Fighter tender: Russia has made an offer to India that is hard to refuse


The Russian multi-purpose Su-35 Flanker-E + 4 ++ generation multi-purpose fighter designed to gain superiority in the air became the main contender for victory in the Indian tender. Russia has made an offer to India, which is difficult to refuse, according to the profile edition of the Defense Aviation Post.


DAP notes that the Russian combat vehicle is superior to its competitors in a number of ways. The aircraft has the highest payload, and its glider allows for highly maneuverable air combat. Moreover, the Indian media claims that the Su-35 is adapted for carrying hypersonic weapons.

The Defense Aviation Post claims that the Russians linked the proposal for the release of 114 Su-35 fighters in India with the possibility of modernizing the existing fleet of more than 250 Su-30MKI Flanker-N generation 4+. They offered to provide a number of of technologies Su-35, which can be used to upgrade the Indian fleet of Su-30MKI, which will significantly improve their performance. Engines and other systems of the Su-35 will be integrated into the Indian Su-30MKI, which will create interchangeability of spare parts, seriously reducing costs.

Note that the Military Watch also wondered which Indians would prefer a fighter - the Russian Su-35 or the American F-15EX. According to experts of the publication, the American fighter has a slight advantage in speed, but the Su-35 has better stealth and a more powerful Irbis-E radar, detecting multiple targets at ranges of over 400 km.
Photos used: http://www.nellis.af.mil
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 21 June 2020 12: 51
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    And should I rejoice at this deal? We ourselves do not yet have Su-35 in sufficient quantities. Putin built the economy! In order to have the best ourselves, we must first sell this best to others! But for myself, it turns out, there is no money! And should I support these hucksters?
    1. Che-bu Offline
      Che-bu (Che-bu) 21 June 2020 21: 04
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Ahah, everything is wrong with everything)) you need this to the hospital.
    2. Jamal Mustafayev (Jamal Mustafayev) 22 June 2020 03: 39
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      So who is asking you to support? The article cites the fact that India wants to purchase our new Su-35s in total up to 220 units. And also India wants to purchase more than 250 new MiG-35s. And what's wrong with our military-industrial complex, if we, having sold such a large number of aircraft to India, at the expense of profit, we can load our factories to the eyeballs and build another 220 new Su-35S and new Mig-35 for our army. So by the end of 2020, our Airborne Forces will have about 100 Su35 units in service, and now there are also 128 Su-30SM units, 220 units of the modernized Su27, more than 180 units of the modernized Mig-29 and Mig31 interceptors, there are about 70 of them, and there are about 270 units on conservation that have now begun to modernize. But we also remember that there are more than 120 units of Su34, which can also perform shock capabilities. In general, now about 818 units of interceptor aircraft and VKS are already in service with modernized and new ones. The plans by 2030 to bring up to 1500 aircraft. So the USSR itself had about 1800 units. But the USSR had more territory, and there were no UAVs that Russia was planning to put into service up to 2030-2000 units by 3000. We also need to remember that the planes currently in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces are armed with missiles one and a half to two times more effective than they were on USSR planes. So the USSR did not have the doctrine of attack and Russia does not, and the emphasis has always been on powerful air defense systems and Long-Range Aviation. And now Russia is focusing on powerful new electronic warfare and hypersonic weapons. It is cheaper and does not create a burden on the budget. The USSR gave weapons to all allies. And Russia is selling. In my opinion, and rightly so.
      1. bobba94 Offline
        bobba94 (Vladimir) 22 June 2020 21: 31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        I was going to answer Stalevar, but in time I read your comment .... they wrote everything right. In 2018, Russia sold 24 Su-35s to China for $ 2,4 billion, i.e., one Su-35 went for $ 100 million. In the same 2018, Russia sold 11 Su-54s to Indonesia for $ 1,1 billion, that is, one Su-35 also left for $ 100 million. The cost of one Su-35 is approximately $ 40 million, that is, one aircraft sold for export brings such a profit that allows you to build another aircraft for the Russian Air Force. A steelworker is a patriot, this is good, but he does not understand the economy and does not know how to think for the future.
    3. maidan.izrailovich (Maidan Izrailovich) 22 June 2020 11: 45
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Enough already snot and drool.
      As of November 2019, 112 Su-35s were launched. Of these, 90 aircraft entered service with the Russian Aerospace Forces.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2020 20: 01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Note that the Military Watch also wondered which Indians would prefer a fighter - the Russian Su-35 or the American F-15EX. According to experts of the publication, the American fighter has a slight advantage in speed, but the Su-35 has better stealth and a more powerful Irbis-E radar, detecting multiple targets at ranges of over 400 km.

    - Actually, about

    The Su-35 has better stealth and a more powerful Irbis-E radar, detecting multiple targets at ranges of over 400 km.

