The Kremlin failed attempts to grow an alternative to Lukashenko


In relations between Russia and Belarus, another aggravation occurred. By demonstratively confining this action to the Day of Russia, Minsk showed its “independence” by “hitting” the subsidiary of Gazprom, Belgazprombank. By an interesting coincidence, the head of this financial institution is the rival of President Lukashenko in the elections, which will be held in August. Coincidence?


Belgazprombank OJSC is jointly owned by Gazprom and Gazprombank and operates in the republic in accordance with Belarusian law and the agreement on the establishment of the Eurasian Economic Union. All these legal norms were grossly violated when the National Bank of Belarus independently changed the leadership of a commercial institution, and a number of criminal cases were initiated against its leadership under serious articles. It is significant that they commented on this event not even in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, but the personal press secretary of President Lukashenko Natalia Eismont:

Huge amounts of money, securities, gold were seized.


This may be due to the fact that policy in this matter much more than economics and crime. Recall that the head of the bank for two decades has been Victor Babariko, a direct competitor to Alexander Grigoryevich in the upcoming presidential election. Lukashenko rushes between Russia and the West, trying to bargain from each side to the maximum. Minsk de facto evaded integration in the format of the Union State with Moscow, which clearly offended the Kremlin. In principle, it is possible to derive a formula with a stretch: there is Lukashenko - there is no integration.

Another question is whether this integration will be with some other president at the head of Belarus. If this logic is followed, then Moscow would really make sense to “grow up” its own “protege” as an alternative to Alexander Grigorievich and a fallback. In the end, Russia has its own national interests, which it has the right to uphold, especially in the post-Soviet space.

In Minsk, they announced a “conspiracy of bankers” and the intervention of “Russian oligarchs”. In general, in our realities it is not surprising if "certain oligarchs" really intervene "by proxy" in the politics of other countries. It is enough to recall Libya, where PMC mercenaries operate, control over which is attributed to “Putin's cook” Yevgeny Prigozhin. The situation in Belarus is gradually changing, and not for the better. The socio-economic situation in the country is deteriorating, the popularity of President Lukashenko among the people is no longer so unconditional. There are data from opposition portals that do not coincide with official statistics showing that Viktor Babariko could well have won the elections in August. Is there something unbelievable that, through Gazprom, the Kremlin could try to promote its own candidate in Belarus?

In fairness, we note that in our union country, the pro-Western opposition, which is promoting the anti-Russian agenda, is also increasingly active. In such a context, Moscow’s inaction would be a much worse option than trying to maintain influence on the Belarusian political process. Perhaps the situation with Ukraine still taught the Kremlin something.

The Minsk response deserves a separate discussion. The country's authorities harshly suppressed these efforts by initiating criminal proceedings against the opposition candidate. It is obvious that Babariko will not be able to be elected with a criminal conviction. In addition, as a result of a completely raider attack, Belgazprombank was actually captured. It is believed that President Lukashenko will demand a “reckoning” for his return to Russian control. For this purpose, on June 19, Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov personally arrives in Minsk, and on the 24th the meeting will be held in Moscow.

Apparently, the first “Belarusian pancake” came out lumpy.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 15 June 2020 13: 25
    +7
    • 11
    • 4
    Lukashenko launched so many NGOs in Belarus that very little time was left before the “potato revolution”.
    I think Russia does not need to save Belarus, but it is urgent to deploy replacement facilities in Russia and build a second branch of the pipeline to Ust-Luga and complete the construction of Nord Stream-2.
    To curtail privileges for Belarus in the Russian market and return everything that was given to Lithuanian liars under the "union state".
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 June 2020 13: 33
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Ah, thieves and oligarchs have an active life.

    Huge amounts of money, securities, gold were seized.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 15 June 2020 15: 01
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      And then you can withdraw from the bank? If it were a state bank, it would try to piracy Luke, as it is now. Although let it show our example of decisive action. In 2014, Luke would not miss a chance. As a capitalist country, Russia cannot be attractive. Hence all the problems.
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 15 June 2020 17: 09
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        And who can be attractive, communist China?
  3. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 15 June 2020 13: 35
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Huge amounts of money, securities, gold were seized.

    No, damn it, the bank should have seized toilet paper ??? !!!!

    Belgazprombank OJSC is jointly owned by Gazprom and Gazprombank and operates in the republic in accordance with Belarusian law and the agreement on the establishment of the Eurasian Economic Union.

