How one Superjet killed two promising Russian aircraft


According to the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation, about one million hectares of forest has burned down in Russia since the beginning of summer. In Kamchatka, flames rage on a total area of ​​870 hectares. In 46 subjects of the Federation, a special fire regime is established. Against this background, a notice was heard about the sending of two Be-200 amphibious aircraft to Turkey, where they, together with Russian crews, will help Ankara to extinguish forest fires.


This information at the same time affects a whole bunch of serious problems.

At first, these are forest fires themselves, the scale of which is increasing year by year. We have been writing about their causes for several years, and even proposed initiate amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the Forest Code, but, apparently, were not heard.

Secondly, this is the very use of seaplanes in our country. Be-200 have a combination of unique characteristics that allow them to extinguish the most terrible forest fires. Particular attention was drawn to them in 2010, when President Putin personally participated in a firefighting camera. Since then, amphibious aircraft have extinguished fires abroad: in Greece, Israel, Portugal, Indonesia, Montenegro. Now Turkey has shown interest in renting two Be-200s at once.

At the same time, according to the Accounting Chamber, for the period from 2017 to 2019, the Ministry of Emergency Situations used fire seaplanes for their intended purpose only 42 times, which makes up 8% of the total number of emergency situations. But the Be-200 was involved in commercial flights, which amounted to over 40% of the total number of their raids. Over 2 billion rubles were earned. Also, of course, well done, money just doesn’t lie on the ground. True, it is curious how much forest burned during this time, which could be put out. Presumably, in Turkey, the Be-200 will also not work for free.

Thirdly, it’s worth once again to think about why the domestic seaplane, which is so in demand abroad, is not conveyor-made for export? The answer will not be entirely clear. Some will say that Ukraine is to blame for everything, which after 2014 stopped supplying aircraft engines to Russia. There is a lot of truth in this, indeed, the breakdown of industrial ties was a painful blow, and its consequences will be reflected for a long time, which we will discuss in detail told earlier. But this is not the whole truth.

Long before the Maidan and sanctions, back in 2010, a contract with the United States for 10 seaplanes could be signed. What happened next, explains the chief designer of the Be-200 Alexander Yavkin. According to him, Mikhail Poghosyan intervened in the case, who defended the Superjet project, and he did not need any competitors for the development of budget funds:

He began to convince everyone that the Be-200 is an unpromising machine. It was necessary to see how he stamped his feet on our then General Director of TANTK them. Beriev Viktor Kobzev, so that he did not even arise about the Be-200.

It turns out that the Superjet crossed the road at once to two promising projects: Tu-334 and Be-200. About how, due to the intrigues of Mr. Poghosyan, the Tu-334 train “left,” we also disassembled. If we return to the Be-200, it turns out that the decision makers themselves “buried” it long before the destructive actions of Kiev.

Over the past decade, many seaplanes could be produced, suitable both for extinguishing fires in Russia and in foreign countries, and for their commercial use in air transportation, which was clearly demonstrated by the Ministry of Emergencies, according to the Accounts Chamber. The mentioned designer Alexander Yavkin believes that in the near future the Chinese “Water Dragon” (Jiaolong AG600) can take a vacant place.
Photos used: Julia Silina / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 23 June 2020 10: 53
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    And in the government, are they completely uneducated? Actually, what am I talking about? Government and education are incompatible concepts! EGE-shniki, so more correct.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 23 June 2020 10: 59
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    Firstly, these are forest fires themselves, the scale of which is increasing year by year. We have been writing about their reasons for several years, and even suggested initiating amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the Forest Code, but, apparently, they were not heard.

    Is it really so? I doubt it. no

    2002 was the record year for the number of forest fires: 43 thousand 418 outbreaks were registered. The forest land covered by the fires then exceeded 1 million 369 thousand hectares ......
    The greatest damage was caused by natural fires of 2010, which affected the entire territory of the European part of the country. It was recorded 34 thousand ....
    The largest area of ​​fires in the modern history of Russia was observed in 2018. According to Avialesokhrana, 8 million 674 thousand hectares were passed by fire (2,5 times more than in 2017)

    https://tass.ru/info/6712527

    Here are the statistics from 2009 to 2016, 2 times decrease:

    https://wiki-fire.org/%D0%A1%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%
    BD% D0% B0% D1% 8F

    What do we have this year?

