In Ukraine: “We will make the Russians respect us, and the Americans will help us”


The US State Department approved the sale of 16 Mark VI patrol boats to Ukraine. Thus, Ukraine will have the opportunity to create its own "mosquito" fleet to counter Russian "aggression". Ukrinform experts believe that Russia will have to respect the Ukrainian fleet after receiving American boats.


The transaction amount is about 600 million dollars. According to sources, 10 of 16 boats Ukraine acquires at its own expense, 4 are paid for by international assistance from the State Department, and another 2 can be bought if necessary. The boats will be equipped with a friend-or-foe identification system, two 25-mm MSI Seahawk A2 automatic guns, infrared cameras and an LRAD long-range acoustic device. The speed of the boats is 45 knots, the striking range of ships is up to 750 nautical miles.

According to the publication, the new American boats will significantly strengthen the naval forces of Ukraine, which has chosen the strategy of the "mosquito" fleet - high-speed maneuvering warships, depriving larger enemy ships of the initiative. Apparently, Kiev will continue to receive substantial military support from overseas. This is especially important for the country during the period of ongoing fictitious “aggression” by Russia.

Russia is used to respecting only strong opponents, and getting boats from the United States will contribute to this.

- emphasize in Ukrinform.

On our own, we’ll add that in Europe and the United States for many years there have been calls to speak the language of power with Moscow. Some American insist on this policy, their colleagues from the UK and Germany, and sometimes such initiatives are heard even from Sweden, which militarily does not represent anything at all. In Ukraine, apparently, they decided to support the course of their Western patrons. Yes, only anti-Russian propagandists cannot go beyond populist speeches, because no one has canceled the proverb “don’t wake a sleeping bear” ...

By the way, if the Ukrainian authorities try to repeat Poroshenko’s trick by sending their mosquito fleet to break the “Kerch blockade”, Mark VI American boats certainly will not be superfluous for Russia. They could well be transferred to the same Syrians to protect the coastal zone ...
  • Photos used: https://www.pacom.mil/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 22 June 2020 10: 10
    +3
    Ukrainian "cannon fodder" was sent delivery vehicles to the place of death.
    In Ukraine, it's time to start rehearsing the funeral of ukromoryakov.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 June 2020 22: 21
      +1
      They do not bury cattle, but they ditch it silently, so that all sorts of Greta will not be indignant.
    2. Netyn Offline Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) 23 June 2020 00: 33
      0
      40 leam per boat) business from business.
  2. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 22 June 2020 10: 21
    +3
    In Ukraine: “We will make the Russians respect us, and the Americans will help us”

    Who will respect the lying and smelly homeless, even if he is under under-hegemon?
  3. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 22 June 2020 10: 37
    +3
    Of course, boats are better than rowing boats, but how can 16 patrol boats of Ukraine change something in the balance of power at the World Cup, if Russia has an World Cup, there are only 11 rocket boats? Yes, the Coast Guard of the FSB of Russia also has 43 patrol boats, 23 border patrol vessels, and 4 patrol ships. I am silent about other surface ships and submarines. In total, more than 280 combat and auxiliary units of the Black Sea Fleet and 70 units at the FSB FS of Russia.
    1. Zradogon Offline Zradogon
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 23 June 2020 02: 19
      +1
      16 pelvis - 16 Caliber. The pelvis in the dust, lyamy to the wind. Beauty )
      1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
        Ibuprofen (Novel) 28 June 2020 17: 28
        +1
        Caliber is a beautiful thing, but painfully expensive. A pair of three-inch shells will be enough for this pelvis.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 June 2020 11: 01
    +6
    If Ukraine wants a war with the Russian Federation and the Russian people, it will receive it with zero chances to win it!
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 23 June 2020 10: 43
      +1
      They go to spoil Russia and the Russian people. But they don’t want a normal war.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 June 2020 23: 04
        +4
        Well, they won’t stop shitting, they’ll get a full-scale war, moreover, for destruction, because after the events in Odessa and the Donbass no one in their right mind will spare the banderlogs. These SSov shortcomings will simply be erased from the face of the Earth!
  5. Valery Valeriev Offline Valery Valeriev
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 22 June 2020 11: 35
    +3
    Well, just a problem, and how will Russia survive? 2 dozen well-worn "scows", and even javelins will be equipped. Russia, straight from fear, can lose appetite, cannot sleep. On the other hand, Ukrainians are not quite as moronic as we sometimes draw them. The technique can be used to organize special walks. staff, jamming sprat shoals with javelins.
  6. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 June 2020 11: 40
    +2
    16 Mark VI boats can significantly change the alignment in the Sea of ​​Azov. And additionally armed with Griffin missiles with a range of 6 km, they will become quite formidable combat units, which cannot but entail an answer.

    The Griffin B missile boat system is designated Mk 60 and was developed jointly by Raytheon and the United States Navy. The complex, in addition to launchers, includes an electron-optical detection, target designation and illumination system FLIR Systems BRITE Star II.

