Russia has solved the problem of completing the Nord Stream-2


Moscow nevertheless solved the problem of completing the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline, the German newspaper Die Welt writes.


Fearing US sanctions, in June 2020, Russia re-registered the Akademik Chersky crane-assembly pipe-laying vessel, owned by a large Russian company, into the ownership of the little-known Samara Thermal Energy Property Fund (STIF). Now the Russians have the opportunity to complete the implementation of an important gas transmission project.

Russia remains to lay about 160 km of pipes along the bottom of the Baltic, and the United States can hardly affect this. After that, direct deliveries of raw materials from Russia to Germany will begin through the pipeline. It is assumed that the gas pipeline will be commissioned in the fourth quarter of 2020 or in the first quarter of 2021.

In December 2019, Washington forced Allseas from Switzerland to shut down vessels that laid pipes. After that, Moscow transferred the Academician Chersky KMTUS, equipped with a dynamic positioning system (DP), from the Sea of ​​Japan to the Baltic and sent to the German port of Mukran, one of the project's logistics centers, its Fortuna pipe-laying barge.

Note that currently at the Danish Energy Agency (DEA) being considered request from the company-operator Nord Stream 2 AG regarding the possibility of using TUB “Fortuna” in exceptional economic zone of Denmark. The thing is that TUBA Fortuna has a 12-point anchor positioning system, and in Denmark only the DP system is allowed. But they have already promised from Copenhagen that they will not delay the answer and a decision on this issue will be made until mid-July 2020.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 June 2020 16: 24
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Russia has solved the problem of completing the Nord Stream-2

    - Russia solved the problem ... completion ... - solved the problem of "evening milking" ... - it remains only to finish the cowsheds and have the cows ... - Denmark agrees ...- provided that the cows are Danish ...- Well, even so ... - Russia already agrees on everything ...
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 21 June 2020 19: 33
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Gee))
      Each milkmaid can be an oil and gas expert!))
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 21 June 2020 18: 31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And Allseas, for the fact that they threw a forfeit, will he pay fines?
    Have you already filed a lawsuit against them?
    But the Russian Federation does not want to impose retaliatory sanctions on their activities?

    And all this because of whom? Because of the American senators.
    Well, they went around one stick, so they put another. From impunity ...

    Let them lie that we grow stronger from new betrayals
    Padded by treason does not wait for evidence
    Who lost wings - afraid to fall in love
    But must rise above the fear of loss
    To rise ...
    They beat us, we fly higher with pain
    Wing spreading over own roof
    They beat us, we fly, laugh and cry
    Down below leaving your failures.
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 June 2020 19: 57
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Russia has solved the problem of completing the Nord Stream-2

    - It’s very good that everything was so resolved ... or it may be resolved ... - But after all

    Note that the Danish Energy Agency (DEA) is currently considering a request from the operator Nord Stream 2 AG regarding the possibility of using the TUBA Fortuna in the exclusive economic zone of Denmark. The thing is that TUBA Fortuna has a 12-point anchor positioning system, and in Denmark only the DP system is allowed. But they have already promised from Copenhagen that they will not delay the answer and a decision on this issue will be made until mid-July 2020.

    - who can vouch for Denmark ....- After all, in which direction the “wind will blow” ...- in that direction the “windmills will spin” in Denmark ... - Promise this one thing, and fulfill it is quite another ...
    -Here, every groom can declare himself a rider (even the Fourth ...- even the Tenth - it depends on what his horse’s nursery will be, if you count from the entrance to the stable); but when it comes to selfish interests - the sharing of horse blankets, or the "owner of the stable" will suddenly shout at the stableman because of his excessive "independent agility" ...... - Then this "dashing rider" (at least the Fourth, even the tenth) ...- he will immediately begin to whisper that his business is small ...- and he is just a simple groom, etc ... - And that he, a simple groom cannot take responsibility for any there " gas pipes "... -Ugh ...- responsibility for the fact that he drunk something he promised and promised ... -That's the thing ...
    1. Kazbek Offline
      Kazbek (kazbek) 22 June 2020 12: 33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      There is such a Skagerrak Strait in Denmark. Small and uncomfortable, which prevents large ocean vessels from passing into the Baltic Sea. It is necessary to deepen and expand it with the help of Poseidon. No thanks. It will be humanitarian aid.
    2. Astronaut Offline
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 22 June 2020 20: 56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Baltic Pipeline, which must go from Norway to Poland through Denmark, must cross (!!!) Nord Stream 1, which is impossible without coordination with Nord Stream 1. Draw your own conclusions. wink
      1. Evgeny Popov Offline
        Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 23 June 2020 01: 10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        They wrote that they had already agreed on everything.
  4. Valery Kuzmin Offline
    Valery Kuzmin (Valery Kuzmin) 22 June 2020 12: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Somehow the USA looks pitiful, you look at them like a disabled cripple without legs and with melted brains or something like an overripe pumpkin ...

Россия решила проблему достройки «Северного потока-2»


Москва все-таки решила проблему достройки газопровода «Северный поток-2», пишет немецкая газета Die Welt.


