The Ukrainian military died from the explosion of another mortar "Hammer"


Ukrainian M120-15 "Hammer" 120 mm mortars have been used by the Ukrainian Armed Forces since 2016. During this time, about a dozen units exploded (exploded), killing dozens of soldiers or officers. The Ukrainian military reproaches the manufacturer (Kiev Mayak Plant OJSC) for the lack of product quality, which, in turn, accuses the servicemen themselves of not adhering to operating conditions.


On June 14, an official representative of the LPR People's Republic of Lithuania, Yakov Osadchy, said at a briefing that the Armed Forces of Ukraine over the past 24 hours had once again violated the ceasefire in the Donbass. He specified that the servicemen of the 12th brigade fired at the village of Kalinovka from the Molot mortar, firing XNUMX minutes at it (data on victims and damage are being specified).

Osadchy noted that due to the poor quality of mortars and their poor maintenance during daily use, the next Hammer exploded (exploded), which led to new non-combat losses in the ranks of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

The 13th mine, aimed at the residents of Kalinovka, was the last in the lives of two militants who died as a result of a mortar rupture, two more - privates Elic'ko and Dobrynsky were injured and delivered to a medical facility with medium explosive injuries

- explained Osadchy.

Osadchy added that the commander of the said brigade ordered to take out the bodies of the dead in an unknown direction, and in the report to the higher authorities did not report their death. As Osadchy explained, later the dead can become defendants in criminal cases of desertion, as there have already been cases of this kind.

We remind you that the M120-15 "Hammer" mortar was created on the basis of the Soviet 2B11 transportable mortar, developed at the Central Research Institute "Burevestnik" in Nizhny Novgorod in 1979. At the same time, President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky does absolutely nothing - both in order to end the fratricidal war in the Donbass, and to save the life and health of his troops, of which he is the supreme commander.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 14 June 2020 21: 38
    10
    We wish success to this Hammer.
  2. The comment was deleted.

Украинские военные погибли от взрыва очередного миномёта «Молот»


Украинские минометы М120-15 «Молот» калибра 120 мм используются ВСУ с 2016 года. За это время взорвалось (разорвалось) уже около дюжины единиц, лишив жизни или покалечив десятки солдат и офицеров. Украинские военные упрекают производителя (киевское ОАО «Завод «Маяк») в отсутствии качества продукции, тот, в свою очередь, обвиняет самих военнослужащих в том, что они не придерживаются условий эксплуатации.


14 июня официальный представитель НМ ЛНР Яков Осадчий заявил на брифинге, что ВСУ за прошедшие сутки в очередной раз нарушили режим прекращения огня на Донбассе. Он уточнил, что военнослужащие 24-й бригады обстреляли из миномета «Молот» поселок Калиновку, выпустив по нему 12 мин (данные о пострадавших и ущербе уточняются).

Осадчий отметил, что из-за низкого качества минометов и их плохого обслуживания в ходе ежедневного применения, взорвался (разорвался) очередной «Молот», что привело к новым «небоевым» потерям в рядах ВСУ.

13-я мина, нацеленная на жителей Калиновки, стала последней в жизни двоих боевиков, погибших в результате разрыва миномета, еще двое - рядовые Елисько и Добрынский получили ранения и доставлены в медучреждение с минно-взрывными травмами средней тяжести

- пояснил Осадчий.

Осадчий добавил, что командир упомянутой бригады распорядился вывезти тела погибших в неизвестном направлении, а в докладе вышестоящему руководству об их смерти не сообщать. Как объяснил Осадчий, позднее погибшие могут стать фигурантами уголовных дел о дезертирстве, так как случаи подобного уже были.

Напоминаем, что миномет М120-15 «Молот» был создан на основе советского возимого миномета 2Б11, разработанного в ЦНИИ «Буревестник» в Нижнем Новгороде в 1979 году. При этом президент Украины Владимир Зеленский ровным счетом ничего не делает - как для того, чтобы прекратить братоубийственную войну на Донбассе, так и для спасения жизни и здоровья своих военнослужащих, верховным главнокомандующим которых он является.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 14 июня 2020 21:38
    +10
    Пожелаем успехов этому Молоту.
  2. Комментарий был удален.