Fantastic figures: Ukrainians told about the losses of "Wagner" in Libya


Almost every day, Ukrainian publications publish data on the alleged loss of the Russian private military company Wagner in Libya. Moreover, information about the victims is not backed up either by reliable sources or by reliable facts.


So, from May 1 to June 20, 129 publications were devoted to the losses of PMC Wagner on the battlefields in Libya in the Ukrainian media. The edition from Vinnitsa “real-vin.com” was the most “distinguished” in this respect - they release five posts on this topic daily. Moreover, no evidence, except for references to very dubious sources, is not given.

According to Ukrainian journalists, Russia in less than two months lost a thousand fighters in Libya, as well as many military units equipment: 82 tanks were captured by the enemy, and 12 were destroyed (without specifying models). Also lost 18 SAM "Shell-C1", 12 rocket launchers "Grad", 15 armored personnel carriers and 9 armored vehicles.

No less fantastic are the data on losses in manpower. Ukrainians report 1113 people in a couple of months, of whom 666 were killed, 445 were injured and captured 7. Other media reports cite the loss of Russian PMCs to 500 people. According to the publication "Real", we quote, "the Russians in Libya lost 6 columns with equipment and one caravan" (camels? - Ed.)

The sources of information of the Ukrainian media are more than doubtful - the Kavkaz Center resource banned in Russia, as well as the public of Belarusian nationalists Selvestor Vivat. Both sites physically cannot have any reliable data on what is happening in Libya.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 22 June 2020 13: 33
    -1
    And two football teams)
  2. OlegelO Offline OlegelO
    OlegelO (OlegelO) 22 June 2020 13: 48
    -1
    Vinnitsa is Western Ukraine. Then why is the site https://real-vin.com/ in Russian, if all Russian is alien to the zapadents?
  3. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 22 June 2020 13: 56
    -1
    Among the Wagnerites probably ukrov in bulk, not for the idea - for the money.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 22 June 2020 19: 57
      -7
      Quote: Cheburgen
      Among the Wagnerites probably ukrov in bulk, not for the idea - for the money.

      Yes, and in Russia they lived with Russians even before the collapse of the USSR in bulk with Ukrainian surnames. Like the Russians in bulk in the same Ukraine, it turned out even before the collapse of the USSR. What were you trying to say? Can I get more details? And then immediately somehow not very much with your "money for money from Wagnerians."
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 June 2020 14: 03
    -2
    The sources of information of the Ukrainian media are more than doubtful - the Kavkaz Center resource banned in Russia, as well as the public of Belarusian nationalists Selvestor Vivat. Both sites physically cannot have any reliable data on what is happening in Libya.

    To whom did it bother when? Here figures regularly broadcast about "Wagner". winked
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 22 June 2020 14: 39
    0
    And you better read the reports of European intelligence about your losses in the Donbass, from the beginning of the war, where, according to the NSA of Germany, Chancellor Angela Merkel was told about the irreparable loss to 70 thousand troops of the Armed Forces, and only under Debaltseve you lost and buried 3 of your warrior, and more than 695 thousand crippled.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2020 14: 41
    -3
    Fantastic figures: Ukrainians told about the losses of "Wagner" in Libya

    - Yes, such losses are unlikely to correspond to reality ... - It's just that there are no military units in Libya that could inflict such losses on the Wagnerians ... - Although the Wagnerians are real losers in life; but in Libya at the moment they simply have no equal ... - They are much more professional than all the rabble that is fighting in Libya today (on both sides) ... - And the tasks and methods of their combat operations are purely specific .. - so there can be no talk of any "caravans" of armored vehicles and installations "Grad" ...
  7. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 23 June 2020 06: 47
    0
    Quote: Observer2014
    And then immediately somehow not very much with your "money for money from Wagnerians."

    For you, Svidomitov, it doesn’t matter where to grovel for money, just to pay pennies, but it’s more prestigious for the Wagnerites than for the Poles for the toilet, now I hope?
  8. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 23 June 2020 13: 50
    -1
    I remember, according to Ukraine in 2014, the total losses of the GRU of the Russian Federation in Ukraine exceeded the list of GRU twice.
    Ukraine is rich in fools!

Фантастические цифры: украинцы поведали о потерях «Вагнера» в Ливии


Украинские издания практически каждый день публикуют данные о якобы потерях российской частной военной компании «Вагнер» в Ливии. Причем информация о жертвах не подкреплена ни надежными источниками, ни достоверными фактами.


