Submarine oil tankers will give Russia undeniable advantages


On May 12 of this year, an important event for our country took place in Primorye. At the Zvezda shipyard, the first Russian Aframax class supertanker was launched. In total, 12 such vessels are planned to be created in Russia.


Unlike most analogues, our “green” tankers will be able to navigate in the Arctic along the shortest and most profitable sea route in the world. Consequently, already in the near future, Moscow will be able to squeeze Washington on the LNG market.

At the same time, Aframax class vessels are not the most ambitious Russian project related to the transportation of energy resources. Our country has already laid the only nuclear submarine in the world that can transport oil and gas directly under the Arctic ice, regardless of the time of year.

It is worth noting that such projects have been discussed all over the world for several years. But so far only Russia has decided to start its practical implementation. A nuclear submarine tanker has a number of undeniable advantages that will make the owner of such a fleet a leader in the field of energy transportation.

Firstly, the transportation of goods under water excludes the repetition of the scenario of the 84th year, when the Iraqi leader Saddam Hussein, trying to disrupt the supply of Iranian oil, attacked more than 300 competitor vessels.

Secondly, the submarine fleet has a much greater cross in the Arctic zone than traditional tankers.

And finally, thirdly, the nuclear submarine tanker has a tangible energy advantage, since it does not need to spend resources on overcoming the unrest created by the movement of surface ships.

The development of a promising submarine was launched in 2018 at the Malachite SPMBM. True, after a year of work, it was necessary to suspend, because for the effective operation of the "underwater tanker" it was necessary to modernize the existing gas turbine power plants.

Today, the units are ready, and the creation of a promising submarine is continued. Now it remains only to wait for the moment when the unique submarine will be launched, and our country will become the world leader in the transportation of LNG and oil.

Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 June 2020 13: 25
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Now it remains only to wait for the moment when the unique submarine will be launched, and our country will become the world leader in the transportation of LNG and oil.

    Wait - and immediately to the world leaders!
    "Peremozhnaya peremoga"!
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 25 June 2020 13: 28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Vague doubts torment. The announced price is 2 times higher than Afromax, while the "carrying capacity" is less than 3 times.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 June 2020 13: 35
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    On the one hand, I am pleased that our shipyards are loading with work, but on the other, I am not happy that all this is being built to sell our raw materials. And this raw material for our consumer is becoming more and more expensive - once, and they still limit consumption - these are two. So, the norm of electricity consumption is 90 kWh per person, gas is 25 cubic meters, water - 7,5 cubic meters. per person. Anything above the norm is an increase factor. At the same time, they pay wages - so that only they do not die of hunger. Therefore, I understand that everything that is being built and sold is not for people and not for Russia - it's just the robbery of both people and Russia !!!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 25 June 2020 15: 39
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Is 7,5 cubic meters of water per month enough for you? Did you try to close the tap?
  4. kig Offline
    kig 25 June 2020 13: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Who wrote this at all? The author in the studio! The first of April is long gone!

    By the way, the tanker launched at the Zvezda plant is 95% built at the Korean shipyard.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 25 June 2020 15: 48
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Who wrote this at all? The author in the studio! The first of April is long gone!
      By the way, the tanker launched at the Zvezda plant is 95% built at the Korean shipyard.

      I don’t know how about 95%, but wait until 5 years for complete localization. However, this is not a secret.

      As bmpd notes, “Vladimir Monomakh” was only partially built in Russia. Technically sophisticated the bow and stern sections of the tanker were built by the South Korean company Hyundai Samho Heavy Industries. It is on her project of tankers of the Aframax type that the Russian project 114K is based. The sections were delivered to Zvezda by sea. At the Russian shipyard, only the cargo sections of the tanker were assembled.
      As expected, full localization of the production of tankers of the Aframax type of project 114K will happen not earlier than 2024-2025.

      https://nplus1.ru/news/2020/05/13/zvezda

      And the author of the channel really does not pull on a reliable source. no He looked at what he was showing there, more like a fantasy.
      1. kig Offline
        kig 26 June 2020 09: 11
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: 123
        However, this is not a secret.

        This is not a secret for people who know how things are at the plant and in the surrounding area. And if we take into account only our media, then there is a complete impression that the plant is operating in full force. For example:

        The Zvezda shipbuilding complex (SSK) (created on the basis of the Zvezda Far Eastern plant in the Primorsky Territory) launched the first Aframax gas-powered tanker, said Rosneft’s head Igor Sechin at a meeting with President Vladimir Putin. Fragments of the meeting showed the channel "Russia 24". “No one believed,” Sechin remarked. “I know. This is a real victory. Congratulations,” Putin replied.

