How can Russia respond to the appearance of American boats in Azov


The patrol ship of the Diamond project. Photo: Alexey Fedorov / wikimedia.org


As part of the navy of Ukraine in 2020 may appear the US military boat Mark VI. Washington will sell 16 such ships to Kiev armed with AGM-176C Griffin B (Block II) missiles, as well as heavy machine guns. How can Russia respond to the appearance of American boats on the Sea of ​​Azov?

Former Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Navy Admiral Viktor Kravchenko believes that so far there is no need to create a separate Azov flotilla as part of the Black Sea Fleet (Black Sea Fleet) of the Russian Federation. According to the ex-admiral, the available combat capabilities are quite enough to neutralize any threats of a potential enemy, including from Ukraine.

The zone of military operations of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia includes the waters of the Mediterranean, Black and Azov Seas. The structure of the Navy is built so that Russian ships can cope with any threats in the region. The resources of the Russian Navy are quite enough on Azov

- emphasized Viktor Kravchenko in an interview RIA News.

To ensure the safety of the Sea of ​​Azov, in particular, the use of the reserves of the Novorossiysk Naval Base in Temryuk is envisaged. Kravchenko also noted that the border forces of the FSB of Russia operate in the coastal area.

The forces of the Federal Security Service are armed with patrol boats of project 12200, which can be equipped with the Vikhr-K missile and artillery complex. It includes 4 anti-tank guided missiles "Whirlwind" with a launch range of 4 km, as well as 30-mm six-barreled automatic artillery mount AK-306.


Project 12200 patrol boat. Photo: Alex omen / wikimedia.org

The FSB also has several patrol ships of Project 22460 Brilliant (in the main photo). The armament of the ship will be especially dangerous for American-made boats. The AK-630 six-barreled artillery mount, which has an incredible rate of 5000 rounds per minute, is capable of taking Mark VI out of combat operation in a short burst. In addition, the ship is equipped with machine guns of various calibers, as well as electronic warfare systems. If necessary, the guard can be equipped with anti-ship missiles X-35U "Uranus".
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Do not let them into the Sea of ​​Azov - let them complain! Here is the best way out!
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 June 2020 09: 05
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    How can Russia respond to the appearance of American boats in Azov

    Russia can respond by patrolling a series of Russian ekranoplanes over the surface of the Black and Azov Seas ... - There ekranoplanes would be useful ideally ...
  3. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 June 2020 11: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The main thing is that the latches work, and the rest is dust ...
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 19: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It is necessary to re-equip border ships now, and not wait until the "fried rooster pecks in the ass."
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 June 2020 20: 20
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      The Sea of ​​Azov is shallow and closed, boats, even if American, will not make the weather, all the more so since the entrance can always be blocked, and the Americans will not climb into a trap fraught with clashes over Ukrainians. For the Azov coastal complexes in the Kerch Strait and border guards for riders are enough ...
      1. Don36 Offline
        Don36 (Don36) 29 June 2020 13: 39
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Bandera boats in the near future may receive missile weapons, and this will give them superiority over the border boats of the Russian Federation. Skakuas could be pressed even after the capture of the Crimean fishing seiner by them, but there weren’t any heroes in Moscow to give the order ... they were afraid to offend partners, damned. I don’t want the border guards of the Russian Federation to pay for the greed and stupidity of the leadership of the Russian Federation ... You don’t have such people at the front and Putin will not send your daughter to the border troops on the Sea of ​​Azov, but to save money from other people's lives, to put it mildly, it’s vile . You need to save on Serdyukov and Chubais, and not on the army and border guards!
  5. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 June 2020 00: 46
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Overlap the Sea of ​​Azov with oligarch yachts. The Americans will not shoot at their own)))
  6. Homo vulgaris Offline
    Homo vulgaris (Homo Vulgaris) 26 June 2020 09: 46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Citizen Mѣshkov
    Overlap the Sea of ​​Azov with oligarch yachts. The Americans will not shoot at their own)))

    And add to their crews all Euros and Americanophiles))
  7. assault 2019 Offline
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 6 July 2020 21: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The most logical quick and cheap solution, in my opinion, would be to replace the AK-306 with a 57 mm naval artillery mount A-220M.
    Instead of rocket launchers, Uranus would have been enough to install launchers with Hermes-K missiles as missile weapons.

Чем Россия сможет ответить на появление американских катеров на Азове


Сторожевой корабль проекта «Бриллиант». Фото: Алексей Фёдоров/wikimedia.org


В составе военно-морского флота Украины уже в 2020 году могут появиться военные катера США Mark VI. Вашингтон продаст Киеву 16 таких судов, вооруженных ракетами типа AGM-176C Griffin B (Block II), а также крупнокалиберными пулеметами. Чем сможет ответить Россия на появление американских катеров на Азовском море?

