On the web they criticized the first sighted heavy flamethrower system "Tosochka"


A photo of the Tosochka heavy flamethrower system appeared on the Web, which is a wheeled version of the TOS-1A Solntsepe caterpillar. TOS was spotted on June 11, 2020 in the Moscow Region during the rehearsal of the parade dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the victory in World War II.


TOS-2 “Tosochka” was created on the basis of the “Ural” car of increased carrying capacity, improved cross-country ability and mine protection. This system was the result of experience gained during the conflict in Syria. Training car drivers is cheaper, less fuel consumption, and TOS itself has become much more maneuverable. “Tosochka” has a manipulator for independent reloading, and fire control is fully automated.



However, users of social networks and Russian specialized sites criticized the first sight of "Tosochka":

The rear axles are overloaded, which means the bridges will tear. What do they think there?

- indignant Maxim Rachevsky.

I think the whole thing is to save money ...

- suggested Pavel Kraynikov.

In conditions of dominance of drones, the idea is so-so. This thing detonates not weakly. But it’s not far, therefore it should be at the forefront

- Sergey Enotov considers.

UAVs do not dance against the army with layered air defense. The game is not worth it. They are expensive and easily fall. And this machine is perfect for its purposes, no trenches and shelters will help

Mithridates Eupator objected to him.

The dream of a grenade launcher, from 500 meters will fail. The height of the target is such that it will be difficult to miss. Although, after the BTR-90 / Kurganets / Barberry and other chassis, I am no longer surprised at anything. TOS on the T-72 chassis will be better

- considers Andrey Petrushin.

Is it a cheaper (due to the chassis) version of TOC?

- asks Alexander Baldauf.

Yes, because experience has shown that wheeled chassis are better in the Middle East

- Karim Gaysin answered him.

More resources, the ability to independently navigate on the roads, and not on the trailer. Longer life span. More speed and mobility. Patency, of course, less caterpillar, but also rather big. The truck will drive a lot

- added a certain Vitaly.

A very bad trend, the transition from tracked to wheeled chassis. The recently introduced Coalition-SV-KSH self-propelled gun on a wheeled chassis, now Solntsepek, tomorrow a tank ...

- dissatisfied with Andrei Mikhailov.

If there are changes, i.e. improvements in TTX, then it is necessary to apply these improvements in the tracked version (TOS-1A), and update it too. No offense, but only a completely distant person in this matter can argue that "Tosochka" is a continuation / replacement of TOS-1A. TOS can replace Tosochka at any time, both in the city and in the mountains, and Tosochka will not always replace TOS. Everything else also has the dimensions of "Tosochka" more. But the car, like the new system, is cool

- summed up a certain Azer.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 June 2020 10: 46
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    A very bad trend, the transition from tracked to wheeled chassis. The recently introduced Coalition-SV-KSH self-propelled gun on a wheeled chassis, now Solntsepek, tomorrow a tank ...

