Dangerous "game of God": billionaire Bill Gates intends to "cover" the Sun


Global warming today is one of the main challenges for humanity. Scientists from around the world are looking for a way to stop the process that is disastrous for our planet. Bill Gates, the main ideologist of universal vaccination, did not stand aside.


However, if it seems to you that “chipping” is the most dangerous project from the creator of Microsoft, then you are mistaken. Now the billionaire has decided to engage in geoengineering and, no less, block up our luminary with a “carbon shield”.

All this madness looks like this: balloons filled with carbon dust will rise into the stratosphere and explode. In turn, the substance will dissipate, creating a barrier to direct sunlight.

The consequences of such actions are difficult to overestimate. Firstly, a sharp drop in temperature by several degrees will be detrimental to many crops, which will ultimately lead to global hunger, protests and even armed clashes. Secondly, particles of carbon dust reflect and scatter light quite strongly, which will impede such a vital process as photosynthesis, without which, instead of a wide variety of living organisms, only bacteria would exist on our planet. Finally, thirdly, if this artificial shield gets out of control, then it can change the circulation of ocean currents, which will inevitably lead us to the next Ice Age.

At the same time, Gates’s idea is not a “fantasy” Mask with its nuclear explosions on Mars. The main "vaccinator", despite the warnings of scientists, has already moved from words to deeds. An experiment will be conducted in the sky over New Mexico, in which a balloon with 12 kilograms of carbon powder will be sent to the stratosphere. The latter will be sprayed, and the sensors mounted on the aircraft will have to collect all the necessary information about the effectiveness of using this method.

It is hard to say what exactly will result in the crazy idea of ​​the American billionaire for humanity. But it is absolutely obvious that such a "game of God" is guaranteed to cause irreparable damage to our planet.

Photos used: World Economic Forumh / www.flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 June 2020 11: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Just a couple of days ago there was information that a small ice age was coming. This crazy riot can't be shot?
    1. Alexzn Offline
      Alexzn (Alexander) 17 June 2020 13: 48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Gates rampaging? You didn’t mix anything up? Elementary logic dictates that the riotous ones who are throwing all this goof about Gates.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 17 June 2020 16: 14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        B. Gates looks like a direct predecessor of today's I. Mask, a “successful” handyman, which implies that both B. Gates and his friends were the same projects of more serious forces with all the support from the state. sectors ... Miracles do not happen, only earthly realities .. Horror stories about eclipses of the sun, while horror stories, but much is also harmful quietly introduced. For example, cell phones are like round-the-clock tracking of a person with eavesdropping, and now with video surveillance, if not D. Orwell’s "1984" in action ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 June 2020 11: 21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Wah! Found a super-super-switchman! What just did not blame him ....
    It destroys grub, spreads diseases, winds up planes, collects art, nano, chipo, now carbon ...

    But in fact, on the Internet, but infa about the stripes in the sky walks - they spray from passenger planes (alumina, or titanium oxide ???), and everyone is about to get a kapets .....
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 June 2020 11: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Nuclear winter can be arranged much cheaper ...
    And this gentleman resembles a character from Alexander Belyaev’s book "Seller of Air".
  4. Cheburgen Offline
    Cheburgen 17 June 2020 14: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: AlexZN
    Gates rampaging?

    Exactly. Otherwise, how to explain what he does with Windows. It was enough to make 7 more stable, but no, you have to spy on everything and everyone.

Опасная «игра в Бога»: миллиардер Билл Гейтс намерен «прикрыть» Солнце


Глобальное потепление на сегодняшний день является одним из главных вызовов для человечества. Ученые со всего мира ищут способ остановить губительный для нашей планеты процесс. Не остался в стороне и главный идеолог всеобщей вакцинации Билл Гейтс.


Однако, если вам кажется, что «чипирование» – это самый опасный проект от создателя Microsoft, то вы ошибаетесь. Теперь миллиардер решил заняться геоинжинирингом и, ни много ни мало, заслонить наше светило «карбоновым щитом».

Выглядит все это безумие следующим образом: аэростаты, заполненные карбоновой пылью, будут подниматься в стратосферу и взрываться. В свою очередь вещество будет рассеиваться, создавая некий заслон для прямых солнечных лучей.

Последствия таких действий трудно переоценить. Во-первых, резкое снижение температуры на несколько градусов станет губительным для многих сельскохозяйственных культур, что в итоге приведет к глобальному голоду, протестам и даже вооруженным столкновениям. Во-вторых, частицы карбоновой пыли достаточно сильно отражают и рассеивают свет, что будет препятствовать такому жизненно важному процессу, как фотосинтез, без которого вместо большого разнообразия живых организмов на нашей планете существовали бы лишь бактерии. Наконец, в-третьих, если этот искусственный щит выйдет из-под контроля, то он может изменить циркуляцию океанических течений, что неминуемо приведет нас к очередному Ледниковому периоду.

При этом, идея Гейтса – это не «фантастика» Маска с его ядерными взрывами на Марсе. Главный «вакцинатор», несмотря на предупреждения ученых, уже перешел от слов к делу. В небе над Нью-Мексико будет проведен эксперимент, в рамках которого в стратосферу отправят воздушный шар с 12-ю килограммами карбонового порошка. Последний будет распылен, а датчики, установленные на летательном средстве, должны будут собрать всю необходимую информацию об эффективности использования данного метода.

Чем именно для человечества обернется безумная идея американского миллиардера, сказать сложно. Но абсолютно очевидно то, что такая «игра в Бога» гарантированно нанесет непоправимый ущерб нашей планете.

  • Использованы фотографии: World Economic Forumh/www.flickr.com
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 июня 2020 11:07
    +1
    Буквально пару дней назад была информация, что грядет малый ледниковый период. Этого буйнопомешанного нельзя пристрелить?
    1. AlexZN Онлайн AlexZN
      AlexZN (Александр) 17 июня 2020 13:48
      0
      Гейтс буйнопомешанный? Вы ничего не перепутали? Элементарная логика подсказывает, что буйнопомешаные те, кто вбрасывает всю это бредятину о Гейтсе.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 17 июня 2020 16:14
        +1
        Б.Гейтс выглядит прямым предшественником сегодняшнего И.Маска, - "успешного" умельца на все руки, из чего вытекает, что и Б.Гейтс, и его приятели являлись такими же проектами более серьезных сил со всем букетом поддержки от гос. сектора... Чудес не бывает, только земные реалии.. Страшилки о затмениях солнца, пока страшилки, но многое также вредное по-тихому вводится. Например, сотовые телефоны - как круглосуточное слежение за человеком с подслушиванием, а сейчас и видеонаблюдением, как не "1984 год" Д. Оруэлла в действии...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 июня 2020 11:21
    0
    Вах! Нашли супер-супер-стрелочника! В чем только его не обвиняли....
    Жратву уничтожает, болезни разводит, виндоусы строгает, собирает искусство, нано, чипо, теперь и карбоно....

    А на самом деле, в инете дав но гуляет инфа о полосах в небе - с пассажирских самолетов распыляют (оксид алюминия, или титана???), и всем вот-вот капец.....
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июня 2020 11:43
    +1
    Ядерную зиму можно устроить гораздо дешевле...
    А этот господин напоминает персонажа из книги Александра Беляева "Продавец воздуха".
  4. Чебурген Офлайн Чебурген
    Чебурген 17 июня 2020 14:27
    0
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Гейтс буйнопомешанный?

    Именно. Иначе чем объяснить то, что он виндой творит. Достаточно было 7-ку сделать более стабильной, но нет, надо шпионить за всем и всеми.