“Russia could not get ahead of the USA”: the Bulgarians did not believe in the presence of new weapons in Moscow


Russian President Vladimir Putin announced on June 14 that the Russian Federation was ahead of the United States in developments related to hypersonic weapons. The Russian leader promised to “surprise” the world by the fact that when other countries have such weapons, the Russian army will already have the means to deal with it. It is reported by the Bulgarian portal Mediapool.


Readers of the portal left comments on this news. We give the most resonant of them:

What security will Putin guarantee? From whom will Russia defend itself? Who threatens the Russian Federation? Nobody needs Russia. The claims of the civilized world against Russians are connected only with the observance of international law. Obviously, they can not do without three "B": without vodka, without a leader and without an enemy

- believes petyo9.

Russia could not get ahead of the USA - we haven’t heard anything like this

- doubts o.petti

In the United States there is now a special system for combating supersonic missiles - called the railgun, or rail gun. It is installed on Zumwalt class destroyers. The railgun produces 30 megajoules of muzzle energy, the projectile speed is about 8 km / s

- notes the user with the nickname Practician from Sofia.

Again, well-known cartoons? In general, he is right. In the first place, of course, is protection against hypersonic weapons. But to build normal toilets for half of the inhabitants of the Russian Federation - this is only later. Greatness of the country requires sacrifice, damn it!

- exclaims one of the readers.

The Bolsheviks only think about war, so they only produce weapons! Have you ever seen a Russian washing machine, a TV, some medicine or a vaccine for people or animals? No, only weapons!

- says Jordan.

Putinists will surprise the world more if they clean their pigsty

- In a boorish way, the user of ViK wrote.

Yes, I read about it 5 years ago. Just a vote on the Constitution is coming soon

- sure Moni Monev.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 15 June 2020 16: 12
    +9
    And we have something before that. Is it really so important the opinion of the Bulgarians about the possibilities of our new weapons? Yes, let them think what they want there, personally, I don’t care at all about their opinion, nor they themselves. Apparently, in vain we constantly saved them at the cost of the lives of our grandfathers and great-grandfathers, first from the Turks, and then from the Nazis. And now, instead of gratitude, a dirty stream of Russophobia and outright lies emanates from them !!!
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 16 June 2020 07: 05
      +3
      F. Dostoevsky warned about this. So, it all fits together: they always have love of convenience, and Russia is often naive, trusting and easygoing. It is time to remove this "cross", to raise its economy and the quality of life of its people.
  2. Sherali rahmatov (Sherali Rahmatov) 15 June 2020 20: 00
    +3
    The opinion of the Bulgars is very "important". How a hypersonic missile will fly without the opinion of the Bulgarians. In general, to be convinced, it is necessary to launch one hypersonic missile at their capital. Let him make sure that a cartoon is not a cartoon.
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 June 2020 21: 56
    +3
    Here, Bulgaria, yes, nobody needs a fig. Forever betraying all its liberators. If those scribblers of comments had a head instead of an ass, I would ask them, what the hell is NATO getting closer and closer to such a dangerous Russia? This masochism is this - the more terrible, the closer you want to get closer, and even to litter the subject of horror and fear? But they don’t have a head. There is an ass, and I won’t ask my little brothers.
  4. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 15 June 2020 22: 37
    -6
    Well, in general, users are right. What's the point of racing for all-new super-wunderwafers? Well, real, practical? Draw the US into an arms race? So while the fat dries, the thin one dies. The USSR has overstrained, and today's Russia will ruin the USA? No, well, you can, of course, make people live like in North Korea, and everything goes to that.
    1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 15 June 2020 23: 27
      +5
      And answer me, wise guy, why the Russian Federation was surrounded by bases, biological laboratories? That someone gathered to capture the Russian Federation, does not roll. We do not need territory, we have enough of our own. But when you see that there is something to be afraid of you, then besides a screech, there is nothing from you, and it pleases.
  5. sla1372 Offline sla1372
    sla1372 (glory) 16 June 2020 08: 07
    +2
    Why did we save them from the Turks - I don’t understand ????? Do not do good ........
  6. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow 16 June 2020 09: 55
    0
    When it arrives, then they will believe))))))
  7. Crowood Offline Crowood
    Crowood (Crowd) 16 June 2020 13: 08
    +1
    Lousy mongrel yapping - a breeze blows ..
  8. Boris Belyaev Offline Boris Belyaev
    Boris Belyaev (Boris Belyaev) 16 June 2020 14: 16
    +3
    And did anyone see a Bulgarian washing machine, TV, some medicine, a vaccine or a weapon ???
    In the days of the USSR, there was something - it seems, computer drives, and now?
  9. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 16 June 2020 15: 19
    0
    Quote: Boris Belyaev
    In the days of the USSR, there was something - it seems, computer drives, and now

