Russia decided to change the course of economic development: why is this done


Last week, the government of Mikhail Mishustin approved the Strategy for the development of the manufacturing industry for the period until 2035. By the end of this period, the industry production index should grow by 192%.


Such a step clearly indicates a cardinal change in the course of the country's economic development. If earlier the main drivers were foreign investment, hydrocarbon prices and the development of the service sector, now the focus is on the manufacturing industry.

The decision is strategically competent, as the selected industry makes the economy more resilient in times of crisis. But, the bar set by the government already now seems impossible for many experts. So, according to the plan, starting in 2022, the production index should grow by 5% per year. Moreover, this indicator was even lower in pre-crisis times.

However, despite the seemingly “supercomplexity” at first glance, the strategy can be implemented if three key conditions are met.

It’s worth starting with financing. Despite the fact that the current crisis “delayed” the allocation of funds from the NWF for the modernization of production, at first the money could be received from another source. We are talking about the Central Bank, which finally fought inflation and for the first time in a long time began to turn on the printing press. With the help of the latter, the regulator intends to inject up to 1,5 trillion additional rubles into the economy, some of which will become a source of funds for modernizing the industry.

The second key point is the sale of products. At the initial stage, domestic enterprises will be able to stay afloat by expanding the state order. And this is now quite feasible thanks to national projects that have not gone away, despite the crisis.

And finally, the third factor for successful implementation of the strategy is Technology. The cycle of creating the latter is very long. That is why our country has to partially purchase finished products abroad.

However, a more effective method would be the purchase of technology, especially given the current "compliance" of foreign companies that were badly damaged after the crisis.

So, as an example of the tactics described above, we can cite the recent purchase of the Dutch company Airborne, which is engaged in robotics of composite production, the Russian Severstal. Now the Dutch are obliged to expand production in our country and, of course, share their technologies.

In general, the current crisis gives us a unique opportunity to dramatically change the course of development of the country. And right now, Russia is beginning to bring it to life.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 15 June 2020 14: 11
    +6
    • 10
    • 4
    In general, the current crisis gives us a unique opportunity to dramatically change the course of development of the country. And right now, Russia is beginning to bring it to life.

    Prior to this, the crises did not provide unique opportunities, but now ... but now it will begin in 2022 ... and everything will change immediately and the GDP will double immediately ... meat will appear in the sausage ... the tailor will not conceal the ends ... the end of time will come and Albion will stagger!
    1. Aleks1403 Offline
      Aleks1403 16 June 2020 08: 02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      You need to, you can and ... you can only BELIEVE!)
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 June 2020 14: 43
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Medvedev spoke about 2035, now Mishustin, but who will we ask from in 2035?
  3. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 15 June 2020 15: 06
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Already got these premieres. Three five-year plans - will it not be bold? Walk the forest with your capitalism - mediocrity.
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 June 2020 08: 37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Before you go forest, you need to plant and plant a forest ...
      1. Accidentally Offline
        Accidentally 16 June 2020 10: 09
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        And we have stolen the forest - is it known to you !!!!!!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 June 2020 15: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ah, another Hodge-Nasruddin promise. It was them to a fig, all are not executed.
    They also wrote about Airborne - Severstal. Another setup. We loot them, they are promises.
  5. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 June 2020 08: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If the Great Depression begins in the West, then by analogy with the 1930s, unemployed engineers can come from the West to Russia.
    1. aleksandrmakedo Offline
      aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 10: 58
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Quote: Bulanov
      If the Great Depression begins in the West, then by analogy with the 1930s, unemployed engineers can come from the West to Russia.

      Any super-literate engineer, having plunged into our ugly arranged life, when NO ONE ANSWERS ANYTHING, when, to buy a device, equipment, chemicals for a process, one needs to beat hundreds of thresholds, try to get loot, and without waiting, spit, and run back.
      Not TAM salary is very different from ours. We have fewer, of course, but, MOST IMPORTANT, there the realization of ideas is a hundredfold faster than ours. People come here not for innovations in science, technology. People go to earn PROFIT. THERE their profit is limited by competition and the curve of the tax scale, when it is not possible to row the loot with a shovel - but here our bastards will not move a finger for 300%. Here you can quickly cut down and run away. Do we need this? Examples? You are welcome.
      Is the best technology being brought here? No. Screwdriver assemblies of a second-class type five years ago fashionable Nissan.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 10: 42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: yuriy55
    Already got these premieres. Three five-year plans - will it not be bold? Walk the forest with your capitalism - mediocrity.

    State monopoly is a strangler to progress. Look at China. It is not the development of state-owned corporations, even production and machine-building industries, that will saturate the country with products of its own production. In the USSR, it was possible to do this only by closing the borders, canceling any competition with the West. By doing such shit, convincing us of the opposite. Open borders, now will ruin any dream Mishustina. For example, imported poultry equipment costs half the price of a Russian one. Because the inflated muscles in TAM technologies, because of the competition, the most severe and abundant, did so.
    Planned snot, a clear and mandatory distribution in the supply between the manufacturer and the buyer, does not stimulate efforts to perfection. What for? And so they will buy it.
  7. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 June 2020 12: 30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Last week, the government of Mikhail Mishustin approved the Strategy for the development of the manufacturing industry for the period until 2035. By the end of this period, the industry production index should grow by 192%.

