The Western press saw the "rebellion of the regions" of Russia in the abolition of the Victory Parades


Authorities in several Russian regions have expressed reluctance to hold Victory Day parades on June 24, as they believe that this could provoke new coronavirus diseases. Experts from the Norwegian newspaper Aftenposten, as well as other Western media outlets, consider this disagreement a "riot of the regions."


The governor of the Pskov region wrote on Instagram that they would not risk the health of citizens, especially war veterans. 16 other heads of regions also do not plan to hold a parade. Moscow reacted “with understanding” to such decisions on the ground - according to presidential spokesman Dmitry Peskov, governors know better what to do in their regions. However, a number of experts believe that the matter is different.

The possibility of independent decisions taken by governors is increasing. They understand that the federal center is split, and it does not have a single position. You can argue against the parade, and local authorities are probing the ground

- believes Abbas Gallyamov in an interview with the Russian service of the BBC.

Military observer Alexander Golts notes that such a refusal of the regions to cooperate with the central government is an exceptional situation, and this has never happened before.

Helge Blackkisrud, a Norwegian expert on the Russian Federation, considers such behavior of local leaders strange as their political the future depends entirely on the will of the Kremlin, and it is simply unprofitable for them to rebel. In his opinion, the refusal of the parades in some cities of Russia is associated not with disagreement with the policy of the center, but with the referendum on the Constitution on July 1 - it should not be disrupted due to possible outbreaks of COVID-19.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 19 June 2020 21: 57
    +1
    - Do you see the gopher? ..
    - No...
    - And I do not see ... But he is!

    - Clear...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 19 June 2020 22: 03
    +2
    Monkey to old age has become weak eyes. But she heard from people .....

    I.A. Krylov
  4. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 20 June 2020 05: 06
    +2
    Again trying to pull an owl on the globe))
  5. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 20 June 2020 08: 29
    +3
    The classic confirmation that experts are those who know more and more about less and less. And they so want that a longing come true - to ruin Russia. It is necessary not to invent from the head, but with the help of the head to find an explanation of what is happening in the factors of material production.

Западная пресса увидела «бунт регионов» России в отмене Парадов Победы


Власти ряда российских регионов выразили нежелание проводить парады Победы 24 июня, поскольку полагают, что это может спровоцировать новые заболевания коронавирусом. Эксперты норвежской газеты Aftenposten, а также других западных СМИ, считают такое несогласие «бунтом регионов».


Губернатор Псковской области написал в инстаграме, что они не будут рисковать здоровьем граждан, прежде всего – ветеранов войны. 16 других глав регионов также не планируют проведения парада. В Москве отнеслись «с пониманием» к таким решениям на местах – по мнению пресс-секретаря президента Дмитрия Пескова, губернаторы лучше знают, как поступать в их регионах. Однако ряд экспертов полагают, что дело в другом.

Возможность самостоятельных решений, принимаемых губернаторами, увеличивается. Они понимают, что федеральный центр расколот, и у него нет единой позиции. Можно приводить доводы против парада, и местные власти прощупывают почву

– полагает Аббас Галлямов в интервью Русской службе BBC.

Военный обозреватель Александр Гольц отмечает, что подобный отказ регионов от совместных действий с центральной властью – исключительная ситуация, и такого никогда не было прежде.

Норвежский эксперт по РФ Хельге Блаккисруд считает странным такое поведение местных руководителей, поскольку их политическое будущее целиком зависит от воли Кремля, и им попросту невыгодно бунтовать. По его мнению, отказ от парадов в некоторых городах России связан не с несогласием с политикой центра, а с проведением референдума по Конституции 1 июля – он не должен быть сорван из-за возможных вспышек COVID-19.
Использованы фотографии: Министерство обороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 19 июня 2020 21:57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    - Видишь суслика?..
    - Нет...
    - И я не вижу... А он есть!

    - Понятно...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 19 июня 2020 22:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Мартышка к старости слаба глазами стала. Но от людей она слыхала.....

    И.А. Крылов
  4. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 20 июня 2020 05:06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Опять пытаются натянуть сову на глобус))
  5. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 20 июня 2020 08:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Классическое подтверждение того, что эксперты это те, кто знает всё больше и больше о всё меньшем и меньшем. А им так хочется, чтоб сбылось страстное желание - развалить Россию. Надо не выдумывать из головы, а при помощи головы находить объяснение причин происходящего в факторах материального производства.