“Shoot to Novorossiysk”: Ukraine forgot that the Black Sea Fleet is reliably protected


The Sea of ​​Azov is rapidly turning into a place of constant tension with Ukraine. The other day we toldthat Kiev intends to send 16 American-made high-speed combat boats at once, which can be used in any anti-Russian provocation. Now, on the coast of Azov, there will also appear Ukrainian Neptune anti-ship missiles, capable, according to some estimates, of covering our ships not only in Sevastopol, but also in Novorossiysk.


RCC "Neptune" is a low-altitude subsonic missile that can effectively destroy ships with a displacement of up to 5000 tons, as well as ground targets. This is a modernization of the Soviet X-35 missile, a larger and longer-range one. The maximum range of her flight is estimated at 300 kilometers, which "on paper" allows her to hit the ships of the Russian Navy at its two main bases. Will it work out in practice?

The fact that "drifting to Novorossiysk" is serious, Ukrainian military expert Mikhail Zhirokhov told Business Capital. He bluntly says that Neptune is needed to “contain the Black Sea Fleet.” Recall that Novorossiysk is the youngest outpost in southern Russia, which until 2014 was considered an alternative to Sevastopol.

Over the past six years, the defense of Crimea has increased dramatically, and the capabilities of the 4th Red Banner Army of the Air Force and Air Defense, covering the Southern Military District, have been significantly expanded. The peninsula is guarded by the S-400 Triumph air defense systems, the Pantsir and Tor-M2 air defense systems, which, according to the results of the Syrian campaign, have proved themselves better than Buk-M2. Do not hit the bucks and in Novorossiysk. Last year, the 1537th anti-aircraft missile Red Banner Kuban Cossack Regiment conducted exercises to repel an attack on strategically important targets of the ships of the Navy of the Russian Federation and air defense units in the Krasnodar Territory. The military trained to detect and conduct low-flying targets of a conditional enemy, and the S-400 air defense missile system launched electronic launches.

In general, our naval bases are well covered from the air. However, Nezalezhnaya believes that the Neptunes have a chance to break through even this missile defense. The mentioned expert Zhirokhov claims that this missile is a real achievement of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex. He complains that after the collapse of the USSR, the production of only part of the X-35 components remained in Nezalezhnaya, so she had to do the engine and the guidance head herself. Thanks to this, Kiev received a more advanced weapon: the homing head has greater noise immunity and better characteristics than similar Russian developments of the 90s. This gives reason to Zhirokhov to conclude:

On paper, the Russian fleet has every opportunity to repulse even the mass attack of the Neptuns - and the Kh-35U Uran attack was even modeled by the Russian military at the time ... Computer development is one thing, and practice is another.


In fairness, it should be noted that the Russian Air Force has total dominance in the region in the air, and a significant part of the Ukrainian coast is shot by Caliber cruise missiles, as well as ground Iskander missiles. For successful use, the Neptune launchers should be covered by modern mobile anti-aircraft missile systems, which the APU does not have. In addition, as the military expert himself admits, Ukrainian industry is currently experiencing big problems due to the fact that the defense enterprise in Pavlograd actually stopped its work and cannot produce solid fuel for promising missiles.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 22 June 2020 15: 33
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    "Ours (and in their" essence "are not ours at all, since anti-people and anti-states are carrying out" Ukraine "in the Ukraine occupied by Washington, the American puppet" policy ", although they consist mainly of local - ukro-natives, with some of them it was even shared to work even under the Union, when we were all Komsomol members, but then, starting with the Gorbachev’s, for “stealing the party’s money”, for the Komsomol-cooperative “youth technical creativity centers” and for the “independence”, these rotten and bzd ... fearful little merchants "Svidomo" went wild and began vilely robbing working people, purposefully deliberately tearing the former Ukrainian SSR and shamelessly appropriating our National People’s Property), "Maidan authorities" and "Maidan experts", as if they were "competing (overtaking each other)" competing among themselves in " punching the bottoms of "national Maidunism, repeatedly blunting these" specimens of mental excrement "like that ?! wassat
    Now the “Svidomo” banderiteopiteka has another “trick” —Neptune cruise missiles, with which these, a priori selfish-cowardly, kleptodegenerates are belligerently worn, as if with a “written shell,” with their smelly mouth “trying on”, as if it’s even “more irrational to hurt” - to try to mortally insult, offend and incapacitate its largest and strongest neighbor, its long-standing ally - the defender and reliable economic partner (and this is all destructively done by the maydaunas against the interests and aspirations of the majority of the Ukrainian population, but for the sake of their phishington huckster-puppeteers, in banks where everything is stolen by "Ukrainians" kleptoligarchs and their marginal servants!), instead of establishing mutually beneficial good-neighborly relations with Russia with the same, and even greater zeal!
  2. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 22 June 2020 16: 01
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Protect the air defense systems S-400 "Triumph", air defense system "Shell" and "Tor-M2"

