Why do we pay big money for gas with cheap oil


As expected, gasoline began to rise in price in Russia. The cost of the 95th ton on the stock exchange in St. Petersburg set a historic maximum, reaching a ceiling of 56,751 thousand rubles as of June 17. After that, it somewhat decreased, apparently, by the efforts of Rosneft. Let's face it, there is nothing surprising in this, everything is going as it should have been.


In the USA and Europe, an oversupply of oil in the market led to a fall in the price of fuel and other petroleum products. But not with us. All independent experts rightly point to the so-called “damper” as the main reason for this seeming absurdity in one of the leading oil-producing countries in the world.

This is a “defense mechanism” developed by the government to regulate relations between the state and oil companies. If domestic fuel prices rise, oil workers pay extra to the budget; if they fall, the opposite happens. For this reason, a fall in the price of “black gold” does not lead to a corresponding drop in the cost of products of its processing. It turns out a kind of "brawl" between the state and large raw materials business, and all the costs of such policy end users bear.

But that's nothing. I would like to recall that the Russians had a chance to enjoy low prices for imported fuel, but the government imposed a ban on its supply, about which we detail told earlier. This was done with the declared goal of “protecting” domestic refiners from ruin. Okay, we all sympathized with the problems of the oligarchs, took care of their well-being at our expense for granted. But now with this “negative the economy oil refining ”in Russia turned out to be very interesting, since gasoline began to rapidly leak from the country.

Abroad, quarantine restrictions were gradually lifted, and business activity in the West began to slowly awaken. Air travel is resumed, freight traffic is increasing, and fuel demand is growing accordingly. And then it turns out that selling Russian fuel abroad for a refinery is more profitable than on the domestic market. For example, Surgutneftegaz delivered 22% less gasoline to the domestic stock exchange in June than a year earlier, while its import shipment doubled. Lukoil delivered 37% less to Russia over the same period, and twenty times more abroad, Gazprom Neft ten times more. Here is such a "petroleum patriotism" is obtained.

The only company that somehow compensates for the deficit is Rosneft, it is clear that only thanks to state participation in it. In June, it increased its supplies to the stock exchange in St. Petersburg by 4%. However, this does not solve the general problem. Rising stock prices will inevitably lead to higher prices for us at gas stations. That's how it all works. Let's not forget the next time to shake our heads in dismay at the next economic difficulties of domestic oil workers.

But seriously, then maybe it's time to move on to a more flexible tax policy? In the final cost of gasoline, oil is about 30%, and the rest is taxes. Do citizens of one of the leading oil producing countries not deserve the right to have inexpensive fuel for gas stations, which would have a beneficial effect on the general economic situation in Russia?
Photos used: Neftehim / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 22 June 2020 12: 02
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    But seriously, then maybe it's time to move on to a more flexible tax policy?

    What is it like? Remove the tax burden from the oil industry? These are the very ones about which the author says:

    Okay, we all sympathized with the problems of the oligarchs, took care of their well-being at our expense for granted.

    Another question arises, how to compensate for the reduction in tax revenue? Tax citizens?

    Something I definitely don't like is such a "chance to enjoy low prices." no
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 22 June 2020 18: 11
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      Another question arises, how to compensate for the reduction in tax revenue? Tax citizens?

      Something I definitely don't like is such a "chance to enjoy low prices."

      You dig the question too deep. Our author is clearly not a miner. He can’t get to such a depth. wink hi
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 22 June 2020 19: 11
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        You dig the question too deep. Our author is clearly not a miner. He can’t get to such a depth.

        But at least with a shovel on a bayonet. But you are right, we won’t wait. hi
    2. Don36 Offline
      Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 19: 27
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Well, it's time to introduce a progressive tax and a luxury tax! Suppose a Mercedes-600 is not a necessity or a means of transportation, it’s a show-off, and taxes can be raised on show-offs, especially since with such powerful motors such cars pollute the air no less than heavy trucks!
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 25 June 2020 20: 02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        There are small shifts in this direction. They intend to introduce a 15% income tax over 5 million rubles. It seems like everything collected is targeted for medicine.
        1. Don36 Offline
          Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 20: 32
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Well, it's not about anything, you yourself understand.
          1. 123 Online
            123 (123) 25 June 2020 20: 35
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            I see. yes But already a step in the right direction. At least something.
            1. Don36 Offline
              Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 20: 43
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              It is rather an imitation of such a step, window dressing. Since incomes will be hidden, and luxury property is not taxed properly.
              1. 123 Online
                123 (123) 25 June 2020 20: 49
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Transport Tax Changes hi