    - Of course ... - this is a "bad trend, the transition from tracked to wheeled chassis" ...
    - Personally, I am not an expert in this field, but it became clear already ... - when even during patrols "in the sand"; cars immediately get stuck ... - they just need to turn off the highway and drive to the side of the road ... - This is constantly shown in the reports about patrolling in Syria and other desert sandy regions ...
    1. hydrox Offline
      hydrox (hydrox) 13 June 2020 16: 33
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      And since when has TOC been part of the patrol - can anyone tell?
      1. Nikolaevich I Offline
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 13 June 2020 17: 51
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        And who said about the TOS in the patrol? what No one except you! no Smart people pay attention to the "key" word "get stuck" when discussing wheeled vehicles ... and the rest - to the "patrol" ...
        1. hydrox Offline
          hydrox (hydrox) 13 June 2020 18: 40
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          I answered Gorenina, not you.
          Would you like to apologize?
          After all, smart people do not drive special vehicles off-road, and for smart people, wheeled vehicles move along roads (often on asphalt concrete and at high speed), and do not make their way through the taiga, swamps and sands, remaining off-road until search engines arrive ....
  2. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 13 June 2020 10: 56
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    This is such a terrible weapon that any criticism will shut up right away, after the first shot !!!
  3. Vyacheslav Moscow 13 June 2020 12: 18
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    TOS-1 has a small firing range (5-6 km), so to protect the crew it is put on a tank base. The question of lice for the especially "gifted": sho tse take "Katyusha", "Grad", "Tornado" ...? So, critics, the language is in s ... and sit quietly on it.
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 13 June 2020 18: 00
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Mdaaa ...! Who is in the forest, and you are by firewood! Here they discuss TOS-2 ... and where does "TOS-1", moreover, specifically in your "expression"?
  4. GRF Offline
    GRF 13 June 2020 18: 42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Interestingly, to the next version of Socks will automate unmanned driving or automatic reloading?
    So, do not stop at all there barking, ideas for the development of the sea system, good luck to the designers ...
  5. KAMIKADZE_2 Offline
    KAMIKADZE_2 (KAMIKADZE divine) 14 June 2020 01: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This machine has a regulation of air supply to the cylinders. When passing through the sand, it automatically adjusts the pressure in the cylinders of the machine. The desert is not afraid of her.
  6. The same Offline
    The same (Joe the Lemonade) 14 June 2020 16: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The right decision. But immediately the question arises about the chassis, its unification with other systems. For example, the Typhoon-U family or the KAMAZ chassis of the Shell.
  7. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 14 June 2020 22: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Yes, so that the children served on it, who invented this garbage and adopted it. What kind of army is this "Tosochka" going to fight? To smoke surrounded bandits? And only. And here's another “cauterize infection sites." wassat The range is nonsense. Vulnerability from means of destruction of probable partners is enormous. Can anyone intelligently answer how they are going to conduct military operations on it? If there is a range of 6 km! Six! Maximum. Well put on wheels to make it easier. Moved to the place of use, without spoiling the roads. In short, my verdict is like that. Maybe this flamethrower is needed by the RKhBZ troops. A tank-based CBT is problematic. We decided to mount on wheels, at the same time so that the temptation was less to roll out to the front edge.
    It was fun to read military geniuses as -

    And this machine is perfect for its purposes, no trenches and shelters will help

    laughing wassat So I want to say. Yes, so that you yourself crept to those trenches and shelters on this bomb to the distance of its application.
  8. Valery Orlov_2 Offline
    Valery Orlov_2 (Valery Orlov) 15 June 2020 06: 42
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    And where have all these "professors" been and have been before? All they can do is pour bile on everything that is done in our country! Full zeros themselves, and there - EVALUATE !!!!!
  9. beeper Offline
    beeper 15 June 2020 10: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    More fighting vehicles, good and different!
    In urbanized (and in hilly or steppe with ravines) terrain, I quickly drove up to the “top-tied (for example, indicated on the map, street bus or tram stop)” position between houses, with already prepared data for shooting, fired a volley ( or half-salvo), and on-the-go from there - to a reserve firing position or to cover.
    A good idea is to have a lightweight (and cheaper, in production and operation) analogue of TOC, with improved operational mobility, on a wheeled chassis! good
    I do not understand why respected sofa experts break spears by comparing (by contrast!) These related (complementary, with unified ammunition) systems, if they are each good for its own sphere of application ?! winked
    So the fighting in Syria confirmed the need to have such a highly mobile effective combat vehicle on wheels! yes

В Сети раскритиковали впервые замеченную тяжелую огнеметную систему «Тосочка»


В Сети появилась фотография тяжелой огнеметной системы «Тосочка», которая является колесным вариантом гусеничной ТОС-1А «Солнцепек». ТОС была замечена 11 июня 2020 года в Подмосковье во время репетиции парада, посвященного 75-й годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной войне.


ТОС-2 «Тосочка» создана на базе автомобиля «Урал» повышенной грузоподъемности, улучшенной проходимости и противоминной защиты. Данная система стала результатом опыта, полученного во время конфликта в Сирии. Подготовка водителей автомобилей обходится дешевле, меньше расход топлива, а сама ТОС стала значительно более маневренной. У «Тосочки» имеется манипулятор для осуществления самостоятельного перезаряжания, а управление огнем полностью автоматизировано.