    The Americans hope that we will have to withdraw some forces from Syria and the Mediterranean. Therefore, we need a response that is adequate in terms of threat and cost. I see this answer as Dugong landing craft, which are comparable in speed, but can take more additional weapons. For example, load with Chrysanthemum, or Derivation-Air Defense, or Tor-M2U, not to mention Tornado-G. And two of your own turrets can be replaced with 30 mm "metal cutters". Even with this simple upgrade, the Dugongs will be too tough for Family Guy.
  7. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 22 June 2020 11: 50
    +2
    These American handouts in the form of boats will not help Ukraine create any serious confrontation for Russia in the Black and Azov Seas. The forces and means are completely incommensurable. At the slightest attempt to combat the use of these boats against the ships and boats of our Black Sea Fleet, these Ukrainian boats will be immediately destroyed, no one will joke with Ukraine anymore !!!
  8. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 22 June 2020 15: 38
    0
    It’s just curious, but the warriors of the world will pull their entire growing army of Batka Makhno or the budget is rubber, taxes are reduced, and "the West will help us" often shows a fig.
  9. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 June 2020 22: 18
    0
    Every time I see a sausage in a store, I have respect for the pig from which it is made ...
  10. Zradogon Offline Zradogon
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 23 June 2020 02: 14
    0
    The cost of one such pelvis is 15 lyamas, for the whole party - 240, the remaining 360 will be drunk by patrons? )))
  11. Uh Drown from the shore.
  12. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 June 2020 11: 28
    0
    Of the boats for the coast guard nothing better than Super Dvora Mk.3 have not yet been invented and 4 times cheaper.
  13. nik.beznik Offline nik.beznik
    nik.beznik (Nick BezNick) 23 June 2020 16: 46
    +2
    The Americans will "help" you ...
  14. Crimean111 Offline Crimean111
    Crimean111 (Crimean111) 23 June 2020 17: 49
    +1
    Who, where and when defended the slaves? .... laughing
  15. Valery Kuzmin Offline Valery Kuzmin
    Valery Kuzmin (Valery Kuzmin) 23 June 2020 20: 04
    0
    There is only one laugh. Ukraine is preparing promising drowned men ...

На Украине: «Мы заставим русских уважать нас, а американцы нам помогут»


Государственный департамент США утвердил продажу Украине 16 патрульных катеров Mark VI. Таким образом, Украина получит возможность создания своего «москитного» флота для противодействия российской «агрессии». Эксперты издания Укрiнформ полагают, что России придется уважать украинский флот после получения американских катеров.


Сумма сделки составляет около 600 млн долларов. По данным источников, 10 из 16 катеров Украина приобретает за свой счет, 4 оплачиваются в счет международной помощи по линии Госдепа, и еще 2 могут быть куплены при дальнейшей необходимости. Катера будут снабжены системой идентификации «свой-чужой», двумя 25-мм автоматическими пушками MSI Seahawk A2, видеокамерами инфракрасного диапазона и акустическим устройством дальнего действия LRAD. Скорость катеров – 45 узлов, поражающий диапазон кораблей – до 750 морских миль.

По мнению издания, новые американские катера существенно усилят военно-морские силы Украины, избравшей стратегию «москитного» флота – быстроходных маневренных боевых кораблей, лишающих более крупные корабли противника инициативы. По всей видимости, Киев и далее будет получать существенную военную поддержку из-за океана. Это особенно важно для страны в период продолжающейся выдуманной «агрессии» со стороны России.

Россия привыкла уважать лишь сильных противников, а получение катеров из США будут способствовать этому

– подчеркивают в Укрiнформ.

От себя добавим, что в Европе и США уже не первый год звучат призывы говорить с Москвой на языке силы. На этом настаивают некоторые американские политики, их коллеги из Великобритании и Германии, а иногда такие инициативы слышатся даже из Швеции, которая в военном плане вообще ничего из себя не представляет. На Украине, по-видимому, решили поддержать курс своих западных покровителей. Да вот только дальше популистских речей антироссийские пропагандисты пойти не могут, ибо пословицу «не буди спящего медведя» никто не отменял...

