Promising spacecraft "Eagle" will receive high buoyancy


The new-generation Russian spacecraft “Eagle” will be able not only to fly, but also to swim. He told the agency about the main characteristics of the future device RIA News chief designer for the development of a promising ship Igor Khamits.


According to the specialist, at the moment the preparation of design documentation is nearing completion. At the same time, separate units and elements of the future manned spacecraft are already being manufactured.

Recall that the development of the "Eagle" (then the "Federation") started in 2009. It is assumed that the new ship, which will replace the Soviet "Union", will be able not only to complete missions to the ISS, but also deliver people and cargo to the moon.

The promising device will consist of two parts: the engine compartment, the body of which will be made using composite materials, and the residential one with a metal body. The Roskosmos says that the Eagle will be equipped with the latest on-board equipment, without using the systems used in the current Soyuz.

According to Igor Khamits, the promising ship will be distinguished by positive buoyancy. So, in the case of “splashdown”, the astronauts will only have to wait for the search and rescue command. At the same time, Orla's on-board equipment is capable of providing uninterrupted radio communication for 48 hours after landing.

The first unmanned launch of a promising vehicle is planned for 2023. The manned mission should take place in 2025. The developers claim that the new Russian ship will be able to be part of the ISS for up to a year and up to six months as part of the lunar orbital station.
  • Photos used: Marina Lystseva / wikipedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 June 2020 13: 06
    -1
    Looks pretty inside. Soon, they would have completed it.
  2. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 8 July 2020 11: 14
    -3
    Paramoga, I believe. There are no analogues.

Перспективный космический корабль «Орел» получит высокую плавучесть


Российский космический корабль нового поколения «Орел» сможет не только летать, но и плавать. Об основных характеристиках будущего аппарата рассказал агентству РИА Новости главный конструктор по разработке перспективного корабля Игорь Хамиц.


Со слов специалиста, в настоящий момент подходит к завершению подготовка конструкторской документации. При этом параллельно уже ведется изготовление отдельных узлов и элементов будущего пилотируемого корабля.

Напомним, что разработка «Орла» (тогда еще «Федерации») стартовала в 2009 году. Предполагается, что новый корабль, который придет на смену советским «Союзам», сможет не только совершать миссии к МКС, но и доставлять людей и грузы к Луне.

Перспективный аппарат будет состоять из двух частей: двигательного отсека, корпус которого будет выполнен с использованием композитных материалов, и жилого с металлическим корпусом. В «Роскосмосе» заявляют, что «Орел» будет оснащен новейшей бортовой аппаратурой, без использования систем, применяемых на нынешних «Союзах».

Как сообщил Игорь Хамиц, перспективный корабль будет отличаться положительной плавучестью. Так, в случае «приводнения», космонавтам останется лишь дождаться команду поиска и спасения. При этом бортовая аппаратура «Орла» способна обеспечивать бесперебойную радиосвязь на протяжении 48 часов после посадки.

Первый беспилотный запуск перспективного аппарата запланирован уже на 2023 год. Пилотируемая миссия должна состояться в 2025-м. Разработчики утверждают, что новый российский корабль сможет находиться в составе МКС до года и до шести месяцев в составе лунной орбитальной станции.
Использованы фотографии: Марина Лысцева/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 июня 2020 13:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Симпатично выглядит внутри. Поскорее бы уже достроили.
  2. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 8 июля 2020 11:14
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Пэрэмога, я считаю. Аналогов нет.