Однако пользователи социальных сетей и российских профильных сайтов раскритиковали впервые замеченную «Тосочку»:

Задние оси перегружены, значит мосты будет рвать. Чем они там думают?

– возмущается Максим Рачевский.

Думается, все дело в экономии средств...

– предположил Павел Крайников.

В условиях доминирования беспилотников так себе задумка. Детонирует эта штука не слабо. А бьет не далеко, потому должна находиться на переднем крае

– считает Сергей Енотов.

Против армии с эшелонированной ПВО БПЛА не пляшут. Овчинка того не стоит. Дорого стоят и легко падают. А эта машинка для своих целей отлично подходит, никакие окопы и укрытия не помогут

– возразил ему Митридат Евпатор.

Мечта гранатометчика, с 500 метров завалят. Высота цели такая, что промахнуться будет трудно. Хотя после БТР-90/Курганца/Барбариса и прочих шасси я уже ничему не удивляюсь. ТОС на шасси Т-72 получше будет

– считает Андрей Петрушин.

Это удешевленный (из-за шасси) вариант ТОС?

– вопрошает Александр Бальдауф.

Да, потому что опыт использования показал, что в регионах Ближнего Востока лучше колесное шасси

– ответил ему Карим Гайсин.

Больше ресурс, возможность самостоятельно перемещаться по дорогам, а не на трейлере. Дольше срок жизни. Больше скорость и мобильность. Проходимость, конечно, меньше гусеничной, но тоже немаленькая. Грузовик много где проедет

– дополнил некий Виталий.

Очень плохая тенденция, переход с гусеничной на колесное шасси. Недавно представленная самоходка «Коалиция-СВ-КШ» на колесном шасси, теперь «Солнцепек», завтра танк...

– недоволен Андрей Михайлов.

Если есть изменения, т.е улучшения по ТТХ, то надо обязательно эти улучшения применить и в гусеничной версии (ТОС-1А), и ее обновлять тоже. Не в обиду, но только полностью далёкий в этом деле человек может утверждать что «Тосочка» продолжение/замена ТОС-1А. ТОС может заменить «Тосочку» в любое время, и в городе и в горах, а «Тосочка» далеко не всегда заменит ТОС. Ко всему прочему еще и габариты у «Тосочки» больше. Но машина, как новая система – крута

– подвел итог некий Azer.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 июня 2020 10:46
    -6
    Очень плохая тенденция, переход с гусеничной на колесное шасси. Недавно представленная самоходка «Коалиция-СВ-КШ» на колесном шасси, теперь «Солнцепек», завтра танк...

