Warsaw: Russia finances the creation of rockets with Polish money


Moscow finances the creation of its missiles with Polish money, said Petr Naimsky, state secretary of the Prime Minister’s Chancellery of Poland, on Polskie Radio 24, the local newspaper Biznes Alert writes.


Not a single next dollar from Poland should go to the Russian budget, this is a strategic task

- said Russophobe.

The government’s plenipotentiary for energy infrastructure noted that revenue to the Russian budget comes mainly from the sale of oil and gas. He emphasized that the money that Russia receives from the contract with Poland, it invests in the production of missiles, and then it threatens Warsaw from Kaliningrad.

Naimsky also recalled that on July 1, 2020, according to the annex to the Yamal-Europe contract, the Russian Gazprom should pay the Polish PGNiG by decision of the Stockholm arbitration a $ 1,5 billion overpayment for gas. A long-term contract for the supply of gas from Russia to Poland will end in December 2022. Warsaw will not prolong it, since it considers it a “tool for realizing Russian influence”. He clarified that Poland fears revisionist policy Russia, therefore, is consistently building its energy security.

In addition, he believes that there is still a chance to block the completion of the Russian-German gas pipeline Nord Stream-2 at the very finish. In his view, the only remaining option is to tighten US sanctions. Naimsky concluded that it was in the interests of Poland and all of Europe that the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline should not be put into operation, since it undermines transatlantic solidarity.
Photos used: Boevaya mashina / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 16 June 2020 19: 57
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Money becomes Polish only after receiving subsidies, before that they are mostly German. winked
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 16 June 2020 20: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is time to dig out again, and to bury Kaczynski. Maybe Psheka will let it go.
  3. shadow Offline
    shadow 16 June 2020 22: 32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    People obviously consume something.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 16 June 2020 23: 45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We use American money to develop rocket technology for a future war in Europe, and to destroy Pshekia. So what? Come, attack them and express your FU, punishing with sanctions.
  5. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 17 June 2020 07: 17
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Who bit and infected someone - Poland Ukraine or Ukraine Poland, I do not know, but the similarity of thinking, the same actions and the wildest Russophobia, implicated in arrogance and ambition, amaze. The time will come and reward them in full.
  6. Maxauto2779 Offline
    Maxauto2779 (Maxauto27) 17 June 2020 11: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: oracul
    Who bit and infected someone - Poland Ukraine or Ukraine Poland, I do not know, but the similarity of thinking, the same actions and the wildest Russophobia, implicated in arrogance and ambition, amaze. The time will come and reward them in full.

    It’s just that the Ukrainians began to supply the Psheks what they smoke themselves!
  7. Maxauto2779 Offline
    Maxauto2779 (Maxauto27) 17 June 2020 11: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Shadows
    People obviously consume something.

    - Amer manuals. laughing laughing laughing
  8. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 17 June 2020 12: 49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Just like oil to the soul! I can imagine how in the case (God forbid) of an armed conflict, Iskanders with nuclear warheads, created with the money of psheks, will fly to the heads of the psheks. laughing
  9. Wowochka moj Offline
    Wowochka moj (Wowochka Moj) 17 June 2020 17: 53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In Poland there are no dollars or euros; there they have zloty, which are not provided with gold. When the buyer buys the goods and pays with money, he loses his property - money. And he can’t call his own money, he paid and received the goods, which became his property. The Pole was likened to being illiterate, completely unaware of the WTO Law on commodity-money relations.
  10. n-suyazov Offline
    n-suyazov (Nikolai) 18 June 2020 19: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is simply amazing that the psheks were not tired of spitting in the well, from which - need comes - you have to drink.
  11. Pavel Krajushkin (Pavel Krajushkin) 23 June 2020 23: 01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    What can be created on Polish pennies? Do not buy! - so no - they beg for a "discount", then rush about the courts!

Варшава: Россия финансирует создание ракет на польские деньги


Москва финансирует создание своих ракет на польские деньги, заявил в эфире Polskie Radio 24 Петр Наимский, государственный секретарь канцелярии премьер-министра Польши, пишет местное издание Biznes Alert.