    - Well, Syria is also protected, only the Turks and Israel forgot to report it.
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 22 June 2020 17: 12
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      And what, Turkey and Israel have already defeated Syria, or else they are pulling in the bushes?
      1. Syoma_67 Offline
        Syoma_67 (Semyon) 22 June 2020 21: 17
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        No, they did not win the war (although how to look), but the "Armor" and the rest of the air defense are destroyed with complete impunity.
        1. sgrabik Offline
          sgrabik (Sergei) 23 June 2020 17: 02
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          And I strongly advise you to read less liberal and Western media. They always and everywhere Russia lose and it is always its fault. Nothing new, again forgot to change the record !!!
    2. PSih2097 Offline
      PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 23 June 2020 09: 49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: master3
      “They are guarding the S-400 Triumph air defense systems, the Pantsir and Tor-M2 air defense systems”
      - Well, Syria is also protected, only the Turks and Israel forgot to report it.

      - here the problem is not in technology, but in the mentality and education of service personnel, well, political will ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2020 17: 06
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    “Shoot to Novorossiysk”: Ukraine forgot that the Black Sea Fleet is reliably protected

    - Well, what ...- with these anti-ship missiles "Neptune" you can really shoot from the border zone of Novorossia (so that the "otvetka" did not arrive from Russia) ... - And as for the S-400 Triumph air defense systems, Carapace ”and“ Tor-M2 ”, then ... then ... then there are more" questions "than specific answers ...
  4. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 22 June 2020 17: 49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    In addition, as the military expert himself admits, Ukrainian industry is currently experiencing big problems due to the fact that the defense enterprise in Pavlograd actually stopped its work and cannot produce solid fuel for promising missiles.

    Only black powder! Let him rub in stupas. Download Nikolaev Shipyard with orders for stupas! Potbelly stoves do, so they can cope with stupas. If you have problems with gunpowder, buy a recipe from your Chinese comrades!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.

«Дострелить до Новороссийска»: на Украине забыли, что ЧФ России надежно защищен


Азовское море стремительно превращается в место постоянной напряженности с Украиной. На днях мы рассказывали, что Киев намерен направить туда сразу 16 скоростных боевых катеров американского производства, которые могут быть использованы в любой антироссийской провокации. Теперь на побережье Азова появятся еще и украинские противокорабельные ракеты «Нептун», способные, по некоторым оценкам, накрыть наши корабли не только в Севастополе, но и в Новороссийске.


ПКР «Нептун» представляет собой маловысотную дозвуковую ракету, способную эффективно уничтожать корабли водоизмещением до 5000 тонн, а также наземные цели. Это модернизация советской ракеты Х-35, более крупная и дальнобойная. Максимальная дальность ее полета оценивается в 300 километров, что «на бумаге» позволяет ей поразить корабли ЧМФ РФ на двух его основных базах. Получится ли на практике?

О том, что «дострелить до Новороссийска» – это серьезно, заявил изданию «Деловая столица» украинский военный эксперт Михаил Жирохов. Он прямо говорит, что «Нептун» нужен для «сдерживания Черноморского флота». Напомним, что Новороссийск – это самый молодой форпост на юге России, который до 2014 года рассматривался как альтернатива Севастополю.

За минувшие шесть лет обороноспособность Крыма резко возросла, а возможности 4-й Краснознамённой армии ВВС и ПВО, прикрывающей Южный военный округ, существенно расширены. Полуостров охраняют системы ПВО С-400 «Триумф», ЗРПК «Панцирь» и «Тор-М2», которые по результатам сирийской кампании зарекомендовали себя лучше, чем «Бук-М2». Не бьют баклуши и в Новороссийске. 1537-й зенитный ракетный Краснознаменный Кубанский Казачий полк в прошлом году провел учения по отражению атаки на стратегически важные объекты кораблей ЧМФ РФ и подразделений ПВО в Краснодарском крае. Военные тренировались обнаружению и ведению низколетящих целей условного противника, а ЗРС С-400 провела электронные пуски.

В целом, наши военно-морские базы с воздуха хорошо прикрыты. Однако в Незалежной считают, что «Нептуны» имеют шанс пробить даже эту противоракетную защиту. Упомянутый эксперт Жирохов утверждает, что данная ракета – это настоящее достижение украинского ВПК. Он сетует, что после распада СССР в Незалежной осталось производство только части компонентов Х-35, поэтому двигатель и головку наведения ей пришлось делать самостоятельно. Благодаря этому, Киев получил более совершенное оружие: головка самонаведения имеет большую помехозащищенность и лучшие характеристики, чем аналогичные российские разработки 90-х годов. Это дает основание Жирохову заключить:

На бумаге российский флот имеет все возможности по отражению даже массовой атаки «Нептунов» – и атака Х-35У «Уран» даже моделировалась российскими военными в свое время… Компьютерная проработка – это одно, а практика – совсем другое.


