The fate of Nord Stream-2 again became dependent on Denmark


Nord Stream 2 AG, the operator of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline, has submitted a request to the Danish Energy Agency (DEA) for the possibility of using the Fortuna pipe-laying barge in exceptional economic Danish zone in the Baltic. Now the fate of Nord Stream-2 has again become dependent on Copenhagen.


It should be noted that the Russian TUB "Fortuna" has a 12-point anchor positioning system. Since October 2019, it has been located in the port of Mukran (Germany) in the Baltic Sea, which is one of the project's logistics centers. According to Nord Stream 2 AG, this appeal to the Danish authorities is a preventive measure.

The amendment is related to the possible use of vessels with anchor positioning and is an explanation of only one of the conditions for permission

- reported RIA News" at Nord Stream 2 AG.

The thing is that in the permission issued by the DEA, the possibility of using vessels with anchor positioning is ambiguous. Therefore, Nord Stream 2 AG asks the Danes to amend or amend this document in order to avoid double interpretation.

For clarity, one of the paragraphs of the document states that it is possible to use vessels with anchor positioning, while the other does not, allowing pipe laying exclusively by vessels equipped with a dynamic positioning system (DP).

We remind you that Copenhagen forbade the use of ships with anchor positioning in the construction of pipelines, as they supposedly could touch unexploded ordnance at the bottom of the Baltic Sea. At the same time, the Danish authorities ignore the fact that the entire section (route) of the future gas pipeline, carefully being investigated submarines and vessels of Western companies specially hired for this. Moreover, other vessels of Western companies are pouring soil into the already constructed section of the gas pipeline and nothing explodes anywhere.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 June 2020 22: 14
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    All this news is already somehow "sickened up."
  2. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 16 June 2020 22: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You will not be forcibly sweet! May forgive and ..... send.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 June 2020 08: 37
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    What did you want? Gazprom clearly did not agree in advance. And now everyone, everyone wants to shake free millionaires from him.
    Normal business life.
    There, traffic cops, firefighters, environmental and other inspectors and officials do exactly the same ... Everyone needs dachas beyond the hill.
  4. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 17 June 2020 08: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s immediately obvious that the strategists are learning, apparently, also from the chief hockey player.
  5. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 17 June 2020 09: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is not Copenhagen! These ... will spoil for a long time. Article 154 is crying for them.
  6. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 17 June 2020 12: 27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Bast-start over. In our Gazprom?

Судьба «Северного потока-2» вновь стала зависеть от Дании


Компания Nord Stream 2 AG, оператор газопровода «Северного потока-2», подала запрос в Датское энергетическое агентство (DEA) на возможность использования трубоукладочной баржи «Фортуна» в исключительной экономической зоне Дании на Балтике. Теперь судьба «Северного потока-2» вновь стала зависеть от Копенгагена.


Нужно отметить, что российская ТУБ «Фортуна» имеет 12-точечную систему якорного позиционирования. С октября 2019 года она находится в порту Мукран (Германия) в Балтийском море, который является одним из логистических центров проекта. Как уточнили из Nord Stream 2 AG, данное обращение к властям Дании является предупредительной мерой.

Поправка имеет отношение к возможному использованию судов с якорным позиционированием и является пояснением лишь одного из условий разрешения

- сообщили РИА «Новости» в Nord Stream 2 AG.

Все дело в том, что в выданном DEA разрешении возможность использования судов с якорным позиционированием выглядит неоднозначно. Поэтому Nord Stream 2 AG просит датчан внести поправку или изменение в этот документ, чтобы избежать двоякости трактовки.

Для ясности, в одном из пунктов документа говорится, что использовать суда с якорным позиционированием можно, а в другом – нет, разрешая проведение укладки труб исключительно судами, оборудованными системой динамического позиционирования (DP).

Напоминаем, что Копенгаген запретил использовать при строительстве трубопроводов суда с якорным позиционированием, так как они якобы могут задеть неразорвавшиеся боеприпасы на дне Балтийского моря. При этом власти Дании игнорируют тот факт, что весь участок (трасса) будущего газопровода, тщательно исследуется подводными аппаратами и судами западных компаний, специально нанятыми для этого. Более того, другие суда западных компаний осуществляют насыпку грунта на уже построенный участок газопровода и ничто нигде не взрывается.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 июня 2020 22:14
    -3
    Все эти новости уже как-то сильно "задолбали".
  2. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 16 июня 2020 22:50
    0
    Насильно мил не будешь! Может простить и ..... послать.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 июня 2020 08:37
    -1
    А что хотели? Газпром явно заранее не договорился. И теперь все, все хотят с него стрясти халявных миллиончиков.
    Обычная деловая жизнь.
    Вон, гаишники, пожарные, экологические и прочие инспектора да чиновники делают точно так же... Дачки за бугром всем нужны.
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 17 июня 2020 08:47
    +1
    Сразу видно, что стратеги, учатся, видно, тоже у главного стратега-хоккеиста.
  5. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 17 июня 2020 09:10
    0
    Это вам не Копенгаген! Эти ... долго гадить будут. Статья 154-я по ним плачет.
  6. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 17 июня 2020 12:27
    +1
    Мочало-начинай сначала. В нашем Газпроме?