In Ukraine, declared the vulnerability of the latest Neptune missiles


Russia has an absolute advantage over Ukraine in air and missile weapons. Consequently, the latest Ukrainian soil PKK RK-360MTs "Neptune", recently tested missiles to which carried out, you need something to cover up, because now they are almost defenseless, writes the Kiev weekly “Business Capital”.


The publication decided to assess the prospects that will open before the Armed Forces after receiving the service of three RK-360MTs Neptune divisions (18 launchers and 96 missiles). Initially, Kiev needed new anti-ship missiles to deter the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy. But now, “theoretically”, the range of destruction by new Ukrainian missiles allows them to reach almost any target in the Crimea, and even reach Russian ships near Novorossiysk from the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov.

Then the publication began to speculate whether the Russians would be able to repulse the massive attack of Ukrainian missiles or not, as well as how effective the homing head of the R-360 missile is more effective than the Russian "counterparts from the 90s." After which the categorical conclusion was made that Ukrainian products are better.

Yes, and computer study is one thing, but practice is another

- confidently stated in the DS.

At the same time, attention was drawn that a significant part of the territory of Ukraine is within the radius of destruction of the “Russian military machine”. However, the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not have new air defense systems that could protect the RK-360MTs “Neptune” from the Russian naval “Caliber”, ground “Iskander” and air strikes of the Russian Air Force.

In any case, the appearance of the Neptune complexes in service will allow our military-political leadership to lead a much more aggressive policies on the Black and Azov seas. Unless, of course, the current leadership has such a desire

- convinced of the DS.

Moreover, the publication even suggested that the leadership of Ukraine “for starters” demand from Russia the return of the Odessa and Golitsyn gas fields in the Black Sea.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 20 June 2020 20: 29
    -5
    Then the publication began to speculate whether the Russians would be able to repulse the massive attack of Ukrainian missiles or not, as well as how effective the homing head of the R-360 missile is more effective than the Russian "counterparts from the 90s." After which the categorical conclusion was made that Ukrainian products are better.

    Will Ukrainian bestowed strength be able to concentrate their Neptunes in any direction for a mass strike? Perhaps they can. Ours did not see it there. Bad weather. They didn’t investigate anything like that. How long will the untouchable land remain? bully
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 June 2020 20: 46
    +1
    And the Russian Federation holds the forefront of EW. Nothing is heard about the stability of this wunderwafer to electronic warfare. In an independent course in general, what is electronic warfare?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 June 2020 23: 35
    +2
    What to discuss non-core civil publication ...
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 June 2020 18: 14
    +3
    ALL territory of Ukraine ... and now ALL Poland is in the zone of defeat of cruise missiles of the Russian Federation .. The X-101 missile range is 5500 km .. even the Soviet X-55CM has a range of 3500 km ...
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2020 18: 39
    -1
    In Ukraine, declared the vulnerability of the latest Neptune missiles

    - Yes, there is already a topic about these "Neptunes" ...
    - But personally, I will repeat myself in this thread ... - The mentioned "three divisions of the RK-360MTS" Neptune "" can easily take positions in several points of the border territory with Novorossia ... - And from there strike, hiding behind the territory of Novorossia ... - In addition, on the very territory of Novorossia, Ukrainian saboteurs feel at home ... - the entire security service of Novorossia is simply useless ...
    - So the Ukrainian "Neptunes" can shoot from several places bordering with Novorossia; and at the same time, on the territory of Novorossiya, Ukrainian saboteurs can organize "imitation flashes" (imitating missile launches) ... - And then where to strike back at Russia ???
    - After all, even if a strike is struck at the border area (where the Ukrainian launchers are located), it is possible to expose the civilians of Novorossia to the attack of Russian missiles ... in the places where Ukrainian saboteurs organized imitation "explosions-flashes" in the very center of Novorossiya (imitating missile launches) ... - it will be just a disaster ... -Ie. Russian missiles will hit the center of Novorossiya ... - It's just awful ...

На Украине заявили о незащищенности новейших ракет «Нептун»


Россия имеет над Украиной абсолютное преимущество в воздухе и ракетном вооружении. Следовательно, новейшие украинские грунтовые ПКРК РК-360МЦ «Нептун», испытания ракет к которым были недавно проведены, нужно чем-то прикрывать, так как сейчас они практически беззащитны, пишет киевский еженедельник «Деловая столица».


