India ready to buy 12 Sukhoi aircraft from Russia: first contract for Su-57?


India decided to increase the power of its Air Force by purchasing from Russia 12 new Sukhoi aircraft and 21 MiG-29s. This proposal was submitted to the country's Ministry of Defense, India Today reports, citing government sources.


This will be the second batch of 33 new fighters to be purchased by the Indian Air Force after signing in 2016 a contract for 36 French Rafale fighters. At the same time, the source did not explain which Sukhoi aircraft are in question. Probably, the Indians will demand the Su-30MKI, which are already in service with the country's air force. However, do not exclude the option with the latest Su-57. The other day, Sukhoi published a report in which it announced the serial production of a 5th generation fighter, as well as its export.

India's purchase of Russian fighter jets is carried out against the backdrop of intense confrontation between India and China in the Galvan Valley. On the night of June 15, as a result of a fierce clash between Indian troops and soldiers of the People's Liberation Army of China (PLA), 20 people were killed from the 16th regiment of Bihar (India).

On June 16, according to representatives of the Indian armed forces, two soldiers and one officer were killed in skirmishes. High-ranking military officials on both sides are trying to resolve the situation.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Felix Chuykov Offline
    Felix Chuykov (Felix Chuykov) 20 June 2020 00: 25
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The train left

    Victory new contrasts:
    Before communism, as before caste.


    Felix Chuykov

    20 June 2020 year
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 June 2020 08: 30
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    What does the Su-57 have to do with it? Why should I write any nonsense? Who will buy a plane that has practically no real mass raid, with problems that usually get out in the process of such exploitation and are not really in service in the manufacturing country? First rivet them a few hundred pieces. You think there will be fewer problems than the F-35, but we are unlikely to know about most of them. I'm afraid no one will issue a public digest describing 900 shortcomings.
    1. aleksandrmakedo Offline
      aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 20 June 2020 19: 21
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Quote: Arkharov
      What does the SU-57? Why should I write any nonsense? Who will buy a plane that has practically no real mass raid, with problems that usually get out in the process of such exploitation and are not really in service in the manufacturing country? First rivet them a few hundred pieces. You think there will be fewer problems than the F-35, but we are unlikely to find out about most of them. I'm afraid no one will issue a digest to the public describing 900 shortcomings.

      Your concern for the splendor of Russia touches the soul. Perhaps you are the only one so concerned about the power of the Russian Army. Whatever the message about .... you're right there. With his spoonful of stench.
    2. aleksandrmakedo Offline
      aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 20 June 2020 19: 31
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: Arkharov
      ..... Who will buy a plane with virtually no real mass raid .....

      About Su-57 is not very much is known, I mean, the shortcomings. So while our car is in the trump cards.
  4. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 20 June 2020 19: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The reels of the yogis, apparently, are borrowed from the donkey Buridan. This animal, walked between two haystacks, and having not decided which way to start eating, died of hunger. He goes, you see, to the stack, looks around - sees, moves away from the stack. He turns to him, goes, looks around - sees, moves away from the stack. He turns to him, goes ....

Индия готова купить у России 12 самолетов «Сухого»: первый контракт на Су-57?


Индия решила усилить мощь своих ВВС покупкой у России 12 новых самолетов компании «Сухой» и 21 МиГ-29. Это предложение было передано в Министерство обороны страны, сообщает издание India Today, ссылаясь на правительственные источники.


Это будет вторая партия из 33 новых истребителей, которые закупят индийские ВВС после подписания в 2016 году контракта на 36 французских истребителей Rafale. При этом источник не пояснил, о каких самолетах компании «Сухой» идет речь. Вероятно, индусы затребуют Су-30МКИ, которые уже стоят на вооружении ВВС страны. Однако не стоит исключать и варианта с новейшим Су-57. На днях «Сухой» опубликовал отчет, в котором анонсировал серийное производство истребителя 5-го поколения, а также его экспорт.

Покупка Индией российских истребителей осуществляется на фоне интенсивного противостояния Индии с КНР в долине Галван. В ночь на 15 июня в результате ожесточенного столкновения между индийскими войсками и солдатами Народно-освободительной армии Китая (НОАК) были убиты 20 человек из 16-го полка Бихара (Индия).

16 июня, по данным представителей индийских вооруженных сил, в стычках погибли два солдата и один офицер. Разрешить возникшую ситуацию пытаются высокопоставленные военные чиновники обеих сторон.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Феликс Чуйков (Феликс Чуйков) 20 июня 2020 00:25
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Поезд ушёл

    Победы новые контрасты:
    До коммунизма – как до касты.


    Феликс Чуйков

    20 июня 2020 года
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 июня 2020 08:30
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    При чем здесь Су-57? Зачем всякую духоподъемную чепуху писать? Кто купит практически не имеющий реального массового налета самолет, с, как правило, вылезающими в процессе подобной эксплуатациями проблемами, реально не стоящий на вооружении в стране-изготовителе? Сначала наклепайте их несколько сотен штук. Думаете, проблем будет меньше, чем у Ф-35, только о большинстве из них мы вряд ли узнаем. Боюсь, никто не будет выпускать для общественности дайджест с описанием 900 недостатков.
    1. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
      aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 20 июня 2020 19:21
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Цитата: Архаров
      При чем здесь СУ-57? Зачем всякую духоподъемную чепуху писать? Кто купит практически не имеющий реального массового налета самолет, с, как правило, вылезающими в процессе подобной эксплуатациями проблемами, реально не стоящий на вооружении в стране-изготовителе? Сначала наклепайте их несколько сотен штук. Думаете, проблем будет меньше, чем у Ф-35, только о большинстве из них мы вряд ли узнаем. Боюсь, никто не будет выпускать для общественности дайджест с описанием 900 недостатков.

      Твоя забота о благолепии России трогает за душу. Пожалуй, ты - единственный так печёшься о могуществе Российской Армии. Что ни сообщение о.... ты тут как тут. Со своей ложечкой зловония.
    2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
      aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 20 июня 2020 19:31
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: Архаров
      .....Кто купит практически не имеющий реального массового налета самолет.....

      О Су-57 пока не очень много чего известно, я имею в виду, недостатков. Так что пока наша машина в козырях.
  4. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 20 июня 2020 19:27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Шатания йогов, видимо, позаимствованы у ишака Буридана. Это животное, ходило между двумя стогами сена, так и не решив, от какого начать есть, умер от голода. Идёт, понимаешь, к стогу, оглянется - видит, удаляется от стога. Поворачивает к нему, идёт, оглянется - видит, удаляется от стога. Поворачивается к нему, идёт....