Так, с 1 мая по 20 июня потерям ЧВК Вагнера на полях сражений в Ливии в украинских СМИ посвящено аж 129 публикаций. Больше всего в этом плане «отличилось» издание из Винницы real-vin.com – они выпускают ежедневно по пять сообщений на эту тему. Причем никаких доказательств, кроме ссылок на весьма сомнительные источники, не приводится.

По мнению украинских журналистов, Россия за неполные два месяца потеряла в Ливии тысячу бойцов, а также множество единиц военной техники: противником было захвачено 82 танка, а уничтожено 12 (без уточнения моделей). Также потеряны 18 ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1», 12 реактивных установок «Град», 15 БТР и 9 бронеавтомобилей.

Не менее фантастическими являются и данные по потерям в живой силе. Украинцы сообщают о 1113 человек за пару месяцев, из них погибли 666, ранены 445 и захвачены в плен 7. В других СМИ указываются цифры потерь российской ЧВК в 500 человек. По информации издания «Реал», цитируем, «русские в Ливии потеряли 6 колонн с техникой и один караван» (верблюдов? – прим. ред.)

Источники информации украинских СМИ более чем сомнительны – запрещенный в России ресурс «Кавказ-Центр», а также паблик националистов Белоруссии Selvestor Vivat. Оба сайта физически не могут обладать сколько-нибудь достоверными данными о происходящем в Ливии.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 22 июня 2020 13:33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    И две футбольных команды )
  2. OlegelO Офлайн
    OlegelO (OlegelO) 22 июня 2020 13:48
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Винница это же Западная Украина. Тогда почему сайт https://real-vin.com/ на русском, если западенцам чуждо всё русское?
  3. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 22 июня 2020 13:56
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Среди вагнеровцев наверняка укров навалом, не за идею - за деньги.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 22 июня 2020 19:57
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      Цитата: Чебурген
      Среди вагнеровцев наверняка укров навалом, не за идею - за деньги.

      Да и в России с русскими жили ещё до развала СССР навалом с украинскими фамилиями. Как и русских навалом в той же Украине оказалось ещё до развала СССР. Ты что вообще сказать пытался? Можно поподробней? А то сразу как-то не очень с твоими "украми за деньги у вагнеровцев".
  4. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 22 июня 2020 14:03
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Источники информации украинских СМИ более чем сомнительны – запрещенный в России ресурс «Кавказ-Центр», а также паблик националистов Белоруссии Selvestor Vivat. Оба сайта физически не могут обладать сколько-нибудь достоверными данными о происходящем в Ливии.

    Кому это когда мешало? Тут деятели регулярно про "Вагнера" вещают. winked
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 22 июня 2020 14:39
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    А вы лучше почитайте донесения европейских разведок о ваших потерях на Донбассе, с начала войны, где, по данным АНБ Германии, своему канцлеру Ангеле Меркель было заявлено о невозвратных потерях до 70 тысяч военнослужащих ВСУ, и только под Дебальцево вы потеряли и закопали 3 695 своих вояк, и более 4,5 тысяч покалеченных.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2020 14:41
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Фантастические цифры: украинцы поведали о потерях «Вагнера» в Ливии

    - Да, вряд ли такие потери соответствуют действительности... - Просто в Ливии нет таких воинских подразделений, которые могли бы нанести вагнеровцам такие потери... - Хотя вагнеровцы по жизни и сплошные неудачники; но в Ливии в данный момент им просто нет равных... - Они гораздо профессиональнее всего того сброда, что сегодня воюет в Ливии (на той и на другой стороне)... - Да и задачи и методы их боевых действий сугубо специфические... - так что о каких-то там "караванах" бронетехники и установках «Град» не может быть и речи...
  7. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 23 июня 2020 06:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    А то сразу как-то не очень с твоими "украми за деньги у вагнеровцев".

    Для вас, свидомитов, все равно, где за деньги пресмыкаться, лишь бы гроши платили, но все же престижнее у вагнеровцев, чем у поляков за унитазы, теперь дошло, надеюсь?
  8. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 июня 2020 13:50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Помнится, по данным Украины в 2014 году, общие потери ГРУ РФ на Украине превысили списочный состав ГРУ в два раза.
    Украина богата дураками!