    - Actually, the Indians may not be happy with our export version of the Su-35S .. where the airborne radar with passive headlight H035 Irbis-E ...
    As for the high-speed F-15EX, it can quite effectively intercept long-range cruise missiles ... - here, stealth and even super-maneuverability are not so necessary, but high speed is required ...
    - And indeed ...- Indians are capricious people ...- will again begin to squeeze out additional favorable conditions for Russia from them ... - And ours will, as always ...- give way ...
    1. Patrik Offline
      Patrik 23 June 2020 12: 36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And Russia will do the right thing if it yields a little, but on the spare parts it gets rich and tightly ties India to itself, because, in the event of a cooling of relations, the Indian fleet will turn into a chicken coop of non-flying hens ...
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 23 June 2020 13: 47
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        And Russia will do the right thing if it yields a little, but on the spare parts it gets rich and tightly ties India to itself, because, in the event of a cooling of relations, the Indian fleet will turn into a chicken coop of non-flying hens ...

        - As I understand it ... minus me ... your ... - Well, well ...
        - About the chicken coop you sounded good; but about the concessions to India - not really ...
        - The fact is that Russia does not know how to “slightly yield” to India ... - a whole series of concessions will follow; and behind this a whole series of all kinds of Hindu begging and capricious demands of India to Russia ...
        - And as for the fact that Russia

        on spare parts it will get rich and tightly tie India to itself

        - This is already from the realm of fantasies ... - Rather ...- this is Russia tied to India and is only wasting precious time trying to cooperate with it in the joint creation of weapons ... - For many years of such cooperation, Russia has received nothing in technical and a progressive scientific plan ... - And it just turned into a kind of philanthropist who indulges India in attempts to advance in the creation of modern weapons ...
        - The point of this ... no ...

Тендер на поставку истребителей: Россия сделала Индии предложение, от которого сложно отказаться


Российский многоцелевой сверхманевренный истребитель Су-35 «Фланкер-Э+» поколения 4 ++, предназначенный для завоевания превосходства в воздухе, стал основным претендентом на победу в индийском тендере. Россия сделала Индии предложение, от которого сложно отказаться, считает профильное издание Defence Aviation Post.


DAP отмечает, что российская боевая машина превосходит своих конкурентов по ряду характеристик. Самолет отличается наибольшей полезной нагрузкой, а его планер позволяет вести высокоманевренный воздушный бой. Более того, индийское СМИ утверждает, что Су-35 приспособлен под несение гиперзвукового оружия.

Defence Aviation Post утверждает, что россияне увязали предложение о выпуске 114 истребителей Су-35 в Индии с возможностью модернизации существующего парка из более 250 Су-30МКИ «Фланкер-Н» поколения 4+. Они предложили предоставить ряд технологий Су-35, которые могут быть использованы для обновления индийского парка Су-30МКИ, что значительно улучшит их характеристики. Двигатели и другие системы Су-35 будут интегрированы в индийские Су-30МКИ, что создаст взаимозаменяемость запчастей, серьезно снизив издержки.

