be better for the author to take care of the deplorable state of new Russian projects on MS-21 water, which after lush presentations turned out to be dangling in the air after the US and Japan refused to supply composites. Talk about their own production has so far remained talk. The same can be said about the advertised start of production of modernized wide-body IL-96 and much more. In fact, what happened in Ukraine is pretty much just a gift for the Russian authorities - you can always compare yourself with Ukraine (not with the West, in fact).
  8. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 12 June 2020 13: 29
    -2
    then in the very near future it will only remain to ascertain the untimely demise of the once glorious “Antonov”.

    I have heard this since 2014. Now it is 2020.
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 June 2020 14: 45
    -5
    Alas, you are all right.
    Tales about Boeing, Antonov, IL, SU, MS-21, Superjet have been heard since the 2010s.
    In the meantime, if not for the pandemic, Medvedev would again dump the money to buy a dozen aircraft over the hill and units inside ....
    He loves Boeing, Boeing ....
  10. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 12 June 2020 19: 54
    0
    Quote: Dust
    the average salary of even engineering personnel is about 14 thousand hryvnias, that is, about 500 dollars)

    Hm. 500 dollars! This is good money. In Russia, it is 35 thousand rubles! Despite the fact that Ukrainians produce one aircraft per year.

    You have mastered only one arithmetic operation. Subtraction, division is still. Housing and communal services, do you take into account food prices?
    Start thinking.



    1. karabas barabas_2 (karabas barabas) 13 June 2020 08: 38
      -3
      Where did you get this? You want to eat it so much that it doubles in your eyes. Work out the ruble, maybe enough for cabbage soup ...
    2. Dust Offline Dust
      Dust (Sergei) 13 June 2020 11: 23
      -3
      You might think from your words that the Russians do not pay for housing and communal services and do not buy food!) They eat rainbows and shit butterflies!) ... Do you know that food and various services are more expensive in Russia than in Ukraine? .... You probably live in Moscow, and for you 35 thousand rubles is a penny. But Moscow is not all of Russia. I repeat, 35 thousand rubles for a Russian is very good money.
  11. karabas barabas_2 (karabas barabas) 13 June 2020 08: 33
    -4
    Russian aviation and astronautics are below the deepest bottom, this is a fact ...
  12. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 13 June 2020 12: 00
    +1
    Quote: karabas barabas_2
    Where did you get this? You want to eat it so much that it doubles in your eyes. Work out the ruble, maybe enough for cabbage soup ...

    Do not be lazy, give your numbers. Only one digit can dispute one digit. Do not ask silly questions. Remember that one ..... can ask so many questions that a hundred wise men will not answer. You're not one of those, are you?
  13. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 13 June 2020 12: 01
    +2
    Quote: karabas barabas_2
    Russian aviation and astronautics are below the deepest bottom, this is a fact ...

    With a beard clinging and banging his forehead on a pine tree, the world is upside down.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 13 June 2020 12: 05
    +2
    Quote: Cyril
    then in the very near future it will only remain to ascertain the untimely demise of the once glorious “Antonov”.

    I have heard this since 2014. Now it is 2020.

    You need to read the classics. You will not look stupid.
    Ostap Suleiman Bert Maria Bender Bey said that the economic gap is the deepest in the world. You can fall into it all your life.

Украинский «Антонов»: последние шаги к полному разрушению


В «нэзалэжной» снова обострилась ситуация вокруг одного из немногих, еще кое-как работающих, высокотехнологичных предприятий страны – авиастроительной компании ГП «Антонов». Дело дошло чуть ли не до открытого бунта сотрудников входящих в нее структур, безуспешно пытающихся «достучаться» до руководства государства в своих попытках спасти то, что еще осталось от когда-то мощнейшего промышленного гиганта с мировым именем и миллиардными оборотами.


Однако, судя по всему, рассчитывать на благополучный исход коллективу «Антонова» не приходится. Это предприятие, равно, как и все подобные ему «осколки советского прошлого» Украины, скорее всего ожидает банкротство, крах и полное уничтожение. Попробуем разобраться, почему.