    - Figase ... - Already as many as 15 years ...

    By the end of this period, the industry production index should grow by 192% - ???

    - only..??? - Well well...
    - Yes, in the first half of the last century (even before the Second World War), the Bolsheviks took and created an entire national state industry (which included manufacturing) ... - And immediately after the Second World War, they created atomic and space industries in the country destroyed by the war and .. .and 15 years later (after the Second World War) already flew into space ...
  8. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 21: 49
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Quote: gorenina91
    Last week, the government of Mikhail Mishustin approved the Strategy for the development of the manufacturing industry for the period until 2035. By the end of this period, the industry production index should grow by 192%.

    - Figase ... - Already as many as 15 years ...

    By the end of this period, the industry production index should grow by 192% - ???

    - only..??? - Well well...
    - Yes, in the first half of the last century (even before the Second World War), the Bolsheviks took and created an entire national state industry (which included manufacturing) ... - And immediately after the Second World War, they created atomic and space industries in the country destroyed by the war and .. .and 15 years later (after the Second World War) already flew into space ...

    Cursed by me, Lenin at the age of five (even less) made Russia if not well-fed, but not dying of hunger. How? Do not remember? NEP. Otherwise, private production and private ownership of the means of production. In school - capitalism. In the 90s, it was private entrepreneurs who dragged food and clothes to Russia. ALL production has stopped, but the shelves in stores are magical ..... Now, if production had been freed from the state’s immense seat!

Россия решила изменить курс развития экономики: для чего это делается


На прошлой неделе правительство Михаила Мишустина утвердило Стратегию развития обрабатывающей промышленности на период до 2035 года. К концу данного срока, индекс производства отрасли должен вырасти на 192%.


Такой шаг явно указывает на кардинальную смену курса экономического развития страны. Если ранее основными драйверами были иностранные инвестиции, цены на углеводороды и развитие сферы услуг, то теперь ставка делается на обрабатывающую промышленность.

Решение стратегически грамотное, так как выбранная отрасль делает экономику более устойчивой во времена кризисов. Но, установленная правительством планка уже сейчас кажется невыполнимой для многих экспертов. Так, согласно плану, начиная с 2022 года, индекс производства должен расти на 5% в год. При этом данный показатель даже в докризисные времена был ниже.

Однако, несмотря на кажущуюся на первый взгляд «сверхсложность», стратегия может быть реализована, если выполнить три ключевых условия.

Начать стоит с финансирования. Несмотря на то, что текущий кризис «отсрочил» выделение средств из ФНБ на модернизацию производства, на первых порах деньги могут быть получены из другого источника. Речь идет о Центробанке, который наконец поборол инфляцию и впервые за долгое время начал включать печатный станок. С помощью последнего регулятор намерен влить в экономику до 1,5 трлн дополнительных рублей, часть которых и станет источником средств для модернизации промышленности.

Вторым ключевым моментом является реализация выпущенной продукции. На начальном этапе удержаться отечественным предприятиям на плаву позволит расширение госзаказа. И это сейчас вполне выполнимо благодаря нацпроектам, которые никуда не делись, несмотря на кризис.

И наконец, третий фактор для успешной реализации стратегии – это технологии. Цикл создания последних очень длинный. Именно поэтому нашей стране приходится частично закупать готовую продукцию за рубежом.

Однако более действенным методом была бы скупка технологий, особенно учитывая нынешнюю «сговорчивость» иностранных компаний, сильно пострадавших после кризиса.

Так, в качестве примера вышеописанной тактики можно привести недавнюю покупку голландской компании Airborne, занимающейся роботизацией композитного производства, российской «Северсталью». Теперь голландцы обязаны развернуть производство в нашей стране и, естественно, поделиться своими технологиями.

В целом, текущий кризис дает нам уникальную возможность резко сменить курс развития страны. И прямо сейчас Россия начинает воплощать ее в жизнь.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 15 июня 2020 14:11
    +6
    • 10
    • 4
    В целом, текущий кризис дает нам уникальную возможность резко сменить курс развития страны. И прямо сейчас Россия начинает воплощать ее в жизнь.