    The area of ​​forest fires in Russia decreased by 26%

    https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5ed464b09a794701ba86a936

    Here are the data from a month ago from Avialesohrana

    https://aviales.ru/popup.aspx?news=6005

    Or in 23 days the situation has changed dramatically?
    I don’t know whether to continue further. It turns out that we put forward a false thesis, whisking “God's dew” off our faces, brazenly face readers and based on this we derive the theory of “losing polymers”. Nonsense, as the Superjet “crossed the road” of the Be-200, I don’t even want to discuss it.
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 June 2020 12: 00
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      You yourself cited a quote from TASS, which shows the deteriorating dynamics of forest fires. In addition, you somehow cleverly circumvented the past, 2019 ...
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 23 June 2020 14: 00
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        You yourself cited a quote from TASS, which shows the deteriorating dynamics of forest fires. In addition, you somehow cleverly circumvented the past, 2019 ...

        Why bypassed? I pointed out the link there, the situation for the summer of 2019 was no worse than in 2018. Can be more detailed. yes
        Quite right, the statistics are not good, but it is incorrect to say that:

        these are forest fires themselves, the scale of which is increasing year by year. We have been writing about their reasons for several years, and even suggested initiating amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the Forest Code, but, apparently, they were not heard.

        Remote Monitoring Information System of the Federal Forestry Agency:

        http://public.aviales.ru/main_pages/public.shtml

        As of December 21.12.2018, 9, the area covered by fire (covered with forest) is 991 ha; as of December 968, 31.12.2019, the area is - 10 ha.
        It turns out more on 37 601 ha. How accurate is this data? Here is an example from the State Report of the Ministry of Emergencies for 2019. There are also differences; the Ministry for Emergencies indicates more than about 48 ha. The difference is even greater than between the Forest Protection data for 000 and 2018.

        Since the beginning of the fire hazard season of 2019, more than 14,4 thousand foci of natural fires have occurred on the territory of the Russian Federation on the total area
        over 10 078 thousand ha

        https://www.mchs.gov.ru/uploads/document/2020-05-21/e69e310b09363f0e94ca105ab2fe5c75.pdf

        37-48 thousand ha, given the scale, in fact, the statistical error. We can talk about deterioration of statistics only with a big stretch, in fact, there are no grounds for this.
        Especially when it comes to the Forest Code. We need to look at statistics for the entire period of the Code.
        How this is connected with the Forest Code is a mystery, because it has been in force since 1997. For example, there is a link above, from 2009 to 2016, the dynamics is completely different. It turns out that from 2009 to 2016, the Code influenced completely differently? And what happened to him in 2018?
        You can look at 2020. According to data as of June 22.06.2020, 2 - 386 hectares, half of the year has passed, and the data is still 064 times less than for 4. There is reason to say that we will "surpass" last year?
        Total we have a "surge" for the years 201-8-2019, this is not a "growth from year to year." How this is connected with the Forest Code and amendments to the Constitution, I believe, is a rhetorical question. hi
        1. Marzhecki Offline
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 June 2020 07: 28
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Quote: 123
          How this is connected with the Forest Code is a mystery, because it has been in force since 1997. For example, there is a link above, from 2009 to 2016, the dynamics is completely different. It turns out that from 2009 to 2016, the Code influenced completely differently? And what happened to him in 2018?

          Well, you are an outright juggler and a demagogue. The new LC was adopted in 2007, it is a claim to it. You ride on the ears of someone else.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 24 June 2020 09: 39
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Well, you are an outright juggler and a demagogue. The new LC was adopted in 2007, it is a claim to it. You ride on the ears of someone else.