Авиастроители против «Укроборонпрома»


Одной из основных претензий, которое отчаявшиеся найти справедливость «антоновцы» высказывают в своих официальных обращениях ко всем «первым лицам» страны – президенту, главам правительства, парламента и СНБО, является по-настоящему вредительская, по их мнению, политика, которую в отношении предприятия сознательно и целенаправленно проводит концерн «Укроборонпром». Оказаться в составе этого объединения «Антонову» не повезло в 2015 году и, практически сразу же после этого глава «Укроборонпрома» Айварас Абромавичус развил вокруг «Антонова» бурную деятельность. Вот только направлена она была вовсе не на спасение все больше деградирующего предприятия, а на установление полного контроля над его еще «живыми» активами. Одна проверка в компании сменяла другую, аудиторы копали с упорством и интенсивностью экскаваторов, выполняя поставленную задачу набрать достаточно негатива и компромата на ее главу, Александра Донца.

Этот руководитель оказался «негибким» и, не проявив понимания к планам вышестоящего начальства, принялся упираться, пытаясь отстоять, прежде всего, производственные мощности, которые в «Укроборонпроме» явно вознамерились «слить» и пустить под ликвидацию. В конечном итоге Донец был уволен «за допущенные просчеты в руководстве», а на его место Абромавичус наметил поставить собственное «доверенное лицо», некоего Руслана Коржа, к авиастроению имеющего достаточно сомнительное отношение (к примеру, в России этот деятель работал в компании АЭРОМАР, занимающейся не созданием воздушных судов, а поставкой питания для их пассажиров). Зато Корж уже давно и весьма успешно подвизается в качестве «правой руки» нынешнего главы «Укроборонпрома».

Как обстоят дела с авиационным направлением в концерне, на который, исходя из названия, возложена главная ответственность за укрепление обороноспособности «нэзалэжной», лучше всего демонстрирует вопиющая история, случившаяся недавно на входящем в него Львовском государственном авиационном ремонтном заводе. Туда в феврале нынешнего года был отправлен один из престарелых истребителей МиГ-29 ВВС армии Украины – для «модернизации до уровня МиГ-29МУ1». С модернизацией не сложилось категорически, и в первую очередь по той причине, что прибывшую на завод боевую машину моментально растащили чуть ли не по винтику! Более того, когда вскрылась пропажа важнейших блоков истребителя и было начато расследование, выяснилось, что мародеры уже успели добраться и до других самолетов, ожидавших ремонта. Не спасло от воровства даже то, что крылатые машины стояли на территории расположенной рядом с заводом военной комендатуры.


Скандал разразился ужасающий, и некоторые детали МиГ-29 попросту подкинули на лужайку перед предприятием – от греха подальше. Как бы то ни было, но угодивший в лапы ворья с «Укроборонпрома» МиГ-29 вряд ли теперь поднимется в небо в какой-либо модификации – старой либо новой. Данный пример исчерпывающе характеризует «успехи», достигнутые руководством концерна (и в частности, Русланом Коржом, который курирует в нем как раз авиационное и ракетостроительное направления) в деле «радикальной трансформации» и «избавления от негативных явлений» предприятий оборонной сферы. О каком международном сотрудничестве (необходимость которого в качестве спасительной панацеи для украинской аэрокосмической отрасли в «Укроборонпроме» декларируют на каждом шагу) может идти речь, если в ней царят тотальная коррупция среди руководителей, нищета среди сотрудников (средняя зарплата даже инженерно-технического персонала составляет примерно 14 тысяч гривен, то есть около 500 долларов) и вызванное ею повальное воровство?

