In Ukraine, they promised to bring down Russian planes with humanitarian aid for the South-East


The Ukrainian "patriots" have reached the point that they already promise to bring down Russian aircraft with humanitarian aid for the South-East by air defense systems of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. But if you recall the tragedy of the Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777-200ER airliner (flight MH17), which claimed the lives of 298 people, then everything becomes quite logical.


On June 19, 2020, the president of the Center for Global Studies “Strategy XXI” non-profit organization Mikhail Gonchar spoke on the Bugun news program, a Kiev-based ATR channel. This Russophobe political scientist lives on grants and regularly blames Russia.

He said that currently the southern and eastern regions of Ukraine are experiencing an outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic. But if, following the example of Italy and other countries, without agreement with Kiev, they will turn to Moscow with an appeal for help in the fight against infection, then they will need to be punished.

At the same time, Russian planes with humanitarian cargoes, doctors, equipment and related technique chemical protection, it will be necessary to knock down without hesitation when crossing the airspace of Ukraine. Unless, of course, Moscow dares to send planes to Odessa, Kherson, Nikolaev or other regional centers.

Now is not the year 2014, and I think now no one will flinch a hand to use air defense systems and destroy Russian planes if they make an attempt to land

- said the potter.

In his opinion, Russia has already demonstrated how it can “capture” the regions of Ukraine.

She did a humanitarian action when, for some reason, military transport aircraft transferred Russian military medical personnel to Italy to assist in the fight against coronavirus. 15 military transport aircraft delivered equipment and personnel

- Russophobe specified.

He suggested that Russia was counting on a significant spread of COVID-19 throughout Ukraine. After that, some “unconscious” regions will begin to ask for help and Russia will begin to carry out a humanitarian mission, and at the same time will take control of part of the territory of Ukraine.


Ukrainian “patriotism” broke through another bottom. Perhaps the summer heat in Ukraine provoked someone's brain inflammation.
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 June 2020 13: 02
    -3
    Everything is correct. The more Ukraine spoils and threatens us, the more it is appeased to the Russian authorities. Because here and there the power is anti-people !!!

    Russia supplies to Ukraine mainly mineral products (35,17% of exports), chemical products (20,2%), machinery, equipment and vehicles (15,1%), as well as food and agricultural raw materials. Until recently, Russia remained the largest trading partner of Ukraine, until China overtook it in 2019.

    https://rg.ru/2020/02/26/rossiia-vpervye-za-vosem-let-naznachila-torgpreda-na-ukraine.html
    1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 22 June 2020 15: 41
      -1
      So go to your Luka, which was attached here, in Russia. It aches and achs, but you’ll heal there, a tractor, a bathhouse and vodka are cheap, just as you like.
  2. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 21 June 2020 13: 24
    +1
    Well, why should we expose our heads to the idiocy of dill? Not allowed to fly over the territory of the regions occupied by the Nazis - not fly. But this, of course, will be known to the wide international community, and, above all, to the victims of these areas who do not receive assistance. Let them thank them, as Igor Talkov sang - some with a brick, some with something more substantial.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 21 June 2020 14: 16
    +2
    I didn't understand why Banderomedzhlisov's zombie TV broadcasts not in "der.movi ​​(state language)" or "Crimean Tatar" ??! smile
    Yes, and "Svidomo ekspert" all the time "rozmovlyaye rossiyskoyu", why is this "patriot" not trying to expound Russophobic nonsense in the "mov" of his narrow marginal "audience" ??! winked
    For this, the next, heap-threat to "punish" us, it is clearly seen that the occupation "maidan vlada" is hostile and behaves towards us, the population of the South-East of Ukraine, in fact openly advocating our early extermination. extinction, for the sake of this goal, it is even ready to commit new international crimes - to shoot down planes with humanitarian aid! fool

    At the "w / Bandera", not dependent on heat or cold, chronic acute "inflammation" - "maidan of the brain"! fool
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 21 June 2020 15: 10
      +2
      The "w / Banderaites", not dependent on heat or cold, have chronic acute "inflammation" - "the maidan of the brain"!

      Unfortunately, "inflammation" is now widespread there. Read the comments under the video.