            You are right. yes Wrong. Codex another pointed out, old. Everything else is unchanged, and I wrote about the 2007 code. Maybe, after all, look at the statistics, is it listed on the links since 2009? Or what is happening in the world. Australians, for example, consider their summer fire season to be the worst in 30 years.

            https://gfmc.online/media/2020/06-2020/australia-had-more-supersized-bushfires-creating-their-own-storms-last-summer-than-in-previous-30-years.html

            California. There are 2 times more fires per month than last year.

            https://gfmc.online/media/2020/06-2020/california-gov-newsom-has-to-fight-the-coronavirus-and-wildfire-season-at-the-same-time.html

            Can you introduce their experience to how they intend to change their Forest Code? Or how do constitutional amendments affect their situation with fires?
    2. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 June 2020 07: 26
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Quote: 123
      Nonsense, as the Superjet “crossed the road” of the Be-200, I don’t even want to discuss it.

      Don’t discuss it, you’re tired of reading any nonsense already.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 24 June 2020 10: 08
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Don’t discuss it, you’re tired of reading any nonsense already.

        Your footcloths are no better at it. And not the first freshness. This is not your first article about the Be-200.
        The aircraft is specific, demand for it is limited. Say, a contract for 10 pieces? Well, still in the future for the Ministry of Emergencies and the Ministry of Emergencies, a dozen and a half, for export, a maximum of 20 pieces. All. What kind of conveyor can we talk about?
        Be-200 built a half dozen, Superjet (even taking into account all the problems) two hundred and will build a lot more. No one in the world needs hundreds of aircraft to extinguish fires or in a rescue variant.
        The market for passenger seaplanes is also extremely limited. He will remain a piece of goods.
        But it doesn’t matter to you, to hell with reality. It’s more important to blame people for an allegedly wrong decision. After all, they could build a conveyor in 2010 and they could have the opportunity to sell as many as 10 aircraft, and not just anywhere, but in the United States. fellow Instead, Poghosyan built some miserable two hundred aircraft. How was he short-sighted, right? I couldn’t predict that in ten years there would be fires in the USA and they, here weird people, belay instead of changing the forest code, they decide to purchase fire-fighting aircraft. winked

  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Dmitry Malikov Offline
    Dmitry Malikov (Dmitry Malikov) 23 June 2020 16: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    But nothing that the BE-200 Ukrainian power plant? If only they had tormented themselves with them now.
  8. Ibuprofen Offline
    Ibuprofen (Novel) 23 June 2020 16: 55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    About 334 - this is not even funny. You can still tell such a tale to schoolchildren. But for adults - sorry.
  9. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 23 June 2020 17: 08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    This article is with a problem sucked out of the fingers. Fighters for the revival of the Tu-324 from a deep grave can not calm down in any way, using the occasion with the allegedly damaged Be-200 for another provocation. Why drive a wave of speculation if there are no engines since 2014 and they will appear when it is unknown? And when the Russian counterpart appears, a few more years will pass for certification. Fans of the Tu-324 forget that by the time the Russian engine of the Tu-324 project appears, and so ambiguous, it will be completely obsolete. The people who designed it have long been retired. It will be necessary to re-create a new aircraft, as it happened with the IL-114 that had already flown and produced in Uzbekistan. The aviation industry has so many unfinished projects: IL-114, IL-112, SSJ-75, MS-21. These are complex projects and require a lot of effort. Spray on another phantom for the sake of someone’s ambitions ??????
  10. nov_tech.vrn Offline
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 23 June 2020 20: 21
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Well, Marzhetsky returned to the planes, another old song about the main thing, his fabrications were denied many times, and here again, Yaroslavna’s cry for projects with D-436. Sergey, it was proved many times over many different sites that the Tu-334 would have died without Pogosyan, although this doesn’t cause much love for Pogosyan, the strategic miscalculation of the Russian leadership that they didn’t engage in their own engines in a timely manner was thoughtlessly, or the relevant lobbyists helped me further, I’m not considering it, this is the case of the prosecutors, as well as the results of the activities of Yuri Grudinin in both Taganrog and PJSC Il.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 June 2020 07: 24
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Quote: nov_tech.vrn
      Well, Marzhetsky returned to the planes, another old song about the main thing, many times his fabrications were refuted, and here again, Yaroslavna’s cry for projects with D-436. Sergey, it’s been proven many times over at various sites