    In this case, for whom is the law, and for whom is a pressure tool and other tools!

    "Oligarchs" really interfere "by proxy" in the politics of other countries. Suffice it to recall Libya

    What does Libya have to do with it, doesn’t anyone know that Gutseriev exists and works in Belarus. There are various rumors about him about friendship with Lukashenko.

    Socio-economic situation in the country is deteriorating

    Well, if Russia had stopped giving money, it would naturally get worse. Words cost nothing more.

    In such a context, Moscow’s inaction would be a much worse option.

    I always said that it was a big mistake - not to work with the population of the republic - from the word at all!

    It is obvious that Babariko will not be able to be elected with a criminal conviction. In addition, as a result of a completely raider attack, Belgazprombank was actually captured

    Well, I don’t know if Lukashenko simply squeezed the bank in the style of the 90s, then it turns out that he will compete with Gazprom and more. The question will be with investors in the future!
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 June 2020 13: 42
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    And in relation to Platoshkin and Grudinin, Putin also acts. Now they will receive the article and forget about the elections. So Lukashenko is learning fast. Now gas is sold to Europe at $ 80, and Belarus at $ 127. Economically, Russia is not behaving like an ally with Belarus! And in order not to seek and prepare a replacement for Lukashenko, maybe you just need to be honest to the end, and not try to cheat and get something for free.
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 15 June 2020 13: 56
      +3
      • 8
      • 5
      And what of that?
      And when gas was more expensive in Europe than in Belarus, I don’t remember the protests in Belarus and the demand for equal prices.
      And after the refusal to recognize Ossetia and Abkhazia in 2008, despite the promises, Belarus is not an “ally”, but a “parasite”.
      I will not say anything about Crimea.
      Three letters let this “ally” go, half bent.
    2. Jack clubs Offline
      Jack clubs (Eugene) 15 June 2020 20: 35
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Would be honest, there would be no Russophobia in Ukraine. Zelensky’s success is also in the fact that he is the most Russian restrained candidate. At least in the beginning.
      It’s not for Medvedchuk to vote, completely inexpressive even in comparison with Yanukovych.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 June 2020 14: 13
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    But what about Platoshkin and Grudinin did not say anything? If you criticize, then to the end, but do not tear out phrases from the text! You can immediately see the fan of Putin! Platoshkin and Grudinin are “thieves,” but Chubais and Navalny are correct. That's right they say about Putin-a hypocrite! And his fans are the same !!
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 15 June 2020 15: 19
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Quote: steel maker
      But what about Platoshkin and Grudinin did not say anything? If you criticize, then to the end, but do not tear out phrases from the text! You can immediately see the fan of Putin! Platoshkin and Grudinin are “thieves,” but Chubais and Navalny are correct. That's right they say about Putin-a hypocrite! And his fans are the same !!

      Well, in this case, you are just a banal Vlasovite with all the consequences!
    2. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 15 June 2020 17: 10
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      They are not authorities, Platoshkin and Grudinin for me, but human rubbish.
      1. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 June 2020 07: 30
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        And who are the judges, I always want to ask?
        1. King3214 Offline
          King3214 (Sergius) 16 June 2020 11: 21
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          I am writing about myself. Therefore, the judge is I.
  7. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 15 June 2020 17: 17
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The foreign policy of the Kremlin often sins with complete failures. So it was with Ukraine - betting on the oligarchs. Now this is happening with Transnistria, although it may be that the Kremlin intentionally decided to surrender it. Enumeration can be long .... there are not enough victories.
  8. DII Offline
    DII (Igor Davidyuk) 16 June 2020 10: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    All Russian "gratuitous aid" is a fake. A loan at interest is the same "help" as, for example, products in a store for money. Bullshit. Russia's economic policy towards Belarus is attempts to raider the country with the help of blackmail and threats. Either gas will be shut off, or oil - economic terrorism aimed at economic strangulation of the country.
  9. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 June 2020 12: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Well, in this case, you are just a banal Vlasovite with all the consequences!