    Canned food was not bad, stuffed cabbage and all that.
  10. Egor 7b7 Offline Egor 7b7
    Egor 7b7 17 June 2020 09: 23
    +1
    The opinion of the Bulgarian litter is very important for Russia! We can’t directly eat without the opinion of a European rag.
  11. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 17 June 2020 10: 11
    +4
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Well, in general, users are right. What's the point of racing for all-new super-wunderwafers? Well, real, practical? Draw the US into an arms race? So while the fat dries, the thin one dies. The USSR has overstrained, and today's Russia will ruin the USA? No, well, you can, of course, make people live like in North Korea, and everything goes to that.

    You are the only one. So far, your owners are spending hundreds of billions, but 90% are not that Russia is scared - these are bases around the world, which, in general, for us .... we do super things. Having a military budget ten times smaller, we have the opportunity to destroy the whole world several times in the same way. And, of course, penguins in the first place.
  12. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 19 June 2020 06: 20
    +1
    Who would blather. Where are the achievements of their defense industry? Beat all over NATO. Something I got excited, do they even have it?
  13. Alexander shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 24 June 2020 10: 54
    0
    Worse than the Turks. Just pathetic ... these mestizos.
  14. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 24 June 2020 15: 11
    -1
    Putin announced; the leader promised

    - He has already spoken so much and promised ...

«Россия не могла опередить США»: болгары не поверили в наличие нового оружия у Москвы


Президент России Владимир Путин объявил 14 июня, что РФ опередила США в разработках, связанных с гиперзвуковым оружием. Российский лидер пообещал «удивить» мир тем, что когда у других стран появится такое вооружение, армия РФ уже будет иметь средства для борьбы с ним. Об этом сообщает болгарский портал Mediapool.


Читатели портала оставили комментарии на эту новость. Приводим самые резонансные из них:

Какую безопасность будет гарантировать Путин? От кого будет защищаться Россия? Кто вообще угрожает РФ? Никому Россия не нужна. Претензии цивилизованного мира к русским связаны лишь с соблюдением норм международного права. Очевидно, они не могут обойтись без трех «В»: без водки, без вождя и без врага

– полагает petyo9.

Россия не могла опередить США – мы ни о чем таком не слышали

– сомневается o.petti

В Соединенных Штатах теперь есть специальная система для борьбы со сверхзвуковыми ракетами – называется рельсотрон, или рельсовая пушка. Его устанавливают на эсминцах класса Zumwalt. Рельсотрон вырабатывает 30 мегаджоулей дульной энергии, скорость снаряда – около 8 км/с

– отмечает пользователь с ником Практик от София.

Опять всем известные мультики? А вообще, он прав. На первом месте, разумеется – защита от гиперзвукового оружия. А вот построить нормальные туалеты для половины жителей РФ – это уже потом. Величие страны требует жертв, черт побери!

– восклицает один из читателей.

Большевики думают только о войне, поэтому они производят только оружие! Вы когда-нибудь видели российскую стиральную машину, телевизор, какое-то лекарство или вакцину для людей или животных? Нет, только оружие!

– считает Jordan.

Путинисты больше удивят мир, если приберутся в своем свинарнике

– по-хамски написал пользователь ВиК.