      Who is proven? Pogosyan’s trolls?
    2. orange Offline
      orange (ororpore) 26 June 2020 11: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Grudinin, fortunately, has already been fired. Now a new leader. By the way, this mess is evidence of big problems at Rosaviaprom.
  11. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 24 June 2020 14: 56
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    ... ruined two promising Russian aircraft.

    - and how many people killed!
  12. bariy2019 Offline
    bariy2019 (barium barinov) 24 June 2020 15: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In Turkey, the BE-200 will earn dollars for top tuziki, and the Russian forest is free ....
  13. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 30 June 2020 19: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... sovereign man
    He’s a strategist in life
    A "managerial" approach
    Everything is decided in your income ...

Как один «Суперджет» погубил два российских перспективных самолета


По данным Генеральной прокуратуры РФ, с начала лета в России сгорело порядка миллиона гектаров леса. На Камчатке бушует пламя на общей площади в 870 гектаров. В 46 субъектах федерации установлен особый противопожарный режим. На этом фоне примечательно прозвучало сообщение об отправке двух самолетов-амфибий Бе-200 в Турцию, где они вместе с российскими экипажами будут помогать Анкаре в тушении лесных пожаров.


Эта информация одновременно затрагивает целый ворох серьезнейших проблем.

Во-первых, это сами лесные пожары, масштабы которых возрастают год от года. Об их причинах мы пишем уже несколько лет и даже предлагали инициировать внесение поправок в Конституцию РФ и Лесной кодекс, но, судя по всему, услышаны не были.

Во-вторых, это само использование гидросамолетов в нашей стране. Бе-200 обладают сочетанием уникальных характеристик, позволяющих им тушить самые страшные лесные пожары. Особое внимание к ним было привлечено в 2010 году, когда на камеру в пожаротушении даже поучаствовал лично президент Путин. С тех пор самолеты-амфибии тушили пожары за рубежом: в Греции, Израиле, Португалии, Индонезии, Черногории. Теперь интерес проявила Турция, взяв «напрокат» сразу два Бе-200.

При этом, по оценкам Счетной палаты, за период с 2017 по 2019 годы МЧС использовало пожарные гидросамолеты по непосредственному назначению всего 42 раза, что составляет 8% случаев от общего количества чрезвычайных ситуаций. Зато Бе-200 привлекались к коммерческим рейсам, что составило свыше 40% от общего числа их налета. Было заработано более 2 миллиардов рублей. Тоже, конечно, молодцы, деньги просто так на земле не валяются. Правда, любопытно, на какую сумму за это время сгорело леса, который можно было бы потушить. Надо полагать, в Турции Бе-200 тоже не бесплатно работать будут.

В-третьих, стоит в очередной раз задуматься, почему отечественный гидросамолет, который пользуется таким спросом за рубежом, не производится конвейерным способом на экспорт? Ответ будет не вполне однозначным. Некоторые скажут, что во всем виновата Украина, которая после 2014 года перестала поставлять в Россию авиадвигатели. В этом много правды, действительно, разрыв промышленных связей был болезненным ударом, и его последствия будут сказываться еще долго, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Но это не вся правда.

Задолго до Майдана и санкций, еще в 2010 году, мог быть подписан контракт с Соединенными Штатами на 10 гидросамолетов. Что произошло дальше, поясняет главный конструктор Бе-200 Александр Явкин. С его слов, в дело вмешался Михаил Погосян, который отстаивал проект «Суперджета», и никакие конкуренты на освоение бюджетных средств ему были не нужны:

Он принялся убеждать всех, что Бе-200 — малоперспективная машина. Надо было видеть, как он топал ногами на нашего тогда генерального директора ТАНТК им. Бериева Виктора Кобзева, чтобы тот даже не возникал по поводу Бе-200.

