Named the amount that Turkey received for participating in the Libyan war


Libyan PNS, led by Faiz Saraj, transferred $ 12 billion to Turkish banks for supporting Ankara’s army of the Government of National Accord, which is fighting against the MNA of Marshal Khalifa Haftar. This was announced on June 21 by the publication Lybia Review.


The fact of payment of money confirms the thesis that the PNS is completely and completely dependent on foreign military assistance. Turkish authorities supply battle groups to Sarajah technique and various kinds of weapons, despite the existing embargo on the supply of weapons to Libya.

The Libyan tranche to the accounts of state banks in Turkey is associated with a visit of high-ranking officials from Ankara to Tripoli - last week a representative Turkish delegation led by the head of the country's foreign affairs department Mevlut Cavusoglu arrived there. According to media reports, the Sarajj government placed 4 billion out of 12 in the Central Bank of Turkey, and another 8 billion was sent to deposits in Turkish state banks.

Arab publications in connection with the participation of Turkey in hostilities in northern Africa indicate geopolitical and economic Ankara's interests in Libya. Erdogan thus realizes his energy claims in the region, and also counts on the implementation of previously frozen construction contracts, the cost of which is estimated at $ 25 billion.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 June 2020 04: 26
    0
    The Libyan tranche to the accounts of state banks in Turkey is associated with a visit of high-ranking officials from Ankara to Tripoli - last week a representative Turkish delegation led by the head of the country's foreign affairs department Mevlut Cavusoglu arrived there. According to media reports, the Sarajj government placed 4 billion out of 12 in the Central Bank of Turkey, and another 8 billion was sent to deposits in Turkish state banks.

    - So ...- and what for Erdogan Russia with its gas pipelines ... -Turkey broke out into the operational space ...- and Erdogan bit a bit ...
    - No, of course, Erdogan will not refuse Russian assistance (Russian gas and Russian loans) ... - why give up what goes into your hands ... - a new one to "get out and put forward new demands ...
    - And what additional authority Erdogan has already earned for himself from all this Middle Eastern fraternity ... - And Saraj will now jump in front of Erdogan on his hind legs and only "unfasten" money ... ... how Moscow has been jumping in front of him all the time lately. ..
  2. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 23 June 2020 07: 47
    0
    Very dubious news from a dubious source, not tested by logic. The Sarajj government cannot have the sum of 12 billion, even theoretically. Transfers of such volumes are recorded without problems. Turkey defends its interests, strategic, existing decades. Imagine the Turks as simple mercenaries - the usual propaganda. Erdogan saves his investments and solves a whole range of strategic tasks, acts very competently and the results are already visible, he pushed Italy and France, pushed Russia. Now everyone should talk to him. An example of the right, thoughtful, long-term strategy.
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 23 June 2020 14: 20
      0
      The Sarajj government cannot have the sum of 12 billion, even theoretically.

      - It's hard to say ...- what exactly does the Sarajah government have; but it’s obvious that he has a fairly solid source of funding ... - So far, there is ...
      - Yes, and the penniless Erdogan would not have started all this "his Libyan war" and support for the government of Saraj in Libya, if he had not received a solid cash injection ... - And the fact that Erdogan was going to "extract oil" off the coast of Libya ... - this, in turn, confirms that Erdogan has long been financed by the government of Saraj and has been hatching his plans for the production of these hydrocarbons for a long time ... - For this, Erdogan and F. Sarraj signed an agreement on military cooperation in Istanbul on November 27, 2019 and Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for maritime areas.
      - Well, and who will conclude such a thing with the poor and political leader of the Libyan government of national accord (PNS).
  3. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 23 June 2020 14: 37
    0
    Be that as it may, Saraj is the legitimate head of Libya with the rights to conclude international treaties. Turkey’s cooperation with Saraj (Libya) did not begin yesterday, Turkey ranked third in exports to Libya, and third or fourth in terms of investment. Turkey is not going to import oil from Libya, it is going to participate in the production and refining - reasonably.
    Today, Libya controlled by Saraju has less than $ 40 billion in GDP, but Libya's gold reserves are almost entirely at its disposal. It is clear that Turkey’s costs are covered (in part) by contracts and shares, but certainly not by amounts of 12 billion. The Turkish army’s defense budget is 20 billion and we need to understand the order of magnitude in order to see the absurdity of stuffing about 12 billion by a small news agency. who heard.

Названа сумма, которую получила Турция за участие в ливийской войне


ПНС Ливии, возглавляемое Фаизом Сараджем, перевело в турецкие банки сумму в 12 миллиардов долларов за поддержку Анкары армии Правительства национального согласия, сражающегося против ЛНА маршала Халифы Хафтара. Об этом 21 июня сообщило издание Lybia Review.


