NWF of Russia decided to spend on unique projects


Last week, another 15 national projects received funding from the National Wealth Fund (NWF). This happened despite the difficult situation on the energy market and the global crisis. At the same time, oil prices begin to stabilize and, most likely, by the end of this year, the domestic “egg-pot” will again begin to replenish. So what was the money allocated for?


Let's start with of technologies. One of the domestic promising projects is a construction cable robot developed at Innopolis University. The device is capable of building a two-story house with an area of ​​200 square meters in just a week, applying layer-by-layer mortar for 3D printing.

The grant also received the development of specialists from Kaliningrad. The “Houseboat”, the first instance of which has already been launched by the Ushakov Shipyards company, is capable of traveling in difficult navigation conditions and is also designed for year-round use.

In Russia, they do not forget about the environment. The group of companies "Innovation Systems" (Voronezh) is engaged in the production of two-rotor wind turbines of the megawatt class. The main advantage of domestic plants is their productivity, which is 2,5 times higher than foreign analogues.

It should be noted that financing of national projects is not limited only to the development of new technologies. Much attention is paid to infrastructure. In particular, it is planned to build and reconstruct roads: bypasses of Kaluga and Kaliningrad, routes A-289 Krasnodar-Temryuk, A-290 Novorossiysk-Kerch, etc.

Significant funds were also used to develop railway communications. Sports and industrial facilities received their share. In particular, the ice arena in Novosibirsk, the complex in Nizhny Novgorod and the LNG terminal "Morning" in the port of Sabetta.

Money was found for the construction of icebreakers, as well as the creation of the unique "Siberian Ring Source of Photons" SKIF "- a powerful X-ray that will allow us to study the structure of any substance. The last project is certainly important, as it will enable our country to create new materials with improved properties for space, aviation, electronics, medicine and other fields.

  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 June 2020 10: 04
    0
    It seems that our war ended just yesterday! Putin has been in power for 20 years! And why have you just begun to build and allocate money? And why didn’t they say that they would build it by 2035? What are the construction periods?
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 June 2020 10: 17
      +2
      First, the ruling elite was enriched, now the crumbs have decided to let down ordinary mortals ...
    2. Alexander Polyakov_2 (Alexander Polyakov) 24 June 2020 22: 49
      0
      So 20 years and built. You probably forgot the shortage and food stamps, during the USSR, the Chechen war, terrorist attacks? How salaries were not paid in the nineties. For 20 years, the whole sea was built. While you were whining.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 June 2020 11: 53
    -1
    For pocket chainsaws for the budget? !!! And then some already lack some teeth - to nibble, eat, swallow !!!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 June 2020 13: 42
    +1
    For 20 years, the whole sea was built. While you were whining.

    If the sea was built for 20 years, why is the country's GDP growing by only 1% per year? Where's the money? Now, if the power and the fans did not steal, we would not whine!

ФНБ России решили потратить на уникальные проекты


На прошлой неделе еще 15 национальных проектов получили финансирование из Фонда национального благосостояния (ФНБ). Это произошло несмотря на сложную обстановку на рынке энергоресурсов и мировой кризис. При этом цены на нефть начинают стабилизироваться и, скорее всего, уже к концу текущего года отечественная «кубышка» снова начнет пополняться. Так на что были выделены деньги?


Начнем с технологий. Одним из отечественных перспективных проектов является строительный тросовый робот, разработанный в Университете Иннополис. Аппарат способен всего за неделю построить двухэтажный дом площадью 200 квадратных метров, слой за слоем нанося строительный раствор для 3D-печати.

Также грант получила разработка специалистов из Калининграда. «Плавучий дом», первый экземпляр которого уже спущен на воду компанией «Ушаковские верфи», способен совершать путешествия в сложных навигационных условиях и при этом предназначен для круглогодичной эксплуатации.

Не забывают в России и об экологии. Группа компаний «Инновационные системы» (Воронеж) занимается производством двухроторных ветротурбин мегаваттного класса. Главным преимуществом отечественных установок является их производительность, которая в 2,5 раза превосходит зарубежные аналоги.

Стоит отметить, что финансирование нацпроектов не ограничивается только лишь развитием новых технологий. Большое внимание уделяется инфраструктуре. В частности, планируется строительство и реконструкция автодорог: обходов Калуги и Калининграда, трасс «А-289 «Краснодар-Темрюк», А-290 «Новороссийск-Керчь» и др.

Немалые средства направлены и на развитие железнодорожного сообщения. Свою долю получили спортивные и промышленные объекты. В частности, ледовая арена в Новосибирске, комплекс в Нижнем Новгороде и терминал СПГ «Утренний» в порту Сабетта.

Нашлись деньги на строительство ледоколов, а также создание уникального «Сибирского кольцевого источника фотонов «СКИФ» – мощнейшего рентгена, который позволит изучать структуру любого вещества. Последний проект безусловно важен, так как даст возможность нашей стране создавать новые материалы с улучшенными свойствами для космоса, авиации, электроники, медицины и других сфер.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 июня 2020 10:04
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Такое впечатление, что война у нас только вчера закончилась! Путин 20 лет у власти! А почему строить и деньги выделять только сейчас начали? А почему не сказали, что к 2035 г. построят? Сроки строительства какие?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 июня 2020 10:17
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Сначала обогатилась правящая верхушка, теперь же решили крохи и обычным смертным ниспустить...
    2. Александр Поляков_2 (Александр Поляков) 24 июня 2020 22:49
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Так 20 лет и строили. Вы, наверно, забыли дефицит и талоны на продукты, при СССР, Чеченскую войну, теракты? Как зарплату не платили в девяностые. За 20 лет море всего построили. Пока вы ныли.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 23 июня 2020 11:53
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    На карманные бензопилы для бюджета?!!! А то зубов-то уже некоторым не хватает - грызть, жрать, заглатывать!!!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 июня 2020 13:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    За 20 лет море всего построили. Пока вы ныли.

    Если 20 лет море чего построили, почему ВВП страны только на 1% в год растёт? Где деньги? Вот если бы власть и фанаты не воровали, мы бы и не ныли!