Получается, что «Суперджет» перешел дорогу сразу двум перспективным проектам: Ту-334 и Бе-200. О том, как из-за интриг господина Погосяна «ушел поезд» Ту-334, мы также подробно разбирали. Если вернуться к Бе-200, то получается, что лица, принимающие решения, сами его «похоронили» задолго до деструктивных действий Киева.

За прошедшее десятилетие могло быть произведено множество гидросамолетов, пригодных как для тушения пожаров в России и в зарубежных странах, так и для их коммерческого использования в авиаперевозках, что наглядно продемонстрировало МЧС, если верить Счетной палате. Упомянутый конструктор Александр Явкин считает, что в ближайшее время вакантное место может занять китайский «Водный дракон» (Jiaolong AG600).
Использованы фотографии: Юлия Силина/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 июня 2020 10:53
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    А в правительстве что, совсем не образованные сидят? Вообще-то я о чём? Правительство и образование - это несовместимые понятия! ЕГЭ-шники, так правильней.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 23 июня 2020 10:59
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    Во-первых, это сами лесные пожары, масштабы которых возрастают год от года. Об их причинах мы пишем уже несколько лет и даже предлагали инициировать внесение поправок в Конституцию РФ и Лесной кодекс, но, судя по всему, услышаны не были.

    А так ли это на самом деле? Сомневаюсь. no

    Рекордным по количеству лесных пожаров стал 2002 год: было зарегистрировано 43 тыс. 418 очагов. Площадь лесных земель, пройденная пожарами, тогда превысила 1 млн 369 тыс. га......
    Наибольший ущерб принесли природные пожары 2010 года, которые затронули всю территорию европейской части страны. Было зафиксировано 34 тыс. ....
    Наибольшая площадь пожаров в современной истории России наблюдалась в 2018 году. По данным "Авиалесоохраны", огнем было пройдено 8 млн 674 тыс. га (в 2,5 раза больше, чем в 2017 году)

    https://tass.ru/info/6712527

    Вот статистика с 2009 по 2016 годы, снижение в 2 раза:

    https://wiki-fire.org/%D0%A1%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%
    BD%D0%B0%D1%8F

    Что у нас в этом году?

    Площадь лесных пожаров в России сократилась на 26%

    https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5ed464b09a794701ba86a936

    Вот данные месячной давности от "Авиалесоохраны"

    https://aviales.ru/popup.aspx?news=6005

    Или за 23 дня обстановка кардинально изменилась?
    Я не знаю стоит ли продолжать дальше? Получается, выдвигаем ложный тезис, смахивая с лица "божью росу", нагло врем читателям в лицо и на основании этого выводим теорию, как "теряем полимеры". Ахинею, как Суперджет "перешел дорогу" Бе-200, даже и обсуждать не хочется.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 июня 2020 12:00
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Вы сами привели цитату из ТАСС, где отображена ухудшающаяся динамика с лесными пожарами. К тому же, вы как-то хитро обошли прошлый, 2019 год...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 23 июня 2020 14:00
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Вы сами привели цитату из ТАСС, где отображена ухудшающаяся динамика с лесными пожарами. К тому же, вы как-то хитро обошли прошлый, 2019 год...

        Почему же обошел? Я там ссылку указал, ситуация на лето 2019 была ничуть не хуже, чем в 2018 году. Можно подробней. yes
        Совершенно верно, статистика нехорошая, но неверно говорить о том, что:

        это сами лесные пожары, масштабы которых возрастают год от года. Об их причинах мы пишем уже несколько лет и даже предлагали инициировать внесение поправок в Конституцию РФ и Лесной кодекс, но, судя по всему, услышаны не были.

