“They laughed as a whole”: in Ukraine they evaluated the wall on the border with Russia


Former people's deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine IV convocation from the Our Ukraine bloc, during the Orange Revolution, security chief Viktor Yushchenko, vice president of the Euro-Asian Jewish Congress Yevgeny Chervonenko praised the erected wall on the border with Russia.


On June 22, 2020, on the air of 112 Ukraine channel, a politician openly ridiculed a defensive structure on the border with Russia - in the Sumy and Kharkov regions of Ukraine. He explained that with his own eyes he saw the wall during the hunt. In his opinion, this is nothing more than a monument to Ukrainian corruption.

We laughed at the general prosecutor’s staff that even the boars would cross it, this wall. Break through. And we neigh, just neigh, how cynically you can steal money, and so many people know

- added Chervonenko.

He is sure that all the troubles, including the loss of independence, in Ukraine occurred due to the large number of hetmans. He also expressed confidence that Kiev could never defeat Moscow “purely mathematically”.

We will never defeat her. I can simply prove mathematically - with formulas, just in mathematics. <...> I am sure that even today with Russia it would be possible to decent, without humiliation, mutually beneficial, without losing a single drop of Ukrainian interests, yielding, perhaps in something, but acquiring in another, to come to a consensus

- noted Chervonenko.

They won’t put him in prison? For what i said

- asked Chervonenko to the hosts, who showed hostility with their behavior.


In addition, during a discussion with the presenters, Chervonenko recalled that “someone” in Kiev promised to withdraw troops and end the war in the Donbass, but did nothing.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 23 June 2020 10: 41
    -7
    • 1
    • 8
    I can simply prove mathematically - with formulas, just in mathematics.

    Yes, they are not friends with mathematics in Russia either. Crimea was attached, but they forgot about water! Until now, they can’t count what kind of fascism it’s cheaper to connect half of Ukraine to Russia than to drill water wells!

    To build correctly or to explode correctly,
    the eye cannot be measured, it is necessary to accurately calculate.
    Both the wall and the eternal dome, in life we ​​have a support,
    and without mathematics this cannot be built.
    Mathematics is not easy, the angle is sharp or dull,
    math doesn’t mean pointing with a hand.
    Mathematics - order in the head, special prudence,
    how not to start a war, how to attack or retreat
    must be accurately calculated, another people
    not make you live in your own image.
    All sciences are good, but to keep order
    think it over, calculate it
    study math hard.
    Knowing the math, you will calculate and understand
    any situation.
    Mathematics is a science for the heyday of a nation.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 June 2020 11: 04
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Quote: steel maker
      Crimea was attached, but they forgot about water!

      What's this! They arranged the Maidan, but forgot about the brains. And do not even look. Because half of Ukraine was leased to the ex-vice president of the United States - he is American, he is smart! - Let him think about the prosperity of Ukraine. Does he, the ex-vice president, need that? Thinking of Overseas Ukro-Indians? Who cannot protect their reservation with barbed wire ...
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 24 June 2020 15: 29
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        ... And - MYSELF !!! That's where the maidan of the brain is!
    2. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 27 June 2020 09: 30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Если ты про воду ничего не знаешь, то это не значит, что она исчезла. Во-первых, никто и не думал, что Ukrainians настолько мелочны и подлы, что перекроют воду народу, который считают своим. Это говорит только о благородстве русских, а не о их глупости. Они бы так никогда не сделали. Они бы и чужому не перекрыли.
      Secondly, nature took care of compensating for the meanness of ukrov. The amount of precipitation has sharply increased over the past 5 years, and the average summer temperature has decreased. Now the Canary climate is in Crimea. Perhaps this is somehow connected with the blocking of the channel. Reservoirs provide enough water.
      Thirdly, in the Crimea mountains at a shallow depth, water volumes were found that are several times greater than the available ones. Sea water self-desalinates and goes along the underground horizons. Variants of its use are being developed.
      And in the Kherson fouling from blocking the channel - an environmental disaster. With what dill and congratulations!
  2. Eduard Aplombov Offline
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 23 June 2020 11: 36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    He says, it seems, right, but they are many of them, conscious, when not at the trough.
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 June 2020 11: 56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    From your friendship everything is in the thorn !!!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 June 2020 15: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ... not everything, but EVERYTHING, moreover, from an American baseball bat ...
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 June 2020 19: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It took you six years, Eugene, to change your shoes and repaint yourself, moving away from the previous rulers, or you already forgot how you, along with ..... Lyashko, kicked your opponents of the communists and regionals with your political talk shows, and threatened to outweigh them all, and that was at the beginning of your frantic maidan, and now you have become such a good guy ......
  5. novice Offline
    novice (Andrei) 24 June 2020 17: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    For me, all sane people understand that no one asked Ukraine itself what it should do and where to go. Money paid - there should be a result. He is. A "wall" is a side effect .....
    Not really funny.
  6. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 3 July 2020 22: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Chervonenko is still that goose. I forgot when Yushchenko licked his boots. Anyway. Pan Chervonenko, you must have forgotten that the one who laughs last is laughing. And the last one laughing at all of your general-prosecutorial staff is Senya Kuliavlob. And you, with all your general-prosecutorial staff, continue to laugh. So who are you laughing at, Mr. Chervonenko? Laughing ABOUT YOURSELF!

«Смеялись всем составом»: на Украине оценили стену на границе с Россией


Бывший нардеп Верховной рады Украины IV созыва от блока «Наша Украина», во время «оранжевой революции» начальник охраны Виктора Ющенко, вице-президент Евро-Азиатского еврейского конгресса Евгений Червоненко оценил воздвигнутую стену на границе с Россией.


