Named Russian weapons that will change the balance of power between India and China


In the Galvan valley, the confrontation between Indian and Chinese troops continues. In this regard, the American edition of Military Watch provides an analysis of Russian weapons that may appear in the Indian army, which will change the balance of power in its favor.


First of all, these are air defense systems C-400that are capable of hitting targets at speeds up to 14 Mach numbers. In 2018, the Russian Federation began to produce new 40H6E missiles with a range of 400 km. It can hit targets at a height of 5 meters from the surface of the earth. The deployment of the S-400 would allow the Indian armed forces to deploy their aircraft deep behind the Chinese defense lines and seriously complicate the materialtechnical providing troops to China.


Multifunctional fighter Su-30MKI. Photo: Alan Wilson / flickr.com

Along with this, the Ministry of Defense of India is considering the possibility of modernizing fighters Sioux 30MKI up to the 4 ++ generation. Updates will affect engines, radar and airborne systems, which today are installed on more advanced Su-35 aircraft.


Multifunctional light fighter MiG-35. Photo: RSK MiG

Indian authorities are also considering the acquisition of fighter jets MiG-35 и Su-57. MiG-35s have much lower operating costs than the MiG-29s already in service with India.


Multifunctional fighter Su-57. Photo: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

The Su-57, in turn, can provide the Indian armed forces with parity with new-generation Chinese fighters, such as the J-16 and J-20.


Supersonic anti-ship missile BrahMos. Photo: flickr.com

India and Russia are jointly developing at least two new missiles capable of hitting targets at hypersonic speeds. The first is the well-known anti-ship missile BrahMos, the second is an air-to-air missile, created on the basis of the Soviet-Russian P-37.


The main battle tank T-14 Armata. Photo: Boevaya mashina / wikimedia.org

India also shows significant interest in the Russian tank T-14. The combat vehicle combines a wide range of new technologies, including the latest types of armor, electronic reconnaissance systems, as well as new types of ammunition.


The main battle tank T-90M "Breakthrough". Photo: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

In addition, Russia recently demonstrated a new modification of the T-90M tank. It is available both separately and as a service pack for previous versions of the T-90, which are in service with the Indian Ground Forces.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. RedproSet78 Offline RedproSet78
    RedproSet78 (Red Ivanov) 24 June 2020 12: 22
    0
    The strength of a weapon is good. But the main thing is who gives orders in time for its use, otherwise it is a pile of powerful iron and electronics.
  2. The comment was deleted.

Названо российское оружие, которое изменит расклад сил между Индией и Китаем


В долине Галван продолжается противостояние индийских и китайских войск. В связи с этим, американское издание Military Watch дает анализ российских вооружений, которые могут появиться у армии Индии, что изменит расклад сил в ее пользу.


В первую очередь, это комплексы ПВО С-400, которые способны поражать цели на скоростях до 14 чисел Маха. В 2018 году РФ начала производить новые ракеты 40Н6E, имеющие дальность действия 400 км. Она может поражать цели на высоте 5 метров от поверхности земли. Развертывание С-400 позволило бы вооруженным силам Индии задействовать свои самолеты глубоко за китайскими линиями обороны и серьезно затруднить материально-техническое обеспечение войск КНР.


Многофункциональный истребитель Су-30МКИ. Фото: Alan Wilson/flickr.com

Наравне с этим, Министерство обороны Индии рассматривает возможность модернизации истребителей Су-30МКИ до поколения «4++». Обновления коснутся двигателей, РЛС и бортовых систем, которые сегодня устанавливаются на более совершенные машины Су-35.


Многофункциональный легкий истребитель МиГ-35. Фото: РСК «МиГ»

Индийские власти также рассматривают возможность приобретения истребителей МиГ-35 и Су-57. МиГ-35 имеют гораздо более низкие эксплуатационные расходы, нежели уже стоящие на вооружении Индии МиГ-29.


Многофункциональный истребитель Су-57. Фото: Минобороны РФ

Су-57, в свою очередь, может предоставить индийским вооруженным силам паритет с китайскими истребителями нового поколения, такими, как J-16 и J-20.


Сверхзвуковая противокорабельная ракета BrahMos. Фото: flickr.com

Индия и Россия совместно разрабатывают по меньшей мере две новые ракеты, способные поражать цели на гиперзвуковых скоростях. Первая - хорошо известная противокорабельная ракета BrahMos, вторая – ракета класса «воздух-воздух», создаваемая на базе советско-российской Р-37.


Основной боевой танк Т-14 «Армата». Фото: Boevaya mashina/wikimedia.org

Индия также проявляет значительный интерес к российскому танку Т-14. Боевая машина объединяет широкий спектр новых технологий, включая новейшие типы брони, электронные системы разведки, а также новые типы боеприпасов.


Основной боевой танк Т-90М «Прорыв». Фото: Минобороны РФ

Помимо этого, Россия недавно продемонстрировала новую модификацию танка T-90M. Она доступна как отдельно, так и в виде пакета обновления для предыдущих версий T-90, которые стоят на вооружении Сухопутных войск Индии.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. RedproSet78 Офлайн
    RedproSet78 (Red Ivanov) 24 июня 2020 12:22
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Сила оружия - это хорошо. Но главное, кто отдает вовремя приказы на его использование, иначе это груда мощного железа и электроники.
  2. Комментарий был удален.