Издание решило оценить перспективы, которые откроются перед ВСУ после получения на вооружение трех дивизионов РК-360МЦ «Нептун» (18 ПУ и 96 ракет). Первоначально новые противокорабельные ракеты были нужны Киеву для сдерживания Черноморского флота ВМФ России. Но теперь, «теоретически», дистанция поражения новыми украинскими ракетами позволяет им долетать до практически любых целей в Крыму, а с побережья Азовского моря даже дотянуться до российских кораблей возле Новороссийска.

Затем издание принялось рассуждать, смогут ли россияне отразить массированную атаку украинских ракет или нет, а также насколько головка самонаведения ракеты Р-360 эффективней российских «аналогов из 90-х годов». После чего был сделан безапелляционный вывод, что украинская продукция лучше.

Да и компьютерная проработка - это одно, а практика - совсем другое

- уверено заявили в ДС.

При этом было обращено внимание, что значительная часть территории Украины находится в радиусе поражения «российской военной машины». Однако у ВСУ нет новых систем ПВО, которыми можно было бы защитить РК-360МЦ «Нептун» от российских флотских «Калибров», грунтовых «Искандеров» и ударов ВКС России.

В любом случае появление на вооружении комплексов «Нептун» позволит нашему военно-политическому руководству вести гораздо более агрессивную политику на Черном и Азовском морях. Если, конечно, у нынешнего руководства таковое желание возникнет

- убеждены в ДС.

Причем издание даже предложило руководству Украины «для начала» потребовать от России возвращения Одесского и Голицынского газовых месторождений в Черном море.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 20 июня 2020 20:29
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Затем издание принялось рассуждать, смогут ли россияне отразить массированную атаку украинских ракет или нет, а также насколько головка самонаведения ракеты Р-360 эффективней российских «аналогов из 90-х годов». После чего был сделан безапелляционный вывод, что украинская продукция лучше.

    Смогут ли украинские зброенЫе сЫлЫ сконцентрировать для массового удара хоть на каком направлении свои Нептуны? Возможно, смогут. Наши там не доглядели. Непогода. Не доразведали и всё такое. Сколько по времени неприкасаемой останется незалежности? bully
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 20 июня 2020 20:46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А ещё РФ держит передовые позиции по РЭБ. Ничего не слышно об устойчивости этой вундервафли к РЭБ. В незалежной в курсе вообще, что такое РЭБ?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 июня 2020 23:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что обсуждать непрофильное цивильное издание...
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 июня 2020 18:14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ВСЯ территория Украины ...а теперь уже и ВСЯ Польша находятся в зоне поражения крылатых ракет РФ.. Дальность ракеты Х-101 5500 км.. даже советская Х-55СМ имеет дальность 3500 км...
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2020 18:39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    На Украине заявили о незащищенности новейших ракет «Нептун»

    - Да, есть же уже тема про эти «Нептуны»...
    - Но лично Я повторюсь и в этой теме... - Упомянутые "три дивизиона РК-360МЦ «Нептун»" могут легко занять позиции в нескольких точках пограничной территории с Новороссией... - И оттуда нанести удары, прикрываясь территорией Новороссии... - К тому же на самой территории Новороссии украинские диверсанты чувствуют себя как дома ...- вся служба безопасности Новороссии просто никудышная...
    - Вот и могут украинские «Нептуны» пальнуть из нескольких приграничных с Новороссией мест; а одновременно на территории Новороссии украинские диверсанты могут организовать "имитационные вспышки" (имитирующие пуски ракет)... - И куда тогда наносить России ответный удар???
    - Ведь даже если и по приграничной территории наносить удар (где находятся украинские пусковые установки) - и то можно мирных жителей Новороссии подставить под удар российских ракет.... - А .., если наши "ответчики" ещё и "купятся" и ответят по местам, где украинские диверсанты организовали имитационные "взрывы-вспышки" в самом центре Новороссии (имитирующие пуски ракет) ... - то это будет просто катастрофа... -Т.е. российские ракеты ударят по центру Новороссии... - Это просто ужас...