Опасаясь санкций США, в июне 2020 года Россия переоформила принадлежащее крупной российской компании краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно «Академик Черский» в собственность малоизвестного «Самарского теплоэнергетического имущественного фонда» (СТИФ). Теперь у россиян появилась возможность завершить реализацию важного газотранспортного проекта.

России осталось проложить около 160 км труб по дну Балтики, и США на это повлиять практически не могут. После этого по газопроводу начнутся прямые поставки сырья из России в Германию. Предполагается, что газопровод будет введен в эксплуатацию в IV квартале 2020 года или в I квартале 2021 года.

В декабре 2019 года Вашингтон вынудил компанию Allseas из Швейцарии прекратить работу судов, которые осуществляли укладку труб. После этого Москва перебросила КМТУС «Академик Черский», оборудованное системой динамического позиционирования (DP), с Японского моря на Балтику и направить в немецкий порт Мукран, один из логистических центров проекта, свою трубоукладочную баржу «Фортуна».

Заметим, что в настоящее время в Датском энергетическом агентстве (DEA) рассматривается запрос от компании-оператора Nord Stream 2 AG по поводу возможности использования ТУБ «Фортуна» в исключительной экономической зоне Дании. Все дело в том, что ТУБ «Фортуна» имеет 12-точечную систему якорного позиционирования, а в Дании разрешено использование только системы DP. Но из Копенгагена уже пообещали, что тянуть с ответом не будут и решение по данному вопросу будет принято до середины июля 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 июня 2020 16:24
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Россия решила проблему достройки «Северного потока-2»

    - Россия решила проблему... достройки... - решила проблему "вечерней дойки"... - осталось только достроить коровники и завести коров... - Дания согласна...- при условии, что коровы будут датские...- Ну, хоть так... - Россия уже на всё согласнаЯ...
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 21 июня 2020 19:33
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Гы))
      Каждая доярка может быть нефтегазовым экспертом!))
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 21 июня 2020 18:31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А Allseas, за то, что кинули, неустойку, штрафы платить будет?
    А в суд на них уже подали?
    А ответные санкции на их деятельность РФ наложить не хочет?

    А все это из-за кого? Из-за американских сенаторов.
    Ну обошли одну их палку, так они другую подложат. От безнаказанности...

    Пусть врут, что крепчаем от новых предательств
    Подбитый изменой не ждёт доказательств
    Кто крыльев лишился - боится влюбляться
    Но должен над страхом потери подняться
    Подняться...
    Нас бьют, мы - летаем от боли всё выше
    Крыло расправляя над собственной крышей
    Нас бьют, мы - летаем, смеёмся и плачем
    Внизу оставляя свои неудачи.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 июня 2020 19:57
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Россия решила проблему достройки «Северного потока-2»

    - Очень хорошо, что так всё разрешилось... или может разрешиться... - Но ведь

    Заметим, что в настоящее время в Датском энергетическом агентстве (DEA) рассматривается запрос от компании-оператора Nord Stream 2 AG по поводу возможности использования ТУБ «Фортуна» в исключительной экономической зоне Дании. Все дело в том, что ТУБ «Фортуна» имеет 12-точечную систему якорного позиционирования, а в Дании разрешено использование только системы DP. Но из Копенгагена уже пообещали, что тянуть с ответом не будут и решение по данному вопросу будет принято до середины июля 2020 года.

    - кто может поручиться за Данию ....- Ведь в какую сторону "ветер подует" ...-в ту сторону у Дании "ветряки и закрутятся"... - Обещать это одно, а выполнить - это совсем другое...
    -Вот каждый конюх может провозгласить себя всадником (хоть Чётвёртым ...-хоть Десятым - это в зависимости, какие будут по счёту ясли его лошади, если считать от входа в конюшню); но когда дело коснётся шкурных интересиков - дележа лошадиных попон, или "хозяин конюшни" вдруг прикрикнет на конюха из-за его излишней "самостоятельной прыти"...... - То тут этот "лихой всадник" (хоть Четвёртый, хоть десятый) ...- сразу же начнёт канючить, что мол его дело маленькое ...- и он всего лишь простой конюх и т.д... - И что не может он, простой конюх взять на себя ответственность за какие-то там "газовые трубы" ... -Тьфу ...- ответственность за то, что он с пьяну чего-то нагородил и наобещал... -Такие вот дела...
    1. казбек Офлайн
      казбек (казбек ) 22 июня 2020 12:33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Есть в Дании такой пролив Скагеррак. Мелкий и неудобный, который мешает проходить крупным океанских судам в Балтийское море. Надо углубить и расширить его с помощью Посейдона. Благодарить не надо. Это будет гуманитарная помощь.
    2. Астронавт Офлайн
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 22 июня 2020 20:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Baltic Pipeline, который должен пройти из Норвегии в Польшу через Данию должен пересечь (!!!) Северный поток 1, что невозможно без согласования с Северным потоком 1. Выводы делайте сами. wink
      1. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 23 июня 2020 01:10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Писали, что уже все согласовали.
  4. Валерий Кузьмин (Валерий Кузьмин) 22 июня 2020 12:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как-то жалко выглядят США, смотришь на них, как на калеку-инвалида без ног и с оплавленными мозгами или что-то вроде перезревшей тыквы...