    It’s you jumping under the Vlasov flag, but the Stalin's avatar. Hypocrites, like Putin. And this is the only sin that God does not forgive!
  10. MsAndreySAV Offline
    MsAndreySAV (MsAndreySAV.) 17 June 2020 10: 23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The author does not know that the initiator of the Union State was Lukashenko, even before Putin. This is Russia doing everything - to push away the last ally from itself, all the others have long since turned their backs on you .. Maybe you should ask, finally, a question - maybe it is me? If your frostbitten gas Miller is trying to sell to Belarus for $ 127 (and the market price of gas is $ 45) - is Belarus to blame? For 26 years we haven’t taken a penny for Russian military bases in Belarus .. It’s just that Russia is a poor center for unification. You can only trade, but not unite. And you will trade with us — you will not get anywhere — as you trade with the USA and Ukraine, with whom you are enemies.
  11. 123 Online
    123 (123) 22 June 2020 09: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In general, in our realities it is not surprising if "certain oligarchs" really intervene "by proxy" in the politics of other countries. Suffice it to recall Libya, where PMC mercenaries operate, control over which is attributed to “Putin's cook” Yevgeny Prigozhin.

    How much is already possible? Blood from the eyes drips from the pearls of Platoshkin's plumbers.
  12. 123 Online
    123 (123) 22 June 2020 11: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Primitive logic. Without any reason to declare the candidate pro-Russian and deduce from this the theory of the “failed policy of Moscow”.
    Firstly, Babariko is not the head of "this financial institution."
    Secondly, the fact that he worked in a bank with Russian participation does not say anything, especially since he is a “Kremlin protege”. Platoshkin, for example, used to work at the Foreign Ministry, and Dudaev was a Soviet general.
    Not a single sane argument in favor of this version. request

Кремль провалил попытки вырастить альтернативу Лукашенко


В отношениях России и Белоруссии произошло очередное обострение. Демонстративно приурочив это действие к «Дню России», Минск показал свою «незалежность», совершив «наезд» на дочернюю структуру «Газпрома», «Белгазпромбанк». По интересному совпадению, глава данного финансового учреждения является соперником президента Лукашенко на выборах, что пройдут в августе. Совпадение?


ОАО «Белгазпромбанк» принадлежит на паях «Газпрому» и «Газпромбанку» и осуществляет свою деятельность на территории республики в соответствии с белорусским законодательством и договором о создании Евразийского экономического союза. Все эти правовые нормы были грубо нарушены, когда Национальный банк Белоруссии самостоятельно сменил руководство коммерческого учреждения, а в отношении его руководства возбужден ряд уголовных дел по серьезным статьям. Показательно, что прокомментировали это событие даже не в МВД РБ, а личный пресс-секретарь президента Лукашенко Наталья Эйсмонт:

Изъяты огромные суммы денег, ценные бумаги, золото.


Вероятно, это может быть связано с тем, что политики в данном вопросе гораздо больше, чем экономики и уголовщины. Напомним, что главой банка уже два десятилетия является Виктор Бабарико, прямой конкурент Александра Григорьевича на грядущих президентских выборах. Лукашенко мечется между Россией и Западом, пытаясь выторговать от каждой стороны по максимуму. От интеграции в формате Союзного государства с Москвой Минск де-факто уклонился, чем явно не на шутку обидел Кремль. В принципе, можно с некоторой натяжкой вывести формулу: есть Лукашенко – нет интеграции.

Другой вопрос, будет ли эта самая интеграция с неким иным президентом во главе Белоруссии. Если следовать этой логике, то Москве и правда имело бы смысл «вырастить» собственного «ставленника» в качестве альтернативы Александра Григорьевича и запасного варианта. В конце концов, у России есть собственные национальные интересы, которая она имеет право отстаивать, особенно на постсоветском пространстве.

В Минске заявили о некоем «заговоре банкиров» и вмешательстве «российских олигархов». В целом, в наших реалиях нет ничего удивительного, если «некие олигархи» действительно вмешиваются «по доверенности» в политику других стран. Достаточно вспомнить Ливию, где действуют наемники ЧВК, контроль над которой приписывают «повару Путина» Евгению Пригожину. Ситуация в Белоруссии постепенно меняется, и не в лучшую сторону. Социально-экономическое положение в стране ухудшается, популярность президента Лукашенко в народе уже не столь безусловная. Есть данные оппозиционных порталов, которые не совпадают с официальной статистикой, показывающие, что Виктор Бабарико вполне мог бы и победить на выборах в августе. Есть ли что-то невероятное в том, что по линии «Газпрома» Кремль мог попытаться раскрутить собственного кандидата в Белоруссии?

