Poland is ready to buy Russian gas, but on one condition


In May 2020, the next presidential election was to be held in Poland, but the will of the citizens was postponed indefinitely due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Now polish policy compete in eloquence, delivering promises to the people.


For example, Yaroslav Kaczynski, the chairman of the Law and Justice party, which is the ruling party in Poland, where the best Russophobes and US patriots are concentrated, has already stated that his country is ready to buy Russian gas, but on one condition: if Moscow sells it at reasonable prices for Warsaw.

After that, the politician was asked a number of questions. How did what he said is consistent with Poland’s proclaimed doctrine regarding the country's energy independence from Russia and Warsaw’s ongoing rhetoric that she fears Moscow’s “aggression”?

We should not think in “categories of fear”

- answered Kaczynski, adding that the Poles can buy gas from the Russians.

We will buy where there are good prices, market prices or even better. We are laying the foundation for the fight for such a price. We do not exclude economic cooperation with Russia. We just say that it cannot be based on blackmail

- stressed Kaczynski.

Note that recently, residents of Poland began to ask the authorities of the country, in the person of “IPR”, many different questions. There are politicians and even presidential candidates who openly call upon “Not to tease” Russia, but to switch to mutually beneficial cooperation and good neighborly relations, putting an end to Russophobia. So the upcoming presidential elections in Poland should be interesting. After all, they will someday take place.
Photos used: https://www.pxfuel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 14 June 2020 13: 35
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The Poles are trading, you see, something didn’t work with LNG.
  2. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 14 June 2020 13: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Interestingly, if we sell them gas at a surcharge, will they change their attitude towards us, or will they throw shit into our garden anyway?
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 14 June 2020 13: 45
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    So the upcoming presidential elections in Poland should be interesting. After all, they will someday take place.

    It’s time to get used to the fact that any new government in these countries is worse than the previous one.
  4. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 June 2020 14: 17
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And the presidents are getting stupid. Of course, at affordable prices. According to what is written in the contracts without the right to change. And without judicial arbitration. Signed a contract - please be kind to execute. And do not run to court in three years.
    -----
    But what about the antitrust laws of Poland? Down in the toilet?
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 June 2020 17: 34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    After that, the politician was asked a number of questions. How did what he said is consistent with Poland’s proclaimed doctrine regarding the country's energy independence from Russia and Warsaw’s ongoing rhetoric that she fears Moscow’s “aggression”?

    - Yes ... Poland is not afraid of any "aggression" of Moscow ... - But Poland is afraid of becoming a democrat in the USA ...- And this democrat president will replenish the "NATO military presence" in Poland; but at the same time, it will oblige Poland to acquire American LNG by order ... - And with all this, Poland will no longer have so many opportunities (as before) to speculate with relatively cheap Russian gas ... - Here are the Poles and fuss ...- Here so simple "this little chest opens" ...
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 16 June 2020 11: 21
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Since Western courts have to sue Poland, contracts with them are pointless: they themselves will violate them, and the courts will force Russia to pay for political reasons. This is a free feeding of the Poles is obtained.

Польша готова покупать российский газ, но при одном условии


В мае 2020 года в Польше должны были пройти очередные выборы президента страны, но волеизъявление граждан перенесли на неопределенный срок из-за пандемии COVID-19. Теперь польские политики соревнуются в красноречии, раздавая народу обещания.


Например, председатель правящей в Польше партии «Право и справедливость», где сконцентрированы отборные русофобы и патриоты США, Ярослав Качиньский уже заявил, что его страна готова покупать российский газ, но при одном условии: если Москва будет продавать его по приемлемым для Варшавы ценам.

После этого политику был задан ряд вопросов. Как сказанное им согласуется с провозглашенной доктриной Польши, касающейся энергонезависимости страны от России и непрекращающейся риторикой Варшавы, что она опасается «агрессии» Москвы?

Мы не должны думать в «категориях страха»

- ответил Качиньский, уточнив, что поляки могут покупать газ у россиян.

Мы будем покупать там, где будут хорошие цены, рыночные или даже лучше. Мы закладываем фундамент для борьбы за такую цену. Мы не исключаем экономического сотрудничества с Россией. Мы просто говорим, что в его основе не может лежать шантаж

- подчеркнул Качиньский.

Заметим, что в последнее время жители Польши стали задавать властям страны, в лице «ПИС», много разных вопросов. Появились политики и даже кандидаты в президенты, которые открыто призывают «не дразнить» Россию, а перейти к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству и добрососедским отношениям, положив конец русофобии. Так что будущие выборы президента Польши должны стать интересными. Ведь они когда-нибудь состоятся.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pxfuel.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 14 июня 2020 13:35
    0
    Поляки торгуются, видать, что-то с СПГ не получилось.
  2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 14 июня 2020 13:44
    0
    Интересно, если мы будем продавать им газ с доплатой, то они изменят отношение к нам, или всё равно будут метать дерьмо в наш огород?
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 14 июня 2020 13:45
    0
    Так что будущие выборы президента Польши должны стать интересными. Ведь они когда-нибудь состоятся.

    Давно пора привыкнуть, что любое новое правительство в этих недостранах хуже предыдущего.
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 июня 2020 14:17
    +3
    И президенты глупеют. Конечно же, по приемлемым ценам. По тем, что прописаны в контрактах без права изменения. И без судебных арбитражей. Подписали договор - будьте любезны исполнять. А не бежать в суд через три года.
    -----
    А как же антимонопольное законодательство Польши? Спустили в унитаз?
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 июня 2020 17:34
    -1
    После этого политику был задан ряд вопросов. Как сказанное им согласуется с провозглашенной доктриной Польши, касающейся энергонезависимости страны от России и непрекращающейся риторикой Варшавы, что она опасается «агрессии» Москвы?

    - Да ...никакой «агрессии» Москвы Польша не боится... - А боится Польша того, что в США станет президентом демократ...- И этот демократ-президент пополнит "натовское военное присутствие" в Польше; но при этом в приказном порядке обяжет Польшу приобретать американовский СПГ... - И при всём при этом у Польши уже не останется столько возможностей (какие были раньше) спекулировать относительно дешёвым российским газом... - Вот поляки и засуетились...- Вот так просто "этот ларчик открывается"...
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 16 июня 2020 11:21
    +2
    Поскольку судиться с Польшей приходится в западных судах, договора с ними бессмысленны: они сами их нарушат, а платить суды заставят Россию из политических соображений. Это бесплатная кормежка поляков получается.