Еще есть что украсть


Самое интересное, что при всей плачевности своего состояния, «Антонов» является предприятием прибыльным, что представляет редкость для сегодняшней Украины. В 2018 году компании удалось заработать миллиард «чистыми», в 2019 – более 800 миллионов гривен. Что это за суммы и откуда они взялись, мы детально разъясним чуточку позже, а пока вернемся к основному делу компании – авиастроению. Тут все не просто плохо, а плохо критически.

Еще в 2016 году предприятие строило весьма масштабные планы: речь шла о дюжине самолетов Ан-178, которые якобы готова была приобрести китайская Beijing A-Star Science & Technology Co., Ltd, десятке таких же машин для азербайджанской авиакомпании SilkWay Airlines. В Ирак должны были улететь 4 Ан-148 и, как минимум, один Ан-178. Также велись предварительные переговоры о создании еще более полусотни самолетов для различных иностранных заказчиков, в основном из государств Ближнего Востока. Более того, предприятие радовалось обещаниям долгожданных государственных заказов – как минимум, на 3 Ан-148 претендовала украинская армия, о закупке еще большего количества единиц авиационной техники вело речь Министерство внутренних дел. Однако вся эта сладкая «музыка» играла, как сказано в популярной песенке, недолго…

Уже год спустя стало ясно, что подавляющее большинство «протоколов о намерениях» так и останутся пустыми мечтами, не дойдя даже до стадии заключения официальных контрактов. Ни военные, ни полиция ничего покупать не будут – нет средств (те, что имеются, тратятся на закупку импортных техники и вооружений). Иностранные покупатели, за исключением Баку, тоже все как один, передумали. Причина тут предельно проста и раскрывает ее как раз продолжение истории с SilkWay Airlines, приведшей к громкому международному скандалу.


Ближнемагистральный транспортный самолёт Ан-178. Фото: Markedonich/wikimedia.org

Уже в 2018 году в СМИ «всплыла» информация о том, что получивший миллионный (в долларах) аванс от азербайджанской стороны «Антонов» поставить обещанные Ан-178 по заявленной изначально цене не может, а переведенные ему деньги возвращать не собирается. Такая ситуация сложилась в силу того, что «просчитывалась» при подписании контракта стоимость этих бортов (и, что самое главное – они сертифицировались!) с учетом установки на них российских комплектующих, получить которые украинские авиастроители теперь не могут. В силу чего и пытаются увеличить цену своих изделий чуть ли не в два раза, что Азербайджан, естественно, совершенно не устраивает. Ну, и кто после этого будет доверять столь «надежным» поставщикам?

Со временем история с азербайджанским контрактом как-то замялась, тем более, что в 2017 году перестал существовать и сам концерн «Антонов», а его предприятия окончательно превратились в часть «Укроборонпрома». При этом единственным достижением авиастроителей за последние пять лет можно считать контракт с национальной полицией Перу на поставку одного экземпляра Ан-178. Правда, самолет пока заказчикам не передан, так что еще, как говорится, возможны варианты. Во всяком случае, в серию Ан-178, как это было обещано, в прошлом году так и не пошел… «Так откуда же берутся миллиардные прибыли «Антонова»?» – спросите вы. Все дело тут в немаленьком парке тяжелых грузовых лайнеров, которым на сегодня все еще располагает компания «Авиалинии Антонова», фактически содержащая все остальное предприятие за счет собственных заработков. «Мрия», семь «Русланов», по одной-две единицы Ан-22, Ан-26 и Ан-74Т – с этими «тяжеловесами» украинская авиакомпания вполне неплохо чувствует себя на рынке специфических перевозок, берясь за самые неподъемные и крупногабаритные грузы. Вот за контроль над ними и ведут сегодня «бой без правил» Абромавичус и его присные. Впрочем, не только.