                If a car costs more than 3 million rubles, then it falls into the category of luxury vehicles for which a separate increase factor is provided. Last year, the tax regime was facilitated for owners of cars no older than three years, falling into the lower category of luxury (from 3 million to 5 million rubles): for them now only one type of increase coefficient is applied 1,1 instead of the previous 1,3 and even 1,5 for cars under one year of age.
                In the spring of 2019, authorities published an updated list of premium cars subject to the so-called “luxury tax”. The list of models and their modifications presented on the Russian market included 1223 items: 576 cars priced from 3 to 5 million rubles, 477 cars worth 5 to 10 million rubles. and 170 cars are more expensive than 10 million rubles. The list includes a number of models of mass brands: Kia Stinger, Volkswagen Teramont, Chevrolet Traverse.

                https://www.autonews.ru/news/5e2152979a7947248028cd50
  2. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 22 June 2020 13: 19
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    The mechanism is simple and obvious - the lower the price of oil, the lower the income from exports, the higher the burden on the budget, on its revenue. The main way to make up for the shortfall is through tax collections, and, as practice shows, in such cases the state is trying to increase excise taxes on gasoline, tobacco, and alcohol. So, it’s stupid to wait for gas prices to drop, the logic of economic realities implies an increase in prices, not only because of falling oil prices, but also because of the problems of the coronavirus.
    It is unclear why in the oil-producing country, people expect a fall in gas prices along with a fall in oil prices. A naive view of economic mechanisms. It’s funny.
  3. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 22 June 2020 17: 10
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Again Seryozha suffered to talk about things that were incomprehensible to him. I report that at the Gazpromneft gas station in the Yaroslavl region, the AI-95 liter G-drive, as it cost 45 with a penny, is worth it. On Thursday refueled last week. Take a ride, make sure.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 22 June 2020 18: 54
      +4
      • 7
      • 3
      as it cost 45 with a penny.

      Yes. And the funny thing is that just today in Europe, gasoline and diesel went up by 10-15% immediately)) Apparently, they made a special prediction for the release of this article)

      I also liked how the author masterfully contrasted the Russians with the domestic oil industry:

      I would like to recall that the Russians had a chance to enjoy low prices for imported fuel, but the government imposed a ban on its supply, as we discussed in detail earlier. This was done with the declared goal of “protecting” domestic refiners from ruin.

      This is tin)
      1. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 June 2020 06: 43
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Quote: Dear couch expert.
        as it cost 45 with a penny.

        Yes. And the funny thing is that just today in Europe, gasoline and diesel went up by 10-15% immediately)) Apparently, they made a special prediction for the release of this article)

        I also liked how the author masterfully contrasted the Russians with the domestic oil industry:

        I would like to recall that the Russians had a chance to enjoy low prices for imported fuel, but the government imposed a ban on its supply, as we discussed in detail earlier. This was done with the declared goal of “protecting” domestic refiners from ruin.

        This is tin)

        I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really do not think that we, the Russians, and several oligarchs who own oil companies are one nation. We have different interests, their business and life are tied to the West.
        If you do not understand this, these are your difficulties.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 23 June 2020 08: 32
          -1
          • 3
          • 4
          I really don’t think that we, the Russians, and several oligarchs who own oil companies are one nation.

          Yeah, that's how it means) That is, the oil industry for you is exclusively the oligarchs?
          But do not you remind us for a start, Mr. Marzhetsky, how many Russians work directly in this oil industry? Start with at least oil production, transportation and refining. Then we'll talk further.
          1. PSih2097 Offline
            PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 23 June 2020 10: 25
            0
            • 3
            • 3
            Quote: Dear couch expert.
            How many Russians work directly in this oil industry? Start with at least oil production, transportation and refining.

            I would start with managers of all levels from the oil industry, the number of which is very high compared to the required level of employees in these positions.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 23 June 2020 11: 57
              0
              • 3
              • 3
              I would start with managers of all levels from the oil industry, the number of which is very high compared to the required level.

              And how without managers? Maybe there are a lot of them, I have no specific information. But there are no more of them than workers, technicians, engineers? In addition, we are talking about the oligarchs.
              1. PSih2097 Offline
                PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 23 June 2020 17: 48
                +1
                • 4
                • 3
                Quote: Dear couch expert.
                And how without managers? Maybe there are a lot of them, I have no specific information. But there are no more of them than workers, technicians, engineers?

