Vessels for the completion of Nord Stream 2 this time go through the Suez Canal


Ships that finish the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline follow the shortest route to the Baltic - through the Suez Canal and the Mediterranean. This way is also convenient for escort vessels of the Black Sea Fleet, which have secured the supply ships Ivan Sidorenko and Ostap Sheremet off the coast of Sri Lanka.


According to the navigation portal Vesselfinder, on Sunday, June 14, both ships entered the waters of the Red Sea and sailed between Yemen and Eritrea at a speed of 10 knots. To this place from Sri Lanka, water transport moved about 10 days.

The supply vessels are guarded by two ships of the Russian Navy - the rescue tug "Professor Nikolai Muru" and the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich." Both warships are constantly stationed in Sevastopol, and before sailing to the Indian Ocean they were on guard off the Syrian coast. Completion ships need to be guarded, first of all, during the passage of the Gulf of Aden, since here attacks of Somali pirates still occur.


While maintaining the same speed, Ostap Sheremet and Ivan Sidorenko will reach their destination in the Baltic Sea by early July. Ships proceed to the German port of Mukran, where the pipelayers of the gas pipeline under construction - Academician Chersky and Fortuna are located there.

US authorities threaten to impose sanctions on participants in the construction of Nord Stream-2, and both supply vessels are among them - this indirectly confirms that Ostap Sheremeta and Ivan Sidorenko will be engaged in the completion of SP-2.
Photos used: https://flot.gazprom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. race Offline
    race (Yaroslav) 15 June 2020 18: 26
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The author could explain why supply ships are needed for the completion of the gas pipeline? The pipelayers are already there. And yet, and closer to the Baltic Fleet there are no such supply ships?
    1. aleksandrmakedo Offline
      aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 10: 04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Rasen
      The author could explain why supply ships are needed for the completion of the gas pipeline? The pipelayers are already there. And yet, and closer to the Baltic Fleet there are no such supply ships?

      https://pikabu.ru/story/kak_delayut_trubyi_dlya_vtorogo_severnogo
      _potoka_plyus_dva_bonusa_po_teme_6382704

      https://www.mk.ru/politics/2020/06/13/severnyy-potok-2-rassoril
      -germaniyu-i-ssha-trevoga-v-berline-narastaet.html
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 June 2020 19: 44
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Oh, another adventure for the media ...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 June 2020 19: 58
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Quote: Rasen
    The author could explain why supply ships are needed for the completion of the gas pipeline? The pipelayers are already there. And yet, and closer to the Baltic Fleet there are no such supply ships?

    Do the rafts fit pipes to the stackers? If the length of the pipe is 20 meters, and about 200 km are laid, how many pieces of pipes (2 threads, take into account) do you need? Give a pen and a piece of paper, did not forget how to count in a column?
    1. race Offline
      race (Yaroslav) 16 June 2020 00: 55
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Dear Victor Kuzmich, please master the site interface. If you are responding to someone’s comment, then click on the “reply” text below the comment, and then on the “quote” text. Guess what this is for?

      Quote: aleksandrmakedo
      Do the rafts fit pipes to the stackers? If the length of the pipe is 20 meters, and about 200 km are laid, how many pieces of pipes (2 threads, take into account) do you need? Give a pen and a piece of paper, did not forget how to count in a column?

      But this question should be asked to the organizers of this "Great Construction." I myself have a whole series of questions for them: How did it happen that the pipelayers are already at the construction site, but there are no ships to transport the pipes? The question is, before what did you think? And why do ships need to be driven out of the Indian Ocean for this work? Well, at least again not from Vladivostok or Petropavlovsk. Closer did not find? And yet, why did you need warships? Of the civilian fleet did not find any? Does Gazprom no longer have ships?
      I expected to find answers to these questions in this article, but, apparently, the author himself is not in the know.
      I will not be surprised at all if, after the arrival of these two vessels, the construction still does not resume - it suddenly turns out that, for example, the pipes have ended.
      PS Leave a pen and a piece of paper for yourself, suddenly come in handy. smile
      1. savage1976 Offline
        savage1976 16 June 2020 06: 14
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Try to read the article again and calculate the number of moving ships. As for me, it says about two civilian auxiliary courts and about two warships that have taken control of civilian vessels. The pipelayer is undergoing re-equipment now, but did the supply vessels have to wait in the roadstead, or did they have to do other work? It became clear with the timing of the re-equipment of the pipe layer, the supply vessels did their job, got free and you moved to the place of the other work. Everything is written in Russian.
        1. race Offline
          race (Yaroslav) 16 June 2020 16: 29
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Quote: savage1976
          ... and you moved to another venue