    Вот до этого кризисы не давали уникальных возможностей, а именно сейчас... но сейчас начнется именно в 2022 году... и сразу все изменится и ВВП сразу удвоится... в колбасе появится мясо... портной концов не утаит... придет конец времен и пошатнется Альбион!
    1. Aleks1403 Офлайн
      Aleks1403 16 июня 2020 08:02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В Россию нужно, можно и ... остается только ВЕРИТЬ!)
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 июня 2020 14:43
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Медведев про 2035 г. говорил, теперь Мишустин, а спрашивать с кого будем в 2035 г.?
  3. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 15 июня 2020 15:06
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Достали уже эти премьеры. Три пятилетки - не жирно ли будет? Идите лесом со своим капитализмом - бездари.
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 16 июня 2020 08:37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Прежде чем идти лесом, лес нужно высадить и взрастить...
      1. Kazara Офлайн
        Kazara 16 июня 2020 10:09
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        А у нас и лес разворовали - ведомо ли это вам!!!!!!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 июня 2020 15:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А, очередная Ходжа-насреддинская обещалка. Было их до фига, все не выполнены.
    Здесь же писали о "Airborne"- «Северсталь». Очередная подстава. Мы им бабло, они - обещалки.
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 июня 2020 08:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если на Западе начинается Великая депрессия, то по аналогии с 1930 годами безработные инженеры могут приехать с Запада в Россию.
    1. aleksandrmakedo Онлайн
      aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 10:58
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Если на Западе начинается Великая депрессия, то по аналогии с 1930 годами безработные инженеры могут приехать с Запада в Россию.

      Любой суперграмотный инженер, окунувшись в нашу безобразно устроенную жизнь, когда НИКТО НИ ЗА ЧТО НЕ ОТВЕЧАЕТ, когда, чтобы купить прибор, оборудование, химикалий для процесса, нужно оббить сотни порогов, пытаться добыть бабло, и не дождавшись, плюнуть, и убежать обратно.
      Не зарплата ТАМ резко отличается от нашей. У нас меньше, конечно, но, ГЛАВНОЕ- там реализация идей идёт стократно быстрее, чем у нас. Люди едут сюда не для новаций в науке, технике. Люди едут для зарабатывания ПРИБЫЛИ. ТАМ у них прибыль ограничена конкуренцией и кривой налоговой шкалой, когда грести бабло лопатой не получается - а здесь наши сволочи за 300% пальцем не пошевелят. Здесь можно быстро-быстро срубить и убежать. Нам это ли нужно? Примеры? Пожалуйста.
      Разве наипервейшие технологии сюда везут? Нет. Отвёрточные сборки вторяка типа пятилетие назад модных Ниссан.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Онлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 10:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: yuriy55
    Достали уже эти премьеры. Три пятилетки - не жирно ли будет? Идите лесом со своим капитализмом - бездари.

    Государственный монополизм - душитель прогресса. Посмотри на Китай. Не развитие госкорпораций, хотя бы и производственно-машиностроительных насытит страну изделиями собственного производства. В СССР это было возможно сделать только закрыв границы, отменив любую конкуренцию с Западом. Делая такое дерьмо, убеждая нас в обратном. Открытые границы, сейчас развалят любую мечту Мишустина. К примеру, оборудование по выращиванию птицы импортное стоит в два раза дешевле российского. Потому, что накачанные мышцы в технологиях ТАМ, из-за конкурентной борьбы, жесточайшей и обильной, сделали так.
    Плановые сопли, чёткое и обязательное распределение в поставках между изготовителем и покупателем, не стимулирует старания в совершенстве. Зачем? И так купят.
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июня 2020 12:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    На прошлой неделе правительство Михаила Мишустина утвердило Стратегию развития обрабатывающей промышленности на период до 2035 года. К концу данного срока, индекс производства отрасли должен вырасти на 192%.

    - Фигасе... - аж целых 15 лет...

    К концу данного срока, индекс производства отрасли должен вырасти на 192%- ???

    - и только..??? - Ну и ну...
    - Да, большевики в первой половине прошлого века (ещё до ВОВ) с нуля взяли и создали целую национальную государственную индустрию (куда входила и обрабатывающая промышленность)... - А сразу после ВОВ в разрушенной войной стране создали атомную и космическую отрасли и...и через 15 лет (после войны ВОВ) уже полетели в Космос...
  8. aleksandrmakedo Онлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 21:49
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Цитата: gorenina91
    На прошлой неделе правительство Михаила Мишустина утвердило Стратегию развития обрабатывающей промышленности на период до 2035 года. К концу данного срока, индекс производства отрасли должен вырасти на 192%.

    - Фигасе... - аж целых 15 лет...

    К концу данного срока, индекс производства отрасли должен вырасти на 192%- ???

    - и только..??? - Ну и ну...
    - Да, большевики в первой половине прошлого века (ещё до ВОВ) с нуля взяли и создали целую национальную государственную индустрию (куда входила и обрабатывающая промышленность)... - А сразу после ВОВ в разрушенной войной стране создали атомную и космическую отрасли и...и через 15 лет (после войны ВОВ) уже полетели в Космос...

    Проклинаемый мною Ленин в пять лет (даже меньше) сделал Россию если не сытой, но не сдыхающей от голода. Как? А не помните? НЭП. Иначе - частное производство и частная собственность на средства производства. По школьному - капитализмом. В 90-е именно частные предприниматели натащили в Россию жратвы и шмотки. ВСЁ производство остановилось, но полки в магазинах как по волшебству..... Вот, если бы и производство освободить от государственного необъятного седалища!