Business Insider: Putin does not consider trump equal to himself


Former US National Security Advisor to the President of the United States, John Bolton, said that Russian President Vladimir Putin does not consider his American counterpart Donald Trump to be “a serious adversary,” equal to himself. About this writes the publication Business Insider.


Putin thinks he can play with him (Trump) like a violin. <...> Putin is smart and cruel. He sees that he is faced with a frivolous opponent

- said Bolton on ABC News, talking about the relationship between the two leaders.

On June 13, a number of media outlets published excerpts from Bolton’s book, “The Room Where It Happened: The White House Memoirs,” due on June 23. In it, he made several shocking statements about Trump. In particular, a former presidential adviser claims that Trump asked Chinese leader Xi Jinping to help him win the 2020 election. Moreover, on the sidelines, the head of the White House called all journalists “scum”, which should be executed.

Bolton accused Trump of explicitly neglecting global issues. In his opinion, this puts the United States in a "very difficult" position. Unlike Trump, Putin devoted his life to improving Russia's position in the world.

The president may well be an excellent dealer when it comes to real estate in Manhattan. Working with strategic arms limitation treaties and solving many other international security problems are things that are far from his life experience.

- emphasized Bolton.

On June 16, 2020, the Trump administration sued John Bolton and demanded to ban the publication of memoirs. A government audit revealed “significant amounts of classified information” that needed to be adjusted. Bolton, in turn, refused to make any changes to the book.
Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 June 2020 17: 32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    I think Trump thinks the same thing.
  2. Dear sofa expert. 18 June 2020 18: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Putin thinks he can play with him, thought Bolton.

    Müller, walking through the night forest, saw two luminous eyes in the hollow of a tree.
    - Woodpecker, Muller thought.
    - "Woodpecker himself," thought Stirlitz.)
  3. beeper Online
    beeper 18 June 2020 21: 26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Basically, Bolton is right. The limits of Trump, all of his vulnerabilities and "acupuncture points" are visible to the naked eye, and read like an open book! yes
    Such as Donald’s, it’s even boring to manipulate - as simple as a screwdriver, “click on the button” and you know in advance what his reaction will be, so predictable.
    Especially simplifies his task, Trump, increased conceit - such pompous turkeys are particularly vulnerable (here, even no complex neuro-linguistic and other advanced "exposure technologies" are required, even the simplest techniques are effective)! smile

Business Insider: Путин не считает Трампа равным себе


Бывший советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джон Болтон заявил, что президент России Владимир Путин не считает американского коллегу Дональда Трампа «серьезным противником», равным себе. Об этом пишет издание Business Insider.


Путин думает, что он может играть с ним (Трампом) как на скрипке. <…> Путин умен и жесток. Он видит, что столкнулся с несерьезным противником

– сказал Болтон в эфире ABC News, рассказывая о взаимоотношениях двух лидеров.

13 июня ряд СМИ опубликовали отрывки воспоминаний из книги Болтона «Комната, где это произошло: мемуары Белого дома», которая должна появиться в продаже 23 июня. В ней он сделал несколько шокирующих заявлений о Трампе. В частности, экс-советник президента утверждает, что Трамп попросил руководителя Китая Си Цзиньпина помочь ему победить на выборах 2020 года. Более того, в кулуарах глава Белого дома называл всех журналистов «подонками», которых следует казнить.

Болтон обвинил Трампа в откровенном пренебрежении глобальными проблемами. По его мнению, это ставит США в «очень трудное» положение. В отличие от Трампа, Путин посвятил свою жизнь вопросам улучшения положения России в мире.

Президент вполне может быть превосходным дилером, когда речь заходит о недвижимости на Манхэттене. Работа с договорами об ограничении стратегических вооружений, решение многих других международных проблем безопасности – это вещи, далекие от его жизненного опыта

– подчеркнул Болтон.

16 июня 2020 года администрация Трампа подала на Джона Болтона в суд и потребовала запретить публикацию мемуаров. Правительственная проверка выявила «значительные объемы секретной информации», которые нужно откорректировать. Болтон в свою очередь отказался вносить какие-либо правки в книгу.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июня 2020 17:32
    -1
    Думаю, Трамп считает то же самое.
  2. Путин думает, что он может играть с ним - подумал Болтон.

    Мюллер, идя по ночному лесу, увидел в дупле дерева два светящихся глаза.
    - "Дятел", - подумал Мюллер
    - "Сам дятел", - подумал Штирлиц.)
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 июня 2020 21:26
    0
    В принципе, Болтон прав. Пределы Трампа, все его уязвимости и "точки акупунктуры" видны невооружённым взглядом, и читаются как открытая книга! yes
    Такими, как Дональдушка, даже скучно манипулировать - простой, как отвёртка, "нажмёшь на кнопочку" и заранее знаешь, какая будет его реакция, настолько предсказуем.
    Особенно упрощает задачу его, Трампа, повышенное самомнение-такие напыщенные индюки особо уязвимы (здесь даже никакие сложные нейролингвистические и прочие продвинутые "технологии воздействия" не требуются, эффективны даже самые простые приёмы)! smile