      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 21 June 2020 19: 10
        +3
        hi On the YouTube channel Strana.Ua is signed, its host Olesya Medvedeva with roots from Crimea, quite an adequate girl, sometimes even speaks more than she is allowed "nazicensored. " winked
        I remember very well what the Bandera Nazis and their voices wrote in the comments to the video on May 2, 2014 from the House of Trade Unions, so there’s nothing to surprise me ...
        But in the South-East of Ukraine the percentage of Maydaunism and "ukromovnyh" is, nevertheless, less than in the Central regions and, especially, Zapukryansky.
        That is why the Banderonians a priori "do not like" us and wish us, as well as the residents of Donbass, to "sigh" as soon as possible, so that they "liberate the territory" under the Russophobic "great Banderland from Xiang to Don."
        Although, where are the "zapanuvshash" hereditary lackeys with slavish thinking and their small-town guides - "gesheftmakher" to state building ?! fool
        They and the richest industrial Ukrainian SSR, which they received as a gift from the Soviet Union, and a huge part of the All-Union People's Property on its territory, "managed" in two counts, under the slogan of "building independence", to threaten (tear and plunder) and turn into the most impoverished and dependent (African Somalia and Gabon are outraged when they try to compare them with the current European "Ukraine"), torn apart by the incessant civil war, deindustrialized neo-feudal, rapidly comprehensively degrading "state education" with a half-population (we are now only 23 million out of the past in 1991 - 52 million, yes and 5-6 million of them are "making money" abroad!) - Amerocolony "Ukraine"! fool
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 21 June 2020 23: 09
          +2
          .......... by and large, we only need a reason to end the masochistic state called ordinary Ukraine ...
          1. Bitter Offline Bitter
            Bitter (Gleb) 22 June 2020 23: 29
            0
            .......... by and large

            There have been enough reasons since 2014, do we really need exactly that one, top secret and unknown to anyone? Sometimes it seems that some people simply lead someone by the nose, and in the meantime, the pit between the nations is becoming wider and deeper. recourse
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 June 2020 18: 00
    +5
    In this situation, the Russian Federation will not flinch a hand to destroy all airfields, ammunition and military equipment depots, barracks, command posts, military schools, branches of Bandera parties, government dachas, Kolomoisky and other Bandera thick-bag dachas financing Bandera band formations ... You have to pay for everything and Ukraine will pay dearly for every Russian killed, it’s only a matter of time! If this is not done by Putin, those who come after Putin will do it!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 21 June 2020 23: 15
      +1
      I wrote one thing to Pishchak in the comment, here I will write the exact opposite:
      But what about our "elite", which sponsors this Nazi regime? After all, they will make every effort to prevent the punishment for attempting to shoot down our board and the blow to the Bandera regime was instantaneous and almost painless (like death from a bullet in the brain).
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 June 2020 10: 50
        +5
        I do not think that the drunken walking Bandera woman, such as KSUSHADI and the like, have at least some relation to the elite of society and, moreover, to the elite of Russia! Deport a herd of Russophobia-sick people from the Russian Federation, with the deprivation of citizenship and confiscation of property, as it was stolen in the Russian Federation, and not earned!
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 22 June 2020 17: 44
          +1
          Eh, Peregrine Falcon, Peregrine Falcon ... All your wishes, just wishes ... Unfortunately, deprivation of citizenship and expulsion are not possible (prohibited by law).
          And as for the "elite" ... so they DESIGNATE it THEMSELVES! And NOBODY tells them that, in fact, they are not the elite, they are just self-appointed impostors ... But everything is as it is ... and nothing changes ... and will not change. For in the current situation, the country's leadership (and this is ONLY - GDP) is not ready to take responsibility for the application of drastic measures to its citizens who are taking actions aimed at destroying statehood. And, most likely, as long as the "roasted rooster does not bite" our leadership (and this will be something like "Maidan"), we will not chill ...
          PS. ... some kind of mold "-" slapped ... from me "+"
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 June 2020 23: 18
            +4
            Laws vary, depending on the circumstances. Everything ever passes, and this will pass. The pro-American Maidan in Russia is impossible, the memory of the 90s is too lively and the GDP is not eternal, and its endless walking along the banks of the Yeltsin swamp, with the dragging of Chubais from one bread place to another, which he is trying to pass off as progressive reforms in the country, is far from satisfactory all.
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) 27 June 2020 12: 13
              0
              ... only there is no sane replacement for GDP on the horizon ... and it is not expected yet ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 13: 03
                +3
                You do not know this. My grandmother died today at my classmate, and yesterday she was walking ...
                1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                  A.Lex (Secret information) 3 July 2020 17: 12
                  0
                  What I do not know and where does the grandmother?
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 22: 04
                    +3
                    You do not know who has how much left to live, including Putin, and palace coups in history are not so rare.
                    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                      A.Lex (Secret information) 4 July 2020 09: 33
                      0
                      Damn, Peregrine Falcon, well, it's about something else entirely! And here is the length of life? I’m talking about replacing GDP (normal replacement, not about different freaks), and not about the duration of its life ... Something you completely took away the conversation ...
                      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 July 2020 10: 29
                        +4
                        Well, the reasons for the replacement may be different ... and since it is so irreplaceable, it will still be replaced when it dies ...
                      2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                        A.Lex (Secret information) 12 July 2020 22: 01
                        0
                        Well ... that’s understandable. And there will be someone normal and sane - then YES ...
  • King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 21 June 2020 20: 03
    +1
    Pigs. What else can I say.
    Ukraine - a country of approx.
    And he treats anyone who voluntarily calls himself a "Ukrainian", he must be like a ku.
  • Michael Malovichko (Michael Malovichko) 21 June 2020 20: 15
    +1
    Understood nothing. But Ukrainian, American or Korean planes, without permission, heading for Moscow, Peter or Voronezh, what fate awaits?
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 3 July 2020 15: 03
      +1
      They will fly the planes to intercept and politely ask who, where and why. They will put you on a suitable site. International rules, you never know what happened aboard. If a loner. Now, if they start playing silence ... Without warning, they rarely shot down anyone even in the Cold War.
  • Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 June 2020 21: 36
    -1
    It’s bad that the idiocy of political scientists is contagious. What nonsense are there, and here. But traitors on top of this nonsense also pay well.
    1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 22 June 2020 15: 44
      0
      Everything for people like you, all-prodigy, to run from site to site for days and comment on empty words, to live their full lives, and departing into another world, thought that they had lived for good reason.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 June 2020 17: 25
        -1
        Once you get personal, then I'm right.
  • Alexey Maksimov Offline Alexey Maksimov
    Alexey Maksimov (Alexey Maximov) 22 June 2020 07: 23
    0
    Already shot down MN-17 !!!!!!!!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 June 2020 12: 43
      -3
      Who, if not a secret?
      1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
        Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 22 June 2020 15: 45
        0
        Again missed the fun part, collecting juicy grass on the slopes of the mountains. Hello to relatives.
  • Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 June 2020 12: 42
    -3
    But if they, following the example of Italy and other countries, without coordination with Kiev ..