          Excuse me, but we did not move anywhere.
          Yes, these supply vessels are owned by Gazprom Fleet. They are based precisely in Vladivostok. From there now they go. As for their employment with other works, Ivan Sidorenko arrived in Vladivostok on January 31 for winter parking -

          https://www.korabel.ru/news/comments/na_zimnyuyu_stoyanku_
          vo_vladivostok_vernulos_sudno_snabzheniya_ivan_sidorenko.html

          And Ostap Sheremeta was only transferred to Gazprom Fleet on January 30 -

          https://sudostroenie.info/novosti/29278.html

          There is no information that these vessels performed any work before the start of summer.
      2. aleksandrmakedo Offline
        aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 09: 41
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: Rasen
        Dear Victor Kuzmich, please master the site interface. If you are responding to someone’s comment, then click on the “reply” text below the comment, and then on the “quote” text. Guess what this is for?

        Quote: aleksandrmakedo
        Do the rafts fit pipes to the stackers? If the length of the pipe is 20 meters, and about 200 km are laid, how many pieces of pipes (2 threads, take into account) do you need? Give a pen and a piece of paper, did not forget how to count in a column?

        But this question should be asked to the organizers of this "Great Construction." I myself have a whole series of questions for them: How did it happen that the pipelayers are already at the construction site, but there are no ships to transport the pipes? The question is, before what did you think? And why do ships need to be driven out of the Indian Ocean for this work? Well, at least again not from Vladivostok or Petropavlovsk. Closer did not find? And yet, why did you need warships? Of the civilian fleet did not find any? Does Gazprom no longer have ships?
        I expected to find answers to these questions in this article, but, apparently, the author himself is not in the know.
        I will not be surprised at all if, after the arrival of these two vessels, the construction still does not resume - it suddenly turns out that, for example, the pipes have ended.
        PS Leave a pen and a piece of paper for yourself, suddenly come in handy. smile

        Ways of action are TOOLS for achieving the goal. Finished is the result. Since the tools should be diverse and complement each other (a hacksaw does one thing, a planer does another, etc.), many tools have been chosen, including such as exhausting nerves from gas buyers, and defaming construction opponents and transit opponents. Have you noticed how uncomfortable the Germans, the main recipients, and the main shareholders in the construction of pipes 1, 2 feel? You did not notice that they do not want to quarrel with Russia, looking for any means and not harm (fatally), and not to fall under the pressure of their masters themselves? They have already released Pipe-1 from restrictions that oblige us to load it only halfway. Further. The story with gas turbines of power stations for the Crimea. They “agreed” that the turbines were not exactly Siemens. And to fine Russia for installing them in the Crimea is not necessary. Further. A "proposal" to supplement the pipe 2, the missing half of the volume of hydrogen? I like this idea. Not by the fact that (this is probably impossible to physically do), but by the fact that they pull the cart on their part. We have 5 years before the end of the extended contract for transit through Ukraine. So, it seems to me, the rapid completion and the precise organization of work, within six months (no more), would have done much less to destroy the unity of the whole. Here, perhaps, a piece of paper and calculations in a column will not help. Here the arithmometer is needed. The computer is already for snack. The pipes did not end. The warehouse there is up to the horizon. They showed photos of the warehouse of pipes, which, somehow by accident, suddenly began to disappear. Apparently, they migrated to the pipelayer approaching the berth.
        PS Did as you advised. Something did not notice the difference. Do not tell me what the trick is?
        1. race Offline
          race (Yaroslav) 16 June 2020 15: 57
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Quote: aleksandrmakedo
          PS Did as you advised. Something did not notice the difference. Do not tell me what the trick is?