        And like that they write almost everywhere: at the Zvezda factory launched new tanker. Although it would seem that it’s scary, admit that while the plant is not ready for full-fledged work? In general, something strange is happening there. Star site writes that cutting of sections of the hull of the new tanker has begun. Then it turns out that an almost finished building with a superstructure, the main engine, diesel generators, pipelines and pumps, radio-navigation equipment is dragged from Korea - it is brought into a transport and handling dock - from there it is placed on a building berth on the shore - there it docked what it dragged, with what is collected on the Star (this is the bow) - what happened is pompously solemnly launched into the water and declared built with us. Circus.
        1. gorenina91 Offline
          gorenina91 (Irina) 26 June 2020 09: 36
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          - Respect to you, Mr. kig ...
          - About a year ago, the same "figure" that you are trying to prove something today and give facts ...- personally, I also tried to tell about this ... shipyard Star ...- And brought both facts and arguments. ..whole excerpts from direct appeals of the specialists of this shipyard (Russian workers and engineers) ...- that almost only the Chinese work there, who took possession of all the money contracts for work at the Russian shipyard; and that everything there is imprisoned only for South Korean standards ...- under their power units, all equipment and apparatus; and that now this Russian shipyard will depend on the supply of all this equipment from South Korea for life ... - And now no Russian ship can be built at this Zvezda shipyard without South Korean equipment ... -this is the Russian shipyard "... without a head and without legs ...
          - Thank you very much for raising this burning topic ... and my plus ...
          1. kig Offline
            kig 26 June 2020 09: 54
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Please, of course, but I did not raise any topic, excuse me. If only because I don’t know what is really happening there, how many Chinese are there and how much they are paid to whom. To do this, you must at least live in Big Stone.

            And the Zvezda plant, apparently, will remain a screwdriver for a long time. After all, any shipyard, in fact, only assembles a steamer from various high-tech cubes. Take Korean or Chinese shipyards. There they make a hull from beginning to end and along the way insert the main engine, diesel generators, thruster, marine electronics, pumps and pipelines - in general, everything that should be on the ship. Much of this is also produced in Korea, and what is not, is brought from abroad. Where is it with us? Bryansk Engineering Plant no longer produces marine diesel engines. As far as I know, there are no diesel generators of high power in the marine version either. Electronics ... Transas, probably, only, but it is more in radio navigation. All this will have to be purchased, he likes-not. Putin said to build a plant - done. And the fact that the ship is not being built as a single ship, he probably does not even suspect. And if so, it’s really easier, and probably cheaper, right in Korea to put all this together. And rivet your nose to the ship ... well, we get experience. Soon we will begin to do the corps. "Abidna, yes."
        2. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 26 June 2020 11: 32
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          this is not a secret for people who know how things are at the plant and in the surrounding area. And if we take into account only our media, then there is a complete impression that the plant is operating in full force.

          First of all, Star is not a factory, but a shipyard. What your impression is depends on your knowledge and curiosity. No one made secrets from the participation of Koreans. The message did not lie a word.

          How do you think this news should have been reported? It was enough to focus on the degree of localization of production or it would be better for Sechin to go out and say, “Vladimir Vladimirovich, this is all a hoax, we can’t do anything, because our hands do not grow from there, and in general we are all the time.” Kneel down and sprinkle ash on your head. So what?
          Do you think the domestic media exaggerate achievements and silence the problem?

          And like that they write almost everywhere: at the Zvezda plant, a new tanker was launched. Although it would seem that it’s scary, admit that while the plant is not ready for full-fledged work? In general, something strange is happening there. Star site writes that cutting of sections of the hull of the new tanker has begun. Then it turns out that an almost finished building with a superstructure, the main engine, diesel generators, pipelines and pumps, radio-navigation equipment is dragged from Korea - it is brought into a transport and handling dock - from there it is placed on a building berth on the shore - there it docked what it dragged, with what is collected on the Star (this is the bow) - what happened is pompously solemnly launched into the water and declared built with us. Circus.

