What did the Soviet people fight in the Great Patriotic War?


Every year, on May 9, we celebrate the next anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. We glorify the exploits of Soviet soldiers and honor the heroes. However, few people today know what the Soviet people fought for and how they managed to defeat the strongest enemy in the person of Nazi Germany.


To understand the essence of the confrontation, you need to understand what at that time were the Soviet Union and the Third Reich. Fascist Germany was a capitalist state with the most reactionary form of state system. In turn, the USSR became the last bastion of socialism, which stood in the way of the Western imperialists.

When the Third Reich attacked the USSR on June 22, 1941, the Soviet people had no doubt about the need to fight for their socialist Fatherland. Thanks to the cohesion and heroism of the Red Army, competent military leadership and a powerful industrial machine, the USSR was able to defeat the "Western beast."

A tremendous role in the victory over fascism was played by Joseph Stalin. As the supreme commander, he participated in the planning of major military operations and personally led the country's economic affairs.

In the days of World War II, the party rallied together and sent Soviet people to a common goal. The most diverse peoples inhabiting the USSR stood up to defend the Motherland: Russians, Ukrainians, Kazakhs, Belarusians, Armenians, Kyrgyz, Dagestanis, Jews and many others. At the front, the communist had only one privilege - to go on the attack first.

What now? What is our generation worth?

Today, the 15 republics that defeated the Nazis are divided. The leaders of these states parasitize on the Soviet legacy and serve the new capitalist masters. The symbols of victory are replaced by false attributes, history is being rewritten, the feat of the Soviet people shamelessly trampled on the dirt on state channels.

The right to work, housing and recreation. The right to free education. Social justice. All this seems fantastic today.

But for a Soviet person, these concepts were a reality. At that time, people were the real masters of their country and their lives. They won, showing the whole world how a free people is fighting.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 24 June 2020 13: 08
    0
    Thieves think that also the people will rush to the defense of the one who oppresses them. Now no one in Russia will fight, because war is the death of the current Russian feudalism and the only way to break out of slavery to the people.
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 June 2020 11: 18
      +1
      Well, about the same reason the Vlasovites also reasoned - We are fighting not against Russia, but against Bolshevism.
      This is all self-deception. The war will not go against "thieves", but against Russia. Does anyone really believe that Gref and Nabiullina are enemies of the West? And the war will be fought for the liberation of Russian thieves from power?
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 June 2020 13: 25
    -5
    ... Thanks to the cohesion and heroism of the Red Army, competent military leadership and a powerful industrial machine of the USSR, it was possible to defeat the "Western beast."
    A tremendous role in the victory over fascism was played by Joseph Stalin. As supreme commander in chief, he participated in the planning of major military operations and personally led the country's economic affairs. ...

    - another "order" for the anniversary ...
  3. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 24 June 2020 13: 56
    +2
    ... how they managed to defeat the strongest enemy in the person of Nazi Germany

    From the very first lines, a frank distortion and a lie. We did not defeat Germany, but the forces of a united Europe, which, as before, for example, with Napoleon’s army, tried to conquer our Motherland.
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 June 2020 14: 46
    -1
    An agitation was written in the style of a party committee: tight and worthless. People fought for their lives, because the enemy came to destroy everyone.
  5. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 24 June 2020 17: 45
    -1
    For Chubais and Miller, however ...
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 June 2020 18: 08
    +1
    The older generation does not need to prove and tell anything, they already know who and why laid their lives on the altar of the Fatherland in that Great Patriotic War, and now that our country and foreign oligarchs — the bourgeois — own the whole country, and people live half-starving for beggars salaries and pensions, and young people do not have work - this is where the question arises - and who is our Russia to us now - mother or stepmother, and who will go to shed their blood for all these Millers, Chubais and other Abramovich-Potanin .....

    Stop the time, I'll come down
    Tired and bruised at the station.
    You ask - in what year,
    Of course, in the native seventies .....


    Come on, "Guarantor", turn the country in the direction where all your people will live with dignity, happily and with hope for the future, that's when he will believe in your promised good intentions.
  7. nnz226 Offline nnz226
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 24 June 2020 21: 39
    0
    In fact, the USSR in 1941 was not the last bastion of socialism (as in the article), but the first and only!
  8. bubasa Offline bubasa
    bubasa (Konstantin) 27 June 2020 14: 07
    0
    Author "What now? What is our generation for?" you have nothing to stand for, it is clear, you do not need to measure Yaroslavna with your seat and lamentation over the republics of "15 disunited". Yes, we do not care about them, this ballast only sucked from Russia, any alliances are built on mutual benefit. I know what to stand for, my parents, my family, my friends, etc. And a person who is a Human and knows that for him the Motherland does not arise such questions, and since you ask such questions, YOU are an ENEMY, I wish you transformation into a lampshade and soap, from those against whom you can not stand, touch tolerance.

    The right to work, housing and recreation. The right to free education. Social justice. All this seems fantastic today.

    It seems to me fantastic that people like you will go to work in a crowd, rather than counting rubles per word in the text ...

За что сражались советские люди в Великой Отечественной войне?


Ежегодно, 9 мая, мы празднуем очередную годовщину Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. Мы славим подвиги советских солдат и воздаем почести героям. Однако мало кто сегодня знает, за что воевали советские люди и как им удалось одолеть сильнейшего противника в лице фашистской Германии.