          The fact that I receive a notification of the response to my comment. As well as to you now.
          1. aleksandrmakedo Offline
            aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 16: 48
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Quote: Rasen
            Quote: aleksandrmakedo
            PS Did as you advised. Something did not notice the difference. Do not tell me what the trick is?

            The fact that I receive a notification of the response to my comment. As well as to you now.

            What a won! Thank you, I didn’t know.
    2. aleksandrmakedo Offline
      aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 10: 11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: aleksandrmakedo
      Quote: Rasen
      The author could explain why supply ships are needed for the completion of the gas pipeline? The pipelayers are already there. And yet, and closer to the Baltic Fleet there are no such supply ships?

      Do the rafts fit pipes to the stackers? If the length of the pipe is 20 meters, and about 200 km are laid, how many pieces of pipes (2 threads, take into account) do you need? Give a pen and a piece of paper, did not forget how to count in a column?

      Wrong. The length of the pipe is 12 meters. And all you need to lay 200000 pieces of pipes.
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 June 2020 21: 49
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    What is the act of "Marlezon ballet"? Tired of it all for a long time somehow ...
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 09: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Arkharov
    What is the act of "Marlezon ballet"? Tired of it all for a long time somehow ...

    Then go take a walk to the side. Have a rest. It’s harmful for you to think.

Суда для достройки «Северного потока-2» на этот раз идут через Суэцкий канал


Корабли, которые закончат работу по строительству газопровода «Северный поток-2», следуют в Балтику по самому короткому маршруту – через Суэцкий канал и Средиземноморье. Этот путь удобен и судам сопровождения Черноморского флота, взявших под охрану корабли снабжения «Иван Сидоренко» и «Остап Шеремета» близ побережья Шри-Ланки.


По информации навигационного портала Vesselfinder, в воскресенье 14 июня оба судна вошли в воды Красного моря и следовали между Йеменом и Эритреей со скоростью в 10 узлов. До этого места от Шри-Ланки водный транспорт двигался около 10 дней.

Суда снабжения находятся под охраной двух кораблей ВМФ РФ – спасательного буксира «Профессор Николай Муру» и фрегата «Адмирал Григорович». Оба военных судна постоянно дислоцируются в Севастополе, и до отплытия в Индийский океан они несли вахту у сирийских берегов. Суда достройки нужно охранять, прежде всего, при прохождении Аденского залива, так как здесь все еще случаются атаки сомалийских пиратов.


При сохранении такой же скорости «Остап Шеремета» и «Иван Сидоренко» доберутся до места назначения в Балтийском море к началу июля. Корабли следуют в германский порт Мукран, там находятся трубоукладчики строящегося газопровода – «Академик Черский» и «Фортуна».

Власти США угрожают наложением санкций на участников строительства «Северный поток-2», и оба судна снабжения входят в их число – это косвенным образом подтверждает, что «Остап Шеремета» и «Иван Сидоренко» будут заняты в достройке СП-2.
Использованы фотографии: https://flot.gazprom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Rasen Офлайн
    Rasen (Ярослав) 15 июня 2020 18:26
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Автор мог бы и пояснить, для чего нужны корабли снабжения при достройке газопровода? Трубоукладчики ведь уже на месте. И ещё, а поближе на Балтфлоте таких кораблей снабжения нет?
    1. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
      aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 10:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Rasen
      Автор мог бы и пояснить, для чего нужны корабли снабжения при достройке газопровода? Трубоукладчики ведь уже на месте. И ещё, а поближе на Балтфлоте таких кораблей снабжения нет?

      https://pikabu.ru/story/kak_delayut_trubyi_dlya_vtorogo_severnogo
      _potoka_plyus_dva_bonusa_po_teme_6382704

      https://www.mk.ru/politics/2020/06/13/severnyy-potok-2-rassoril
      -germaniyu-i-ssha-trevoga-v-berline-narastaet.html
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 июня 2020 19:44
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    А, еще одна приключанка для СМИ...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 июня 2020 19:58
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Цитата: Rasen
    Автор мог бы и пояснить, для чего нужны корабли снабжения при достройке газопровода? Трубоукладчики ведь уже на месте. И ещё, а поближе на Балтфлоте таких кораблей снабжения нет?