          Why is the shipyard not ready for work? Ships are being built, launched. The situation when individual blocks are made in other places and transported to the assembly place is not unique. Remember how the Mistrals were built?
          There have been reports of this.

          https://www.newsvl.ru/society/2018/12/03/176021/

          https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3819041

          Circus, speak? Here, for example, like ours, they reported on the launching of the Norwegian frigate Thor Heyerdahl:

          http://www.militaryparitet.com/teletype/data/ic_teletype/4703/

          And so this event was reported abroad:

          https://www.naval-technology.com/projects/nansen/#:~:text=Helge

          Remember what Fridtjof Nansen-klassen frigates are? German propulsion system, American radar and CIUS, Italian gun, missile weapons mainly American, French-German helicopter.
          And note, in the messages not a word about the degree of localization, no one seeks to "admit that while the plant is not ready for full work."
          Surely, an international conspiracy of propagandists?
          1. kig Offline
            kig 26 June 2020 14: 00
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Yes, because a country like Russia should be able to do all this on its own. Life is forcing.
            1. 123 Offline
              123 (123) 26 June 2020 14: 52
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Well, of course. And the rest, then, shouldn't everyone be able to do it themselves? Are we alone so unique?
              USSR for example did tankers? Or was his life less compelling? Or Europe does not need tankers?
              And in general, I don’t understand where such a conviction comes from that Russia should do everything herself? Yes, and immediately. Where does this come from? By the wave of a magic wand?
              There are no miracles. Everything takes time, money and labor. There was practically no shipbuilding industry in the Far East, there wasn’t even a highway there.
              And now we are sitting on the couch and grumbling displeased, such as messing around for a long time, why they still haven’t done it, and so on. We are in the "others" section so far


              The structure of the portfolio of orders for the construction of ships by country, 2017


              The structure of the portfolio of orders for the construction of ships by country, 2017
  5. RedproSet78 Offline
    RedproSet78 (Red Ivanov) 25 June 2020 20: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It seems as if in a hurry as many resources as possible from Russia to pump out, export and sell.
  6. Some wildness, to carry oil on nuclear submarines! What prevents to carry on the surface?
    1. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 25 June 2020 21: 57
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Oil painting. A huge nuclear submarine with a powerful reactor carrying tens of thousands of tons of oil crashes in the Arctic Ocean. It will not be the Gulf of Mexico .... It will be abruptly.
    2. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 26 June 2020 21: 26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Some wildness, to carry oil on nuclear submarines!

      These steamboats Russia will exclusively rivet for export. For example, for Iran, Venezuela, North Korea or someone else who suffers from the isolation of the civilized world .. Then they also build underwater terminals for unloading.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 26 June 2020 01: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It’s easier, and most importantly cheaper, to block all the main arteries for transporting oil with existing submarines.
  8. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 June 2020 14: 42
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Submarine oil tankers will give Russia undeniable advantages

    - It's strange ... - why are they needed at all ???
    - But maybe ...- all this can be useful when argon welding under water or other "other welding" ... - when repairing ships and cutting hulls at great depths ... or when laying oil, gas and other pipelines with depths of more than 100 meters (and even more than 1000 meters) ...
    - Indeed, these underwater tankers can be filled not only with oil (oil products); and, probably, LNG, and other components ... - Although at great depths, LNG can manifest itself quite unpredictably ...
    - And maybe ...- to supply fuel to some underwater laboratories ... - After all, in Cosmos it is possible to carry out technical work with super pure metal ... - Well, at great depths - it can be ... ... - it is also possible ... - And you do not need to fly into space ...

Подводные нефтетанкеры дадут России неоспоримые преимущества


12 мая текущего года в Приморье произошло важное для нашей страны событие. На судоверфи «Звезда» спустили на воду первый российский супертанкер класса Афрамакс. В общей сложности в России планируется создать 12 таких судов.


В отличие от большинства аналогов, наши «зеленые» танкеры смогут осуществлять навигацию в Арктике по наиболее короткому и выгодному в мире морскому пути. Следовательно, уже в недалеком будущем Москва сможет потеснить Вашингтон на рынке СПГ.

При этом суда класса Афрамакс – это еще не самый амбициозный российский проект, касающийся транспортировки энергоресурсов. Наша страна уже заложила единственную в мире АПЛ-танкер, которая сможет перевозить нефть и газ непосредственно под арктическими льдами, независимо от времени года.

Стоит отметить, что подобные проекты не первый год обсуждаются во всем мире. Но приступить к его практической реализации пока решилась только Россия. АПЛ-танкер имеет ряд неоспоримых преимуществ, которые сделают обладателя подобным флотом лидером в сфере транспортировки энергоресурсов.