«Антонов», помимо уникальных самолетов (которые, возможно, еще будут приносить прибыль какое-то время даже в условиях отсутствия нормального обслуживания, невозможного без российских комплектующих), это еще и колоссальные производственные площади (у авиастроительного предприятия маленькими они быть никак не могут), находящиеся в городской черте Киева. За ними, а вернее, за земельными участками, на которых расположены эти огромные цеха, ушлые столичные застройщики ведут «охоту» уже давно. В свете этого совсем другое звучание приобретают раздающиеся в последнее время из уст чиновников «Укроборонпрома» заявления о том, что производство самолетов «необходимо вывести за пределы города». На предприятии прекрасно понимают, чем такие инициативы закончатся в реальности.

Авиастроителей попросту вышвырнут даже не на улицу, а в чисто поле. От «Антонова» останется компания, занимающаяся грузоперевозками, да в лучшем случае, один-два цеха по ремонту авиационной техники, тоже в принципе способных зарабатывать какие-то деньги, которые впоследствии смогут разворовать оборотистые «оборонщики». Все это можно было бы назвать паранойей, если бы не судьба таких украинских предприятий, как заводы «Электронмаш», «Большевик», «Артема», «Арсенал». Все они в свое время были флагманами промышленности «нэзалэжной», в первую очередь, оборонной, а сегодня от них остались лишь вывески (в лучшем случае) да растасканная по кусочкам недвижимость. От научной и производственной базы, человеческого потенциала в виде высококвалифицированных рабочих и инженерно-технических кадров, давно не осталось и следа.

Одной из последних надежд украинских авиастроителей, как, впрочем, и многих их коллег из других отраслей, был приход в компанию крупных зарубежных инвесторов. Однако «Антонову» крепко не повезло и тут. В 2018 году его представители заключили договор о совместной деятельности по широчайшему спектру направлений с… американской корпорацией Boeing. Чего стоят сегодня все заявленные тогда новоиспеченными «партнерами» из США намерения, думаю, объяснять не стоит. Этим сейчас собственное производство спасти бы, а не вкладывать в чье-нибудь за тридевять земель! Boeing в настоящее время проводит невиданные ранее сокращения персонала в самих Соединенных Штатах, и впервые за многие десятилетия его возможное банкротство обсуждается уже вполне серьезно. Единственным спасением, возможно, могло бы стать участие китайских товарищей, однако, как показала история с украинским же предприятием «Мотор Сич», представителей Поднебесной к украинской оборонке американцы не намерены подпускать даже на пушечный выстрел. Как там говорят на Украине? «И сам не гам, и другому не дам…» В точности таким образом все и происходит. Что ж, если ничего не изменится самым кардинальным образом (а оснований надеяться на это нет ни малейших), то в самом скором времени останется только констатировать безвременную кончину славного когда-то «Антонова».
Использованы фотографии: Oleg Belyakov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 12 июня 2020 10:02
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Ой, какая длинная статья. Как говорится, ёжики плакали, но ели кактус. Всем миром пожалеем Антонова. Еще больше Абрамовича. Не на всякий хлеб можно масло чужое намазать. Проблемы общие. Бомбардье не даст соврать. Как там с крылышками к нашему самолёту, с авионикой, с креслами пассажирскими, не так, как у укров? Отморозим уши?
  2. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 12 июня 2020 10:08
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Если честно, я только "за", если Антонов перестанет существовать. Нашим меньше конкуренции.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 июня 2020 10:27
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Про МИГ очень понравилось. Забавная модернизация... Украинцы первыми придумали и внедрили технологию производства стелс-самолётов из бортов 4-го поколения: привезите технику на авиазавод, а мы сделаем её невидимой.
  4. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 12 июня 2020 10:31
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    средняя зарплата даже инженерно-технического персонала составляет примерно 14 тысяч гривен, то есть около 500 долларов)