    - Конечно же... - это "плохая тенденция, переход с гусеничной на колесное шасси"...
    - Лично Я не специалист в этой области, но ведь и так стало понятно... - когда даже во время патрулирования "в песках"; автомобили сразу же вязнут... - стоит им только свернуть с шоссе и подальше заехать на обочину... - Это постоянно демонстрируется в самих репортажах о патрулировании в Сирии и в прочих пустынных песчаных регионах...
    1. hydrox Офлайн hydrox
      hydrox (hydrox) 13 июня 2020 16:33
      +4
      А с каких это пор ТОС входит в состав патруля - кто-то может сказать?
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 13 июня 2020 17:51
        -4
        А кто говорил, о ТОСе в составе патруля ? what Кроме вас - никто ! no Умные люди обращают внимание на "ключевое" слово "вязнут" при обсуждении колёсной техники... а остальные - на "патруль"...
        1. hydrox Офлайн hydrox
          hydrox (hydrox) 13 июня 2020 18:40
          +1
          Я отвечал Горениной, а не Вам.
          Извиниться не желаете?
          Ведь умные люди не гоняют технику спецназначения по бездорожью, а у умных людей колёсная техника перемещается по дорогам (зачастую по асфальтобетону и с большой скоростью), а не пробирается по тайге, болотам и пескам, оставаясь на бездорожье до тех пор, пока не придут поисковики ....
  2. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 июня 2020 10:56
    -5
    Это такое страшное оружие, что любая критика сразу заткнётся, после первого же выстрела!!!
  3. Вячеслав Москва 13 июня 2020 12:18
    -1
    ТОС-1 имеет небольшую дальность стрельбы (5-6 км), поэтому для защиты экипажа её ставят на танковую базу. Вопрос на вшивость для особо “одарённых”: шо це таке ”Катюша”, ”Град”, ”Смерч”…? Так что, критиканы, язык в з... и тихо сидеть на ней.
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 13 июня 2020 18:00
      0
      Мдааа...! Кто в лес, а вы - по дрова! Тут обсуждают ТОС-2... а причём тут "ТОС-1", причём, конкретно в вашем "выражении"?
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 13 июня 2020 18:42
    +2
    Интересно, к следующей версии Тосочки автоматизируют беспилотное управление автомобилем иль автоматическое перезаряжание?
    Так что, не останавливаться на всякий там лай, идей по развитию системы море, удачи конструкторам...
  5. КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 Офлайн КАМИКАДЗЕ_2
    КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 (КАМИКАДЗЕ божественный) 14 июня 2020 01:49
    +1
    У этой машины есть регулировка подачи воздуха в баллоны. При проходе по песку она автоматически регулирует давление в баллонах машины. Пустыня ей не страшна.
  6. Тот самый Офлайн Тот самый
    Тот самый (Джо Лимонадный) 14 июня 2020 16:44
    0
    Совершенно верное решение. Но сразу возникает вопрос по шасси, его унификации с другими системами. Например, семейством Тайфунов-У или камазовских шасси Панцирей.
  7. Наблюдатель2014 14 июня 2020 22:37
    +1
    Да чтобы дети на ней служили, кто эту фигню придумал и на вооружение принимал. С какой такой армией эта "Тосочка" воевать собралась? Выкуривать окружённых бандитов?И только. А вот ещё "прижигать места заражения". wassat Дальность ерундовая. Уязвимость от средств поражения вероятных партнёров колоссальная. Кто-нибудь может вразумительно ответить, как на ней собираются вести боевые действия?Если там дальность 6 км! Шесть! Максимум. Ну на колёса поставили, чтобы легче была. Передвигалась к месту применения, не портя дорог. Короче, вердикт мой такой. Может, этот огнемет и нужен войскам РХБЗ. А ТОС на базе танка таскать проблематично. Решили на колёса смонтировать, заодно чтобы соблазна меньше было на передний край выкатить.
    Прикольно было почитать военных гениев, как -

    А эта машинка для своих целей отлично подходит, никакие окопы и укрытия не помогут

    laughing wassat Так и хочется сказать. Да чтоб ты сам крался к тем окопам и укрытиям на этой бомбе на расстояние её применения.
  8. Валерий Орлов_2 (Валерий Орлов) 15 июня 2020 06:42
    +1
    И где были и есть все эти "профессора" раньше? Все, что они умеют - лить желчь на все, что у нас в стране делается! Сами полные нули, а туда же - ОЦЕНИВАТЬ!!!!!
  9. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 15 июня 2020 10:20
    +1
    Больше боевых машин, хороших и разных!
    В урбанизированной (да и в холмистой либо степной с оврагами) местности самое то - быстро подъехал на заранее "топопривязанную (например, обозначенную на карте, уличную автобусную или трамвайную остановку)" позицию между домами, с уже подготовленными данными для стрельбы, дал залп ( или полузалп), и ходу-ходу оттуда - на запасную огневую позицию или в укрытие.
    Хорошая идея - иметь облегчённый (и удешевлённый, в производстве и эксплуатации) аналог ТОС, с улучшенной оперативной подвижностью, на колёсном шасси! good
    Не понял, почему уважаемые диванные эксперты копья ломают, сравнивая ( противопоставлением!) эти родственные (взаимодополняющие, с унифицированными боеприпасами) системы, если они хороши каждая для своей сферы применения?! winked
    Вот и боевые действия в Сирии подтвердили необходимость иметь такую высокоподвижную эффективную боевую машину на колёсах! yes