Following alternative oil Lukashenko found alternative gas


The presidential race in Belarus reached the finish line. The current head of state, Alexander Lukashenko, follows an alternative oil found an alternative gas for his country. At the same time, the Belarusian leader is not confused by possible complications of relations with Moscow, nor by the more expensive cost of raw materials, which will necessarily affect the competitiveness of domestic goods.


And there is already enough natural gas, there is a fight for the premium European and our market between the main players supplying natural gas. And there is an alternative, you can find it

- said Lukashenko during a recent working trip to the Grodno region.

So what can Lukashenko count on when discussing the queue of alternative “gas producers” standing at the border of 9,5 million Belarus?

Theoretically, Belarus can receive gas from Ukraine, as these countries connect two pipelines: Ivatsevichi-Dolina and Torzhok-Dolina with a capacity of 35 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. Minsk can also count on gas from Lithuania through the Vilnius-Ivatsevichi gas pipeline with a capacity of 0,6 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. There is still an option to get gas from Poland. But all three of these areas relate to the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline, through which gas from Russia flows to Germany and other European countries.


Preparing gas pipelines for reverse operation is an expensive pleasure. According to experts, over the past decade, Minsk would have lost $ 7 billion if gas was purchased not from Russia, but on the European market.

Although in the future Belarus can count on receiving gas from Poland. In October 2022, the Baltic Pipe gas pipeline should be launched, through which gas from Norway through Denmark through the bottom of the North and Baltic Seas will be supplied to this country. And the Poles are already statedthat they are ready to rid Ukraine of the gas "blackmail" of Russia. So why should Warsaw not add Minsk to the list of “favored ones”?
Photos used: gazprom.com and Homoatrox / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 18 June 2020 12: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Sasha Lukashenko invented the "Union State", Sasha and kill him.
    Come on, Sanya, don’t slow down!
    "Belarus Geta Europe"
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 June 2020 13: 35
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Old Man well done. Pumps up and Gazprom, as before bent oil deliveries ....
    The extra hundreds of millions on the road do not roll ... Capitalism, s.
    1. Topol M Online
      Topol M (Yuri) 19 June 2020 11: 14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Oh well! And whom did Sasha 3% bend, you are clearly from his pool. This is his favorite expression - to bend - from the vocabulary of gay people! You will ask Novopolotsk oil workers about these oil supplies, and not from the lips of Mrs. Kachanikha, who in Novopolotsk was hated by all the fibers of her soul when she commanded Novopolotsk, and so was Comrade Kosinets, who disfigured the whole appearance of Vitebsk. Here is such a camarilla from the president of Belarus. And gas from other sources is nonsense, it is clear that the Poles and mongrels from the Baltic states howl against the Russian Federation. But Germany is the opposite - so learn history and reality and do not bend down ...
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 June 2020 13: 42
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        I don’t know those.
        The media broadcast, because of the chemistry in the pipeline, he demanded, demanded, and demanded.
        And the gas ... Once it has fallen in price, it’s taking it ... Wouldn’t be cheap, wouldn’t take it.
        “We must rejoice” - V.V. Putin.

Вслед за альтернативной нефтью Лукашенко нашел альтернативный газ


Президентская гонка в Белоруссии вышла на финишную прямую. Действующий глава государства Александр Лукашенко вслед за альтернативной нефтью нашел альтернативный газ для своей страны. При этом белорусского лидера не смущают ни возможные осложнения отношений с Москвой, ни более дорогая стоимость сырья, которая обязательно скажется на конкурентоспособности отечественных товаров.


И природного газа хватает уже, идет драка за премиальный европейский и наш рынок между основными игроками, поставляющими природный газ. И альтернатива есть, можно ее найти

– сказал Лукашенко во время недавней рабочей поездки в Гродненскую область.

Так на что может рассчитывать Лукашенко, рассуждая об очереди альтернативных «газодобытчиков», стоящих у границы 9,5-миллионной Белоруссии?

Теоретически Белоруссия может получать газ из Украины, так как эти страны связывают два газопровода: Ивацевичи-Долина и Торжок-Долина мощностью 35 млрд куб. м газа в год. Также Минск может рассчитывать на газ из Литвы по газопроводу Вильнюс-Ивацевичи мощностью 0,6 млрд куб. м газа в год. Еще есть вариант получать газ из Польши. Но все эти три направления касаются газопровода Ямал-Европа, по которому газ из России поступает в Германию и другие страны Европы.


Подготовка газопроводов к работе в реверсном режиме – дорогое удовольствие. По оценкам экспертов, за прошедшее десятилетие Минск потерял бы $7 млрд в случае покупки газа не у России, а на европейском рынке.

Хотя в перспективе Белоруссия может рассчитывать на получение газа из Польши. В октябре 2022 года должен заработать газопровод Baltic Pipe, по которому газ из Норвегии через Данию по дну Северного и Балтийского морей будет поступать в эту страну. И поляки уже заявили, что готовы избавить Украину от газового «шантажа» России. Так почему бы Варшаве не добавить в список «облагодетельствованных» еще и Минск?
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com и Homoatrox/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 18 июня 2020 12:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Саша Лукашенко выдумал "Союзное государство", Сашеньке его и убивать.
    Давай, Санёк, не тормози!
    "Беларусь гэта Еўропа"
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 июня 2020 13:35
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Батька молодец. Нагнет и Газпром, как раньше нагнул нефтепоставки....
    Лишние сотни миллионов на дороге не валяются... Капитализм-с.
    1. Тополь М Офлайн
      Тополь М (Юрий) 19 июня 2020 11:14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Ну-ну! И кого это Саша 3% нагнул, вы явно из его пула. Это же его любимое выражение - нагнуть - из лексикона лиц нетрадиционной ориентации! Вы у нефтяников Новополоцка спросите про эти поставки нефти, а не из уст госпожи Качанихи, которую в Новополоцке ненавидят всеми фибрами души, когда она командовала Новополоцком, и таким же был товарищ Косинец, который изуродовал весь внешний вид Витебска. Вот такая камарилья у президента РБ. И газ из других источников - это бред, понятно, что поляки и шавки из Прибалтики вовсю воют против РФ. А Германия наоборот - так что учите историю и действительность и не нагибайтесь...
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 июня 2020 13:42
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Не знаю таких.
        СМИ передавали, из-за химии в трубопроводе денег требовал, требовал, и вытребовал.
        А газ... Раз подешевел, вот и берет... Не был бы дешевый, не брал.
        "Радоваться надо " - В.В.Путин.