    - and what, there is evidence that this was not coordinated with the central Italian authorities, including aviation, border, etc.? Some kind of strange formulation of the question? Probably, all such routes and landings should be strictly coordinated with the central authorities of Ukraine, like any other country in a similar situation? Or will someone take without warning and fly? So it’s not accepted in international practice?
  • kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 June 2020 16: 30
    0
    They will be able, especially knowing that in the Kremlin there are their brothers, who will protect them from the republics, forbidding them to answer.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 June 2020 18: 52
      -2
      What can they do? What are you speaking about? What other such republics? Someone may have said some kind of nonsense, rather they took it out of context, someone retyped it to add some clues, someone, like you and some others here, became very self-excited, realizing that all this in general, looks very much like provocation and incitement.
  • shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 July 2020 14: 56
    +2
    Want is not harmful. Let them try. I consider this act purely theoretically, it will immediately turn everyone away from the jumpers. It is one thing to "accidentally" shoot down a civilian over a war zone, and quite another to start shooting down civilians with humanitarian aid over peaceful territories. Nobody will understand. Another blah-blah-blah from the series we will fire at the bridge, we will reach Moscow.

На Украине пообещали сбивать российские самолеты с гуманитаркой для Юго-Востока


Украинские «патриоты» дошли до того, что уже обещают сбивать системами ПВО ВСУ российские самолеты с гуманитарной помощью для Юго-Востока. Но если вспомнить трагедию авиалайнера Boeing 777-200ER авиакомпании Malaysia Airlines (рейс MH17), унесшей жизни 298 человек, то все становится вполне логичным.


19 июня 2020 года в эфире информационной программы Bugun, киевского телеканала ATR, выступил президент НКО «Центр глобалистики «Стратегия ХХI» Михаил Гончар. Этот политолог-русофоб живет на гранты и регулярно обвиняет Россию.

Он заявил, что в настоящее время южные и восточные регионы Украины переживают вспышку пандемии COVID-19. Но если они, по примеру Италии и других стран, без согласования с Киевом обратятся к Москве с призывом о помощи в борьбе с инфекцией, то их нужно будет наказать.