                So I'm not talking about the head offices themselves (although they need to be cleaned up), but about a bunch of all sorts of daughters who do nothing, but only build up the “plug” and put it in a pocket with subsequent rollback.
                1. Dear sofa expert. 23 June 2020 17: 56
                  -1
                  • 2
                  • 3
                  but about a bunch of all kinds of daughters who do nothing, but only increase the “plug”

                  But who is arguing with this? It is everywhere, all the time, and not only in Russia. Everywhere the same thing.
    2. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 June 2020 06: 37
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Kolya, when did we manage to switch to “you”?
    3. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 June 2020 06: 45
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      If you, my dear, are able to understand what you read, then you can try to understand what the article says about stock quotes. But you, apparently, are simply not capable of it.
  4. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 22 June 2020 17: 18
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    But seriously, then maybe it's time to move on to a more flexible tax policy? In the final cost of gasoline, oil is about 30%, and the rest is taxes. Do citizens of one of the leading oil producing countries not deserve the right to have inexpensive fuel for gas stations, which would have a beneficial effect on the general economic situation in Russia?

    But seriously, you should not talk about the tax policy of Russia. Stupidly comes out. It is foolish to consider the tax burden on one type of product, not taking into account the relationship with other economic parameters. For example, I inform you: in Russia, income tax is 13%, and in the USA, for example, 28%. Why not be puzzled and teach the United States how to adequately tax its population. And it’s better to teach your Old Man.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 June 2020 06: 40
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Quote: Nick
      But seriously, you should not talk about the tax policy of Russia. Stupidly coming out

      Seriously, you’d better get out with your comments in general. You don’t even understand how ridiculous, you simply cannot understand it because of your limitations.
      1. Nick Offline
        Nick (Nikolai) 30 June 2020 06: 43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        Seriously, you’d better get out with your comments in general. You don’t even understand how ridiculous, you simply cannot understand it because of your limitations.

        But essentially nothing to argue?
  5. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 22 June 2020 19: 14
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    In Israel, at the beginning of this month, gas prices rose by 8%, according to the logic of the author of the article, as a result of falling oil prices. I’m very surprised if gasoline prices in Russia do not rise. Firstly, because of the fall in oil prices, and secondly, because of the pandemic.
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 June 2020 20: 32
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Yes, good. All according to Putin. The rich get richer, the poor get poorer. Putin is a henchman of EBN. Parliament shot from tanks for people, or what? During Putin’s reign, the number of $ billionaires has grown by almost 14 times! (from 8 in 2000 to 110 in 2019). Yes, Putin and his fans will not sleep if people live a penny richer. Even here, some worry about taxes. It is visible, therefore, deputies rejected the tax for the rich? And with ordinary citizens, at low prices, you will be tortured to collect taxes! No wonder under Stalin the article was an enemy of the people! And what else to call such rot?
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 22 June 2020 21: 29
      +1
      • 5
      • 4
      Quote: steel maker
      During Putin’s reign, the number of $ billionaires has grown by almost 14 times!

      Quote: steel maker

      Yes, Putin and his fans will not sleep if people live a penny richer.

      What a mess in your head. It seems that you are raving. In one post they managed to contradict themselves.
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 23 June 2020 09: 11
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    What a mess in your head. It seems that you are raving. In one post they managed to contradict themselves.

    And I, unlike you, do not consider oligarchs for people. There would be an opportunity - the hand will not flinch!

Почему мы платим большие деньги за бензин при дешевой нефти


Как и ожидалось, в России начал дорожать бензин. Стоимость тонны 95-го на бирже в Санкт-Петербурге поставила исторический максимум, достигнув потолка в 56,751 тысячи рублей по состоянию на 17 июня. После этого она несколько снизилась, судя по всему, усилиями «Роснефти». Скажем прямо, ничего удивительного в этом нет, все идет так, как и должно было идти.


В США и Европе переизбыток нефти на рынке привел к падению цен на топливо и прочие нефтепродукты. Но только не у нас. Все независимые эксперты справедливо указывают на так называемый «демпфер» как основную причину подобной кажущейся несуразицы в одной из ведущих нефтедобывающих стран мира.