Чтобы разобраться в сути противостояния, нужно понять, что в то время представляли собой Советский Союз и Третий рейх. Фашистская германия была капиталистическим государством с самой реакционной формой государственного строя. В свою очередь СССР стал последним оплотом социализма, стоявшим на пути западных империалистов.

Когда 22 июня 1941 года Третий рейх напал на СССР, у советских людей не было сомнений в необходимости борьбы за свое социалистическое Отечество. Благодаря сплоченности и героизму Красной армии, грамотному военному руководству и мощной индустриальной машине, СССР удалось нанести поражение «западному зверю».

Колоссальную роль в Победе над фашизмом сыграл Иосиф Сталин. Как верховный главнокомандующий, он участвовал в планировании крупных военных операций и лично руководил хозяйственными вопросами страны.

В дни Великой Отечественной войны партия сплотила воедино и направила советских людей к общей цели. На защиту Родины встали самые разные народы, населяющие СССР: русские, украинцы, казахи, белорусы, армяне, киргизы, дагестанцы, евреи и многие другие. На фронте у коммуниста была только одна привилегия – идти в атаку первым.

А что сейчас? За что стоит наше поколение?

Сегодня 15 республик, которые победили фашистов, разобщены. Лидеры этих государств паразитируют на советском наследии и служат новым капиталистическим хозяевам. Символы победы подменяются фальшивой атрибутикой, переписывается история, на государственных каналах бессовестно втаптывается в грязь подвиг советского народа.

Право на труд, жилье и отдых. Право на бесплатное образование. Социальная справедливость. Все это сегодня кажется фантастикой.

Но для советского человека эти понятия были реальностью. В то время люди были настоящими хозяевами своей страны и своей жизни. Они и победили, продемонстрировав всему миру, как сражается свободный народ.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 24 июня 2020 13:08
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ворюги думают, что также народ бросится на защиту того, кто их угнетает. Теперь никто в России не будет воевать, ведь война, это смерть теперешнего российского феодализма и единственный способ вырваться из рабства народу.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 июня 2020 11:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ну, примерно и также рассуждали и власовцы - Мы воюем не против России, а против большевизма.
      Это все самообман. Война будет идти не против "ворюг", а против России. Неужели кто-то всерьез верит, что Греф и Набиуллина - враги Запада? И война будет вестись за освобождение русских от власти ворюг?
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 июня 2020 13:25
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    ...Благодаря сплоченности и героизму Красной армии, грамотному военному руководству и мощной индустриальной машине СССР удалось нанести поражение «западному зверю».
    Колоссальную роль в Победе над фашизмом сыграл Иосиф Сталин. Как верховный главнокомандующий он участвовал в планировании крупных военных операций и лично руководил хозяйственными вопросами страны. ...

    - очередная "заказуха" к юбилею...
  3. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 24 июня 2020 13:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...как им удалось одолеть сильнейшего противника в лице фашистской Германии

    С первых же строк откровенное передергивание и ложь. Не Германию мы победили, а силы объединенной Европы, которые, как и ранее, например, с армией Наполеона - пытались покорить нашу Родину.
  4. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 июня 2020 14:46
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Написана агитка в стиле партобкома: туго и никчёмно. Люди сражались за свою жизнь, т.к. враг пришёл, чтобы всех уничтожить.
  5. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 24 июня 2020 17:45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    За Чубайса и Миллера, однако ...
  6. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 июня 2020 18:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Старшему поколению ничего не нужно доказывать и рассказывать, они и так знают, кто и почему клал свои жизни на алтарь Отечества в той, Великой Отечественной Войне, а теперь, когда всей страной владеют наши и заграничные олигархи - буржуи, а народ живёт впроголодь на нищенские зарплаты и пенсии, а у молодёжи нет работы - вот тут то и возникает вопрос - а кто нам сейчас наша Россия - мать или мачеха, и кто пойдёт проливать свою кровь за всех этих миллеров, чубайсов и прочих абрамовичей-потаниных.....

    Остановите время, я сойду,
    На станции уставший и помятый.
    Вы спросите - в каком году,
    Конечно же, в родных семидесятых.....


    Давай ка, "Гарант", разворачивай страну в ту сторону, где весь твой народ будет жить достойно, счастливо и с надеждой на будущее, вот тогда-то он и поверит в твои обещанные добрые намерения.
  7. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 24 июня 2020 21:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вообще-то СССР в 1941 году был не последним оплотом социализма (как в статье), а первым и единственным!
  8. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 27 июня 2020 14:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Автор "А что сейчас? За что стоит наше поколение?" вам стоять не за что, это ясно, не надо мерить своим седалищем и плачем Ярославны по республикам "15 разобщённых". Да плевать нам на них, этот балласт только сосал из России, любые союзы строятся на взаимной выгоде. Я знаю, за что стоять, за родителей, семью, за друзей и т.д. И у человека, который Человек, и знает, что для него Родина, таких вопросов не возникает, а раз задаёте такие вопросы, ТЫ - ВРАГ, желаю превращения в абажур и мыло, от тех, против кого можно не стоять, прикоснитесь к толерастии.

    Право на труд, жилье и отдых. Право на бесплатное образование. Социальная справедливость. Все это сегодня кажется фантастикой.

    Мне вот кажется фантастикой, что такие, как вы, толпой пойдёте работать, а не рублики за слово в тексте считать...