        Информационная система дистанционного мониторинга Федерального агентства лесного хозяйства:

        http://public.aviales.ru/main_pages/public.shtml

        На 21.12.2018 года площадь, пройденная огнем (покрытая лесом), составляет - 9 991 968 га, на 31.12.2019 площадь составляет - 10 029 569 га.
        Получается больше на 37 601 га. Насколько точны эти данные? Вот для примера данные из Государственного Доклада МЧС за 2019 год. Так же есть отличия, МЧС указывает больше примерно на 48 000 га. Разница даже больше, чем между данными "Лесоохраны" за 2018 и 2019 годы.

        С начала пожароопасного сезона 2019 г. на территории Российской Федерации возникло более 14,4 тыс. очагов природных пожаров на общей площади
        свыше 10 078 тыс. га

        https://www.mchs.gov.ru/uploads/document/2020-05-21/e69e310b09363f0e94ca105ab2fe5c75.pdf

        37-48 тыс. га, учитывая масштабы, по сути, статистическая погрешность. Говорить об ухудшении статистики можно только с большой натяжкой, по сути, оснований для этого нет.
        Тем более, если говорить с привязкой к Лесному Кодексу. Надо смотреть статистику за весь период действия Кодекса.
        Как это связано с Лесным Кодексом - загадка, ведь он действует с 1997 года. Для примера, там выше есть ссылочка, с 2009 по 2016 годы динамика совершенно другая. Получается, с 2009 по 2016 годы Кодекс влиял совершено по-другому? И что же с ним случилось в 2018 году?
        Можно посмотреть и на 2020 год. По данным на 22.06.2020 года - 2 386 064 га, половина года прошло, а данные пока меньше в 4 раза, чем за 2019 год. Есть основания говорить, что мы "переплюнем" прошлый год?
        Итого имеем "всплеск" за 201-8-2019 годы, это не "рост из года в год". Как это связано с Лесным Кодексом и поправками в Конституцию, полагаю, вопрос риторический. hi
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 июня 2020 07:28
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Цитата: 123
          Как это связано с Лесным Кодексом - загадка, ведь он действует с 1997 года. Для примера, там выше есть ссылочка, с 2009 по 2016 годы динамика совершенно другая. Получается, с 2009 по 2016 годы Кодекс влиял совершено по-другому? И что же с ним случилось в 2018 году?

          Ну, вы откровенный подтасовщик и демагог. Новый ЛК был принят в 2007, именно к нему претензии. Вы по ушам ездите кому-нибудь другому.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 24 июня 2020 09:39
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Ну, вы откровенный подтасовщик и демагог. Новый ЛК был принят в 2007, именно к нему претензии. Вы по ушам ездите кому-нибудь другому.

            Вы правы. yes Ошибся. Кодекс другой указал, старый. Все остальное без изменений, да и писал я про кодекс 2007 года. Может, все-таки статистику посмотрите, она по ссылкам с 2009 года указана? Или что в мире творится. Австралийцы, например, свой летний сезон по пожарам считают худшим за 30 лет.

            https://gfmc.online/media/2020/06-2020/australia-had-more-supersized-bushfires-creating-their-own-storms-last-summer-than-in-previous-30-years.html

            Калифорния. Пожаров за месяц в 2 раза больше чем в прошлом году.

            https://gfmc.online/media/2020/06-2020/california-gov-newsom-has-to-fight-the-coronavirus-and-wildfire-season-at-the-same-time.html

            Может, с их опытом познакомите, как они собираются свой Лесной Кодекс менять? Или как поправки в Конституцию у них на ситуацию с пожарами влияют?
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 июня 2020 07:26
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: 123
      Ахинею, как Суперджет "перешел дорогу" Бе-200, даже и обсуждать не хочется.

      Так и не обсуждайте, надоело уже ваши портянки всякой галиматьи читать.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 24 июня 2020 10:08
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Так и не обсуждайте, надоело уже ваши портянки всякой галиматьи читать.

