Who is more reliable: Trump and Putin underground bunkers


Bunkers are reliable shelters for leaders of states that become extremely relevant at a time when leading countries like to "rattle" weapons, proving their superiority.


Legends have been circulating about American "underground fortresses" for more than a decade. But in Russia there are no less serious facilities.

The first two bunkers began to be built in the USA in 1942. One was located under the Treasury building and was able to accommodate the entire administration of the country. The second was directly below the White House and was originally designed for only 10-12 people. This bunker was first expanded during the time of President Truman. Then, in 2010, Barack Obama turned it into a five-story underground building that can accommodate all the staff of the West Wing.

However, America’s real pride is the refuge under Mount Cheyenne in Colorado. Its construction began in the early 60s. In the system of tunnels carved in granite that can withstand a nuclear strike, 15 metal structures were placed, 12 of which are essentially residential 3-story buildings.

It is noteworthy that none of the structures touches the surface of the mountain. They are mounted on 1319 huge springs capable of compensating for vibrations up to 30 cm. The total usable area of ​​the bunker is 18 square kilometers.

The shelters of the Russian leader are strictly classified, but something is still known about them. According to U.S. intelligence, Vladimir Putin has two huge bunkers that can accommodate a total of up to 10 people. One is located under the Kremlin at a depth of 000 meters, the second - not far from the building of Moscow State University. The structures are interconnected by railway tunnels, through which you can get to other vital facilities, in particular, Vnukovo Airport.

Two more underground facilities that store food are located 60 km south of Moscow. However, the main Russian bunker is located in the Republic of Bashkortostan and was built directly in Mount Yamantau.

If you believe the information of the American intelligence services, the construction looks like a mine with 30-meter diameter tunnels extending in different directions, cut down in rock. The total length of the latter is about 500 km.

The bunker uses the latest engineering developments, one of which is a giant antenna for radio communications, which are iron ore deposits. Thus, even with a large-scale strike by the enemy, the Russian command will not lose touch.

This shelter is designed for about 60 thousand people, but if necessary it can take up to 300 thousand. At the same time, given the food and water reserves, people will be able to stay underground for up to six months.

Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 21 June 2020 11: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Where can I sign up for an excursion?
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 21 June 2020 11: 54
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Oh, Trampushka, your bunkers won’t help you, your little black ones haven’t been there, and they’ll even carry around and smash all your underground bungalows ... How they haven’t reached your Statue of Liberty, which turned around for them a prison in every sense of the word, and they will have oh complaints about the dollar with the image of your famous presidents - conquerors and hereditary slave owners, so cook, Yankees, water, soap and basins, wash your swarthy Indians with their swarthy legs ... ..You’ve stuck to the fullest, gentlemen hegemons, and the little black ones felt your mantle before them and the taste of their anarchist free-will and permissiveness, so even your enemies who started this little black maidan, bolts and clintons with soros, will not be able to change anything - the empire began crumble, and God forbid !!!!!!!
  3. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 22 June 2020 05: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Who is better, who is better - so far as. These presidential bunkers will only delay the inevitable for a while.

У кого надёжнее: подземные бункеры Трампа и Путина


Бункеры – надежные убежища лидеров государств, которые становятся крайне актуальными во времена, когда ведущие страны любят «побряцать» оружием, доказывая свое превосходство.


Об американских «подземных крепостях» уже не первое десятилетие ходят легенды. Но и в России есть не менее серьезные сооружения.

Первые два бункера начали строить в США еще в 1942 году. Один располагался под зданием Казначейства и был способен вместить всю администрацию страны. Второй находился непосредственно под Белым домом и изначально был рассчитан всего на 10-12 человек. Впервые этот бункер расширили во времена президента Трумена. Затем, в 2010 году, Барак Обама превратил его в пятиэтажное подземное здание, способное вместить весь персонал Западного крыла.

Однако настоящей гордостью Америки является убежище под горой Шайенн в штате Колорадо. Его строительство началось в начале 60-х. В вырезанной в граните системе тоннелей, способной выдержать ядерный удар, разместили 15 металлических конструкций, 12 из которых представляют собой по сути жилые 3-этажные здания.

Примечательно, что ни одна из конструкций не касается поверхности горы. Они установлены на 1319 огромных пружинах, способных компенсировать колебания до 30 см. Общая полезная площадь бункера составляет 18 квадратных километров.

Убежища российского лидера строго засекречены, но и о них все же кое-что известно. Согласно данным американской разведки, у Владимира Путина есть два огромных бункера, способных в общей сложности вместить до 10 000 человек. Один располагается под Кремлем на глубине 300 метров, второй – неподалеку от здания МГУ. Сооружения связаны между собой ж/д тоннелями, по которым можно добраться до других жизненно важных объектов, в частности, аэропорта Внуково.

Еще два подземных сооружения, в которых хранится продовольствие, находятся в 60 км южнее Москвы. Однако главный российский бункер располагается в республике Башкортостан и построен прямо в горе Ямантау.

Если верить информации американских разведслужб, сооружение похоже на шахту с отходящими в разные стороны тоннелями-горизонтами диаметром в 30 метров, вырубленными в скальной породе. Общая протяженность последних составляет порядка 500 км.

В бункере применены новейшие инженерные разработки, одной из которых является гигантская антенна для радиосвязи, в качестве которой выступают залежи железной руды. Таким образом, даже при масштабном ударе противника, российское командование не лишится связи.

Данное убежище рассчитано примерно на 60 тыс. человек, но при необходимости может принять до 300 тыс. При этом, учитывая запасы продуктов и воды, люди смогут пробыть под землей до полугода.

Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 21 июня 2020 11:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А где можно записаться на экскурсию?
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 21 июня 2020 11:54
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Ох, Трампушка, не помогут тебе твои бункеры, там ещё ваши чёрненькие не побывали, а уж они-то и обнесут, и разнесут все ваши подземные бунгало... Как они ещё не добрались до вашей статуи "Свободы", которая обернулась для них тюрьмой во всех смыслах этого слова, да и к доллару у них будут ой какие претензии с изображением ваших знаменитых президентов - завоевателей и потомственных рабовладельцев, так что готовьте, янки, воду, мыло и тазики, мыть вашим притесняемым индейцам их смуглые ноги.....Влипли вы по полной, господа гегемоны, а черненькие почувствовали ваш мандраж перед ними и вкус своей анархической вольницы и вседозволенности, так что даже ваши недруги, затеявшие этот чёрненький майдан, болтоны и клинтоны с соросами, уже ничего не смогут изменить - империя начала рушиться, и дай-то Бог!!!!!!!
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 22 июня 2020 05:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У кого лучше, у кого лучше - это постольку-поскольку. Эти бункеры президентов только оттянут неизбежное на некоторое время.