При этом российские самолеты с гуманитарными грузами, медиками, оборудованием и сопутствующей техникой химзащиты, нужно будет без колебаний сбивать при пересечении воздушного пространства Украины. Если, конечно, Москва отважится на отправку самолетов в Одессу, Херсон, Николаев или другие областные центры.

Сейчас не 2014 год, и я думаю, сейчас ни у кого не дрогнет рука применить системы ПВО и уничтожить самолеты России, если они предпримут попытку приземлиться

- сказал Гончар.

По его мнению, Россия уже продемонстрировала, как может «захватить» регионы Украины.

Она делала гуманитарную акцию, когда почему-то самолеты военно-транспортной авиации перебросили в Италию российский военно-медицинский персонал для оказания помощи в борьбе с коронавирусом. 15 военно-транспортных самолетов доставили оборудование и персонал

- уточнил русофоб.

Он предположил, что Россия рассчитывает на значительное распространение COVID-19 по территории Украины. После чего некоторые «несознательные» регионы начнут просить о помощи и Россия приступит к выполнению гуманитарной миссии, а заодно возьмет под контроль часть территории Украины.


Украинский «патриотизм» пробил очередное дно. Возможно, летняя жара на Украине спровоцировала у кого-то воспаление головного мозга.
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 июня 2020 13:02
    -3
    Всё правильно. Чем больше Украина нам гадит и угрожает, тем больше её ублажают власти России. Потому что там и тут власть антинародная!!!

    Россия поставляет на Украину в основном минеральные продукты (35,17% экспорта), продукцию химической промышленности (20,2%), машины, оборудование и транспортные средства (15,1%), а также продовольствие и сельхозсырье. До последнего времени Россия оставалась крупнейшим торговым партнером Украины, пока в 2019 году ее не обогнал Китай.

    https://rg.ru/2020/02/26/rossiia-vpervye-za-vosem-let-naznachila-torgpreda-na-ukraine.html
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 22 июня 2020 15:41
      -1
      Так вали к своему Луке, что тут пристроился, в России. Ноет и ноет, зато там заживешь, трактор, баня и водка дешевая, все как любишь.
  2. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 21 июня 2020 13:24
    +1
    Ну, зачем же нам подставлять свою голову под идиотизм укропов? Не разрешат пролёт над территорией областей, оккупированных нацистами - не полетим. Но об этом, конечно, будет известно широкой международной общественности, и, прежде всего - жертвам этих областей, не получающим помощи. Пусть они отблагодарят их, как пел Игорь Тальков - кто кирпичом, кто и чем- нибудь, более существенным.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 21 июня 2020 14:16
    +2
    Не понял, почему бандеромеджлисовское зомбоТВ вещает не на "дэр.мови (гос.языке)" или на "крымско-татарском"??! smile
    Да и "свидомый экспэрт" всё время "розмовляе росийською", почему же этот "патрыот" не пытается излагать русофобские бредни на "мове" своей узкой маргинальной "аудитории"??! winked
    По вот этой, очередной, нахвалке-угрозе нас "наказать", хорошо видно, что оккупационная "майданная влада" по-вражески относится и ведёт себя по отношению к нам, населению Юго-Востока Украины, на деле открыто ратуя за наше скорейшее истребление-вымирание, готово ради этой своей цели даже идти на новые международные преступления - сбивать уже и самолёты с гуманитарной помощью! fool

    У "ж/бандеровцев", не зависящее от жары либо холода, хроническое острое "воспаление" - "майдан головного мозга"! fool
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 21 июня 2020 15:10
      +2
      У "ж/бандеровцев", не зависящее от жары либо холода, хроническое острое "воспаление"-"майдан головного мозга"!

      К сожалению, "воспаление" там сейчас распространенное явление. Почитайте комментарии под видео.