    А трубы на плотах подгонять к укладчикам? Если длина трубы 20 метров, и прокладывать около 200 км, то сколько штук труб (2 нитки, учти) нужно? Ручку и бумажку дать, в столбик не разучился считать?
    1. Rasen Офлайн
      Rasen (Ярослав) 16 июня 2020 00:55
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Уважаемый Виктор Кузьмич, освойте, пожалуйста, интерфейс сайта. Если Вы отвечаете на чей-то комментарий, тогда нажимайте на надпись "ответить" под комментарием, а уже затем на надпись "цитата". Догадываетесь, для чего это предусмотрено?

      Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
      А трубы на плотах подгонять к укладчикам? Если длина трубы 20 метров, и прокладывать около 200 км, то сколько штук труб ( 2 нитки, учти) нужно? Ручку и бумажку дать, в столбик не разучился считать?

      А вот этот вопрос надо бы задать организаторам этой "Великой стройки." У меня самого к ним целый ряд вопросов: Как так получилось, что трубоукладчики уже на месте стройки, а кораблей, которые должны трубы подвозить, нет? Спрашивается, до этого чем думали? И почему для этой работы корабли надо гнать аж из Индийского океана? Хорошо хоть снова не из Владивостока или Петропавловска. Ближе не нашли? И ещё, почему вдруг понадобились именно военные корабли? Из гражданского флота ни одного не нашли? У Газпрома судов больше нет?
      Ответы на эти вопросы я ожидал найти в этой статье, но, судя по всему, автор сам не в курсе.
      Ничуть не удивлюсь, если после прибытия этих двух судов, стройка всё равно не возобновится - вдруг выяснится, что, например, трубы закончились.
      P.S. Ручку и бумажку оставьте себе, вдруг пригодится. smile
      1. savage1976 Офлайн
        savage1976 16 июня 2020 06:14
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Попробуйте прочесть статью ещё раз и посчитать количество двигающихся кораблей. Как по мне, там сказано о двух гражданских вспомогательных судах и о двух военных кораблях, взявших под охрану гражданские суда. Трубоукладчик сейчас переоснащение проходит, а судам снабжения надо было на рейде ждать или все-таки другой работой заниматься? Вот стало ясно со сроками переоснащения трубоукладчика, суда снабжения сделали свою работу, освободились и вы двинулись к месту проведения другой работы. Всё ж по-русски написано.
        1. Rasen Офлайн
          Rasen (Ярослав) 16 июня 2020 16:29
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Цитата: savage1976
          ...и вы двинулись к месту проведения другой работы

          Позвольте, но мы никуда не двигались.
          Да, эти суда снабжения принадлежат "Газпром флоту". Базируются они как раз именно во Владивостоке. Оттуда сейчас и идут. Что касается их занятости другими работами, то "Иван Сидоренко" 31 января прибыл во Владивосток на зимнюю стоянку -

          https://www.korabel.ru/news/comments/na_zimnyuyu_stoyanku_
          vo_vladivostok_vernulos_sudno_snabzheniya_ivan_sidorenko.html

          А "Остап Шеремета" только 30 января был передан "Газпром флоту" -

          https://sudostroenie.info/novosti/29278.html

          О том, что эти суда выполняли какие-либо работы до начала лета, информации нет.
      2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
        aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 09:41
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: Rasen
        Уважаемый Виктор Кузьмич, освойте, пожалуйста, интерфейс сайта. Если Вы отвечаете на чей-то комментарий, тогда нажимайте на надпись "ответить" под комментарием, а уже затем на надпись "цитата". Догадываетесь, для чего это предусмотрено?

        Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
        А трубы на плотах подгонять к укладчикам? Если длина трубы 20 метров, и прокладывать около 200 км, то сколько штук труб ( 2 нитки, учти) нужно? Ручку и бумажку дать, в столбик не разучился считать?