Справедливости ради отметим, что в союзной нам стране также все активнее действует и прозападная оппозиция, продвигающая антироссийскую повестку. В таком контексте бездействие Москвы было бы гораздо более плохим вариантом, чем попытка сохранить влияние на белорусский политический процесс. Возможно, ситуация с Украиной все же чему-то научила Кремль.

Отдельного разговора заслуживает ответная реакция Минска. Власти страны жестко пресекли эти поползновения, возбудив уголовные дела против оппозиционного кандидата. Вполне очевидно, что с уголовной судимостью Бабарико избираться не сможет. Кроме того, в результате вполне себе рейдерского наезда, «Белгазпромбанк» был фактически захвачен. Есть мнение, что президент Лукашенко потребует «откупа» за его возвращение под контроль России. Не иначе как для этого, 19 июня в Минск прилетает лично министр иностранных дел Сергей Лавров, а 24-го числа пройдет встреча уже в Москве.

Судя по всему, первый «белорусский блин» вышел комом.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 15 июня 2020 13:25
    +7
    • 11
    • 4
    Лукашенко запустил в Беларусь столько НКО, что до "картофельной революции" осталось совсем немного времени.
    Думаю, России не надо спасать Беларусь, а надо срочно разворачивать замещающие производства в России и строить вторую ветку нефтепровода на Усть-Лугу и достраивать "Северный поток-2".
    Сворачивать льготы для Беларуси на российском рынке и вернуть всё, что давалась литвинским лжецам под "союзное государство".
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 июня 2020 13:33
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    А, активная жизнь у воров и олигархов.

    Изъяты огромные суммы денег, ценные бумаги, золото.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 15 июня 2020 15:01
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      А то из банка можно изъять? Был бы государственным банк - попробовал бы Лука попиратствовать, как сейчас. Хотя пусть покажет нашим пример решительных действий. В 2014 Лука шанс не упустил бы. Как капиталистическая страна, Россия не может быть привлекательной. Отсюда все проблемы.
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 15 июня 2020 17:09
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        А кто может быть привлекательным, коммунистический Китай?
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 15 июня 2020 13:35
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Изъяты огромные суммы денег, ценные бумаги, золото.

    Нет, блин, в банке должны были изъять туалетную бумагу???!!!!

    ОАО «Белгазпромбанк» принадлежит на паях «Газпрому» и «Газпромбанку» и осуществляет свою деятельность на территории республики в соответствии с белорусским законодательством и договором о создании Евразийского экономического союза.

    В данном случае, для кого закон, а для кого инструмент давления и прочие инструменты!

    «олигархи» действительно вмешиваются «по доверенности» в политику других стран. Достаточно вспомнить Ливию

    При чем тут Ливия, неужели никто не знает, что в Белоруссии есть и работает Гуцериев. Про него ходят разные слухи о дружбе с Лукашенко.

    Социально-экономическое положение в стране ухудшается

    Ну еще бы, когда Россия перестала давать деньги, то естественно, ухудшится. Слова больше ничего не стоят.

    В таком контексте бездействие Москвы было бы гораздо более плохим вариантом

    Всегда говорил, что это большая ошибка - не работать с населением республики - от слова совсем!

    Вполне очевидно, что с уголовной судимостью Бабарико избираться не сможет. Кроме того, в результате вполне себе рейдерского наезда, «Белгазпромбанк» был фактически захвачен