Это «защитный механизм», разработанный правительством для регулирования взаимоотношений между государством и нефтяными компаниями. Если цены на топливо внутри страны растут, нефтяники доплачивают в бюджет, если падают – происходит строго наоборот. По этой причине падение цен на «черное золото» не приводит к соответствующему падению стоимости продуктов его переработки. Получается своеобразный «междусобойчик» между государством и крупным сырьевым бизнесом, а все издержки от такой политики несут на себе конечные потребители.

Но это еще ничего. Хотелось бы напомнить, что у россиян был шанс насладиться низкими ценами на импортное топливо, однако правительство наложило запрет на его поставки, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Это было сделано с декларируемой целью «защитить» отечественных нефтепереработчиков от разорения. Ладно, мы все посочувствовали проблемам олигархов, приняли заботу об их благосостоянии за наш счет как должное. Но теперь с этой «отрицательной экономикой нефтепереработки» в России получилось совсем интересно, поскольку бензин начал стремительно утекать уже из страны.

За рубежом начали постепенно отменять карантинные ограничения, и деловая активность на Западе потихоньку стала пробуждаться. Возобновляются авиаперелеты, увеличивается объем грузоперевозок, соответственно растет спрос на топливо. И тут выясняется, что продавать российское топливо за границу для НПЗ выгоднее, чем на внутренний рынок. Например, «Сургутнефтегаз» поставил в июне на отечественную биржу бензина на 22% меньше, чем годом ранее, при этом отгрузка на импорт у него выросла вдвое. «Лукойл» поставил в Россию за тот же период на 37% меньше, а за рубеж – в двадцать раз больше, «Газпром нефть» - в десять раз больше. Вот такой «нефтяной патриотизм» получается.

Единственная компания, которая как-то компенсирует дефицит, это «Роснефть», понятно, что лишь благодаря государственному участию в ней. Она за июнь увеличила свои поставки на биржу в Санкт-Петербурге на 4%. Однако общую проблему это не решает. Рост биржевых цен неминуемо приведет к повышению ценников для нас на АЗС. Вот так это все и работает. Давайте не забудем в следующий раз сокрушенно покачать головами об очередных экономических трудностях у отечественных нефтяников.

А если серьезно, то, может быть, уже пора перейти к более гибкой налоговой политике? В конечной стоимости бензина нефть составляет порядка 30%, а остальное – это налоги. Неужели граждане одной из ведущих нефтедобывающих стран не заслуживают право иметь недорогое топливо за АЗС, что благотворно сказалось бы и на общей экономической ситуации в России?
Использованы фотографии: Neftehim/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 22 июня 2020 12:02
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    А если серьезно, то, может быть, уже пора перейти к более гибкой налоговой политике?

    Это как? Снять налоговую нагрузку с нефтяников? Это тех самых, про которых автор говорит:

    Ладно, мы все посочувствовали проблемам олигархов, приняли заботу об их благосостоянии за наш счет как должное.

    Возникает еще один вопрос, как компенсировать снижение налоговых поступлений? Обложить налогом граждан?

    Что-то мне определенно не нравится такой "шанс насладиться низкими ценами". no
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 22 июня 2020 18:11
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Возникает еще один вопрос, как компенсировать снижение налоговых поступлений? Обложить налогом граждан?

      Что-то мне определенно не нравится такой "шанс насладиться низкими ценами".

      Вы слишком глубоко копаете вопрос. Автор у нас явно не шахтёр. Ему до такой глубины не докопаться. wink hi
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 22 июня 2020 19:11
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        Вы слишком глубоко копаете вопрос. Автор у нас явно не шахтёр. Ему до такой глубины не докопаться.

        Но хоть бы лопатой на штык. Но Вы правы, не дождемся. hi
    2. Дон36 Офлайн
      Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 19:27
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Ну, прогрессивный налог и налог на роскошь давно пора ввести! Положим, Мерседес-600 - это не предмет первой необходимости и не средство передвижения, это понты, а на понты можно и налоги поднять, тем более, что с такими мощными моторами такие авто загрязняют воздух не меньше большегрузных грузовиков!
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 25 июня 2020 20:02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Небольшие подвижки в этом направлении есть. Собираются вводить 15% налог на доходы свыше 5 млн рублей. Вроде, как все собранное целевое на медицину.
        1. Дон36 Офлайн
          Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 20:32
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Ну это не о чем, вы же сами понимаете.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 25 июня 2020 20:35
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Понимаю. yes Но уже шаг в правильном направлении. Хоть что-то.
            1. Дон36 Офлайн
              Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 20:43
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Это, скорее, имитация такого шага, показуха. Так как доходы будут скрыты, а имущество из предметов роскоши должными налогами не облагается.
              1. 123 Офлайн
                123 (123) 25 июня 2020 20:49
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Изменения по транспортному налогу hi

