Turkish General Staff’s plan to attack Armenia hit the Network


The Turkish General Staff was planning military aggression against Armenia and Greece, and these data were on the Web. A secret document on a possible invasion of these countries was published during the consideration of the criminal case materials about an attempt to seize power in the Republic of Turkey in the summer of 2016. This is reported by the Swedish portal Nordic monitor.


The attack plans are in the form of a presentation with slides in Power Point. The first one is entitled as the “Operations Planning Directive” with an updated date of June 13, 2014. Another slide gives a list of plans for a possible attack, many of which have been erased. Only two of them remained visible - the attack on Armenia and Greece. It is not possible to find out the details of probable military operations.

The plan of attack on Armenia received the name "Altai" - by the name of one of the generals during the Turkish War of Independence in the 20s of the last century.

Plans for Turkish aggression were presented to the court during the trial of the coup in Ankara 4 years ago. The slides were among the copies of the electronic messages of the Turkish military, who told the investigators about their correspondence, including a secret. The invasion plans did not contain more detailed information - the data was contained under the heading "Top Secret" and was not transmitted via internal email.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 June 2020 13: 49
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    For Turks attacking Armenia - how to pinch wool from a cat. There will be a lot of screeching, but no use ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 17 June 2020 15: 46
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      There are always pre-worked out plans for military operations against potential opponents, especially neighbors, and Turkish plans are not new, including against Armenia, Georgia, the Russian Federation, etc. ... The fact that the "news" has now been brought to light arises the question is - who needs it and why ...
  2. Cheburgen Offline
    Cheburgen 17 June 2020 14: 24
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Let them attack, the main thing is that Russia does not intervene, let the genocide to the end. They must redeem according to their merits.
  3. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 17 June 2020 15: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If we take into account Erdogan’s dreams about the “new Ottoman Empire” project, then attempts or something like them will continue! And to intervene or not Russia, then this is a strategic issue!
  4. Sultan Tayyip Erdogan 1 17 June 2020 16: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This was the plan of supporters of the fugitive preacher Gulen, but first they had to arrange a coup and take power into their own hands. They overturned the coup and plans, naturally, except for pieces of paper, does not matter.
  5. nbv Offline
    nbv 17 June 2020 22: 32
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Who believes in this propaganda nonsense ?! What is the use of Turkey from a possible war with Armenia or Greece ?! Absolutely not! Russia is trying to quarrel neighbors who are already on the brink of war.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 18 June 2020 08: 47
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Turkish General Staff’s plan to attack Armenia hit the Network

      Who believes in this propaganda nonsense ?! What is the use of Turkey from a possible war with Armenia or Greece ?! Absolutely not! Russia is trying to quarrel neighbors who are already on the brink of war.

      - Ha ... - And where does Russia ???
      - This is "Bakhtiyar" Azerbaijan all cherishes its "Karabakh dreams" ... - But ... Azerbaijan itself, to put it mildly ... among the Turks themselves ... is far "not respected" ... - Moreover, the "mighty" Azerbaijan alone failed to realize its "Karabakh dreams" by military means ... - it did not work ...
      - Well, if it didn’t work out ... - then it remains for him ...- to throw up such "facts" about the "plans of the General Staff of Turkey" ...
      - Yes, and hardly Turkey itself; which possesses such “gas and oil appetites,” Armenia suddenly needed it, which has nothing “hydrocarbon” ... - So behind all these revelations of the Turkish General Staff’s plans to attack Armenia, Azerbaijan’s Bakhtiyar’s ears stick in all its glory ...

В Сеть попал план Генерального штаба Турции по нападению на Армению


Турецкий Генштаб планировал военную агрессию против Армении и Греции, и эти данные попали в Сеть. Секретный документ о возможном вторжении в эти страны был опубликован в ходе рассмотрения материалов уголовного дела о попытке захвата власти в Турецкой Республике летом 2016 года. Об этом сообщает шведский портал Nordic Monitor.


Планы нападения выполнены в виде презентации со слайдами в Power Point. Первый из них озаглавлен как «Директива по планированию операций» с актуализированной датой 13 июня 2014 года. Еще на одном слайде дан список планов возможной атаки, многие наименования которых оказались стерты. Видимыми остались только два из них – нападение на Армению и на Грецию. О деталях вероятных военных операций узнать не представляется возможным.

План атаки на Армению получил название «Алтай» – по фамилии одного из генералов во время войны за независимость Турции в 20-х годах прошлого века.

Планы турецкой агрессии были представлены суду в процессе разбирательства по делу о госперевороте в Анкаре 4 года назад. Слайды оказались среди копий электронных посланий турецких военнослужащих, рассказавших следователям о своей переписке, в том числе тайной. Более детальной информации планы вторжения не содержали – данные содержались под грифом «совершенно секретно» и не передавались посредством внутренней электронной почты.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июня 2020 13:49
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Для турок нападать на Армению, - как из кошки шерсть щипать. Визга будет много, а толку никакого...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 17 июня 2020 15:46
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Всегда имеются заранее отработанные планы по боевым действиям по вероятным противникам, особенно соседям, и турецкие планы не новость, в том числе и против Армении, Грузии, РФ и т.д... То, что сейчас вытащили на свет "новости", возникает вопрос,- кому нужно и почему...
  2. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 17 июня 2020 14:24
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Пусть нападают, главное - России не вмешиваться, пускай геноцидят до конца. Они должны отовариться по заслугам своим.
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 17 июня 2020 15:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Если учесть мечты Эрдогана про проект «новая Османская Империя», то попытки или что-то вроде их будут продолжатся! А вмешиваться или нет России, то это вопрос стратегический!
  4. Это был план сторонников беглого проповедника Гюлена, но сначала они должны были устроить переворот и взять власть в свои руки. Переворот они профукали и планы, естественно, кроме бумажек, не имеет значения.
  5. nbv Офлайн
    nbv 17 июня 2020 22:32
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Кто верит в эту пропагандистскую чушь ?! Какая польза Турции от возможной войны с Арменией или Грецией ?! Абсолютно нет! Россия пытается рассорить соседей, которые уже находятся на грани войны.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 июня 2020 08:47
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      В Сеть попал план Генерального штаба Турции по нападению на Армению

      Кто верит в эту пропагандистскую чушь ?! Какая польза Турции от возможной войны с Арменией или Грецией ?! Абсолютно нет! Россия пытается рассорить соседей, которые уже находятся на грани войны.

      - Ха... - А причём здесь Россия???
      - Это "бахтияровский" Азербайджан всё лелеет свои "карабахские мечты"... - Но ...сам Азербайджан, мягко говоря...у самих турок ...- далеко "не в почёте"... - Причём "могучему" Азербайджану в одиночку так и не удалось военным путём воплотить свои "карабахские мечты"... - не получилось...
      - Ну, а раз не получилось...- то и остаётся ему...- подбрасывать подобные "факты" о "планах Генерального штаба Турции"...
      - Да и вряд ли самой Турции; которая обладает такими "газово-нефтяными аппетитами", вдруг понадобилась Армения, у которой ничего "углеводородного" нет... - Так что за всеми этими разоблачениями "планов Генерального штаба Турции по нападению на Армению" торчат "бахтияровские" уши Азербайджана во всей красе...