Во-первых, перевозка грузов под водой исключает повторение сценария 84-го года, когда иракский лидер Саддам Хусейн, пытаясь сорвать поставки иранской нефти, атаковал более 300 судов конкурента.

Во-вторых, подводный флот обладает куда большей проходимостью в арктической зоне, нежели традиционные танкеры.

И, наконец, в-третьих, АПЛ-танкер имеет ощутимое энергетическое преимущество, так как ей не нужно затрачивать ресурсы на преодоление волнения, создающегося в процессе движения надводных кораблей.

Разработка перспективной субмарины стартовала в 2018 году в СПМБМ «Малахит». Правда, через год работы пришлось приостановить, так как для эффективной эксплуатации «подводного танкера» необходимо было модернизировать существующие газотурбинные силовые установки.

На сегодняшний день агрегаты готовы, и создание перспективной субмарины продолжено. Теперь остается лишь дождаться момента, когда уникальную субмарину спустят на воду, и наша страна станет мировым лидером в вопросах транспортировки СПГ и нефти.

Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 июня 2020 13:25
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Теперь остается лишь дождаться момента, когда уникальную субмарину спустят на воду, и наша страна станет мировым лидером в вопросах транспортировки СПГ и нефти.

    Дождаться - и сразу в мировые лидеры!
    "Переможная перемога"!
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 25 июня 2020 13:28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Сомненья смутные терзают. Озвучена стоимость в 2 раза выше "Афромакса", при этом "грузоподъемность" меньше в 3 раза.
  3. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 25 июня 2020 13:35
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    С одной стороны, я доволен, что загружаются работой наши верфи, но с другой - не доволен, что всё это строится для продажи нашего сырья. А это сырьё для нашего потребителя всё дороже - раз, и ещё ограничивают в потреблении - это два. Так, норма потребления эл.энергии 90 квт.ч на человека, газ-25 куб, вода - 7,5 куб. на человека. Всё, что выше нормы - повышающий коэффициент. При этом зарплату платят - чтоб только с голоду не померли. Поэтому я понимаю, что всё, что строится и продаётся, это не для людей и не для России - это просто грабёж и людей, и России!!!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 25 июня 2020 15:39
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Вам одному 7,5 кубов воды в месяц мало? Кран закрывать не пробовали?
  4. kig Офлайн
    kig 25 июня 2020 13:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кто это писал вообще? Автора в студию! Первое апреля уже давно прошло!

    К слову, спущенный на воду на заводе Звезда танкер на 95% построен на корейской верфи.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 25 июня 2020 15:48
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Кто это писал вообще? Автора в студию! Первое апреля уже давно прошло!
      К слову, спущенный на воду на заводе Звезда танкер на 95% построен на корейской верфи.

      Не знаю, как насчет 95%, но до полной локализации еще лет 5 ждать. Впрочем, это не тайна.

      Как отмечает bmpd, «Владимир Мономах» был построен в России лишь частично. Технически сложные носовая и кормовая секции танкера построила южнокорейская компания Hyundai Samho Heavy Industries. Именно на ее проекте танкеров типа «Афрамакс» основан российский проект 114К. Секции были доставлены «Звезде» морским путем. На российской верфи были собраны только грузовые секции танкера.
      Как ожидается, полная локализация производства танкеров типа «Афрамакс» проекта 114К произойдет не раньше 2024-2025 года.

      https://nplus1.ru/news/2020/05/13/zvezda

      А автор канала действительно на надежный источник не тянет. no Посмотрел, чего он там показывает, больше на фантастику похоже.
      1. kig Офлайн
        kig 26 июня 2020 09:11
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: 123
        Впрочем, это не тайна.

        Это не тайна для людей, знающих, как обстоят дела на заводе и в окрестностях. А если принимать во внимание только наши СМИ, то возникает полное впечатление, что завод работает в полную силу. Например:

        Судостроительный комплекс (ССК) "Звезда" (создан на основе дальневосточного завода "Звезда" в Приморском крае) спустил на воду первый танкер Aframax на газомоторном топливе, заявил глава "Роснефти" Игорь Сечин на встрече с президентом Владимиром Путиным. Фрагменты встречи показал телеканал "Россия 24". "Никто не верил", - заметил Сечин. "Я знаю. Это реальная победа. Поздравляю", - ответил Путин.