                Если автомобиль стоит более 3 млн руб., то он попадает в категорию роскошных транспортных средств, для которых предусмотрен отдельный повышающий коэффициент. В прошлом году налоговый режим был облегчен для владельцев машин не старше трех лет, попадающих в нижнюю категорию роскоши (от 3 млн до 5 млн руб.): для них теперь применяется только один вид повышающего коэффициента 1,1 вместо прежних 1,3 и даже 1,5 для автомобилей моложе одного года.
                Весной 2019 г. власти опубликовали обновленный список премиальных машин, облагаемых так называемым «налогом на роскошь». Перечень представленных на российском рынке моделей и их модификаций включил 1223 наименования: 576 автомобилей ценой от 3 до 5 млн руб., 477 машин стоимостью от 5 до 10 млн руб. и 170 автомобилей дороже 10 млн рублей. В список вошел ряд моделей массовых брендов: Kia Stinger, Volkswagen Teramont, Chevrolet Traverse.

                https://www.autonews.ru/news/5e2152979a7947248028cd50
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 22 июня 2020 13:19
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Механизм прост и очевиден - чем ниже цена на нефть, чем ниже доход от экспорта, тем выше нагрузка на бюджет, на его доходную часть. Главный способ восполнения недополученного - налоговые сборы, и, как показывает практика, в подобных случаях государство пытается повысить акцизы на бензин, табак, алкоголь. Так что, глупо ждать снижения цен на бензин, логика экономических реалий предполагает повышение цены и не только из-за падения цен на нефть, но и из-за проблем коронавируса.
    Непонятно, почему в нефтедобывающей стране, люди ждут падения цен на бензин вместе с падением цен на нефть. Наивный взгляд на экономические механизмы. Смешно.
  3. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 22 июня 2020 17:10
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Опять Сережу понесло рассуждать о вещах, для него непонятных. Докладываю, на АЗС "Газпромнефть" в Ярославской области Литр АИ-95 G-драйв, как стоил 45 с копейками, так и стоит. В четверг заправлялись на прошлой неделе. Съезди, убедись.
    1. как стоил 45 с копейками.

      Да. А самое смешное, что как раз сегодня в Европе бензин и дизель подорожали сразу на 10-15% )) Видимо, подгадывали специально к выходу этой статьи)

      А ещё мне понравилось, как автор мастерски противопоставил россиян, отечественным нефтяникам:

      Хотелось бы напомнить, что у россиян был шанс насладиться низкими ценами на импортное топливо, однако правительство наложило запрет на его поставки, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Это было сделано с декларируемой целью «защитить» отечественных нефтепереработчиков от разорения.

      Это жесть)
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 июня 2020 06:43
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        как стоил 45 с копейками.

        Да. А самое смешное, что как раз сегодня в Европе бензин и дизель подорожали сразу на 10-15% )) Видимо, подгадывали специально к выходу этой статьи)

        А ещё мне понравилось, как автор мастерски противопоставил россиян, отечественным нефтяникам:

        Хотелось бы напомнить, что у россиян был шанс насладиться низкими ценами на импортное топливо, однако правительство наложило запрет на его поставки, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Это было сделано с декларируемой целью «защитить» отечественных нефтепереработчиков от разорения.

        Это жесть)

        Я рад, что вам понравилось. Я действительно не считаю, что мы, россияне, и несколько олигархов-владельцев нефтяных компаний являемся одним народом. У нас разные интересы, их бизнес и жизнь завязаны на Запад.
        Если вы это не понимаете, это ваши трудности.
        1. я действительно не считаю, что мы, россияне, и несколько олигархов-владельцев нефтяных компаний являемся одним народом.

          Ага, вот как, значит) То есть, нефтяная промышленность для вас это исключительно олигархи?
          А не напомните ли вы нам для начала, господин Маржецкий, сколько россиян работает, непосредственно в этой нефтяной промышленности? Начните хотя бы с самой нефтедобычи, транспортировки и переработки. Потом поговорим дальше.
          1. PSih2097 Офлайн
            PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 23 июня 2020 10:25
            0
            • 3
            • 3
            Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
            Сколько россиян работает, непосредственно в этой нефтяной промышленности? Начните хотя бы с самой нефтедобычи, транспортировки и переработки.