    Хм. 500 долларов! Это хорошие деньги. В России это 35 тысяч рублей! При том, что украинцы выпускают по одному самолету в год.
  5. Не летать свинье белым лебедем. Не бывать украинцам в авиаторах!
  6. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 12 июня 2020 12:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Только на начало этого месяца две заявки на перевозку груза АН-225. Спрос на перевозки больших грузов у концерна Антонов постоянно растет.
  7. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 июня 2020 13:08
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Понятны сладкие мечты Неукропного о банкротстве Боинга, но должен разочаровать автора - об этом и речи не идёт, у Боинга большой портфель заказов, за новым 777 очередь, как и за Дримлайнерами, а скоро и 737 МАХ возвращается. Автору бы лучше озаботиться плачевным состоянием новых российских проектов воде МС-21, который после пышных презентаций оказался повисшим в воздухе после отказа США и Японии поставлять композиты. Разговоры о собственном их производстве так и остались пока разговорами. То же можно сказать и о разрекламированном начале производства модернизированных широкофюзеляжных ИЛ-96 и о многом другом. Вообще-то, что произошло на Украине, в значительной мере просто подарок для российской власти - всегда можно сравнивать себя с Украиной (не с Западом же в самом деле).
  8. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 12 июня 2020 13:29
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    то в самом скором времени останется только констатировать безвременную кончину славного когда-то «Антонова».

    Я это слышу с 2014 года. Сейчас уже 2020.
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 июня 2020 14:45
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Увы, вы все правы.
    Сказочки про Боинг, Антонов, ИЛ, СУ, МС-21, Суперджет слышны с 2010-х.
    А пока, если б не пандемия, Медведев опять отвалил бы денег на покупку десяток самолетов за бугром и единиц - внутри....
    Боинг он любит, Боинг....
  10. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 12 июня 2020 19:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Dust
    средняя зарплата даже инженерно-технического персонала составляет примерно 14 тысяч гривен, то есть около 500 долларов)

    Хм. 500 долларов! Это хорошие деньги. В России это 35 тысяч рублей! При том, что украинцы выпускают по одному самолету в год.

    Ты освоил только одно арифметическое действие. Вычитание, деление есть ещё. ЖКХ, цены на продукты учитываешь?
    Начни думать.



    1. karabas barabas_2 Офлайн
      karabas barabas_2 (karabas barabas) 13 июня 2020 08:38
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Откуда ты это взял? Это так тебе кушать хочется, что в глазах двоится. Отрабатывай рублик, может на щи и хватит...
    2. Dust Офлайн
      Dust (Сергей) 13 июня 2020 11:23
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Можно подумать с ваших слов, что россияне не платят за ЖКХ и не покупают продукты!) Питаются радугой и какают бабочками!) ... А вы в курсе, что продукты питания, различные услуги в России дороже, чем на Украине? .... Вы, наверно, живёте в Москве, и для Вас 35 тыс. рублей - это копейки. Но, Москва это не вся Россия. Повторюсь, 35 тыс. рублей для россиянина - это очень хорошие деньги.
  11. karabas barabas_2 Офлайн
    karabas barabas_2 (karabas barabas) 13 июня 2020 08:33
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Российская авиация и космонавтика ниже самого глубокого дна, это факт...
  12. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 13 июня 2020 12:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: karabas barabas_2
    Откуда ты это взял? Это так тебе кушать хочется, что в глазах двоится. Отрабатывай рублик, может на щи и хватит...

    Не ленись, давай свои цифири. Одну цифирь может оспорить только другая цифирь. Не задавай глупых вопросов. Помни, что один..... может задать столько вопросов, что и сто мудрецов не ответят. Ты ведь не из таких?
  13. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 13 июня 2020 12:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: karabas barabas_2
    Российская авиация и космонавтика ниже самого глубокого дна, это факт...

    У прилипшего бородой и стукнувшегося лбом о сосну, мир перевернут.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 13 июня 2020 12:05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Cyril
    то в самом скором времени останется только констатировать безвременную кончину славного когда-то «Антонова».

    Я это слышу с 2014 года. Сейчас уже 2020.

    Читать классиков нужно. Не будешь выглядеть глупцом.
    Остап Сулейман Берта Мария Бендер-бей говорил, что экономическая пропасть - самая глубокая в мире. В неё можно падать всю жизнь.