        И подобное пишут практически везде: на заводе Звезда спустили на воду новый танкер. Хотя, казалось бы, что тут страшного, признаться, что пока завод не готов к полноценной работе? Вообще там что-то странное происходит. Сайт Звезды пишет, что началась резка секций корпуса нового танкера. Потом выясняется, что почти готовый корпус с надстройкой, главным двигателем, дизель-генераторами, трубопроводами и насосами, радио-навигационной аппаратурой притаскивают из Кореи - заводят в транспортно-перегрузочный док - оттуда на достроечный стапель на берегу - там состыковывают то, что притащили, с тем, что собрано на Звезде (это носовая часть) - то, что получилось, с помпой торжественно спускают на воду и объявляют построенным у нас. Цирк.
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 июня 2020 09:36
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          - Респект вам, г-н kig ...
          - Примерно с год назад этой же "цифре", которой вы сегодня пытаетесь что-то доказать и приводите факты ...- лично Я тоже пыталась поведать про эту ...верфь Звезду ...- И приводила и факты, и аргументы ...целые выдержки из прямых обращений самих специалистов этой верфи (российских рабочих и инженеров)...- о том, что там работают почти одни китайцы, которые завладели всеми денежными контрактами на проведение работ на российской верфи; и что всё там заточено только под южнокорейские стандарты...- под их силовые агрегаты, всё оборудование и аппаратуру; и что теперь эта русская верфь будет пожизненно зависеть от поставок всего этого оборудования из Южн Кореи... - И теперь ни один российский корабль не сможет быть построен на этой верфи "Звезда" без южнокорейского оборудования... -такая вот это "российская верфь"... без головы и без ног...
          - Спасибо вам большое, что вы подняли эту животрепещущую тему... и мой плюс...
          1. kig Офлайн
            kig 26 июня 2020 09:54
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Пожалуйста, конечно, но никакую тему я не поднимал, уж извините. Хотя бы потому, что не знаю, что там действительно происходит, сколько там китайцев и сколько кому платят. Для этого надо хотя бы жить в Большом Камне.

            А завод Звезда, видимо, надолго останется отверточным производством. Ведь любой судостроительный завод, по сути, лишь собирает пароход из разных высокотехнологичных кубиков. Возьмите корейские или китайские верфи. Там делают корпус от начала до конца и попутно в него вставляют главный двигатель, дизель-генераторы, винторулевые колонки, судовую электронику, насосы и трубопроводы - в общем, все, что должно быть на судне. Многое из этого производится также в Корее, а чего нет, привозится из-за границы. А где это у нас? Брянский машиностроительный завод уже не выпускает судовые дизели. Дизель-генераторов большой мощности в судовом исполнении, насколько я знаю, тоже нет. Электроника ... Транзас, наверное, только, но он больше по радионавигации. Все это придется закупать, хошь-не хошь. Путин сказал построить завод - сделали. А о том, что не заводом единым пароход строится, он, наверное, и не подозревает. А раз так, то действительно проще, и наверное, дешевле, прямо в Корее собрать все это в кучку. А приклепать нос к пароходу... ну, опыт получаем. Скоро и корпуса начнем делать. "Абидна, да".
        2. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 26 июня 2020 11:32
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          это не тайна для людей, знающих, как обстоят дела на заводе и в окрестностях. А если принимать во внимание только наши СМИ, то возникает полное впечатление, что завод работает в полную силу.

          Прежде всего, Звезда не завод, а верфь. Какое у Вас складывается впечатление, зависит от вашей осведомленности и любопытства. Тайны из участия корейцев никто не делал. В сообщении не соврали ни слова.

          Как, по Вашему мнению, должны были сообщить данную новость? Достаточно было сделать акцент на степени локализации производства или лучше Сечину выйти и сказать - "Владимир Владимирович, это все обман, мы ничего не умеем, ибо руки у нас растут не оттуда, и вообще мы все врем". Стать на колени и посыпать голову пеплом. Так, что ли?
          Полагаете, отечественные СМИ преувеличивают достижения и замолчали проблему?

          И подобное пишут практически везде: на заводе Звезда спустили на воду новый танкер. Хотя, казалось бы, что тут страшного, признаться, что пока завод не готов к полноценной работе? Вообще там что-то странное происходит. Сайт Звезды пишет, что началась резка секций корпуса нового танкера. Потом выясняется, что почти готовый корпус с надстройкой, главным двигателем, дизель-генераторами, трубопроводами и насосами, радио-навигационной аппаратурой притаскивают из Кореи - заводят в транспортно-перегрузочный док - оттуда на достроечный стапель на берегу - там состыковывают то, что притащили, с тем, что собрано на Звезде (это носовая часть) - то, что получилось, с помпой торжественно спускают на воду и объявляют построенным у нас. Цирк.