Бывший начальник главштаба ВМФ РФ адмирал Виктор Кравченко считает, что пока нет необходимости в создании отдельной Азовской флотилии в составе Черноморского флота (ЧФ) Российской Федерации. По мнению экс-адмирала, имеющихся боевых возможностей вполне достаточно для нейтрализации любых угроз потенциального неприятеля, в том числе и со стороны Украины.

В зону проведения военных операций ЧФ России входят акватории Средиземного, Черного и Азовского морей. Структура ВМФ построена так, что российские корабли смогут справиться с любыми угрозами в регионе. На Азове ресурсов военно-морского флота России вполне достаточно

– подчеркнул Виктор Кравченко в интервью РИА Новости.

Для обеспечения безопасности Азовского моря, в частности, предусмотрено использование резервов Новороссийской военно-морской базы в Темрюке. Кравченко также заметил, что в районе побережья действуют пограничные силы ФСБ России.

Силы Федеральной службы безопасности вооружены сторожевыми катерами проекта 12200, которые могут быть дооснащены ракетно-артиллерийским комплексом «Вихрь-К». Он включает в себя 4 противотанковые управляемые ракеты «Вихрь» с дальностью пуска 4 км, а также 30-мм шестиствольную автоматическую артиллерийскую установку АК-306.


Сторожевой катер проекта 12200. Фото: Alex omen/wikimedia.org

ФСБ также располагает несколькими сторожевыми кораблями проекта 22460 «Бриллиант» (на главном фото). Вооружение корабля будет представлять особую опасность для катеров американского производства. Шестиствольная артиллерийская установка АК-630, которая имеет невероятную скорострельность в 5000 выстрелов в минуту, способна одной непродолжительной очередью вывести из боевого строя Mark VI. Помимо этого, корабль оснащен пулеметами разных калибров, а также системами РЭБ. В случае необходимости, сторожевик может быть дооборудован противокорабельными ракетами Х-35У «Уран».
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Не пускать их в Азовское море - пусть жалуются! Вот лучший выход!
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 июня 2020 09:05
    -4
    Чем Россия сможет ответить на появление американских катеров на Азове

    Россия может ответить патрулированием серии российских экранопланов над поверхностью Чёрного и Азовских морей... - Там экранопланы пригодились бы идеально...
  3. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 июня 2020 11:48
    +1
    Главное, чтобы гальюны работали, а остальное пыль...
  4. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 19:17
    +2
    Нужно довооружить пограничные корабли уже сейчас, а не ждать, пока "жареный петух в задницу клюнет".
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 июня 2020 20:20
      -2
      Азовское море мелкое и закрытое, катера хоть и американские, погоду не сделают, тем более, что вход всегда можно перекрыть, да и американцы не полезут в ловушку, чреватую боестолкновениями из-за украинцев. Для Азовского достаточно береговых комплексов в Керченском проливе да погранцов для скакуасов...
      1. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
        Дон36 (Дон36) 29 июня 2020 13:39
        +2
        Бандеровские катера в ближайшее время могут получить ракетное вооружение, а это даст им превосходство над пограничными катерами РФ. Скакуасов можно было прижать и после захвата ими крымского рыболовецкого сейнера, но в Москве отдать нужный приказ героев не нашлось... там боятся партнеров обидеть, будь они прокляты. Я не хочу, чтобы за жадность и тупость руководства РФ пограничники РФ расплачивались своей жизнью... Вас таких на фронте нет и Путин свою дочку в погранвойска на Азовское море служить не пошлет, а экономить за счет чужих жизней, это, мягко говоря, подленько. Экономить надо на Сердюковых и Чубайсах, а не на армии и пограничниках!
  5. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 июня 2020 00:46
    +5
    Перекрыть Азовское море яхтами олигархов. Не станут же американцы по своим стрелять)))
  6. Homo Vulgaris Офлайн Homo Vulgaris
    Homo Vulgaris (Homo Vulgaris) 26 июня 2020 09:46
    +3
    Цитата: Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ
    Перекрыть Азовское море яхтами олигархов. Не станут же американцы по своим стрелять)))

    И добавить в их экипажи всех евро и американофилов))
  7. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 6 июля 2020 21:55
    +2
    Самым логичным быстрым и дешёвым решением, на мой взгляд, стала бы замена АК-306 на 57 мм корабельную артиллерийскую установку А-220М.
    В качестве ракетного вооружения вместо ПКР Уран достаточно было бы установить ПУ с ракетами Гермес-К.