Факт уплаты денег подтверждает тезис о том, что ПНС целиком и полностью зависит от зарубежной военной помощи. Власти Турции снабжают боевые группы Сараджа боевой техникой и разного рода вооружениями, несмотря на существующее эмбарго на поставку оружия в Ливию.

Ливийский транш на счета госбанков Турции связывают с визитом высокопоставленных официальных лиц из Анкары в Триполи – на прошлой неделе туда прибыла представительная турецкая делегация во главе с руководителем внешнеполитического ведомства страны Мевлютом Чавушоглу. Согласно данным СМИ, 4 миллиарда из 12 правительство Сараджа разместило в Центробанке Турции, и еще 8 миллиардов было отправлено на депозиты в турецких государственных банках.

Арабские издания в связи с участием Турции в военных действиях на севере Африки указывают на геополитические и экономические интересы Анкары в Ливии. Эрдоган таким образом реализует свои энергетические претензии в регионе, а также рассчитывает на выполнение замороженных ранее строительных контрактов, стоимость которых оценивается в 25 миллиардов долларов.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 июня 2020 04:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ливийский транш на счета госбанков Турции связывают с визитом высокопоставленных официальных лиц из Анкары в Триполи – на прошлой неделе туда прибыла представительная турецкая делегация во главе с руководителем внешнеполитического ведомства страны Мевлютом Чавушоглу. Согласно данным СМИ, 4 миллиарда из 12 правительство Сараджа разместило в Центробанке Турции, и еще 8 миллиардов было отправлено на депозиты в турецких государственных банках.

    - Вот так...- и нафига Эрдогану Россия со своими газопроводами... -Турция вырвалась уже на оперативный простор...- и Эрдоган закусил удила...
    - Нет, конечно же, и от российской помощи (российского газа и российских кредитов) Эрдоган не откажется... - зачем же отказываться от того, что само идёт тебе в руки... - Но и теперь перед Россией Эрдоган начнёт уже "по-новому" выкаблучиваться и выдвигать уже новые требования...
    - А какой дополнительный авторитет уже заработал себе Эрдоган у всей этой ближневосточной братии... - Да и Сарадж теперь будет перед Эрдоганом на задних лапках прыгать и только деньги "отстёгивать"... ...как Москва перед ним прыгает всё последнее время...
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 23 июня 2020 07:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очень сомнительная новость из сомнительного источника, не проходящая проверку логикой. Не может правительство Сараджа располагать суммой в 12 млрд, даже теоретически. Переводы таких объемов фиксируются без проблем. Турция отстаивает свои интересы, стратегические, существующие десятилетия. Представить турок простыми наемниками - обычная пропаганда. Эрдоган спасает свои капиталовложения и решает целый комплекс стратегических задач, действует очень грамотно и результаты уже налицо, он отодвинул Италию и Францию, подвинул Россию. Теперь все должны говорить с ним. Пример правильной, продуманной, долгосрочной стратегии.
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 июня 2020 14:20
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Не может правительство Сараджа располагать суммой в 12 млрд, даже теоретически.

      - Трудно сказать...- какой именно суммой располагает правительство Сараджа; но очевидно то, что у него имеется достаточно солидный источник финансирования... - Пока имеется...
      - Да и безденежный Эрдоган не затеял бы всю эту "свою ливийскую войну" и поддержку правительству Сараджа в Ливии, если бы не получил солидное денежное вливание... - И то, что Эрдоган собрался "добывать нефть" у берегов Ливии ... - это в свою очередь подтверждает то, что Эрдоган уже давно финансируется правительством Сараджа и давно уже вынашивает свои планы по добыче этих углеводородов... - Для этого Эрдоган и Ф. Саррадж 27 ноября 2019 г. в г. Стамбуле подписали соглашение о военном сотрудничестве и меморандум о взаимопонимании (МоВ) по морским зонам.
      - Ну, а кто же будет такое заключать с нищим и не имеющим политического влияния лидером ливийского правительства национального согласия (ПНС).
  3. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 23 июня 2020 14:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как бы там ни было, Сарадж законный глава Ливии с правами заключать международные договоры. Сотрудничество Турции с Сараджем (Ливией) начались не вчера, Турция занимала третью строчку по экспорту в Ливию, третью-четвертую по капиталовложениям. Турция не собирается импортировать нефть из Ливии, она собирается участвовать в добыче и переработке - разумно.
    ВВП сегодня у подконтрольной Сараджу Ливии меньше 40 млрд долл, но ЗВР Ливии почти полностью в его распоряжении. Ясно, что затраты Турции покрываются (частично) за счет контрактов и долей участия, но, точно не суммами в 12 млрд. Оборонный бюджет турецкой армии 20 млрд и надо понимать порядок величин, чтобы увидеть нелепость вбросов о 12 млрд новостным агенством, о котором мало кто слышал.