        А вот этот вопрос надо бы задать организаторам этой "Великой стройки." У меня самого к ним целый ряд вопросов: Как так получилось, что трубоукладчики уже на месте стройки, а кораблей, которые должны трубы подвозить, нет? Спрашивается, до этого чем думали? И почему для этой работы корабли надо гнать аж из Индийского океана? Хорошо хоть снова не из Владивостока или Петропавловска. Ближе не нашли? И ещё, почему вдруг понадобились именно военные корабли? Из гражданского флота ни одного не нашли? У Газпрома судов больше нет?
        Ответы на эти вопросы я ожидал найти в этой статье, но, судя по всему, автор сам не в курсе.
        Ничуть не удивлюсь, если после прибытия этих двух судов, стройка всё равно не возобновится - вдруг выяснится, что, например, трубы закончились.
        P.S. Ручку и бумажку оставьте себе, вдруг пригодится. smile

        Способы действа - это ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ достижения цели. Готовое - результат. Поскольку инструменты должны быть разнообразны и дополнять друг друга (ножовка делает одно, рубанок - другое, и т.д.) выбрано множество инструментов, в том числе и такие, как выматывание нервов у покупателей газа, и опорочивание противников строительства и противников-транзитёров. Вы заметили, как неуютно чувствуют себя немцы, главные получатели, и главные акционеры в строительстве труб 1, 2? Вы не заметили, что они не хотят ссориться с Россией, выискивая любые способы и не вредить (смертельно), и самим не попасть под пресс своих хозяев? Трубу-1 они уже освободили от ограничений, обязывающих нас загружать её только наполовину. Далее. История с газовыми турбинами энергетических станций для Крыма. Они "согласились", что турбины не совсем фирмы Сименс. И штрафовать Россию за установку их в Крыму не надо. Далее. А "предложение" дополнять трубу 2, недостающую половину объёма водородом? Мне нравится эта идея. Не тем, что (это наверно, невозможно физически сделать), а тем, что они тянут телегу со своей стороны. У нас есть 5 лет до окончания продлённого договора на транзит через Украину. Так что, мне кажется, стремительное достраивание и чёткая организация работ, в течение полугода (не более), сделала бы для разрушения единства всей это камарильи гораздо меньше. Тут, пожалуй, бумажка и вычисления в столбик не помогут. Тут арифмометр нужен. Компьютер - это уже на закусь. Трубы не закончились. Складище там - до горизонта. Показывали фото склада труб, которые, как-то нечаянно, вдруг стали исчезать. Видимо, перекочёвывали на причаливший к причалу трубоукладчик.
        P.S. Сделал так, как вы советовали. Что-то не заметил разницы. Не подскажете, в чём фишка?
        1. Rasen Офлайн
          Rasen (Ярослав) 16 июня 2020 15:57
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
          P.S. Сделал так, как вы советовали. Что-то не заметил разницы. Не подскажете, в чём фишка?

          В том, что мне приходит уведомление об ответе на мой комментарий. Также как и Вам сейчас.
          1. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
            aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 16:48
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Цитата: Rasen
            Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
            P.S. Сделал так, как вы советовали. Что-то не заметил разницы. Не подскажете, в чём фишка?

            В том, что мне приходит уведомление об ответе на мой комментарий. Также как и Вам сейчас.

            Вона что! Благодарю, не знал.
    2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
      aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 10:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
      Цитата: Rasen
      Автор мог бы и пояснить, для чего нужны корабли снабжения при достройке газопровода? Трубоукладчики ведь уже на месте. И ещё, а поближе на Балтфлоте таких кораблей снабжения нет?

      А трубы на плотах подгонять к укладчикам? Если длина трубы 20 метров, и прокладывать около 200 км, то сколько штук труб (2 нитки, учти) нужно? Ручку и бумажку дать, в столбик не разучился считать?

      Ошибся. Длина трубы 12 метров. И всего нужно уложить 200000 штук труб.
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 июня 2020 21:49
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Какой уже акт "марлезонского балета"? Надоело это все давно как-то...
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 09:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    Какой уже акт "марлезонского балета"? Надоело это все давно как-то...

    Тогда иди, погуляй в стороне. Отдохни. Тебе думать вредно.