        У вас портянки не лучше получаются. И не первой свежести. Это ведь не первая ваша статья про Бе-200.
        Самолет специфический, спрос на него ограничен. Говорите, контракт на 10 штук? Ну, еще в перспективе для МО и МЧС десяток-полтора, на экспорт штук 20 максимум. Все. О каком конвейере можно говорить?
        Бе-200 построено полтора десятка, Суперджетов (даже учитывая все проблемы) две сотни и построят еще немало. Никому в мире не нужны сотни самолетов для тушения пожаров или в спасательном варианте.
        Рынок пассажирских гидросамолетов так же крайне ограничен. Он так и останется штучным товаром.
        Но вам это не важно, к черту реальность. Важнее упрекнуть людей в якобы неправильно принятом решении. Ведь они могли в 2010 году построить конвейер и у них могла появиться возможность продать аж 10 самолетов, и не куда-нибудь, а в США. fellow А вместо этого Погосян построил какие-то жалкие две сотни самолетов. Как он оказался недальновиден, правда? Не смог предугадать, что через десять лет в США случатся пожары и они, вот странные люди, belay вместо того, чтобы менять лесной кодекс, решат закупить противопожарные самолеты. winked

  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Дмитрий Маликов (Дмитрий Маликов) 23 июня 2020 16:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А ничего, что у БЕ-200 украинская силовая установка? Вот бы они с ними сейчас намучались.
  8. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
    ИбуПроФен (Роман) 23 июня 2020 16:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Про 334 - это уже даже не смешно. Такую сказочку школьникам ещё можно рассказывать. Но взрослым людям - извините.
  9. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 23 июня 2020 17:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Эта статья с проблемой, высосанной из пальцев. Борцы за возрождение Ту-324 из глубокой могилы никак не могут успокоиться, используя для очередной провокации повод с якобы пострадавшим Бе-200. Зачем гнать волну спекуляций, если двигателей нет с 2014 года и появятся они неизвестно когда? А когда появится российский аналог, пройдёт ещё несколько лет на сертификацию. Фанаты Ту-324 забывают, что к тому времени, как появится российский мотор проект Ту-324, и так неоднозначный, он окончательно морально устареет. Люди, его проектировавшие, уже давно на пенсии. Потребуется создавать заново новый самолёт, как это получилось с уже летавшим и выпускавшимся в Узбекистане Ил-114. У авиапрома и так столько незаконченных проектов: Ил-114, Ил-112, SSJ-75, МС-21. Это сложные проекты и требуют очень много усилий. Распыляться на ещё одни фантом ради чьих-то амбиций??????
  10. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 23 июня 2020 20:21
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Ну вот Маржецкий и вернулся к самолетам, очередные старые песни о главном, много раз его измышления опровергались и вот опять, плач Ярославны о проектах с Д-436. Сергей, на самых разных площадках давно и много раз доказано, Ту-334 умер бы и без Погосяна, хотя особой любви к Погосяну от этого не возникает, стратегический просчет руководства РФ в том, что своевременно не занимались собственными двигателями, было это по недомыслию, или этому дополнительно помогли соответствующие лоббисты, тут не рассматриваю, это дело прокуроров, так же, как и результаты деятельности Юрия Грудинина как в Таганроге, так и в ПАО Ил.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 июня 2020 07:24
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
      Ну вот Маржецкий и вернулся к самолетам, очередные старые песни о главном, много раз его измышления опровергались и вот опять, плач Ярославны о проектах с Д-436. Сергей, на самых разных площадках давно и много раз доказано

      Кем доказано? Троллями Погосяна?
    2. померанец Офлайн
      померанец (орорпора) 26 июня 2020 11:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Грудинина, к счастью, уже уволили. Теперь новый руководитель. Кстати, эта чехарда - свидетельство о больших проблемах в Росавиапроме.
  11. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 24 июня 2020 14:56
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    ...погубил два российских перспективных самолета.

    - а сколько людей погубил!
  12. bariy2019 Офлайн
    bariy2019 (барий баринов) 24 июня 2020 15:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Турции БЕ-200 будут доллары зарабатывать для тузиков в верхах, а российский лес бесплатный ....
  13. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 30 июня 2020 19:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...Государев человек
    Он по жизни-то стратег
    А "манагерский" подход
    Всё решает в свой доход...