К слову, если украинские власти попытаются повторить трюк Порошенко, отправив свой москитный флот на прорыв «керченской блокады», американские катера Mark VI уж точно для России лишними не будут. Их вполне можно будет передать тем же сирийцам для охраны прибрежной зоны...
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pacom.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 22 июня 2020 10:10
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Украинскому "пушечному мясу" прислали средства доставки к месту смерти.
    На Украине пора приступать к репетиции похорон укроморяков.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июня 2020 22:21
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Скот не хоронят, а молча прикапывают, чтобы всякие Греты не возмущались.
    2. Netyn Офлайн
      Netyn (Netyn) 23 июня 2020 00:33
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      40 лямов за катер) бизнес из бизнес.
  2. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 22 июня 2020 10:21
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    На Украине: «Мы заставим русских уважать нас, а американцы нам помогут»

    Кто станет уважать лежачего и вонючего бомжа, даже если он лежит под недогегемоном?
  3. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 22 июня 2020 10:37
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Конечно, катера лучше вёсельных шлюпок, но как 16 патрульных катера Украины смогут что-то изменить в раскладе сил на ЧМ, если у России на ЧМ, только ракетных катеров 11 штук? Да, еще и у Береговой охраны ПС ФСБ России 43 сторожевых катера, 23 пограничных сторожевика, и 4 патрульных корабля. О других надводных кораблях и подводных лодках я молчу. Всего более 280 боевых и вспомогательных единиц ЧФ и 70 единиц у ПС ФСБ России.
    1. Zradogon Офлайн
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 23 июня 2020 02:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      16 лоханок - 16 Калибров. Лоханки в труху, лямы на ветер. Красота )
      1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
        ИбуПроФен (Роман) 28 июня 2020 17:28
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Калибр - красивая штука, но больно дорогая. Этой лоханке достаточно будет пары трёхдюймовых снарядов.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 июня 2020 11:01
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Если Украина хочет войны с РФ и русским народом, она ее получит с нулевыми шансами ее выиграть!
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 23 июня 2020 10:43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Они ходят гадить России и русском народу. А вот нормальной войны не хотят.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 июня 2020 23:04
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Ну так не перестанут гадить, получат полномасштабную войну, причем на уничтожение, ибо после событий в Одессе и на Донбассе никто в здравом уме жалеть бандерлогов не станет. Этих ССовских недобитков просто сотрут с лица Земли!
  5. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 22 июня 2020 11:35
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Ну прямо беда, и как это Россия переживёт? 2 десятка изрядно поношенных "шаланд", да ещё и джавелинами укомплектуют. Россия, прям от страха может аппетит потерять, спать не может. С другой стороны, украинцы не такие уж совсем дебильные, как мы их иногда рисуем. Технику вполне можно использовать для организации прогулок спец. персонала, с глушением косяков кильки джавелинами.
  6. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 июня 2020 11:40
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    16 катеров Mark VI могут существенно изменить расклад в Азовском море. А дополнительно вооружённые ракетами Гриффин с дальностью 6 км, они станут достаточно грозными боевыми единицами, что не может не повлечь ответа.

    Катерный комплекс с ракетами Griffin B имеет обозначение Mk 60 и разработан совместно Raytheon и ВМС США. В состав комплекса, помимо пусковых установок, входит электронно-оптическая система обнаружения, целеуказания и подсветки FLIR Systems BRITE Star II.

    Американцы надеются, что нам придётся отозвать некоторые силы из Сирии, Средиземного моря. Поэтому нам нужен адекватный по угрозе и стоимости ответ. Я таким ответом вижу десантные катера Дюгонь, которые сопоставимы по скорости, но могут взять больше дополнительного вооружения. Например, загрузиться Хризантемой, или Деривацией-ПВО, или Тор-М2У, не говоря о Торнадо-Г. Да и две собственные турельные установки можно заменить на 30 мм "металлорезки". Даже с этой простой модернизацией Дюгони станут не по зубам Гриффинам.
  7. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 22 июня 2020 11:50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Эти американские подачки в виде катеров не помогут Украине создать какое-либо серьёзное противостояние для России на Черном и Азовском морях. Силы и средства совершенно не соизмеримы. При малейшей попытке боевого применения этих катеров против кораблей и катеров нашего Черноморского флота, эти украинские катера будут незамедлительно уничтожены, никто шутки шутить с Украиной больше не будет!!!
  8. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 22 июня 2020 15:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Просто любопытно, а потянут воины света всю свою увеличивающуюся армию батьки Махно или бюджет резиновый, налоги уменьшаются, а "Запад нам поможет" чаще фигу показывает.
  9. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 июня 2020 22:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Каждый раз, как вижу колбасу в магазине, так испытываю уважение к свинье, из которой она сделана...
  10. Zradogon Офлайн
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 23 июня 2020 02:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Стоимость одной такой лоханки - 15 лямов, за всю партию - 240, остальные 360 пропьют меценаты? ))
  11. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 июня 2020 11:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Из катеров для береговой охраны ничего лучше Super Dvora Mk.3 еще не придумали и в 4 раза дешевле.
  12. nik.beznik Офлайн
    nik.beznik (Ник БезНик) 23 июня 2020 16:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Американцы вам "помогут" ...
  13. Крымский111 Офлайн
    Крымский111 (Крымский111) 23 июня 2020 17:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кто, где и когда защищал холопов?.... laughing
  14. Валерий Кузьмин (Валерий Кузьмин) 23 июня 2020 20:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Смех один. Украина готовит перспективных утопленников...