Antonov refused to buy Russian parts manufactured for Boeing


The state concern "Ukroboronprom" criticized the state enterprise "Antonov" during a closed meeting of the Verkhovna Rada committee on national security, defense and intelligence, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


It is noted that the state concern, uniting the defense industry complex of Ukraine, has accumulated more than twenty questions for Antonov. For example, Ukroboronprom is concerned about the refusal of the state-owned enterprise to buy Russian parts made for the American aircraft manufacturer Boeing.

Attention was drawn to the fact that for the purchase of parts, Ukroboronprom, which was allegedly fighting for "transparency of schemes," independently chose an intermediary, and Antonov defiantly refused, which upset the top management of the state concern. After that, representatives of Ukroboronprom, fighting against corruption only in words, ran to oversaw the parliament’s profile committee.

However, apparently, only in words. This time, the concern independently chose a company that arranged the supply of Russian parts. She became Aviall Services Inc (after rebranding - Boeing Distribution)

- says Defense Express.

A specialized portal explained that the parts mentioned, sold by the gasket company at a 20% higher price, are necessary for the production of An-148, An-158 and An-178 aircraft. But the intermediary did not succeed in delivering.

However, the main question remains open: what does Ukraine want in the end - a powerful aircraft industry or another shopping and entertainment center at the airport

- asks Defense Express, suspecting Ukroboronprom of uncleanliness.

We remind you that Ukraine independently terminated the military-technical cooperation with Russia in 2014. Since then, senior Ukrainian officials have been repeatedly seen in obscure schemes with intermediaries.
Photos used: Julian Herzog / julianherzog.com / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 June 2020 11: 02
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    The power elite of Ukraine is the fascists. Water in the Crimea was blocked, crap as soon as they can. And after that, only traitors to Russia can trade with them !!
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 June 2020 13: 32
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      How can this be about Putin and his Team!
    2. polev66 Offline
      polev66 (Alexander) 13 June 2020 21: 55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      For the noisy "patriots" ... If there is no ban on trade in civilian products with Ukraine, then believe me, no one will restrict trade for the sake of Wishlist screamers, because you have to pay workers' wages, as well as other payments. This is only a lover of slogans from Girkin, and they like idiots might think that if he blundered, everyone immediately rushed to boycott Ukraine.
  2. Cheburgen Offline
    Cheburgen 13 June 2020 13: 48
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Before Khrushchev lived without Crimea
    Beggar Ukraine.
    And live without details
    On a fig her plane.

«Антонов» отказался покупать российские детали, произведенные для Boeing


Госконцерн «Укроборонпром» обрушился с критикой на госпредприятие «Антонов» в ходе закрытого заседания комитета Верховной рады по вопросам нацбезопасности, обороны и разведки, пишет украинский портал Defense Express.


Отмечается, что у госконцерна, объединяющего предприятия ОПК Украины, накопилось более двадцати вопросов к «Антонову». Например, в «Укроборонпроме» обеспокоены отказом госпредприятия от покупок российских деталей, произведенных для американской авиастроительной компании Boeing.

Было обращено внимание на то, что для покупки деталей «Укроборонпром», который якобы борется за «прозрачность схем», самостоятельно выбрал посредника, а «Антонов» демонстративно отказался, чем расстроил топ-менеджмент госконцерна. После этого представители «Укроборонпрома», воюющие с коррупцией лишь на словах, побежали ябедничать в профильный комитет парламента.

Однако, судя по всему, только на словах. На этот раз концерн самостоятельно выбрал фирму, которая наладила поставки российских деталей. Ею стала Aviall Services Inc (после ребрендинга - Boeing Distribution)

– утверждает Defense Express.

Специализированный портал пояснил, что упомянутые детали, продававшиеся фирмой-«прокладкой» по завышенной на 20% цене, необходимы для производства самолетов Ан-148, Ан-158 и Ан-178. Но посреднику так и не удалось осуществить поставку.

Однако главный вопрос остается открытым: что хочет получить Украина в итоге – мощную авиастроительную отрасль или очередной торгово-развлекательный центр на месте аэропорта

– задается вопросом Defense Express, подозревая «Укроборонпром» в нечистоплотности.

Напоминаем, что Украина самостоятельно прекратила ВТС с Россией в 2014 году. С тех пор, высокопоставленные украинские чиновники неоднократно были замечены в малопонятных схемах с посредниками.
  • Использованы фотографии: Julian Herzog/julianherzog.com/wikimedia.org
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 июня 2020 11:02
    -1
    Властная элита Украины - это фашисты. Воду в Крым перекрыли, гадят как только могут. И после этого, торговать с ними могут только предатели России!!
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 июня 2020 13:32
      -4
      Как так можно о Путине и его Команде!
    2. polev66 Офлайн polev66
      polev66 (Александр) 13 июня 2020 21:55
      +1
      Для крикливых "патриотов"... Если нет запрета торговли гражданской продукцией с Украиной, то поверь мне, никто не пойдет на ограничения торговли ради хотелок диванных крикунов, ибо зарплату рабочим платить надо, как и другие платежи делать. Это только любитель лозунгов от Гиркина и иму подобных идиотов может думать, что если он вякнул, все сразу бросились бойкот делать Украине.
  2. Чебурген Офлайн Чебурген
    Чебурген 13 июня 2020 13:48
    +5
    До Хруща жила без Крыма
    Попрошайка Украина.
    И без деталей проживёт
    На фига ей самолёт.