Да я читал об этом еще 5 лет назад. Просто скоро голосование по Конституции, вот и набивают себе цену

– уверен Мони Монев.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 15 июня 2020 16:12
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    А нам-то что до этого. Неужели так важно мнение болгар о возможностях нашего нового оружия? Да пусть они там себе думают что хотят, лично меня вообще не интересует ни их мнение, ни они сами. Видимо, зря мы их постоянно спасали ценой жизней наших дедов и прадедов, сначала от турков, а потом от фашистов. И теперь вместо благодарности от них исходит грязный поток русофобии и откровенной лжи!!!
    1. oracul Офлайн
      oracul (леонид) 16 июня 2020 07:05
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Об этом предупреждал Ф.Достоевский. Так что, всё сходится: у них всегда любовь по расчету, а Россия частенько бывает наивна, доверчива и отходчива. Пора этот "крест" снять, поднять свою экономику и качество жизни своих людей.
  2. Sherali Rahmatov Офлайн
    Sherali Rahmatov (Sherali Rahmatov) 15 июня 2020 20:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Мнение булгаров очень "важно". Как полетит гиперзвуковая ракета без мнение болгаров. Вообще, чтобы убедились, надо пустить одну гиперзвуковую ракету по их столицу. Пусть убеждается, что мультик - не мультик.
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 июня 2020 21:56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вот, Болгария, да, на фиг ни кому не нужна. Вечно предающая всех своих освободителей. Если бы у тех писак комментов вместо задницы была бы голова, то я бы спросил у них, а какого чёрта НАТО всё ближе и ближе приближается к столь опасной России? Это мазохизм такой - чем страшнее, тем ближе хочется приблизиться, и, даже помацать предмет ужаса и страха? Но головы у них нет. Есть задница, и спрашивать у братушек я не стану.
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 15 июня 2020 22:37
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Ну в общем, пользователи правы. Какой смысл в гонке за все новыми супервундервафлями? Ну реальный, практический? Втянуть США в гонку вооружений?Так пока толстый сохнет, худой сдохнет. СССР надорвался, а сегодняшняя РФ разорит США? Нет, ну можно, конечно, заставить людей жить, как в Северной Корее, все к тому и идёт.
    1. Georgievic Офлайн
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 15 июня 2020 23:27
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      А ответь-ка мне, умник, зачем РФ окружили базами, биолабораториями? Что кого-то РФ захватывать собралась, не катит. Нам не нужна территория, своей хватает. А вот когда вы видите, что есть чего вам бояться, то кроме визга, от вас ничего нет, и это радует.
  5. sla1372 Офлайн
    sla1372 (слава) 16 июня 2020 08:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Зачем мы их спасали от турок - мне непонятно????? Не делай добра........
  6. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 16 июня 2020 09:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Когда прилетит, тогда поверят))))))
  7. Crowood Офлайн
    Crowood (Crowood) 16 июня 2020 13:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Шавки вшивые тявкают - ветерок дует..
  8. Борис Беляев (Борис Беляев) 16 июня 2020 14:16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А кто-нибудь видел Болгарскую стиральную машину, телевизор, какое-то лекарство, вакцину или оружие???
    Во времена СССР что-то было - кажется, дисководы для ЭВМ, а сейчас?
  9. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 16 июня 2020 15:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Борис Беляев
    Во времена СССР что-то было - кажется, дисководы для ЭВМ, а сейчас

    Консервы были неплохие, голубцы и всякое такое.
  10. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 17 июня 2020 09:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мнение болгарских подстилок очень важно для России! Прямо кЮшЯть не можем без мнения европейской половой тряпки.
  11. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 17 июня 2020 10:11
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Ну, в общем, пользователи правы. Какой смысл в гонке за все новыми супервундервафлями? Ну реальный, практический? Втянуть США в гонку вооружений?Так пока толстый сохнет, худой сдохнет. СССР надорвался, а сегодняшняя РФ разорит США? Нет, ну можно, конечно, заставить людей жить, как в Северной Корее, все к тому и идёт.

    Ты - уникум. Пока твои хозяева расходуют сотни миллиардов, но 90% не на то, что страшно России - это базы по всему миру, которые, в общем-то для нас.... мы делаем супервещи. Обладая военным бюджетом в десять раз меньшим, имеем возможность точно так же уничтожить весь мир несколько раз. И, понятное дело, пингвинов в первую очередь.
  12. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 19 июня 2020 06:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кто бы вякал. Где достижения их ВПК? Побираются по всему НАТО. Что-то я погорячился, он вообще есть у них?
  13. Alexander Shekhtman Офлайн
    Alexander Shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 24 июня 2020 10:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хуже турок. Просто жалкое ..., эти метисы.
  14. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 24 июня 2020 15:11
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Путин объявил; лидер пообещал

    - он уже столько наговорил и наобещал ...