Справедливости ради, надо отметить, что ВВС РФ имеет в регионе тотальное доминирование в воздухе, а значительная часть украинского побережья простреливается крылатыми ракетами «Калибр», а также сухопутными «Искандерами». Для успешного использования пусковые установки «Нептунов» должны быть прикрыты современными мобильными зенитно-ракетными комплексами, которых у ВСУ нет. Кроме того, как признает сам военный эксперт, украинская промышленность сегодня испытывает большие проблемы из-за того, что оборонное предприятие в Павлограде фактически прекратило свою работу и не может производить твердое топливо для перспективных ракет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 22 июня 2020 15:33
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    "Наши (а по своей "сути" вовсе и не наши, так как антинародно и антигосударственно проводят на оккупированной Вашингтоном Украине - "Юкрейн", амеромарионеточную "политику", хотя и состоят преимущественно из местных - укроаборигенов, с некоторыми из них даже доводилось совместно трудиться ещё при Союзе, когда мы все были комсомольцами, но потом, начиная с горбачёвских, для "умыкания денег партии", комсомольско-кооперативных "центров технического творчества молодёжи" и при "незалежности", эти гниловатые и бзд...боязливые субчики корыстно "свидомо" скурвились и стали подло грабить трудовой народ, целенаправленно дерибаня бывшую УССР и безбожно присваивая себе наше Общенародное Советское Достояние)" "майданные власти" и "майданные эксперты", как будто "наввыпэрэдкы( обгоняя друг друга)" соревнуются между собой в "пробивании днищ" нацсвидомого майдаунизма, раз за разом вытупливая вот такие вот "образчики умственных экскрементов"?! wassat
    Теперь у "свидомых" бандеропитеков появилась ещё одна "фишка"-крылатые ракеты "Нептун", с которой эти, априори шкурно-трусливые, клептодегенераты "воинственно" носятся, как с "писаной торбой", своим вонючим ртом "примеряясь", как бы ещё "поиррациональнее уязвить" - попытаться смертельно оскорбить-обидеть и вывести из себя своего крупнейшего и сильнейшего соседа, своего давнего союзника - защитника и надёжнейшего экономического партнёра (и это всё деструктивно делается майдаунами против интересов и чаяний большинства украинского населения, но в угоду своим фашингтонским барыгам-кукловодам, в банках у которых хранится всё наворованное "украинствующими" клептолигархами и их маргинальной челядью!), вместо того, чтобы со столь же, а то и с бОльшим, рвением налаживать взаимовыгодные добрососедские отношения с Россией!
  2. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 22 июня 2020 16:01
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Охраняют системы ПВО С-400 «Триумф», ЗРПК «Панцирь» и «Тор-М2»

    - ну, Сирию тоже охраняют, только туркам с Израилем забыли об этом сообщить.
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 22 июня 2020 17:12
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      И что, Турция с Израилем уже победили Сирию или еще в кустах дрищут?
      1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
        Сёма_67 (Семён) 22 июня 2020 21:17
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        Нет, в войне они не победили (хотя как посмотреть), но "Панцири" и остальное ПВО уничтожают совершенно безнаказанно.
        1. sgrabik Офлайн
          sgrabik (Сергей) 23 июня 2020 17:02
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          А вам я настоятельно советую поменьше читать либеральные и западные СМИ. У них всегда и везде Россия проигрывает и всегда она во всём виновата. Ничего нового, снова забыли сменить пластинку!!!
    2. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 23 июня 2020 09:49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: master3
      "Охраняют системы ПВО С-400 «Триумф», ЗРПК «Панцирь» и «Тор-М2»"
      - ну, Сирию тоже охраняют, только туркам с Израилем забыли об этом сообщить.

      - тут проблема не в технике, а в менталитете и образованности обслуживающего персонала, ну и политическая воля...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2020 17:06
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    «Дострелить до Новороссийска»: на Украине забыли, что ЧФ России надежно защищен

    - Ну, а что...- этими противокорабельными ракетами «Нептун» можно реально палить из пограничной зоны Новороссии (дабы "ответка" из России не прилетела) ... - А что касается систем ПВО С-400 «Триумф», ЗРПК «Панцирь» и «Тор-М2», то...то...то тут больше "вопросов", чем конкретных ответов...
  4. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 22 июня 2020 17:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кроме того, как признает сам военный эксперт, украинская промышленность сегодня испытывает большие проблемы из-за того, что оборонное предприятие в Павлограде фактически прекратило свою работу и не может производить твердое топливо для перспективных ракет.

    Только черный порох! Пусть трут его в ступах. Загрузить Николаевскую верфь заказами на ступы! Буржуйки делают, значит и со ступами справятся. Если есть проблемы с порохом, купить рецепт у китайских товарищей!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.