            Я бы начал с манагеров всех уровней от нефтянки, число которых очень сильно завышено по сравнению с необходимым уровнем занятых на данных должностях.
            1. Я бы начал с манагеров всех уровней от нефтянки, число которых очень сильно завышено по сравнению с необходимым уровнем.

              А как без менеджеров? Может быть, их и много, у меня конкретной информации нет. Но их же не больше, чем рабочих, техников, инженеров? К тому же, речь идёт об олигархах.
              1. PSih2097 Офлайн
                PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 23 июня 2020 17:48
                +1
                • 4
                • 3
                Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
                А как без менеджеров? Может быть, их и много, у меня конкретной информации нет. Но их же не больше, чем рабочих, техников, инженеров?

                Так я и не про сами головные конторы говорю (хотя и их надо вычищать), а про кучу всяческих дочек, которые ничего не делают, а только "вилку" наращивают и кладут в карман с последующим откатом.
                1. а про кучу всяческих дочек, которые ничего не делают, а только "вилку" наращивают

                  Да кто же с этим спорит-то? Это везде, сплошь и рядом, и не только в России. Везде одно и то же.
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 июня 2020 06:37
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Коля, мы когда на "ты" успели перейти?
    3. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 июня 2020 06:45
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Если вы, любезный, способны понимать прочитанное, то можете попытаться понять, что в статье написано про биржевые котировки. Но вы на это, судя по всему, просто не способны.
  4. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 22 июня 2020 17:18
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    А если серьезно, то, может быть, уже пора перейти к более гибкой налоговой политике? В конечной стоимости бензина нефть составляет порядка 30%, а остальное – это налоги. Неужели граждане одной из ведущих нефтедобывающих стран не заслуживают право иметь недорогое топливо за АЗС, что благотворно сказалось бы и на общей экономической ситуации в России?

    А если серьёзно, то рассуждать о налоговой политике России вам не стоит. Глупо выходит. Глупо рассматривать налоговую нагрузку на один вид товара, не учитывая взаимосвязи с другими экономическими параметрами. Для примера сообщаю: в России подоходный налог 13%, а в США, к примеру, 28%. Чего бы вам не озадачиться и поучить США, как достойно налогооблагать свое население. А лучше Батьку своего поучите.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 июня 2020 06:40
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Цитата: Nick
      А если серьёзно, то рассуждать о налоговой политике России вам не стоит. Глупо выходит

      Если серьезно, то вам лучше вообще поменьше вылезать со своими комментариями. Вы даже не понимаете, насколько смешны, вы просто не в состоянии понять это из-за своей ограниченности.
      1. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 30 июня 2020 06:43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Если серьезно, то вам лучше вообще поменьше вылезать со своими комментариями. Вы даже не понимаете, насколько смешны, вы просто не в состоянии понять это из-за своей ограниченности.

        А по существу возразить нечего?
  5. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 22 июня 2020 19:14
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    В Израиле в начале этого месяца цены на бензин подняли на 8%, по логике автора статьи, как следствие падения цен на нефть. Очень удивлюсь, если цены на бензин в России не будут расти. Во-первых, из-за падения цены на нефть, во-вторых, из-за пандемии.
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 июня 2020 20:32
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Да нормально. Всё по Путину. Богатые богатеют, бедные беднеют. Путин ставленник ЕБН. Парламент расстреливали из танков для людей, что ли? За время правления Путина число $-миллиардеров выросло почти в 14 раз! (с 8 в 2000 г. до 110 в 2019 г). Да Путин со своими фанатами спать не будут, если люди на копейку богаче жить будут. Даже здесь некоторые переживают за налоги. Видно, поэтому депутаты отклонили налог для богатых? А с простых граждан, при низких ценах, налоги замучишься собирать! Не зря при Сталине статья была - враг народа! А как такую гниль ещё называть?
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 22 июня 2020 21:29
      +1
      • 5
      • 4
      Цитата: сталевар
      За время правления Путина число $-миллиардеров выросло почти в 14 раз!

      Цитата: сталевар

      Да Путин со своими фанатами спать не будут, если люди на копейку богаче жить будут.

      Экая каша у вас в голове. Такое впечатление, что вы бредите. В одном посте сумели сами себе напротиворечить.
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 июня 2020 09:11
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Экая каша у вас в голове. Такое впечатление, что вы бредите. В одном посте сумели сами себе напротиворечить.

    А я олигархов, в отличие от вас, за людей не считаю. Была бы возможность - рука не дрогнет!