22 июня 2020 года в эфире канала «112 Украина» политик откровенно высмеял защитное сооружение на границе с Россией – в Сумской и Харьковской областях Украины. Он пояснил, что собственными глазами видел стену во время охоты. По его мнению, это не что иное, как памятник украинской коррупции.

Мы ржали всем генеральско-прокурорским составом, что ее даже кабаны перейдут, эту стену. Прорвут. И мы ржали, просто ржали, как цинично можно воровать деньги, и такое количество людей знает

– добавил Червоненко.

Он уверен, что все беды, включая потерю независимости, на Украине происходили из-за большого количества гетманов. Также он выразил уверенность, что Киев никогда не сможет победить Москву «чисто математически».

Никогда мы ее не победим. Я просто математически могу доказать – формулами, просто по математике. <…> Я уверен, что даже сегодня с Россией можно было бы достойно, без унижений, взаимовыгодно, ни капли украинских интересов не теряя, уступая, может быть, в чем-то, но приобретая в другом, прийти к консенсусу

– отметил Червоненко.

За это не посадят? За то, что я сказал

– переспросил Червоненко у ведущих, которые своим поведением демонстрировали неприязнь.


Кроме того, в ходе дискуссии с ведущими Червоненко напомнил, что «кто-то» в Киеве обещал отвести войска и закончить войну на Донбассе, но так ничего и не сделал.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 июня 2020 10:41
    -7
    • 1
    • 8
    Я просто математически могу доказать - формулами, просто по математике.

    Да с математикой и в России не дружат. Крым присоединили, а про воду забыли! До сих пор посчитать не могут, что за такой фашизм дешевле пол-Украины к России присоединить, чем скважины под воду бурить!

    Чтобы правильно построить или правильно взорвать,
    на глазок нельзя отмерить, надо точно просчитать.
    И стена, и купол вечный, в жизни нам опора,
    и без математики это не построить.
    Математика - не просто, угол острый иль тупой,
    математика - не значит указать рукой.
    Математика - порядок в голове, благоразумие особое,
    как войну не начинать, как наступать иль отступать
    надо точно просчитать, другой народ
    не заставлять жить по своему подобию.
    Все науки хороши, но чтоб порядок соблюсти
    всё продумай, просчитай,
    науку математику упорно изучай.
    Зная математику, просчитаешь и поймёшь
    любую ситуацию.
    Математика - наука для расцвета нации.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 июня 2020 11:04
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Крым присоединили, а про воду забыли!

      Это что! Майдан устроили, а про мозги забыли. И даже не ищут. Потому как половину Украины сдали в аренду экс-вице-президенту США - он американец, он умный! - вот пусть и думает о процветании Украины. А ему, экс-вице-президенту, того надо? Думать о заморских укроиндейцах? Которые свою резервацию колючей проволокой оградить не могут...
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 июня 2020 15:29
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        ...Причём - САМИ СЕБЯ!!! Вот где майдан головного мозга-то!
    2. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 27 июня 2020 09:30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Если ты про воду ничего не знаешь, то это не значит, что она исчезла. Во-первых, никто и не думал, что украинцы настолько мелочны и подлы, что перекроют воду народу, который считают своим. Это говорит только о благородстве русских, а не о их глупости. Они бы так никогда не сделали. Они бы и чужому не перекрыли.
      Во-вторых, о компенсации подлости укров позаботилась природа. Количество осадков в течение последних 5 лет резко увеличилось, а средняя температура летом снизилась. Теперь в Крыму канарский климат. Возможно, это как-то связано с перекрытием канала. Водохранилища дают достаточно воды.
      В-третьих, в горах Крыма на небольшой глубине обнаружены объемы воды, в разы превышающие имеющиеся. Морская вода самоопресняется и идет по подземным горизонтам. Сейчас разрабатывают варианты ее использования.
      А в Херсонской обрасти от перекрытия канала - экологическая катастрофа. С чем укропитеков и поздравляем!
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 23 июня 2020 11:36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Говорит, вроде, правильно, но они многие такие, в сознании, когда не у корыта.
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 23 июня 2020 11:56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    От вашей дружбы все в занозах!!!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 июня 2020 15:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ...не все, а ВСЯ, причём от американской бейсбольной биты...
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 июня 2020 19:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Шесть лет тебе, Евгений, понадобилось, чтобы переобуться и перекраситься, отстраняясь от прежних правителей, или ты уже забыл, как на своих полит-ток-шоу ты, вместе с ..... Ляшко, пинал своих оппонентов коммунистов и регионалов ногами, и грозил их всех перевешать, и это было ещё в начале вашего оголтелого майдана, а теперь ты стал таким уж паинькой......
  5. novice Офлайн
    novice (Андрей) 24 июня 2020 17:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    По мне так все здравомыслящие люди понимают, что Саму Украину никто не спрашивал о том, что ей "делать" и куда "идти". Заплачены деньги - должен быть результат. Он есть. А "стены", это побочный эффект.....
    На самом деле не смешно.
  6. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 3 июля 2020 22:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Червоненко ещё тот гусь. Забыл, когда сам сапоги Ющенко вылизывал. Ну да ладно. Пан Червоненко, вы, видать, забыли, что смеётся тот, кто смеётся последним. А последним смеётся над всем вашим генеральско-прокурорским составом Сеня Кулявлоб. А вы, всем своим генеральско-прокурорским составом продолжайте ржать. Так над кем смеётесь, пан Червоненко? НАД СОБОЙ смеётесь!