The operation is coming: the Syrians have concentrated powerful forces in Idlib, the Russian Air Force strikes


A senior source from the Syrian armed forces confirmed data on the concentration of government troops on the border of the provinces of Hama and Idlib, where a military operation could soon begin. This was reported on June 15 by Al-Masdar News.


The additional time period that Russia had previously submitted to Turkey for the withdrawal of militants south and north of the M-4 Aleppo-Latakia road has come to an end. In this regard, Assad’s troops are pulling additional forces and reinforcements to the region to start a combat action. The source noted that Ankara does not take seriously the agreements reached earlier with Moscow, and the ceasefire is violated almost daily.

At the next stage, strategically important areas should be under the control of the Syrian army, including Jebel al-Zawiya in Idlib, as well as part of the Al-Gab plain in Hama

- noted the source.

Meanwhile, on June 14, Syrian army aircraft attacked a column of terrorists in Jebel al-Zawiya. Dozens of militants died and were injured, armored vehicles and military vehicles were disabled. The terrorist groups included fighters of the Khuras al-Din group (the Syrian "branch" of Al-Qaeda, banned in the Russian Federation), as well as the Islamic Party of Turkestan (IPT).

After the Syrian attack, the Russian aerospace forces came into action, delivering the most powerful blow to the militants on the border between Hama and Idlib since March this year. This is also noted by Al-Masdar News. Reportedly on air attacks by the aerospace forces of the Russian Federation in Al-Baraa in southern Idlib.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 June 2020 18: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    They arranged some kind of swing. It is necessary to do it quickly and carefully, and then bury all those who were "not on this side".
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 15 June 2020 20: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This is just a diplomatic preparation for the trip of Lavrov and Shoigu to Ankara. Two people did not fly yesterday, tomorrow the “rooks” will fly to Idlib.
  3. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 16 June 2020 07: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Judging by Libya, Idlib, the beginning of the operation in Iraq, $ 2 billion in debt for gas, the Turks begin to feel dizzy from "luck." Time will tell which side is true.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 June 2020 13: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yet Putin, with his team, has been thinking for a long time. 20 years in power, and at a government meeting, he reads everything on a piece of paper. Not just like that, he does not participate in debates, like EBN. Education only on hypocrisy is enough. And now, in order to replace the insolent Sultan, they expect a kick from him!
    Czechs only answered yesterday. Two weeks thinking! Would Zakharova even tell me what they were thinking about for two weeks in order to drive out two diplomats? Warriors, damn it. They are quick to kill with their people, and they will warn 100 times with the Turks and Americans, before they do something. Hucksters!
  5. Michael I Offline
    Michael I (Michael I) 17 June 2020 08: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Russia is preparing an answer to Turkey for the defeat in Libya.

Грядет операция: сирийцы сконцентрировали мощные силы в Идлибе, ВКС РФ наносят удары


Высокопоставленный источник из вооруженных сил Сирии подтвердил данные о концентрации правительственных войск на границе провинций Хама и Идлиб, где вскоре может начаться военная операция. Об этом 15 июня передает агентство Al-Masdar News.


Дополнительный срок, который ранее был представлен Россией Турции для вывода боевиков южнее и севернее дороги М-4 Алеппо-Латакия, подошел к концу. В связи с этим войска Асада подтягивают к региону дополнительные силы и подкрепления для начала боевой акции. Источник отметил, что Анкара не относится серьезно к достигнутым ранее договоренностям с Москвой, и режим прекращения огня нарушается практически ежедневно.

На следующем этапе стратегически важные районы должны быть под контролем армии Сирии, включая Джебель-аз-Завия на территории Идлиба, а также часть равнины Аль-Габ в Хаме

– отметил источник.

Между тем, 14 июня самолеты сирийской армии нанесли удар по колонне террористов в Джебель-аз-Завия. Десятки боевиков погибли и были ранены, из строя выведены бронетехника и военный транспорт. В составе террористических отрядов находились бойцы группировки «Хурас ад-Дин» (сирийский «филиал» Аль-Каиды, запрещенной в РФ), а также «Исламской партии Туркестана» (ИПТ).

После атаки сирийцев в дело вступили ВКС России, нанеся самый мощный удар по боевикам на границе между Хамой и Идлибом с марта этого года. Это также отмечает Al-Masdar News. Сообщается и об авиа атаках воздушно-космических сил РФ в Аль-Бараа на юге Идлиба.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 июня 2020 18:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Устроили качели какие-то. Надо делать быстро и тщательно, а потом закапывать всех тех, кто "не на этой стороне" был.
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 15 июня 2020 20:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это просто дипломатическая подготовка поездки Лаврова и Шойгу в Анкару. Не долетели два человека вчера, завтра прилетят "грачи" в Идлиб.
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 16 июня 2020 07:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Судя по Ливии, Идлибу, началу операции в Ираке, долгам на 2 млрд долларов за газ, у турок начинается головокружение от "удач". Время покажет, на чьей стороне правда.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 июня 2020 13:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Как всё же Путин, со своей командой, долго думает. 20 лет у власти, а на заседании правительства, всё по бумажке читает. Не просто так он в дебатах, как и ЕБН, не участвует. Образование только на лицемерие хватает. И сейчас, чтобы поставить на место обнаглевшего султана, пинка от него ждут!
    Чехам только вчера ответили. Две недели думали! Захарова хоть рассказала бы, о чём они две недели думали, чтобы двоих дипломатов выгнать? Вояки, блин. Это они со своим народом на расправу быстрые, а с турками и американцами 100 раз предупредят, прежде что-то сделают. Барыги!
  5. Михаил Я Офлайн
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 17 июня 2020 08:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия готовит ответ Турции, за поражение в Ливии.