Ни один следующий доллар из Польши не должен идти в российский бюджет, это стратегическая задача

– сказал русофоб.

Полномочный представитель правительства по энергетической инфраструктуре отметил, что поступления в российский бюджет идут в основном от продажи нефти и газа. Он подчеркнул, что деньги, которые Россия получает от контракта с Польшей, она инвестирует в производство ракет, и затем ими же угрожает Варшаве из Калининграда.

Наимский также напомнил, что 1 июля 2020 года, согласно приложению к контракту «Ямал - Европа», российский «Газпром» должен выплатить польской PGNiG по решению Стокгольмского арбитража $1,5 млрд. переплаты за газ. Долгосрочный контракт на поставку газа из России в Польшу закончится в декабре 2022 года. Варшава не станет его продлевать, поскольку считает его «инструментом реализации российского влияния». Он уточнил, что Польша опасается ревизионистской политики России, поэтому последовательно выстраивает свою энергетическую безопасность.

Кроме того, он считает, что еще есть шанс заблокировать достройку российско-германского газопровода «Северный поток-2» на самом финише. По его мнению, единственной оставшейся возможностью является ужесточение американских санкций. Наимский подытожил, что в интересах Польши и всей Европы, чтобы газопровод «Северный поток-2» не был введен в эксплуатацию, так как он подрывает трансатлантическую солидарность.
Использованы фотографии: Boevaya mashina/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 16 июня 2020 19:57
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Польскими деньги становятся только после получения дотаций, до этого они в основном немецкие. winked
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 16 июня 2020 20:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пора снова откопать, и закопать Качиньского. Может, пшека и попустит.
  3. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 16 июня 2020 22:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Чего-то чел явно употребляет.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 16 июня 2020 23:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мы используем американские деньги на развитие ракетной техники для будущей войны на территории Европы, и для уничтожения пшекии. И что? Давайте, атакуйте их и выскажите своё ФУ, наказав санкциями.
  5. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 17 июня 2020 07:17
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Кто кого покусал и заразил - Польша Украину или Украину Польшу, не знаю, но поражает сходство мышления, одинаковость действий и дичайшая русофобия, замешанная на спеси и гоноре. Придет время да воздастся им по полной.
  6. Maxauto2779 Офлайн
    Maxauto2779 (Maxauto27) 17 июня 2020 11:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: oracul
    Кто кого покусал и заразил - Польша Украину или Украину Польшу, не знаю, но поражает сходство мышления, одинаковость действий и дичайшая русофобия, замешанная на спеси и гоноре. Придет время да воздастся им по полной.

    Просто, видно, украинцы начали поставлять пшекам то, что курят сами!
  7. Maxauto2779 Офлайн
    Maxauto2779 (Maxauto27) 17 июня 2020 11:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Тени
    Чего - то чел явно употребляет.

    - амерские методички. laughing laughing laughing
  8. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 17 июня 2020 12:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Прямо как елей на душу! Представляю себе, как в случае (не приведи Господи) вооружённого конфликта на головы пшеков полетят "Искандеры" с ядерными боеголовками, созданные на деньги пшеков. laughing
  9. Wowochka Moj Офлайн
    Wowochka Moj (Wowochka Moj) 17 июня 2020 17:53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В Польше нет долларов или евро, там у них злотые, которые золотом не обеспечены. Когда покупатель покупает товар и расплачивается деньгами, то он теряет свою собственность - деньги. И деньги он не может назвать своими, он заплатил и получил товар, который стал его собственностью. Поляк же уподобился безграмотным, совершенно не знает Закона ВТО о товарно-денежных отношениях.
  10. n-suyazov Офлайн
    n-suyazov (Николай) 18 июня 2020 19:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Просто поразительно, что пшеки не устали плевать в колодец, из которого - придет нужда - придется пить.
  11. Павел Краюшкин (Павел Краюшкин) 23 июня 2020 23:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что можно создать на польские гроши? Не покупайте! - так нет - то "скидочку" вымаливают, то по судам носятся!