          А почему верфь не готова к работе? Суда строят, спускают на воду. Ситуация, когда отдельные блоки изготавливают в других местах и перевозят на место сборки, не уникальна. Помните, как строили "Мистрали"?
          Сообщения об этом были.

          https://www.newsvl.ru/society/2018/12/03/176021/

          https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3819041

          Цирк, говорите? Вот так, к примеру, как у нас, сообщали о спуске на воду норвежского фрегата Thor Heyerdahl:

          http://www.militaryparitet.com/teletype/data/ic_teletype/4703/

          А так об этом событии сообщали за рубежом:

          https://www.naval-technology.com/projects/nansen/#:~:text=Helge

          Помните, что такое фрегаты Fridtjof Nansen-klassen? Двигательная установка немецкая, радиолокация и БИУС американские, орудие итальянское, ракетное вооружение в основном американское, вертолет франко-германский.
          И заметьте, в сообщениях ни слова о степени локализации, никто не стремится "признаться, что пока завод не готов к полноценной работе".
          Наверняка, международный заговор пропагандистов?
          1. kig Офлайн
            kig 26 июня 2020 14:00
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Да потому, что такая страна, как Россия, должна уметь все это делать сама. Жизнь заставляет.
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 26 июня 2020 14:52
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Ну конечно. А остальные значит не должны все сами уметь делать? Мы одни такие уникальные?
              СССР к примеру танкеры делал? Или его жизнь меньше заставляла? Или Европе танкеры не нужны?
              И вообще мне не понятно, откуда такая убежденность что Россия должна все делать сама? Да еще и немедленно. Откуда это возьмется? По взмаху волшебной палочки?
              Чудес не бывает. На все надо время, деньги и труд. Судостроительной отрасли на дальнем Востоке как таковой практически не было, туда не было даже автомобильной дороги.
              А теперь мы сидим на диване и недовольно ворчим, типа долго возятся, почему до сих пор не сделали и так далее. Мы пока в разделе "другие"


              Структура портфеля заказов на постройку судов по странам, 2017 г.


              Структура портфеля заказов на постройку судов по странам, 2017 г.
  5. RedproSet78 Офлайн
    RedproSet78 (Red Ivanov) 25 июня 2020 20:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Такое ощущение, что будто торопятся как можно больше ресурсов из России выкачать, вывезти и продать.
  6. Дикость какая-то, на атомных подлодках нефть возить! Что мешает возить по поверхности?
    1. bobba94 Офлайн
      bobba94 (владимир) 25 июня 2020 21:57
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Картина маслом. Огромная атомная подводная лодка с мощным реактором, перевозящая десятки тысяч тонн нефти, терпит аварию в Северном Ледовитом океане. Это будет не Мексиканский залив....Это будет покруче.
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 26 июня 2020 21:26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Дикость какая-то, на атомных подлодках нефть возить!

      Эти пароходики Россия будет исключительно на экспорт клепать. Например, для Ирана, Венесуэлы, Северной Кореи или ещё кому, страдающему от изоляции цивилизованного мира.. Там потом ещё и терминалы подводные построят для разгрузки.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 26 июня 2020 01:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Проще, а главное дешевле - перекрыть уже имеющимися подлодками все основные артерии по переправке нефти.
  8. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 июня 2020 14:42
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Подводные нефтетанкеры дадут России неоспоримые преимущества

    - Странно... - зачем они вообще нужны???
    - Но, может быть...- всё это может пригодиться при аргоновой сварке под водой или прочей "другой сварке"... - при ремонте кораблей и резке корпусов на большой глубине ...или при прокладке нефтяных, газовых и иных трубопроводов при глубине более 100 метров (и даже более 1000 метров) ...
    - Ведь эти подводные танкеры можно заполнять не только нефтью (нефтепродуктами); а, наверное, и СПГ, и другими компонентами... - Хотя на большой глубине СПГ может себя проявить достаточно непредсказуемо...
    - А может быть...- для питания топливом каких-то подводных лабораторий... - Ведь в Космосе можно проводить технические работы со сверх чистым металлом... - Вот и на большой глубине - может быть такое... - тоже возможно... - И не надо для этого лететь в Космос...