      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 21 июня 2020 19:10
        +3
        hi На ютубканал Страна.Ua подписан, его ведущая Олеся Медведева корнями из Крыма, вполне адекватная девушка, даже иногда говорит больше, чем ей позволено "нацицензурой". winked
        Помню прекрасно, что писали бандеронацики и их подголоски в комментариях к видео 2 мая 2014 из Дома профсоюзов, так что меня ничем таким не удивить...
        Но на Юго-Востоке Украины процент майдаунизма и "укромовных", всё же, поменьше, чем в Центральных областях и, особенно, Запукрянских.
        Поэтому-то бандеронацики априори "не любят" нас и желают нам, как и жителям Донбасса, всем поскорее "повыздыхать", чтобы им "освободить территорию" под русофобский "великий бандерлянд от Сяна до Дона".
        Хотя, куда там "запанувавшим" потомственным холопам с рабским мышлением и их местечковым поводырям-"гешефтмахерам" до государствостроительства?! fool
        Они и доставшуюся им даром от Советского Союза богатейшую индустриальную Украинскую ССР и огромную часть общесоюзного Народного Достояния на её территории "ухитрились" в два счёта, под лозунгами "строительства независимости", угрохать (раздерибанить и разворовать) и превратить в самое нищее и зависимое (африканские Сомали и Габон возмущаются, когда их пытаются сравнивать с нынешней европейской "Юкрейн'), раздираемое непрекращающейся гражданской войной, деиндустриализированное неофеодальное, стремительно всесторонне деградирующее, "гособразование" с переполовиненным населением( нас теперь едва 23 миллиона из былых в 1991- 52 млн, да и из них 5-6 миллионов "заробитчанствуют" за границей!)-амероколонию "Юкрейн"! fool
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex 21 июня 2020 23:09
          +2
          ..........по большому счёту, нам нужен только повод для прекращения мазохистского состояния под названием укра обыкновенная...
          1. Bitter Онлайн Bitter
            Bitter 22 июня 2020 23:29
            0
            ..........по большому счёту