    Ну не знаю, если Лукашенко просто в стиле 90-х внаглую отжал банк, ну тогда получается, что он будет тягаться с Газпромом и не только. Вопрос будет стоять и с инвесторами в будущем!
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 июня 2020 13:42
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    А в отношении Платошкина и Грудинина, Путин так же действует. Сейчас статью получат и про выборы забудут. Так что Лукашенко быстро учится. Сейчас газ Европе продают по 80$, а Белоруссии по 127$. Экономически, Россия ведёт себя с Белоруссией точно не как союзник! А чтобы не искать и не готовить замену Лукашенко, может, надо просто быть честным до конца, а не пытаться обмануть и получить что-то на халяву.
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 15 июня 2020 13:56
      +3
      • 8
      • 5
      И что из того?
      А когда в Европе газ был дороже, чем в Беларуси, я не помню демонстраций протеста в Беларуси и требования равных цен.
      А после отказа признать Осетию и Абхазию в 2008 году, несмотря на обещания, Беларусь не "союзник", а "нахлебник".
      Про Крым вообще промолчу.
      На три буквы пусть идет этот "союзник", на полусогнутых.
    2. Jack clubs Офлайн
      Jack clubs (Евгений) 15 июня 2020 20:35
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Были бы честными, не было бы русофобии и на Украине. Успех Зеленского так же и в том, что он самый русско сдержанный кандидат. По крайней мере, в начале.
      Не за Медведчука же голосовать, совершенно невыразительного даже по сравнению с Януковичем.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 июня 2020 14:13
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    А что про Платошкина и Грудинина ничего не сказал? Если критикуешь, так до конца, а не вырывай фразы из текста! Сразу видно фаната Путина! Платошкин и Грудинин "воры", зато Чубайс с Навальным правильные. Правильно про Путина говорят - лицемер! И фанаты у него такие же!!
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 15 июня 2020 15:19
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Цитата: сталевар
      А что про Платошкина и Грудинина ничего не сказал? Если критикуешь, так до конца, а не вырывай фразы из текста! Сразу видно фаната Путина! Платошкин и Грудинин "воры", зато Чубайс с Навальным правильные. Правильно про Путина говорят - лицемер! И фанаты у него такие же!!

      Ну, в таком случае вы просто банальный власовец со всеми вытекающими!
    2. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 15 июня 2020 17:10
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Не авторитеты они, Платошкин с Грудининым для меня, а так, мусор человеческий.
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 июня 2020 07:30
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        А судьи кто, всегда хочется спросить?
        1. King3214 Офлайн
          King3214 (Сергий) 16 июня 2020 11:21
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Я о себе пишу. Следовательно, и судья - Я.
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 15 июня 2020 17:17
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Внешняя политика Кремля частенько грешит полными провалами. Так было с Украиной - сделав ставку на олигархов. Сейчас подобное с Приднестровьем происходит, хотя может быть Кремль умышленно его решил сдать. Перечисление может быть длинное.... побед маловато.
  8. ДИИ Офлайн
    ДИИ (Игорь Давидюк) 16 июня 2020 10:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вся Российская "безвозмездная помощь" - фейк. Кредит под проценты - такая же "помощь", как, например, продукты в магазине за деньги. Бред сивой кобылы. Экономическая политика России в отношении Беларуси - это попытки рейдерского захвата страны, с помощью шантажа и угроз. То газ отключат, то нефть - экономический терроризм, направленный на экономическое удушение страны.
  9. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 июня 2020 12:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну, в таком случае вы просто банальный власовец со всеми вытекающими!

    Это вы под власовский флаг скачете, зато аватарка Сталинская. Лицемеры, как и Путин. А это единственный грех, который Богом не прощается!
  10. MsAndreySAV Офлайн
    MsAndreySAV (MsAndreySAV .) 17 июня 2020 10:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Автор не знает, что инициатором Союзного Государства был Лукашенко, еще до Путина. Это Россия делает все - чтобы оттолкнуть от себя последнего союзника, все остальные уже давно отвернулись от вас.. Может, стоит задать, наконец, вопрос - а может, дело во мне? Если ваш отмороженный Миллер газ пытается продавать Беларуси по 127 $ (а рыночная цена газа 45 $) - Беларусь виновата? За российские военные базы в Беларуси мы ни копейки за 26 лет не взяли.. Просто из России плохой центр объединения. С вами можно только торговать, но не объединяться. А торговать вы с нами будете - никуда не денетесь - как торгуете с США и Украиной, с которыми вы враги.
  11. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 22 июня 2020 09:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В целом, в наших реалиях нет ничего удивительного, если «некие олигархи» действительно вмешиваются «по доверенности» в политику других стран. Достаточно вспомнить Ливию, где действуют наемники ЧВК, контроль над которой приписывают «повару Путина» Евгению Пригожину.

    Сколько уже можно? Кровь из глаз капает от перлов "сантехников Платошкина".
  12. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 22 июня 2020 11:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Примитивная логика. Без всяких на то оснований объявить кандидата пророссийским и вывести из этого теорию о "провальной политике Москвы".
    Во-первых, Бабарико не является главой "данного финансового учреждения".
    Во-вторых, то, что он работал в банке с российским участием, ни о чем не говорит, тем более, что он "кремлевский ставленник". Платошкин, например, раньше в МИД работал, а Дудаев был советским генералом.
    Ни одного вменяемого аргумента в пользу данной версии. request