Заметим, что издание Military Watch также задалось вопросом, какой истребитель предпочтут индийцы – российский Су-35 или американский F-15EX. По мнению экспертов издания, у американского истребителя есть небольшое преимущество в скорости, зато Су-35 обладает лучшей скрытностью и более мощным радаром «Ирбис-Э», обнаруживая множественные цели на дальности свыше 400 км.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.nellis.af.mil
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 21 июня 2020 12:51
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    И я что, должен радоваться этой сделке? У нас у самих ещё нет Су-35 в достаточном количестве. Во Путин экономику построил! Чтобы самим иметь лучшее, мы это лучшее сперва должны другим продать! А для себя, оказывается, денег нет! И этих барыг я должен поддерживать?
    1. Che-bu Офлайн
      Che-bu (Che-bu) 21 июня 2020 21:04
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Ахах, всепрапальцу все не так)) это в больничку вам надо.
    2. Джамал Мустафаев (Джамал Мустафаев) 22 июня 2020 03:39
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      Так кто вас просит поддерживать? В статье цитируется о том, что Индия хочет закупить новые наши Су-35 в общем до 220 единиц. А также Индия желает закупить более 250 новых Миг-35. А что в этом плохого для нашего ВПК, если мы, продав Индии такое количество самолетов, за счет прибыли сможем под завязку загрузить свои заводы и построить для своей армии еще 220 новых Су-35С и новых Миг-35. Так к концу 2020 года на вооружении наших ВКС будет уже около 100 единиц Су35, а также есть сейчас еще и 128 единиц Су-30СМ, 220 единиц модернизированных Су27, более 180 единиц модернизированные Миг-29 и перехватчики Миг31, их около 70 единиц, и на консервации есть еще около 270 единиц, которые сейчас начали модернизировать. Но еще помним, что есть более 120 единиц Су34, которые также могут выполнять и ударные возможности. В общем, сейчас уже на вооружении модернизированных и новых около 818 единиц самолетов-перехватчиков и истребителей ВКС. В планах к 2030 году довести до 1500 самолетов. Так сам СССР имел около 1800 единиц. Но у СССР территория была больше, да и не было БПЛА, которые Россия собирается до 2030 года поставить на вооружение до 2000-3000 единиц. Еще нужно помнить, что стоящие сейчас на вооружении ВКС России самолеты вооружены ракетами в полтора-два раза эффективнее, чем были на самолетах СССР. Так СССР не имел доктрину нападения и Россия не имеет, и упор всегда делали на мощные средства ПВО и Дальнюю Авиацию. А сейчас Россия делает упор на новые мощные РЭБ и гиперзвуковое оружие. Это дешевле и не создает нагрузку на бюджет. СССР оружие всем союзникам дарил. А Россия продает. По-моему, и правильно делает.
      1. bobba94 Офлайн
        bobba94 (владимир) 22 июня 2020 21:31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Собирался ответить Сталевару, но вовремя прочитал Ваш комментарий....написали все правильно. В 2018 году Россия продала Китаю 24 Су-35 за 2,4 млрд долларов, то есть один Су-35 ушел за 100 млн долларов. В том же 2018 году Россия продала Индонезии 11 Су-54 за 1,1 млрд долларов, то есть один Су-35 ушел тоже за 100 млн долларов. Себестоимость одного Су-35 составляет примерно 40 млн долларов, то есть, один проданный на экспорт самолет приносит такую прибыль, которая позволяет построить еще один самолет для ВВС России. Сталевар патриот, это хорошо, но в экономике не разбирается и не умеет думать на перспективу.
    3. maidan.izrailovich Офлайн
      maidan.izrailovich (Майдан Израилович) 22 июня 2020 11:45
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Хватит уже сопли и слюни пускать.
      На ноябрь 2019 года выпущено 112 Су-35. Из них 90 самолётов поступило на вооружение ВКС России.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2020 20:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Заметим, что издание Military Watch также задалось вопросом, какой истребитель предпочтут индийцы – российский Су-35 или американский F-15EX. По мнению экспертов издания, у американского истребителя есть небольшое преимущество в скорости, зато Су-35 обладает лучшей скрытностью и более мощным радаром «Ирбис-Э», обнаруживая множественные цели на дальности свыше 400 км.

    - Вообще-то по поводу

    Су-35 обладает лучшей скрытностью и более мощным радаром «Ирбис-Э», обнаруживая множественные цели на дальности свыше 400 км.

    - Вообще-то индусов может не устроить наш экспортный вариант Су-35С.. где бортовая РЛС с пассивной ФАР Н035 «Ирбис-Э»...
    А что касается скоростного F-15EX, то он может достаточно эффективно перехватывать крылатые ракеты большой дальности... - здесь не так уж и нужна скрытность и даже сверхманевренность, а требуется высокая скорость...
    - Да и вообще...- индусы народ капризный...- опять начнут выжимать у России дополнительные выгодные для них условия... - И наши начнут, как всегда...-уступать...
    1. Patrik Офлайн
      Patrik 23 июня 2020 12:36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      И правильно сделает Россия, если уступит немного, зато на запчастях озолотится и плотно привяжет к себе Индию, потому что, в случае охлаждения отношений, самолётный парк Индии превратится в курятник не летающих куриц ...
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 июня 2020 13:47
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        И правильно сделает Россия, если уступит немного, зато на запчастях озолотится и плотно привяжет к себе Индию, потому что, в случае охлаждения отношений, самолётный парк Индии превратится в курятник не летающих куриц ...

        - Как Я поняла... минус мне...ваш... - Ну-ну...
        - Про курятник у вас неплохо прозвучало; а вот про уступки Индии - не очень...
        - Дело в том, что Россия не умеет "немного уступать" Индии... - последует целая череда уступок; а за этим целая череда всевозможных индусских выпрашиваний и капризных требований Индии к России...
        - А уж что касается того, что Россия

        на запчастях озолотится и плотно привяжет к себе Индию

        - это уже из области фантазий... - Скорее...- это Россия привязана к Индии и только теряет драгоценное время, пытаясь сотрудничать с ней в области совместного создания вооружений... - За много лет такого сотрудничества Россия ничего не получила в техническом и прогрессивном научном плане... - А просто превратилась в своего рода мецената, который потворствует Индии в попытках продвинуться в создании современного оружия...
        - Толку от этого... никакого...