            Поводов с 2014 года было достаточно, неужели нужен именно тот, совершенно секретный и никому неизвестный? Порой похоже, что кое-кто кое-кого просто водит за нос, а тем временем, яма между народами становится всё шире и глубже. recourse
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 июня 2020 18:00
    +5
    При таком раскладе и у РФ не дрогнет рука уничтожить все аэродромы, склады боеприпасов и боевой техники, казармы, пункты управления, военные училища, отделения бандеровских партий, правительственные дачки, дачки Коломойских и прочих бандеровских толстосумов финансирующих бандеровские бандформирования...За все придется платить и за каждого убитого русского Украина дорого заплатит, это лишь вопрос времени! Если это не сделает Путин, сделают те, кто придет после Путина!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex 21 июня 2020 23:15
      +1
      Пищаку в комменте я одно написал, здесь же напишу совершенно противоположное:
      А как быть с нашей "элитой", которая этот нацистский режим и спонсирует? Они ведь приложат все усилия, чтобы не состоялось наказание за попытку сбить наш борт и удар по бандеровщине был мгновенным и почти безболезненным (как смерть от пули в мозг).
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 июня 2020 10:50
        +5
        Не думаю, что спившаяся гулящая бандеровская баба, типа КСЮШАДИ и ей подобные, имеют хоть какое-то отношение к элите общества и тем более, к элите России! Депортировать все это больное русофобией стадо из РФ, с лишением гражданства и конфискацией имущества, так как оно наворовано в РФ, а не заработано!
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex 22 июня 2020 17:44
          +1
          Эх, Сапсан, Сапсан...Все ваши пожелания, всего лишь пожелания...К сожалению, лишение гражданства и высылка - не возможны (запрещено законом).
          А по поводу "элиты"...так они САМИ СЕБЯ НАЗНАЧАЮТ ею! И НИКТО не говорит им, что, на самом деле, они элитой не являются, они всего лишь самозванцы самоназначенные...Но всё есть так как есть...и ничего не меняется...и не изменится. Ибо в нынешней ситуации руководство страны (а это ТОЛЬКО - ВВП) не готово взять на себя ответственность за применение кардинальных мер к своим гражданам, проводящим действия, направленные на уничтожение государственности. И, скорее всего, пока "жаренный петух не клюнет" в темечко наше руководство (а это будет что-то типа "майдана"), у нас не чухнутся...
          PS. ...какая-то плесень "-" влепила...от меня "+"
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 июня 2020 23:18
            +4
            Законы меняются, в зависимости от обстоятельств. Все когда-нибудь проходит, пройдет и это. Проамериканский майдан в России невозможен, слишком жива память о 90-х и ВВП не вечен, а его бесконечное хождение по берегам ельцинского болота, с перетаскиванием Чубайсов с одного хлебного места на другое, которое он пытается выдать за прогрессивные реформы в стране, устраивает далеко не всех.
            1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
              A.Lex 27 июня 2020 12:13
              0
              ...только вот вменяемой замены ВВП нет на горизонте...и не предвидется пока...
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 13:03
                +3
                Вы этого не знаете. Сегодня у моего одноклассника умерла бабка, а вчера еще гуляла...
                1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                  A.Lex 3 июля 2020 17:12
                  0
                  Чего я не знаю и причём тут бабка?
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 22:04
                    +3
                    Вы не знаете, кому сколько жить осталось, в том числе и Путину, да и дворцовые перевороты в истории не такая уж редкость.
                    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                      A.Lex 4 июля 2020 09:33
                      0
                      Блин, Сапсан, ну речь-то совсем о другом! Причём тут длина жизни? Я о замене ВВП (нормальной замене, а не о разных фриках), а не о длительности его жизни... Что-то вы совсем разговор в сторону увели...
                      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 июля 2020 10:29
                        +4
                        Ну так причины для замены могут быть разными...а раз он такой незаменимый, то все равно заменят, когда помрет...
                      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                        A.Lex 12 июля 2020 22:01
                        0
                        Ну так...это понятно. А будет кто-то нормальный и вменяемый - тогда ДА...
  • King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 21 июня 2020 20:03
    +1
    Свиньи. Что тут еще можно сказать.
    Украина - страна ок.
    И относится к любому, кто добровольно называет себя "украинец", нужно как ку.
  • Michael Malovichko Офлайн Michael Malovichko
    Michael Malovichko (Michael Malovichko) 21 июня 2020 20:15
    +1
    Ничего не понял. А украинские, американские или корейские самолёты, без разрешения взявшие курс на Москву, Питер или Воронеж, какая ждёт судьба?
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 15:03
      +1
      Подымут самолёты на перехват и вежливо спросят, кто, куда и зачем. Посадят на подходящую площадку. Международные правила, мало ли что там на борту приключилось. Если одиночка. Вот если в молчанку начнут играть... Без предупреждения даже в холодную войну редко кого сбивали.
  • Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июня 2020 21:36
    -1
    Плохо, что идиотизм политологов заразен. Какой бред несут и там, и здесь. А ведь предатели сверху этот бред еще и хорошо оплачивают.
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 22 июня 2020 15:44
      0
      Все для таких, как вы, всепропальщиков, чтобы днями с сайта на сайт бегали и пустые слова комментировали, чтобы жили своей наполненной жизнью, и отходя в мир иной, подумали, что не зря прожили.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 июня 2020 17:25
        -1
        Раз переходите на личности, значит я прав.
  • Алексей Максимов (Алексей Максимов) 22 июня 2020 07:23
    0
    Уже сбили МН-17!!!!!!!!
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 июня 2020 12:43
      -3
      Кто, если не секрет?
      1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 22 июня 2020 15:45
        0
        Опять пропустил самое интересное, собирая на склонах гор сочную травку. Привет сородичам.
  • Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 июня 2020 12:42
    -3
    Но если они, по примеру Италии и других стран, без согласования с Киевом..

    - а что, есть данные, что это не было согласованно с центральными итальянскими властями, в т.ч. авиационными, пограничными и т.д.? Какая-то странная постановка вопроса? Наверное, все подобные маршруты и посадки должны быть строго согласованны с центральными властями Украины, как и любой другой страны в подобной ситуации? Или кто-то без предупреждения возьмет, да полетит? Так вроде не принято в международной практике?
  • kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 22 июня 2020 16:30
    0
    Они смогут, тем более зная, что в Кремле их братья, которые защитят их от республик, запретив им отвечать.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 июня 2020 18:52
      -2
      Что смогут? О чем вы? Каких еще таких республик? Кто-то какой-то бред, возможно, сказал, скорее из контекста вырвали, кто-то для нагнетания обстановки перепечатал, добавив свои измышления, кто-то, по типу вас и еще некоторых здесь, сильно самовозбудились, отлично понимая, что все это в целом, сильно смахивает на провокацию и разжигание.
  • синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 14:56
    +2
    Хотеть не вредно. Пусть попробуют. Данное деяние рассматриваю чисто теоретически, сразу же отвернёт всех от прыгунов. Одно дело "случайно" сбить гражданского над зоной боевых действий, совсем другое - начать сбивать гражданских с гуманитаркой над мирными территориями. Никто не поймёт. Очередное бла-бла-бла из серии обстреляем мост, дойдём до Москвы.